Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Top Dog Breeds Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Dog Breed Christmas Ornaments - 11054
Average Customer Review: (110 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Dog ornament
By Connie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pell City, AL) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these ornaments! They are so pretty, and they arrived so quickly! We have gotten ornaments from personalizationmall for a couple years now. Their customer service is impressive and the quality of our ornaments is superior. I would highly recommend!
Love It
By Suzanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was beautiful....looked just like Ash.
Adorable!
By Kristie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of my favorite-and least expensive-gifts. Great choice for dog lovers! Very bright and cheery-I chose the red background. Highly recommend.
Cute as a hound!
By Christine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for two new furry members of our family, absolutely perfect!
Another great ornament
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as wonderful and well made as all the other ornaments I've ordered. I'm never disappointed.
So cute
By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for a Chihuahua-owning friend - she loved it.
Of course, as usual, the quality is excellent.
Yorkie ornament
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out Great! Just as pictured & such fast service! Love it!!
Great for those Crazy Dog Owners!
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made 5 of these ornaments for my dog loving friends, and one for myself. I LOVE them. The boxer picture is not my favorite, but it was still cute. I like all the sayings you could choose from, and I liked that you could personalize your own message. Great for a crazy dog lover like myself!
Great for those Crazy Dog Owners!
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made 5 of these ornaments for my dog loving friends, and one for myself. I LOVE them. The boxer picture is not my favorite, but it was still cute. I like all the sayings you could choose from, and I liked that you could personalize your own message. Great for a crazy dog lover like myself!
Love it
By Tara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Moriches, NY) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came exactly as pictured! Another great addition to our family Xmas tree!
Great!
By Sandra V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall never lets me down. Perfect choice for my tree!
So sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vergennes, VT) - December 16, 2015
What a sweet way to honor my pooch for Christmas. I love it. Great quality and an affordable price.
pup ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waukee, IA) - December 9, 2015
The quality exceeded my expections. I purchased 3 of these. The pictures on the website do not do the ornaments justice..they are very nice. The pictures of the dogs are not exact, but maybe there will be more options in the future for mixed breeds since they are so common these days.
Precious pups
By Cindy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of the pup ornaments and I am so thrilled with the results. Different colors allowed me to individualize each since I have 2 grand dogs that are the same breed. Love these ornaments. Never disappointed with any order.
Ornament
By Vicki S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, AL) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product. So cute.
Very cute
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was so cute! The printing quality is great. The Fuchsia color is much closer to pink than it looks on the screen, but that's what I was looking for anyway.
So cute
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute ornament for our new puppy. Really cute, high quality. Love it!
Christmas ornament
By Pat P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Johns, FL) - November 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
One sided with names of family member dogs.Looks great, fast delivery.Also ordered ornament with bride & groom with wedding date- know it will be a hit!
Great Quality
By Susan M. V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riviera Beach, FL) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So nice to be able to order personalized front and back. Also ordered gift box, which makes a great presentation. Ordered silver with picture of Yellow Lab, Bailey. Would be nice to have had a photo to down load. Great quality ornament is a good weight made out of a ceramic material.
Really cute
By Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - July 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. very bright and big enough to see on the tree.
Dog ornament
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We never found a great ornament for our beagle until this one.
Each of our pets get one ornament with the year they joined our family.
Breed makes it perfect
By Carmie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute specific breed ornament ... my Pom is adorable. Made it a personal note of Xmas love for my friend, and he loved it!
Very cute! Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Olive, IL) - December 30, 2014
This personalized ornament was a nice addition to our kids' Christmas tree!
Perfect way to honor our rescue dog on the tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - December 29, 2014
Better quality than expected. Brightly colored, too! Loved it. Was a gift to the family from our rescue dog, Sadie.
quality and cute
By Patti A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarzana, CA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this with the pug breed, and it came out absolutely perfect!
1st Christmas
By wayne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, WI) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice
When Doggies are Family . . .
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, PA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These pet ornaments are perfect for the animal lovers on your list. Mine happened to be all dogs this year and every one of the four breeds I ordered are realistic caricatures. They are going to be on the tree and in future years will be treasured ornaments, I am sure. Beautifully finished.
Nice ornament
By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Connellsville, PA) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament looks nice on our Christmas tree. Good price
Fred
By Richard R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, nicely done. My wife's dog and she loves ornament
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, NY) - December 20, 2014
Couldn't be happier. Very pleased.
Not Dissappointed
By Greg A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgefield, SC) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived and was as ordered. Included nice case. Appears to be quality product. Customer service was good in terms of being advised when order was accepted, shipped, etc.
Dogs need ornaments, too!
By Frank B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inver Grove Heights, MN) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This option was perfect because it provided different breed options, and the rottweiler one looks a lot like my son's dog, a rottweiler/doberman mix. The coloring, picture, and wording reflect quality design, and the sturdiness of the ornament ensures that it won't fall apart from one year to the next. Definitely glad I found this one!
Second Purchase
By danielle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these a few weeks ago and commented on my review that the words were cut off at the bottom. I still gave the item 4 stars because I still liked it and didn't feel like going through the hassle of contacting the company. Well, an employee saw my review and contacted me to correct the issue. I sent a photo of the misaligned ornament and they sent me a new one! I was very impressed with the customer service and certainly plan to order from this company again. The new ornament was perfect and I'm very happy.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Hills, FL) - December 13, 2014
What a cute ornament! The schnauzer shows up perfectly on the burgundy background, and it turned out beautifully! Five stars!
Love this ornament
By Donna I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, NH) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a rescued 4 year old Bulldog and this is his first Christmas with us. The quality of the ornament is fantastic and I've put the year on the back to commemorate the year we got him.
Our Furry Loved Ones
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - December 5, 2014
I ordered a Pug, a Yorkie and a Dachsund ornament for my sweet grandson so he can have a special memoir of each of his buddies. They are the sweetest ornaments and look just like the puppies. Great work!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - January 13, 2014
Thought the ornament was lovely. Perfect to remember our first Christmas with Evie!
CHRISTMAS ORNAMENT
By kathleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (swartz creek, MI) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WAS IMPRESSED WITH THE ORNAMENT IT WAS OF HIGH QUALITY AND THE COLORS WERE BRILLIANT. ALSO, THE SHIPMENT WAS EXCELLENT AND RECEIVED IT EXACTLY WHEN I WAS SUPPOSE TO. I WOULD ORDER ANOTHER ONE.
great cute pet idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, IL) - December 29, 2013
It was exactly as shown on the image when ordering. Great idea and cute design.
Great Keepsake
By Glynna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortaro, AZ) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These beautiful ornaments arrived promptly and in perfect condition. The "pictures" of the dog breeds were adorable. Personalization was beautifully printed. Good quality. I'm very satisfied with this purchase (gifts!)
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved