Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Wood Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wood Name Christmas Ornaments - 11087
Average Customer Review: (303 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(266)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - December 23, 2014
Love it! The ornament is beautiful!
Review
By Whittney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As is, great ornament
Great Client Gift!
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved how easy it was to personalize and preview, plus was a great personalized Christmas gift for clients.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - December 27, 2014
Bought three for my nieces whose names are not ordinary. They loved them.
Tears
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baker City, OR) - December 26, 2014
I created this ornament in memory of our newborn grandson who did not live. I give our daughter a special ornament each Christmas.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WY) - December 26, 2014
i love these ornaments. They are gorgeous! The kids loved them. I will definitely order from this company again.
Great purchase
By Jordan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a great quality ornament. Really solid, well crafted, well engraved. Was prefect. Happy with my purchase.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEFONTE, PA) - December 16, 2014
I ordered 4 of these for my sons and they are great quality and just as nice as they do in the picture.
In Memory of Loved One or Christmas Ornament
By Sue Ling J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I am never disappointed with my purchases. Absolutely beautiful ornament. Thank you for having such wonderful and affordable gifts.
Looks like the example
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 11, 2011
It is just as it appears on-line. Ordered for 3 for family members and friends.
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - December 11, 2011
Love it
Wonderful size and quality!
By Warren A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, AL) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great wooden ornament beautifully done!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 12, 2014
Looks just like the picture... :)
Very Nice
By Andrew E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwich, MA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was exactly as ordered, and seems to be high quality, very nice ornament!
Large and Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PACE, FL) - December 14, 2014
Very Beautiful ornaments. Great quality. They are lightweight, and fragile, so store carefully.
First time customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HSV, AR) - December 15, 2014
This is the first time I have ever order from this company but I can tell you I'm a customer for life! The quality of the products you get and the speed at which you receive them are unmatched by any competition.

Thank You for making this years Christmas special for so many people because I know they are going to LOVE the gifts I got them from here!
Not so great for short names
By Vickie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created 3 of these. One with 6 letters, one with 5 letters and one with 4 letters. The first two look great but the one with 4 letters not so much. It may have to do with the name Jill since the letters are so straight. Otherwise, I would definitely order again. The preview tool is awesome although Jill did look better on the preview than the actual product.
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo , ND) - December 16, 2014
This ornament was exactly as stated and arrived sooner then we expected it to!
Wooden Ornament is GREAT
By Toby B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, NJ) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was exactly what I wanted. It looks like my Grandfather whittled this on his porch.
I have ordered many, many items from this site and I have yet to be disappointed.
Wonderful gift
By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemidji, MN) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized ornament as a gift and I am really happy with the quality. I can't wait to see it on the tree.
Perfect Choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - December 7, 2011
This is a perfect choice for the annual "Boy" or man ornament. My boys are getting too old for the Cutesy ornaments, so this allowed me to get them a much more age appropriate one. Quality is good as well. Well done.
Wood Ornament a Hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenton, FL) - December 4, 2011
Ornament is really unique.
great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 4, 2011
I ordered two with my grandsons names on them for my daughter-in-law. Hope she loves them as much as I do. The craftsmanship is wonderful and I would love to get these as a gift.
Beyond Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashville, AL) - December 18, 2014
I gave these to each of my family members at our Holiday get together. I was very pleased with the quality as well as the expertise of the workmanship. The size of the ornament was more than sufficient. I loved the black drawstring bag, it made gift giving easy.
Personal ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Provo, UT) - December 18, 2014
Well, just like all the other reviews I read, these ornaments came right on time and were perfect. Not a single mistake and I ordered 22 of them.
The quality is great and I'm excited to put them on our tree.
product features that I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , MO) - December 19, 2014
All of it
Love These Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - December 19, 2014
These ornaments are very well made and handsome. I'm very pleased. I would order these again.
ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manahawkin, NJ) - December 19, 2014
Very cute. Nice quality. Very fast turn around.
Great idea
By Brandy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, WV) - January 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these personalized ornaments, very well-crafted. They were the perfect fit for my tree theme.
Quality of wood
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyngham, PA) - December 11, 2013
I purchased two of these ornaments for my grandsons last year and was very pleased with them so I ordered one for my new grandson. My only disappointment with the new ornament is the quality of the wood. There are streaks across the ornament that I don't remember from last years ornaments. My husband says that is the nature of wood
cute but smelly
By Micah-Shea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saraland, AL) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments are cute and I think they are going to be perfect for our nieces. The only problem I found was they have a very strong smell. I'm not sure if it is the wood or the stain. I would definitely suggest letting them air out.
Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 11, 2015
I ordered these for my grandchildren and I plan on hanging them all year long.. not only at Christmas.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARLIN, NJ) - December 20, 2012
My daughter loved it!
Christmas ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Lakes, NJ) - July 19, 2014
This is a wonderful ornament when you're looking for both a name and year to be on it. However, the names are clearer and easier to see when the name is longer. One that I purchased had a 3 letter name on it and it's very difficult to discern what it says. Great for a long name!
Personalized Christmas Ornament
By Teri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORANGE, CA) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are awesome! They are wooden and very well made. Much better than I had expected.
Christmas Ornament
By Pam D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitzgerald, GA) - July 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments turned out beautiful!!!
Great gift
By Kendra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderhill, FL) - March 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! Wood(haha) purchase again.
Absolutely Love the Christmas Wood Ornament
By Alvaro S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Personalized Wood Ornament as Christmas gifts for friends and for myself. I'm so glad I did it, the picture does not do it any justice. When I opened up the packages, the ornaments are absolutely beautiful that I have decided not to put mine away. I'm going to keep my ornament out all year long. Also the wood smells so nice. Truly a great choice!
Nice!
By Kerri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Stewart, GA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these, 1 for each son, and they turned out great. A little bigger than I thought, and a little more "rustic" than I had imagined. But I love them!
very nice
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the way this ornament turned out! Very pretty. Pretty much what I expected it to be. I also got it very quickly! I wish it were a little bit sturdier feeling though. It doesn't seem like it would take all tha much to break it in half. But it looks great.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved