Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Great to be able to see your product personalized before purchasing. Love it!
    ~Vickie - PA

    Love Them Bones Embroidered Dog Stocking customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Stockings for Dogs - Doggie Bones - 11090
    Average Customer Review: (116 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (100)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Great item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 20, 2011
    The stocking was exactly what I wanted.
    Great stocking for a great dog
    By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, MS) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This stocking immediately caught my eye when I was searching the internet for a stocking for our yellow lab. I'm a canine rescuer, and this truly awesome dog did not have a good start to his life. He deserves to be spoiled, and this stocking is of exceptional quality for the price, not to mention terminally cute, and will be perfect to hold probably the first toys of his life.
    Best Pet Stocking on the Market
    By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I scoured the internet for days trying to find a unique, quality stocking for our little pup. I found one, but was disappointed when the site said it was no longer available. Finally I ran across this one and knew it was perfect! The embroidery is really well done and the stocking itself is very well made with quality materials. Shipping was extremely fast and I received my order the exact day they estimated. I would HIGHLY recommend this stocking for your special friend...worth every penny!
    Looks wonderful
    By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This stocking looks amazing. The picture does not do it justice!!! It's great quality and it looks sharp. It's made very well. I would buy again.
    Nice quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, MT) - December 16, 2011
    Looks exactly like the picture shows, nice quality. Shipped very fast as well.
    Just what I wanted
    By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for special Christmas stockings for my dogs, since this is the first year we have a real fireplace. I searched the internet for a while and somehow, stumbled on these. I had each personalized with their name and I must say, they are beautiful. The names were correctly spelled and the stocking is just adorable. They are now hung on our very first mantle. Thank you!
    Well made, good price
    By Katrina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great addition to our stocking collection.
    Great quality
    By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Stocking will last for years. Well worth it.
    Very cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - December 14, 2011
    This is a very cute stocking for our new puppy. It will be filled with treats for him on Christmas morning.
    Cutest Dog Stocking!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center City, MN) - December 13, 2011
    This is one of the cutest dog stockings I've seen...we've received many compliments on it! It is made of high quality material, and doesn't look cheap at all. It's a great buy!
    LOVE IT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - December 10, 2011
    If you have a pet and you're looking for a xmas stocking, this is it. I searched all over the internet and this one is perfect because it's elegant and cute. My dog thought it was a toy but because of the small tail it has on the bottom. Totally recommended.
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Klamath Falls, OR) - December 9, 2011
    Very well made and beautiful stocking! I look all over to find one that was not smaller then the regular ones. Fr some reason the pet ones were all miniature. This one is great! Wish they had more designs for pets!
    Christmas stocking
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schererville, IN) - December 7, 2011
    Very good quality, service was great
    Lindalar in so.cal
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an exceptionally well made stocking and well worth purchasing. I have purchased 2 this year and I love them.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 7, 2011
    This stocking is so stinking cute. The quality is very good and fits perfectly on our mantle!
    Perfect
    By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delano, MN) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for our adopted puppy for her first Christmas. Quality is even better than I expected. The only thing I might change if given the option would be the thread color on the personalization. I think I would have preferred red but no matter - it's perfect.
    Great quality / good looking
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 4, 2011
    Love this stocking for our pup! The quality is great, the stitching is clean, and it delivered very quickly! So pleased.
    First Pet Stocking
    By Joellen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salina, KS) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought it for our adopted dog and it's so cute, well made and they did a wonderful job on shipping. Well worth the price.
    Completely Satisfied
    By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quality and like the dog tail. Only wish I had alittle more room for name.
    Best Pet Stocking
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Hueneme, CA) - November 15, 2011
    After searching many sites and stores, I was thrilled to find a pet stocking on Personalization Mall. I've placed many orders with the company and I knew I wouldn't be let down. My order arrived quickly and it met my expectations. The stocking is not only cute, but sturdy and I don't fear it will tear any time soon; no matter how many bones are placed in it Christmas morning. I recommend to any pet owner.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved