Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just received my order and could not be happier. The service and quality of your merchandise is great. This will be one company that I will definitely recommend to family and friends. Thanks again...
~Carol - AR

Top Dog Breeds Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Dog Breed Christmas Ornaments - 11054
Average Customer Review: (70 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(65)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - January 13, 2014
Thought the ornament was lovely. Perfect to remember our first Christmas with Evie!
CHRISTMAS ORNAMENT
By kathleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (swartz creek, MI) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WAS IMPRESSED WITH THE ORNAMENT IT WAS OF HIGH QUALITY AND THE COLORS WERE BRILLIANT. ALSO, THE SHIPMENT WAS EXCELLENT AND RECEIVED IT EXACTLY WHEN I WAS SUPPOSE TO. I WOULD ORDER ANOTHER ONE.
great cute pet idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, IL) - December 29, 2013
It was exactly as shown on the image when ordering. Great idea and cute design.
Great Keepsake
By Glynna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortaro, AZ) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These beautiful ornaments arrived promptly and in perfect condition. The "pictures" of the dog breeds were adorable. Personalization was beautifully printed. Good quality. I'm very satisfied with this purchase (gifts!)
Adorable
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wethersfield, CT) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are so cute. I got one for my Min Pin & one for my Doxy and they are perfect. Very reasonably priced as well as good quality, my kids love them! Both ornaments aer being displayed in a prominent place on the tree.
Top Dog Breeds Personalized Ornament
By PEGGY A. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it to a friend as a gift and she loves it.
Too Cute!
By Betty P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was so cute. I was really pleased with the result.
Boxers on the Tree
By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would like to say how very pleased we were with the order. We ordered all five boxers we've owned and each a different color with a different saying. The packaging of each ornament was individual using a soft draw string bag.

Next year - when there is more time - I will go with the photographs on the ornaments and I am extremely pleased with everything from Personalization Mall.

Merry Christmas!

Margaret Griffith
Such a cute Ornament
By Tina I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heath, TX) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament!! I ordered it with the blue background and it turned out so cute! Exactly how I ordered and super fast delivery. I will definitely order my yearly ornaments and other items from this website.
Love it!
By Evie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and such a cute ornament to hang on the tree. The design makes me giggle because it's too cute. Definitely worth the money!
Original and personal
By Martha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, MA) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 personalized ornaments for a friend. I am very pleased with the originality and quality. These will be enjoyed for years to come.
Adorable
By Joan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another quality piece of merchandise from Personalization Mall. Bought this for my son and his fiancee's new puppy. They loved it! And my son said," umm Personalization Mall." I bought them a stone with their name on for the garden when they got engaged. Just love shopping with you guys!
Pug Xmas Ornament
By Mary E M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the ornament as did the couple who received it. Delivery and product is exceptional!
Cute Ornament
By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute pictures of many different breeds - I'm pleased the choices included two types of "mutts." One of which looks like my boy.
These are great quality and very well made. I expect these to last for many years.
Even Better Than Expected
By Connie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, KY) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always with anything I've ordered from Personalization.com, I received it quickly and it looked even better in person than it did in the pictures. Great website!!!
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - July 23, 2013
Great quality, like how you can see the brush strokes.
Dog Ornaments
By Judi Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - January 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of this ornament for gifts. The ornaments are beautiful, the color is vibrant. Everyone loved this ornament. The dog pictures are very cute. Very fast shipping.
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - January 11, 2013
Very good service, quick delivery, excellant quality.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - January 8, 2013
Ordered a pug on a red background & was extremely pleased with how cute the ornament turned out to be.
perfect
By J R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, CT) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We lost our dog this last year and I was looking for the perfect ornament to remember her by, I didn't want one with a picture of her because I have them around the house. She was a golden retriever and could not find one that best looked like her and this one just fit. I love it.
Great product.
By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was quite pleased with the bichon ornament. my grand daughter loved it; good quality, vibrant color; reasonably priced and fast delivery. thank you
Perfect for the new puppy at Christmas
By Fran H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Granddaughters loved the personalization. Nice quality and looks good with other ornaments on the tree. Good size for hanging and will become a keepsake.
Cute Pet Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rising Sun, IN) - December 28, 2012
Purchased 2 of these ornaments for our two boxers (1-red, 1-green). They are really cute and very nice quality. They look great on our Christmas tree!
Absolutely adorable!!!
By JULIE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANCASTER, NY) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my ornament! It looks homemade! Love it!!!
Very nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, NC) - December 26, 2012
This ornament was even better in person. It was heavy and made very well.
For the SuperStar of the family
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute!!
My dog pals
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - December 23, 2012
are going to just love them. :) Nice addition to Christmas tree.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (irons, MI) - December 22, 2012
We bought two ornaments, a daschound and a German shorthaired pointer one. They look great and are good quality!
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - December 22, 2012
cute ornament, and arrived so quickly, I would recommend
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, MN) - December 21, 2012
Great quality, turned out really nice
Good quality low price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - December 20, 2012
When I ordered the ornament, I was not expecting it to be anything spectacular because it was so inexpensive. I had searched for several months for a personalized pet ornament and decided to order this one because they are so hard to find. The ornament was delivered within 5 days and is a high gloss ceramic with a ribbon for hanging and is so cute that I plan to order several more for friends and family. This is exactly what I've been looking for.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - December 19, 2012
I ordered this ornament with the bulldog and my dog's name. They are just so cute. I would recommend this product to any dog lover!
love love love all i order
By judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hampstead, NC) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
been ordering for 3 yrs. the colors, script are beautiful. give them a try
VERY NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noxapater , MS) - December 13, 2012
THIS ENGLISH BULLDOG LOOKS JUST LIKE MY OAKLEY. THIS IS A VERY NICE ORNAMENT.
Excellent Gift for Dog Lover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, TX) - December 12, 2012
I ordered this ornament for my 10 year old daughter who has a yellow lab. The graphics are so cute. The ornament arrived quickly and looks awesome. I love that you can preview your item before you order it. The cost was very reasonable, too. I will certainly order from this website again and again!
Sweet!!!
By Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, FL) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a sweet ornament!
cute yorkie ornament
By Christi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this. We added Chewie to our family this year. Love the breed of choice selection
Beverley
By Beverley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I ordered--very satisfied. Will order from you in the future
So adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pen Argyl, PA) - January 28, 2012
I ordered three of the ornaments and they are really cute. They look just like my dogs! The quality is excellent and the customer service is outstanding and I received these ornaments in a few days. I will definitely order again from this company. Very impressed! Will refer them to family and friends!
Precious!
By Caroline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NC) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for a family's dog. It is so cute... and looks just like him. Almost has a homemade look to it.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved