Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


    Search in Ornament Clearance:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I can't believe the speed with which you delivered my order. I placed it on Wednesday morning and received it 2 days later, on Friday around noon. All this without EXPRESS Service. This before the...
    ~Arlene - PA

    Top Dog Breeds Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Dog Breed Christmas Ornaments - 11054
    Average Customer Review: (70 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (65)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport, NY) - January 9, 2012
    Very cute! Pleased with this purchase :)
    Beagle Ornament
    By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly what we wanted.
    Really cute ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 29, 2011
    The dog ornament was very cute. Just what I was looking for.
    Dog breed ornament
    By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, NJ) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered other ornaments before and
    Have never been disappointed. Received
    Within 5 days. Excellent quality
    Great dog ornament
    By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good product - delivered on time and perfectly matches the advertised picture
    Top Dog Breeds© Personalized Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - December 25, 2011
    adorable ornament. arrived quickly
    Too cute
    By Joyce C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vestal, NY) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament was well made. Just the right size and not too heavy for the branches.
    adorable pet ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - December 22, 2011
    All dog lovers need one of these on their tree. They are so cute and the quality is great. I bought two, one for each of my dogs.
    Looks hand painted up close.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, NJ) - December 22, 2011
    Very nice ornament. Looks like it was hand painted. Our Lab passed away last year and I have young children. I actually bought one for each of my children in their favorite color with a picture of the Lab. I put on it: "In Memory of" at the top and the dog's name at he bottom. Although I am giving it to my children as a Christmas present, it will not be hung on our tree, but in their room as a little memorial to the best friend that they lost. It turned out beautiful...just as I hoped it would look.
    precious
    By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift and it came perfect very classy in a velvet pouch, made a great impression, the quality was excellent. I loved it, and I gave it to my sister and her husband who are very picky people and they loved it. I tell everyone about the beautiful ornaments and lots of other items I have gotten from Personalization mall. I love this store.
    Love It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 20, 2011
    We have been purchasing our dog an ornament every year and this year we decided to purchase this one. It turned out fantastic!
    Great Items, Fast Shipping!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andalusia, AL) - December 20, 2011
    I ordered two of these dog breed ornaments and was very pleasantly surprised at the overall quality and speed of shipping. I would definitely recommend this product to others!
    Cute Ornament
    By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, IL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it as it represents my dog.
    Great item
    By Shirley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product was delivered quickly and in good condition. Loved it.
    Loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 18, 2011
    Gave it to my sister for her new puppy for Christmas. She LOVED it and so do I!
    Adorable Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oliver Springs, TN) - December 15, 2011
    This ornament was absolutely adorable! It is great quality and arrived very fast. I would recommend this item for any dog lover.
    Great quality
    By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topsham , ME) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love this ornament! It was exactly like advertised and am very happy with the results. The recipient will love it!
    Well Done
    By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a terrific ornament. A cute and well-painted dog face that actually does look like the breed. The personalization is very well done too. My only wish would be more breeds please. The selection is a bit limited. Really cute ornament, great company..thanks!
    Dog Breed keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludlow, MA) - December 10, 2011
    Good quality, breed specific, keepsake ornament to mark a special dog's first christmas. I especially like being able to personalize it with a unique name that couldn't be found on ordinary store bought ornaments. Nice, size and is exactly as the preview picture looked.
    Our doggie ornament
    By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My whole family was hysterical! It was the cutest thing and we loved it!!
    Bicheon ornament
    By Sandi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Park, FL) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was really cute and a great size.
    Soooooo cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake Oswego , OR) - December 6, 2011
    The ornaments that I ordered arrived very fast and are darling. I can't wait to give them as gifts.
    Very Adorable! Looks Great!
    By Ami M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffithsville, WV) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These ornaments are a wonderful addition to our collection of ornaments that we have, just for our dogs! My husband and I decided to go with this ornament instead of the usual dog bone or dog bowl ornaments we've purchased in the past, that are currently offered by PersonalizationMall. We thought that the beagle design was very adorable and would be a nice change to our collection, along with adding our dogs' nicknames instead of their actual names. They turned out beautiful!! They aren't thin, they're a really nice size, and I know they will last for years. I am yet to be disappointed by any of PersonalizationMall's ornaments. This is the 6th year I have ordered ornaments from them, and as always, I am very pleased with the items I have purchased!
    Roxy's 1st Christmas
    By Grace C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love my German Shepherd puppy and wanted to have memorable for her first Christmas. This Christmas Tree ornament met all my expectations. Colors are bright and painting detailed. Nice addition to my Christmas collection.
    Terrific
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (akron, OH) - November 8, 2011
    Exceeded my expectations!
    Dog ornament
    By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - November 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with my ornament purchase. Nice quality, vibrant color red and not too heavy nor too light weight. Didn't have the exact breed I wanted but found one close enough.
    Well pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - November 20, 2013
    First time ordering. Quick delivery. Quality product.
    cute gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 31, 2012
    These ornaments look exactly as pictured-- hand painted look. Didn't read closely enough to realize they were porcelain-- happily surprised! Only complaint is the ribbon-- we'll be changing that out. Cute gift for dog lovers.
    Had one made for us, and gave one as a gift to my parents. Theirs looks JUST like their Doxie-mix. They seemed very pleased & loved it.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KENNESAW, GA) - November 26, 2012
    I thought the ornament was cute, but a little smaller than I expected.
    Fun Ornament
    By Laurie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Hills, IL) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament was great. I loved the colors. The personalization color complimented the ornament. Would recommend to others.


    B
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved