Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Love Them Bones Embroidered Dog Stocking customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Stockings for Dogs - Doggie Bones - 11090
Average Customer Review: (120 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(104)
4 star:
(13)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo Alto, CA) - December 23, 2011
Loved this stocking. My yorkie thinks the ears and tail are toys which is adorable!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo Alto, CA) - December 23, 2011
Loved this stocking. My yorkie thinks the ears and tail are toys which is adorable!
Cute and big
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking is super cute and I love it most because it's big. Most dog stockings are only big enough to put a bone in and then it's full. This one has room for a ball and a toy too. I'm very happy with my purchase!
perfect stocking for our dog
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is absolutely adorable!!!! love it!
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 20, 2011
The stocking was exactly what I wanted.
Great stocking for a great dog
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, MS) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking immediately caught my eye when I was searching the internet for a stocking for our yellow lab. I'm a canine rescuer, and this truly awesome dog did not have a good start to his life. He deserves to be spoiled, and this stocking is of exceptional quality for the price, not to mention terminally cute, and will be perfect to hold probably the first toys of his life.
Best Pet Stocking on the Market
By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I scoured the internet for days trying to find a unique, quality stocking for our little pup. I found one, but was disappointed when the site said it was no longer available. Finally I ran across this one and knew it was perfect! The embroidery is really well done and the stocking itself is very well made with quality materials. Shipping was extremely fast and I received my order the exact day they estimated. I would HIGHLY recommend this stocking for your special friend...worth every penny!
Looks wonderful
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking looks amazing. The picture does not do it justice!!! It's great quality and it looks sharp. It's made very well. I would buy again.
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, MT) - December 16, 2011
Looks exactly like the picture shows, nice quality. Shipped very fast as well.
Just what I wanted
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for special Christmas stockings for my dogs, since this is the first year we have a real fireplace. I searched the internet for a while and somehow, stumbled on these. I had each personalized with their name and I must say, they are beautiful. The names were correctly spelled and the stocking is just adorable. They are now hung on our very first mantle. Thank you!
Well made, good price
By Katrina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great addition to our stocking collection.
Great quality
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Stocking will last for years. Well worth it.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - December 14, 2011
This is a very cute stocking for our new puppy. It will be filled with treats for him on Christmas morning.
Cutest Dog Stocking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center City, MN) - December 13, 2011
This is one of the cutest dog stockings I've seen...we've received many compliments on it! It is made of high quality material, and doesn't look cheap at all. It's a great buy!
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - December 10, 2011
If you have a pet and you're looking for a xmas stocking, this is it. I searched all over the internet and this one is perfect because it's elegant and cute. My dog thought it was a toy but because of the small tail it has on the bottom. Totally recommended.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Klamath Falls, OR) - December 9, 2011
Very well made and beautiful stocking! I look all over to find one that was not smaller then the regular ones. Fr some reason the pet ones were all miniature. This one is great! Wish they had more designs for pets!
Christmas stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schererville, IN) - December 7, 2011
Very good quality, service was great
Lindalar in so.cal
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an exceptionally well made stocking and well worth purchasing. I have purchased 2 this year and I love them.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 7, 2011
This stocking is so stinking cute. The quality is very good and fits perfectly on our mantle!
Perfect
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delano, MN) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for our adopted puppy for her first Christmas. Quality is even better than I expected. The only thing I might change if given the option would be the thread color on the personalization. I think I would have preferred red but no matter - it's perfect.
Great quality / good looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 4, 2011
Love this stocking for our pup! The quality is great, the stitching is clean, and it delivered very quickly! So pleased.
First Pet Stocking
By Joellen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salina, KS) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for our adopted dog and it's so cute, well made and they did a wonderful job on shipping. Well worth the price.
Completely Satisfied
By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality and like the dog tail. Only wish I had alittle more room for name.
Best Pet Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Hueneme, CA) - November 15, 2011
After searching many sites and stores, I was thrilled to find a pet stocking on Personalization Mall. I've placed many orders with the company and I knew I wouldn't be let down. My order arrived quickly and it met my expectations. The stocking is not only cute, but sturdy and I don't fear it will tear any time soon; no matter how many bones are placed in it Christmas morning. I recommend to any pet owner.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved