Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you so much for your quick, perfect personalization service! I have already had the pleasure of recommending you to a friend!!
    ~Kim - VA

    You Name It Personalized Wood Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Wood Name Christmas Ornaments - 11087
    Average Customer Review: (203 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (175)
    4 star:
    (14)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    wood ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OH) - December 7, 2012
    I thought both ornaments were very nice and exactly what I wanted. My only complaint and is that one of them seemed duller in color than the other when they're side by side. Separately you wouldn't notice. I would recommend them to everyone.
    Adorable ornament!
    By Tara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this wooden ornament for my cousin and her family for Christmas. I only had their last name put on it. It looks adorable! Good quality, sturdy product. They should enjoy it for many years to come!
    A Great Gift
    By Monica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These personalized wood ornaments were such a hit! Great gift idea that everyone will love!
    interesting ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - December 20, 2011
    wanted something "different" pleased with the results
    Beautiful
    By Tasha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely beautiful.
    Ornaments
    By Jamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I buy an ornament each year for both of my boys and these have to be some of my favorites. They are very nice quality and beautiful. I would recommend them for sure!
    ENVY!
    By Regina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    One of the girls at work purchased this and when it arrived, I knew I needed one too! Matter of fact, i placed a second order for 4 more a couple days later......LOVE IT!
    Great gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 17, 2012
    These are beautiful and unique. I bought one for everyone in my family for next year. These have the potential to become family heirlooms.
    Very Unique!
    By Denise O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was very unique and extremely well made! It is an excellent gift for folks of both sexes. Priced right, too.
    Kay - Latham, NY
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cohoes, NY) - January 2, 2012
    I have been ordering ornaments for yrs now and I'M very happy with the quality and workmen ship. They are beautiful and bring enjoyment to my family members. The delivery time is excellent.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nebo, NC) - November 11, 2012
    The wood is thick and solid and attractive. I think these ornaments will be used for many years to come.
    Awesome Ornaments
    By Patti C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - October 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered one as an add on to a wedding gift and got one for myself as well. Absolutely loved them. They look great and the wood is a good width not cheap at all. Would be a great gift for anyone. I got last names but even first names would look great. I will definately be ordering more of these as gifts. The price was great and the quality was fantastic.
    Family Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, CT) - May 1, 2012
    Love personalized gifts for Christmas ornament. Given to family, all treasured. Nice job of carving family names.
    Very nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Othello, WA) - November 14, 2012
    The wood is thick, which I really like, feels durable and is beautifully done. It looks like a piece of art!
    Really cool ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - December 29, 2011
    Loved them a lot...
    A perfect "repeat" decoration for each Holiday
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - November 27, 2012
    Wonderful decorative gift for every Christmas and durable enough as a
    "pass me down" to children.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - January 1, 2012
    These were a great gift! I ordered one for a close friend and one for someone I've not met. A great, unique gift for anyone!
    Shopper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, IL) - December 31, 2011
    Fantastic product. Well made and shipped fast.
    Great Item!
    By Cami W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a present for my boyfriend's girlfriend who spends Christmas with us every year. She absolutely loved it! The wood ornament is bigger than I thought it would be, but this is even better as it stands out more. The quality of the item is great.
    Looks like the example
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 11, 2011
    It is just as it appears on-line. Ordered for 3 for family members and friends.
    Wonderful size and quality!
    By Warren A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, AL) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great wooden ornament beautifully done!
    Great Product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - December 11, 2011
    Love it
    A unique gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - July 20, 2013
    Always looking for something different to give to each family at our annual Christmas gathering & I think these will be a hit.
    In Memory of Loved One or Christmas Ornament
    By Sue Ling J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always, I am never disappointed with my purchases. Absolutely beautiful ornament. Thank you for having such wonderful and affordable gifts.
    Great gifts
    By Bonnie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamo, CA) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice quality. The thickness is great so they should last for ever. I think the grandkids will love them.
    Love Them!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manchester, NH) - August 18, 2013
    These are absolutely beautiful, well made!!
    nice job
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Convoy, OH) - August 20, 2013
    I ordered 4 of these for my grandchildren.....they were very nice. Thick enough I didn't have to worry about cracking and their names look great. Nice gift for anyone!!
    Even nicer than I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - September 7, 2013
    I ordered these personalized wood ornaments for several nieces and nephews. They are really lovely!
    Early Christmas shopping
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mint Hill, NC) - July 23, 2013
    Once I found these on the website, I kept thinking of names to have made! These will be great for family and friends. Very impressed with the wood quality and thickness. The laser cut is very clean. Definitely would recommend this item!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion, NE) - July 26, 2013
    I bought this for a gift and am excited to give it. It is beautiful and crafted well. I know it will be treasured for years to come.
    Personalized Wood Ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, MN) - August 3, 2013
    They are very nice.
    top quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby, OH) - December 26, 2012
    This ornament was top quality - my daughter and son in law love it!
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, KS) - December 16, 2011
    I must say I haven't been disappointed yet with Personalization mall. I love this sight! Everything is good quality. Shipped quickly. And they have wonderful costumer service. I gave this for a baby's first Christmas ornament. And her Mother loved it! I'm a lifer! You will always have my business.
    Well crafted and a great gift!
    By william L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, VA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this ornament to my sister and her family. Their last name is 10 letters long and the ornament looked great! The whole family was pleased with the quality and work. Thank you!
    I could not be more pleased
    By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I could not be more pleased with the wood ornaments that I ordered. Both of my grandchildren have not very commom first names and they are always thrilled when they find their name on something. My order arrived in about 4 days,much sooner than I expected. The quality was excellent, service great, would defintly order again.
    Great Christmas Gifts
    By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were very nice quality and everyone loved them.
    Gorgeous ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sleepy Eye, MN) - December 25, 2012
    The ornaments for my daughter in-laws were perfect, the wood is of great quality, the size was bigger than I thought they would be, just an all around perfect gift. Would consider purchases these again!!!
    Unique!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - January 1, 2013
    Love the uniqueness of these ornaments and I am sure the recipients will as well.
    Very Pleased with my purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - January 1, 2013
    I ordered the personalized wood ornament for my grandbaby and loved it. It arrived promptly and was of great quality and very impressive looking. I plan to order another for another grandbaby that is on the way as soon as we know her name...we were very pleased.
    Big HiT!
    By Carla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cobb Island, MD) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everyone Loved these ornaments... Had to go back and order more!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved