Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Top Dog Breeds Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Dog Breed Christmas Ornaments - 11054
Average Customer Review: (85 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(80)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Breed makes it perfect
By Carmie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute specific breed ornament ... my Pom is adorable. Made it a personal note of Xmas love for my friend, and he loved it!
Very cute! Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Olive, IL) - December 30, 2014
This personalized ornament was a nice addition to our kids' Christmas tree!
Perfect way to honor our rescue dog on the tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - December 29, 2014
Better quality than expected. Brightly colored, too! Loved it. Was a gift to the family from our rescue dog, Sadie.
quality and cute
By Patti A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarzana, CA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this with the pug breed, and it came out absolutely perfect!
1st Christmas
By wayne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, WI) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice
When Doggies are Family . . .
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, PA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These pet ornaments are perfect for the animal lovers on your list. Mine happened to be all dogs this year and every one of the four breeds I ordered are realistic caricatures. They are going to be on the tree and in future years will be treasured ornaments, I am sure. Beautifully finished.
Nice ornament
By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Connellsville, PA) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament looks nice on our Christmas tree. Good price
Fred
By Richard R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, nicely done. My wife's dog and she loves ornament
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, NY) - December 20, 2014
Couldn't be happier. Very pleased.
Not Dissappointed
By Greg A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgefield, SC) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived and was as ordered. Included nice case. Appears to be quality product. Customer service was good in terms of being advised when order was accepted, shipped, etc.
Dogs need ornaments, too!
By Frank B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inver Grove Heights, MN) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This option was perfect because it provided different breed options, and the rottweiler one looks a lot like my son's dog, a rottweiler/doberman mix. The coloring, picture, and wording reflect quality design, and the sturdiness of the ornament ensures that it won't fall apart from one year to the next. Definitely glad I found this one!
Second Purchase
By danielle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these a few weeks ago and commented on my review that the words were cut off at the bottom. I still gave the item 4 stars because I still liked it and didn't feel like going through the hassle of contacting the company. Well, an employee saw my review and contacted me to correct the issue. I sent a photo of the misaligned ornament and they sent me a new one! I was very impressed with the customer service and certainly plan to order from this company again. The new ornament was perfect and I'm very happy.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Hills, FL) - December 13, 2014
What a cute ornament! The schnauzer shows up perfectly on the burgundy background, and it turned out beautifully! Five stars!
Love this ornament
By Donna I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, NH) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a rescued 4 year old Bulldog and this is his first Christmas with us. The quality of the ornament is fantastic and I've put the year on the back to commemorate the year we got him.
Our Furry Loved Ones
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - December 5, 2014
I ordered a Pug, a Yorkie and a Dachsund ornament for my sweet grandson so he can have a special memoir of each of his buddies. They are the sweetest ornaments and look just like the puppies. Great work!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - January 13, 2014
Thought the ornament was lovely. Perfect to remember our first Christmas with Evie!
CHRISTMAS ORNAMENT
By kathleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (swartz creek, MI) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WAS IMPRESSED WITH THE ORNAMENT IT WAS OF HIGH QUALITY AND THE COLORS WERE BRILLIANT. ALSO, THE SHIPMENT WAS EXCELLENT AND RECEIVED IT EXACTLY WHEN I WAS SUPPOSE TO. I WOULD ORDER ANOTHER ONE.
great cute pet idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, IL) - December 29, 2013
It was exactly as shown on the image when ordering. Great idea and cute design.
Great Keepsake
By Glynna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortaro, AZ) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These beautiful ornaments arrived promptly and in perfect condition. The "pictures" of the dog breeds were adorable. Personalization was beautifully printed. Good quality. I'm very satisfied with this purchase (gifts!)
Adorable
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wethersfield, CT) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are so cute. I got one for my Min Pin & one for my Doxy and they are perfect. Very reasonably priced as well as good quality, my kids love them! Both ornaments aer being displayed in a prominent place on the tree.
Top Dog Breeds Personalized Ornament
By PEGGY A. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it to a friend as a gift and she loves it.
Too Cute!
By Betty P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was so cute. I was really pleased with the result.
Boxers on the Tree
By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would like to say how very pleased we were with the order. We ordered all five boxers we've owned and each a different color with a different saying. The packaging of each ornament was individual using a soft draw string bag.

Next year - when there is more time - I will go with the photographs on the ornaments and I am extremely pleased with everything from Personalization Mall.

Merry Christmas!

Margaret Griffith
Such a cute Ornament
By Tina I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heath, TX) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament!! I ordered it with the blue background and it turned out so cute! Exactly how I ordered and super fast delivery. I will definitely order my yearly ornaments and other items from this website.
Love it!
By Evie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and such a cute ornament to hang on the tree. The design makes me giggle because it's too cute. Definitely worth the money!
Original and personal
By Martha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, MA) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 personalized ornaments for a friend. I am very pleased with the originality and quality. These will be enjoyed for years to come.
Adorable
By Joan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another quality piece of merchandise from Personalization Mall. Bought this for my son and his fiancee's new puppy. They loved it! And my son said," umm Personalization Mall." I bought them a stone with their name on for the garden when they got engaged. Just love shopping with you guys!
Pug Xmas Ornament
By Mary E M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the ornament as did the couple who received it. Delivery and product is exceptional!
Cute Ornament
By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute pictures of many different breeds - I'm pleased the choices included two types of "mutts." One of which looks like my boy.
These are great quality and very well made. I expect these to last for many years.
Even Better Than Expected
By Connie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, KY) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always with anything I've ordered from Personalization.com, I received it quickly and it looked even better in person than it did in the pictures. Great website!!!
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - July 23, 2013
Great quality, like how you can see the brush strokes.
Dog Ornaments
By Judi Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - January 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of this ornament for gifts. The ornaments are beautiful, the color is vibrant. Everyone loved this ornament. The dog pictures are very cute. Very fast shipping.
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - January 11, 2013
Very good service, quick delivery, excellant quality.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - January 8, 2013
Ordered a pug on a red background & was extremely pleased with how cute the ornament turned out to be.
perfect
By J R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, CT) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We lost our dog this last year and I was looking for the perfect ornament to remember her by, I didn't want one with a picture of her because I have them around the house. She was a golden retriever and could not find one that best looked like her and this one just fit. I love it.
Great product.
By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was quite pleased with the bichon ornament. my grand daughter loved it; good quality, vibrant color; reasonably priced and fast delivery. thank you
Perfect for the new puppy at Christmas
By Fran H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Granddaughters loved the personalization. Nice quality and looks good with other ornaments on the tree. Good size for hanging and will become a keepsake.
Cute Pet Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rising Sun, IN) - December 28, 2012
Purchased 2 of these ornaments for our two boxers (1-red, 1-green). They are really cute and very nice quality. They look great on our Christmas tree!
Absolutely adorable!!!
By JULIE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANCASTER, NY) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my ornament! It looks homemade! Love it!!!
Very nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, NC) - December 26, 2012
This ornament was even better in person. It was heavy and made very well.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved