Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Wood Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wood Name Christmas Ornaments - 11087
Average Customer Review: (212 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(182)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Perfect for All Ages!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - January 5, 2014
Over the years, I have ordered 11 of these ornaments...I've given them to my sister and her family, my dad and his wife, a friend's 3-year old son, another friend's teenage daughters, and most recently my 2 son's college-age girlfriends. Everyone loves this ornament. The personalization makes the gift completely unique and special. And, you simply cannot beat the price.
Well-Made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - January 10, 2014
I ordered this ornament to give as a gift for Christmas 2014, and I am sure the family will love it. The ornament is well-made, and the quality of wood is excellent. It has sort of a woodsy smell. The name shows up really well, and I know it will look great on the tree and will most likely be the family's favorite ornament!!
Namesakes
By Tami P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks beautiful on our tree and a reminder to all of the special people in my life
Excellent product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manorville, NY) - January 1, 2014
This is a beautiful ornament! I highly recommend it!
custom ornament
By Vanessa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach , VA) - October 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is beautiful! When it came it was exactly what I was expecting. Good size and great quality. It is a great addition to any christmas tree!
Beautiful
By Tysha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these ornaments(one for each infant daughter) and they are so beautiful. They smell like burned wood, but that smell actually brought back very fond memories of opening Christmas presents in front of a wood fire.
Love these!
By Pamila R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, TN) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments are beautifully carved and larger than I thought they would be, the letters are very readable. They are going to look wonderful on my tree :)
Clever idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - July 29, 2014
I chose this ornament to give to my great nieces and nephews because it is unique, clever, and beautifully done--Thank you for a wonderful product!
very beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MN) - December 26, 2013
This is a very well crafted Christmas ornament, I got it for my 2 girls and they loved it. It looks beautiful on the tree and the letters are very prominent.
Great personalized wood ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - December 14, 2013
Looks great! Fast shipping!
Great Ornament!
By Paris C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Crest, IL) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament as a Christmas Gift with organization logo engraved and it came out spectacular!
I am a recurring customer to Personalization Mall and their products far exceed the expectation.

Great and unique christmas gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cuyahoga falls, OH) - December 13, 2013
I ordered these for a group of my friends and I absolutely love them. Everyone who sees them wants one too.
Perfect personalized ornament
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this ornament to my sister. Every year we exchange ornaments. I am extra excited about this year!
Beautiful-arrived fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highmount, NY) - December 21, 2013
I ordered the engraved wooded ornament in memory of my Mother who recently died. The engraving was perfect & arrived quickly . A quality look. Ordering more for other family members.
Love this ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 23, 2013
I have ordered this ornament for myself, several family members and friends. It's a nice size and a great gift that can be used for years to come.
Personalized Wood Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grantsburg, WI) - December 18, 2013
This ornament was of good quality. I was very happy with my purchase.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cuyahoga falls, OH) - December 19, 2013
Gave this as gifts to a small group of friends and everyone loved them
Awesome Ornaments
By Patti C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - October 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered one as an add on to a wedding gift and got one for myself as well. Absolutely loved them. They look great and the wood is a good width not cheap at all. Would be a great gift for anyone. I got last names but even first names would look great. I will definately be ordering more of these as gifts. The price was great and the quality was fantastic.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nebo, NC) - November 11, 2012
The wood is thick and solid and attractive. I think these ornaments will be used for many years to come.
Great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 17, 2012
These are beautiful and unique. I bought one for everyone in my family for next year. These have the potential to become family heirlooms.
Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, CT) - May 1, 2012
Love personalized gifts for Christmas ornament. Given to family, all treasured. Nice job of carving family names.
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - December 4, 2012
The looks exactly like the preview and it looks great.
Glad I ordered.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - December 7, 2012
I ordered 2 of these ornaments for my daughters. I would recommend them. Made well and names are done in a nice style.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Othello, WA) - November 14, 2012
The wood is thick, which I really like, feels durable and is beautifully done. It looks like a piece of art!
A perfect "repeat" decoration for each Holiday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - November 27, 2012
Wonderful decorative gift for every Christmas and durable enough as a
"pass me down" to children.
Very Unique!
By Denise O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was very unique and extremely well made! It is an excellent gift for folks of both sexes. Priced right, too.
Looks amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 24, 2011
This is beautiful! Very happy with the quality!
Really cool ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - December 29, 2011
Loved them a lot...
interesting ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - December 20, 2011
wanted something "different" pleased with the results
ENVY!
By Regina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of the girls at work purchased this and when it arrived, I knew I needed one too! Matter of fact, i placed a second order for 4 more a couple days later......LOVE IT!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - January 1, 2012
These were a great gift! I ordered one for a close friend and one for someone I've not met. A great, unique gift for anyone!
Kay - Latham, NY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cohoes, NY) - January 2, 2012
I have been ordering ornaments for yrs now and I'M very happy with the quality and workmen ship. They are beautiful and bring enjoyment to my family members. The delivery time is excellent.
Great Item!
By Cami W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a present for my boyfriend's girlfriend who spends Christmas with us every year. She absolutely loved it! The wood ornament is bigger than I thought it would be, but this is even better as it stands out more. The quality of the item is great.
Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, IL) - December 31, 2011
Fantastic product. Well made and shipped fast.
wood ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OH) - December 7, 2012
I thought both ornaments were very nice and exactly what I wanted. My only complaint and is that one of them seemed duller in color than the other when they're side by side. Separately you wouldn't notice. I would recommend them to everyone.
Classy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bountiful, UT) - December 26, 2012
I got several of these for gifts. Everyone loved them and thought they looked very expensive. Who doesn't like to see their own name? Because they're burned, they do smell like a campfire for a while, however. I'll definitely get more next year.
ADORABLE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, IL) - December 28, 2012
Love it! Looks very expensive!
top quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby, OH) - December 26, 2012
This ornament was top quality - my daughter and son in law love it!
Well crafted and a great gift!
By william L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, VA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this ornament to my sister and her family. Their last name is 10 letters long and the ornament looked great! The whole family was pleased with the quality and work. Thank you!
Big HiT!
By Carla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cobb Island, MD) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone Loved these ornaments... Had to go back and order more!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved