Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Wood Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wood Name Christmas Ornaments - 11087
Average Customer Review: (428 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very Unique
By Christine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lititz, PA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are adorable, unique, and an outstanding additive for decorations on your Christmas tree or anyplace you choose to hang them. I love them!
Loved these
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gorham, ME) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved these - so much i ordered some for my nieces and nephews.
Right On
By Robert S G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
End product exactly as expected. Nice craftsmanship. Recipients of these gifts very please.
Hard to read name
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, MN) - December 30, 2013
The wood ornaments came really dry looking, need more stain. The names are also hard to read when have certain letters together such as an L and I, they look good online but not in person.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Green, WI) - December 28, 2013
these are very nice ornaments, good quality. everyone commented about how cool they are.
Great!
By Vickie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallace, WV) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is well-made. The wood was smooth and made with clean cuts - good edges.
Beautiful ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - December 23, 2013
These ornaments are even prettier in person. They were thicker than we expected and are such a special present. They also arrived very quickly. I will be ordering more next Christmas.
Personalized Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaylord, MN) - December 16, 2013
Christmas ornaments personalized with family member names. Very detailed orientated and wonderful gift that has the year on it.
Beautiful piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 11, 2013
The piece is beautiful. The carving/etching is precise and professional looking. The only negative comment about the ornament is the stain used on the wood has created a noxious odor. Maybe the smell will diminish over time, but as of right now, the smell of the wood is quite unpleasant. Overall, the item was worth the price.
GREAT
By Carly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, MI) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of my favorites from this site. Wood doesn't appear to be real, but love the effect and the way the names look.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - December 4, 2013
A Beautiful wood ornament looks great !
verry happy
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton, NH) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this item. I ordered two because I liked the way they are made.. must not have actually read the whole description of the product because I was EXTREMLY happy when they arrived in their own small black bags.
Memories
By Peter M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized gifts are memories made. Special and meaningful.
Great item
By Beth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, AL) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was just as ordered and arrived very quickly. Love it!
Great Ornaments!
By Judith T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richvale, CA) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I received these ornaments for my grandchildren. Great item to remember each year when they decorate their trees. I highly recommend them.
Grandchildren loved them
By Rosemary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Vernon, AL) - October 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 5 grandchildren and I get them a new ornament every Christmas. We loved these!! So happy to add these to their collection.
Unique Keepsake Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - September 4, 2013
Beautiful 1st class craftmanship on these wooden ornaments. They can also be used as a special Gift Tag with a personal message from you written on the back .
Lovely Christmas gift
By Julianne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ojai, CA) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived in a very lovely suede bag. The ornament is nicely done; a special Christmas gift at a good price. I know my friend will love it.
Christmas Ornament - Wooden
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you like natural items, you will love this ornament for the tree. It is very well done and looks handcrafted.
Love It!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - July 26, 2013
I purchase personalized ornaments every year for my young niece. I always have the year it was given engraved on the ornament. This is so unique. Excellent quality and I can't wait to give it to her at Christmas.
unsatisfactory
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Mitchell, AL) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wood appeared like cardboard
Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mohave, AZ) - July 20, 2013
I give my Grandchildren ornaments every year at Christmas, and it's getting tougher to find something different. These seem to be very well made and not only did I have each name engraved, but the year as well. They are perfect and exactly what I was looking for this year, and I know my Grandchildren will be happy to add them to their collection!
Christmas ornament
By Wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West bend, WI) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was ok for the price. I have gotten many many items from this site but this is the only one I wouldn't buy again.
Flawless
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - July 16, 2013
These ornaments are absolutely beautiful! They are flawlessly scrolled and engraved with each name. At a full 1/4 inch thick, they are perfectly weighted. My grand babies will enjoy these for many, many years to come.
Gorgeous Wooden Ornaments
By LINDA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GEORGETOWN, KY) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE these ornaments!! I ordered 16 of them for our family tree. Each ornament is beautiful. They are thicker than I expected them to be. Very well made and cannot wait til Christmas so I can see them on my tree.
Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - January 25, 2013
Very nice and decorative. I put birth date year on some and "wedding" date year on others. Very pleased with order and quick shipping
Beautiful!
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - January 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these ornaments. They'll be a great way to start an ornament collection for my grand niece and grand nephew. Although it took approx 1 and half weeks to get them, the quality is great!
Our Little Guy's Ornament
By Melissa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am in love with this ornament. I cried when we received it. It was a perfect way to celebrate our little guy's year. It was gorgeous high quality material. He will have this ornament forver!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 29, 2012
Bought these for my whole family and they were very unique!
Family Ornaments
By Babette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 7 of these for each member of our family including the date of each birth year. Absolutely beautiful. Very happy with all of them. Can't go wrong gift or addition to your current collection!
Beautiful Ornament
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn Haven, FL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this made for a cousin with their last name (Smith), and it was beautiful!
Wood ornaments were well received
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, NJ) - December 22, 2012
I give several ornaments each year to 13 children in our family. These ornaments were very well received by all. Good quality and fast service.
Daughter and family ornaments
By Leanna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottontown, TN) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These laser cut ornaments are are adorable and unique with a price point I expect to pay.
Very happy with the quality and size.
Wood Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 18, 2012
The ornaments are greats. I think my nephews will love them, I know I do.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - December 15, 2012
These ornaments are high quality and very unique items for gifts. Make a statement with a unique and special personalized ornament. We liked them so much we ordered again for ourselves.
Grandchildren's Ornaments
By Chris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bosque Farms, NM) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely well made..very beautiful
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln , RI) - December 13, 2012
This is beautiful, it's very light so it won't weigh down the branches, yet large enough to see the name when looking at the tree. A great ornament for the year my son was born. I love it, worth every penny!
Personalized Wood Ornament
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a number of these and they look really good. I am very pleased with the quality.

I love this website! I have come back 3 times this holiday season because I keep thinking of more people I can get gifts for here.
Happy Momma
By Nadia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is in love with her new ornament.
High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - December 12, 2012
We bought 5 of these for ornaments for our grandkids. They were shipped quickly and were expertly made. They were a little pricey but now each child has their very own ornament with their name and the year.
Hopefully - they'll have it for years to come!
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved