Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Wood Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wood Name Christmas Ornaments - 11087
Average Customer Review: (295 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(260)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - December 11, 2011
Love it
Wonderful size and quality!
By Warren A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, AL) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great wooden ornament beautifully done!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEFONTE, PA) - December 16, 2014
I ordered 4 of these for my sons and they are great quality and just as nice as they do in the picture.
First time customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HSV, AR) - December 15, 2014
This is the first time I have ever order from this company but I can tell you I'm a customer for life! The quality of the products you get and the speed at which you receive them are unmatched by any competition.

Thank You for making this years Christmas special for so many people because I know they are going to LOVE the gifts I got them from here!
Not so great for short names
By Vickie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created 3 of these. One with 6 letters, one with 5 letters and one with 4 letters. The first two look great but the one with 4 letters not so much. It may have to do with the name Jill since the letters are so straight. Otherwise, I would definitely order again. The preview tool is awesome although Jill did look better on the preview than the actual product.
Looks like the example
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 11, 2011
It is just as it appears on-line. Ordered for 3 for family members and friends.
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 10, 2014
Looks great!
Very high quality
By Mary Jo D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sodus Point, NY) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son for Christmas with his nickname on it. I actually think he may want to use it to hang from his rearview mirror in his car; but I think it may be a little too big for that. I am sure he will be tempted to though. The ornament is high quality and very nice!!
Beautiful
By Tysha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these ornaments(one for each infant daughter) and they are so beautiful. They smell like burned wood, but that smell actually brought back very fond memories of opening Christmas presents in front of a wood fire.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 12, 2014
Looks just like the picture... :)
In Memory of Loved One or Christmas Ornament
By Sue Ling J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I am never disappointed with my purchases. Absolutely beautiful ornament. Thank you for having such wonderful and affordable gifts.
Very Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snohomish, WA) - December 12, 2014
Looking for a special gift for extended family or friends--or a hostess gift, these are a very nice personal touch!
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo , ND) - December 16, 2014
This ornament was exactly as stated and arrived sooner then we expected it to!
Beautiful Ornament
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament not only looked fantastic, but it actually smells really good too! Not sure what type of wood they use but it has a great woodsy smell to it. Unfortunately it smelled so wonderful that my dog felt the need to chew it up, so I am ordering another one!
ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manahawkin, NJ) - December 19, 2014
Very cute. Nice quality. Very fast turn around.
product features that I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , MO) - December 19, 2014
All of it
Great
By Kayla F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my ornaments! And customer service is wonderful. One had a little break, I believe from delivery, and they fixed me up with a new one.
Review
By Whittney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As is, great ornament
Love These Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - December 19, 2014
These ornaments are very well made and handsome. I'm very pleased. I would order these again.
Beyond Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashville, AL) - December 18, 2014
I gave these to each of my family members at our Holiday get together. I was very pleased with the quality as well as the expertise of the workmanship. The size of the ornament was more than sufficient. I loved the black drawstring bag, it made gift giving easy.
Wooden Ornament is GREAT
By Toby B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, NJ) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was exactly what I wanted. It looks like my Grandfather whittled this on his porch.
I have ordered many, many items from this site and I have yet to be disappointed.
Wonderful gift
By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemidji, MN) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized ornament as a gift and I am really happy with the quality. I can't wait to see it on the tree.
Personal ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Provo, UT) - December 18, 2014
Well, just like all the other reviews I read, these ornaments came right on time and were perfect. Not a single mistake and I ordered 22 of them.
The quality is great and I'm excited to put them on our tree.
Wood Ornament a Hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenton, FL) - December 4, 2011
Ornament is really unique.
great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 4, 2011
I ordered two with my grandsons names on them for my daughter-in-law. Hope she loves them as much as I do. The craftsmanship is wonderful and I would love to get these as a gift.
Perfect Choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - December 7, 2011
This is a perfect choice for the annual "Boy" or man ornament. My boys are getting too old for the Cutesy ornaments, so this allowed me to get them a much more age appropriate one. Quality is good as well. Well done.
BETTER THAN I EXPECTED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - January 16, 2015
Love the personalization and the date...turned out better than I expected.
Slightly disappointing
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "red ribbon" was a piece of metallic thread that was unraveling when I opened the box. I replaced it with a thicker piece of ribbon, and it's much better. Some of the names engraved look terrific, others blend in with the wood. I did put each name into the "personalization window", and it looked great online- in person, not so much. This is the first time I've been disappointed, because every other product I've bought here has been a winner. I'll still buy your products!
Love them!
By sheila D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hoffman est, IL) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased many of these as gifts. Very pleased, and everyone likes them. Great quality and they have an amazing smell of fresh carved wood!
Love it!
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - November 10, 2014
Wanted name ornaments for my great nieces saw these & they looked beautiful. The preview of the order looked great but the actual ornaments were a little disappointing. Ordered 2, quality was good, but the quality of the laser cut of the names were a little difficult to read & make out letters, also the year 2014 on top of ornament could have been a little large also difficult to read.
Absolutely Love the Christmas Wood Ornament
By Alvaro S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Personalized Wood Ornament as Christmas gifts for friends and for myself. I'm so glad I did it, the picture does not do it any justice. When I opened up the packages, the ornaments are absolutely beautiful that I have decided not to put mine away. I'm going to keep my ornament out all year long. Also the wood smells so nice. Truly a great choice!
Great quality
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament actually was nicer than I even expected. Because of the number of spaces, I was able to put two names with an & on mine and that made it expecially nice. I'll probably look at this as a gift again next Christmas.
Beware of long names
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewis Center, OH) - November 15, 2014
I ordered several of these last year and decided to order additional ones this year for a different group of people. One of the people I ordered for had 10 letters in her last name. The offer to do this many letters was available, but having such a long name makes the letters very, very thin and easily prone to breakage. The ornament arrived broken. The right side of the letter W was barely a sliver, so of course it split. I was disappointed in their response when I contacted them for a replacement. I had to send pictures and they sent it to their quality group before they "agreed" to replace it--at no charge to me. Since it arrived broken, I would expect nothing less. They made it sound like they were doing me a favor by replacing it for free. The other ornaments I ordered, both last year and this year, were fine. Just beware of long names--and be prepared to bend over backward if it does come damaged and you need it replaced.
Great idea
By Brandy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, WV) - January 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these personalized ornaments, very well-crafted. They were the perfect fit for my tree theme.
Wood ornaments
By Cheryll E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was quite pleased with the end results. We give ornaments to the grandkids every year and they have nothing like this. This is my favorite of all the ornaments we have purchased over the last 15 years. Didn't realize I had duplicated one ornament.
BURNED BLACK LETTERS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barstow, CA) - January 15, 2012
I ordered one set, and was happy with the items I received. However, with my second order (with different personalization), I am very disappointed in the product. The wood in the second order was thinner, and some letters were burned black on one of the items. I cannot give it as a gift, but rather will have to throw it away. Other people may have better luck, but personally I will not order any additional ornaments such as these wooden ones.
Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 11, 2015
I ordered these for my grandchildren and I plan on hanging them all year long.. not only at Christmas.
Wood Ornament
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I must be your first unlucky one for this ornament I'm truly disappointed. The cut out for Nick's name is unreadable and nicks in the wood where it was cut out the spacing is out of whack to much between the n & I and the I & c. Jake's is better. I get their ornaments from you each yr and this is the first time I'm disappointed.

Linda

Great gift
By Kendra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderhill, FL) - March 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! Wood(haha) purchase again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved