Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Wood Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wood Name Christmas Ornaments - 11087
Average Customer Review: (206 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(178)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful quality wood and the name really stands out. Love Love Love this ornament.
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - December 4, 2012
The looks exactly like the preview and it looks great.
Glad I ordered.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - December 7, 2012
I ordered 2 of these ornaments for my daughters. I would recommend them. Made well and names are done in a nice style.
wood ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OH) - December 7, 2012
I thought both ornaments were very nice and exactly what I wanted. My only complaint and is that one of them seemed duller in color than the other when they're side by side. Separately you wouldn't notice. I would recommend them to everyone.
ENVY!
By Regina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of the girls at work purchased this and when it arrived, I knew I needed one too! Matter of fact, i placed a second order for 4 more a couple days later......LOVE IT!
A Great Gift
By Monica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized wood ornaments were such a hit! Great gift idea that everyone will love!
I could not be more pleased
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be more pleased with the wood ornaments that I ordered. Both of my grandchildren have not very commom first names and they are always thrilled when they find their name on something. My order arrived in about 4 days,much sooner than I expected. The quality was excellent, service great, would defintly order again.
Beautiful
By Tasha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful.
Ornaments
By Jamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy an ornament each year for both of my boys and these have to be some of my favorites. They are very nice quality and beautiful. I would recommend them for sure!
Adorable ornament!
By Tara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this wooden ornament for my cousin and her family for Christmas. I only had their last name put on it. It looks adorable! Good quality, sturdy product. They should enjoy it for many years to come!
Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, CT) - May 1, 2012
Love personalized gifts for Christmas ornament. Given to family, all treasured. Nice job of carving family names.
Great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 17, 2012
These are beautiful and unique. I bought one for everyone in my family for next year. These have the potential to become family heirlooms.
Very Unique!
By Denise O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was very unique and extremely well made! It is an excellent gift for folks of both sexes. Priced right, too.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nebo, NC) - November 11, 2012
The wood is thick and solid and attractive. I think these ornaments will be used for many years to come.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Othello, WA) - November 14, 2012
The wood is thick, which I really like, feels durable and is beautifully done. It looks like a piece of art!
Awesome Ornaments
By Patti C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - October 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered one as an add on to a wedding gift and got one for myself as well. Absolutely loved them. They look great and the wood is a good width not cheap at all. Would be a great gift for anyone. I got last names but even first names would look great. I will definately be ordering more of these as gifts. The price was great and the quality was fantastic.
Great Item!
By Cami W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a present for my boyfriend's girlfriend who spends Christmas with us every year. She absolutely loved it! The wood ornament is bigger than I thought it would be, but this is even better as it stands out more. The quality of the item is great.
A perfect "repeat" decoration for each Holiday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - November 27, 2012
Wonderful decorative gift for every Christmas and durable enough as a
"pass me down" to children.
Really cool ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - December 29, 2011
Loved them a lot...
Kay - Latham, NY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cohoes, NY) - January 2, 2012
I have been ordering ornaments for yrs now and I'M very happy with the quality and workmen ship. They are beautiful and bring enjoyment to my family members. The delivery time is excellent.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - January 1, 2012
These were a great gift! I ordered one for a close friend and one for someone I've not met. A great, unique gift for anyone!
Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, IL) - December 31, 2011
Fantastic product. Well made and shipped fast.
Early Christmas shopping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mint Hill, NC) - July 23, 2013
Once I found these on the website, I kept thinking of names to have made! These will be great for family and friends. Very impressed with the wood quality and thickness. The laser cut is very clean. Definitely would recommend this item!
Looks like the example
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 11, 2011
It is just as it appears on-line. Ordered for 3 for family members and friends.
Wonderful size and quality!
By Warren A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, AL) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great wooden ornament beautifully done!
A unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - July 20, 2013
Always looking for something different to give to each family at our annual Christmas gathering & I think these will be a hit.
Great gifts
By Bonnie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamo, CA) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. The thickness is great so they should last for ever. I think the grandkids will love them.
In Memory of Loved One or Christmas Ornament
By Sue Ling J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I am never disappointed with my purchases. Absolutely beautiful ornament. Thank you for having such wonderful and affordable gifts.
Love Them!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manchester, NH) - August 18, 2013
These are absolutely beautiful, well made!!
nice job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Convoy, OH) - August 20, 2013
I ordered 4 of these for my grandchildren.....they were very nice. Thick enough I didn't have to worry about cracking and their names look great. Nice gift for anyone!!
Even nicer than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - September 7, 2013
I ordered these personalized wood ornaments for several nieces and nephews. They are really lovely!
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - December 11, 2011
Love it
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion, NE) - July 26, 2013
I bought this for a gift and am excited to give it. It is beautiful and crafted well. I know it will be treasured for years to come.
Personalized Wood Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, MN) - August 3, 2013
They are very nice.
top quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby, OH) - December 26, 2012
This ornament was top quality - my daughter and son in law love it!
Well crafted and a great gift!
By william L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, VA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this ornament to my sister and her family. Their last name is 10 letters long and the ornament looked great! The whole family was pleased with the quality and work. Thank you!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, KS) - December 16, 2011
I must say I haven't been disappointed yet with Personalization mall. I love this sight! Everything is good quality. Shipped quickly. And they have wonderful costumer service. I gave this for a baby's first Christmas ornament. And her Mother loved it! I'm a lifer! You will always have my business.
interesting ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - December 20, 2011
wanted something "different" pleased with the results
Great Christmas Gifts
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were very nice quality and everyone loved them.
Gorgeous ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sleepy Eye, MN) - December 25, 2012
The ornaments for my daughter in-laws were perfect, the wood is of great quality, the size was bigger than I thought they would be, just an all around perfect gift. Would consider purchases these again!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved