Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Love Them Bones Embroidered Dog Stocking customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Stockings for Dogs - Doggie Bones - 11090
Average Customer Review: (149 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(131)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
love them bones dog stocking
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute- everyone who sees it loves it!
odies stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warrenton, VA) - December 6, 2012
This stocking was to cute, I loved it!!!!!!!!!!!
So cute!
By Stacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought I wouldn't like the white bones, but when they arrived, they looked great! I love the lime stitching...the stitching is just a tad darker than they look in the picture (and darker than the display that they show you when you type in your own personalization), which makes them perfect because I thought they might be too light, but they aren't and the light green color enhances some other light green decorations I have in the room. The lighter green makes them cheerful and not dull.

...and they are a perfect size...some stockings are so big, you can forget having a fire in the fireplace...these are big, but not overly huge.
Adorable stocking for my dog
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this stocking. I ordered 2 for my 2 dogs, they look great!!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - December 5, 2012
Nicely made, good size stocking, and love the personalization. It looks so adorable hanging in front of my fireplace with the rest of the stockings.
Great quality and style
By Keith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington , PA) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the two stockings that I have purchased. The embroidery is excellent and we are very happy with the stockings for the girls.
Great stocking for the family dog!
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breinigsville, PA) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this stocking! It's adorable and well-made. The kids love the little terry cloth ears and paws.
Awesome stocking!
By DIANE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this stocking in mid-November hoping I'd have it for Christmas. Much to my surprise, I had it within one week, and the quality was better than I expected. It's well-made and of high quality, not some cheap fabric. My dog and I are looking forward to many enjoyable Christmases with his personalized stocking. I will definitely order from this company again (in fact, I already have!).
Love it!!
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - November 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got a puppy and needed a stocking for him. The stocking is adorable and the light green writing is just fine.
Adorable
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmore, NY) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are absolutely adorable!! They are made so well and will last for years.
Awesome stocking!!
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osceola Mills, PA) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this stocking! Got this for my dog, and it turned out great! Very well made and durable! So unique! :)
Great stocking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, NC) - November 11, 2012
Well received, it was a gift! She said she never
Saw a dog stocking as cute!
great!
By ASHLEY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELMONT, MA) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved it only thing I would change is the color of the name. wish it could have ben a darker green rather than bright lime green
Pet Stockings
By Shelby D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these stockings for my dogs. They are adorable and worth every dime. They are durable and the perfect size for your pets. I highly recommend this stocking for your furry friends!
The best stocking ever!
By Melanie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Gables, FL) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love this stocking!!! Great quality and the colors are vibrant!!! Also it is plenty roomy for the gifts to come!
Them Bones; Them Bones
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. Seems to be constructed well; guess we'll find out when we fill for Christmas.
Aww
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego , NY) - January 20, 2012
This is so so so cute!
I love them, and can't wait to use them next year.
Great quality.
Love Them Bones Stocking
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benbrook, TX) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first stocking I have purchased from Personalization Mall and I love it! Very high quality and perfect stitching of the name. Very good price also.
Cute
By Heather F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskogee, OK) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and good quality!
Love the Doggie Stocking!
By Sheri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doggie stocking is perfect for our new puppy, lots of room for treats! This stocking looks great on the mantle with the other 4 we've bought & LOVED from Personalization Mall! Wonderful products for every occasion!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - January 15, 2012
This is one cute and well-crafted stocking! I think we love it more than our boy (dog). Well worth the price. Sturdy, and the material is high quality. The bright green personalization is a must!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - January 10, 2012
These stocking are adorabe - especially since you can put your favorite pooch's name on them. Totally recommend.
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - January 3, 2012
My personalized doggie christmas stocking is great. The workmanship, personalization and prompt shipping was an added bonus.
Perfect Cute Stocking for a Dog
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking for our puppy Cassia came out perfectly! We love it! =)
Way too cute for words!
By Leslie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, CA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of these adorable stockings only one week before Christmas. I was hesitant because of other cheezy looking stockings I saw on the web. Much to my surprise, not only were they the cutest darn stockings I've seen, they were extremely well made, fairly priced and went from order to fulfillment to my front door in about 6 days. I was shocked and such a happy mommy. Thank you, thank you, thank your for making my (and my friends) pooches the happiest pups in town. I have only one suggestion............I'd love to see the green thread a little darker......more like a "Christmassy" darker green. Happy Holidays to all!
Adorable!
By Melanie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect stocking for our mini dachshund!
The best cat and dog stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 25, 2011
So cute! The ears and tails on both along with the personalization makes it a stand out stocking. Great quality!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo Alto, CA) - December 23, 2011
Loved this stocking. My yorkie thinks the ears and tail are toys which is adorable!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo Alto, CA) - December 23, 2011
Loved this stocking. My yorkie thinks the ears and tail are toys which is adorable!
Cute and big
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking is super cute and I love it most because it's big. Most dog stockings are only big enough to put a bone in and then it's full. This one has room for a ball and a toy too. I'm very happy with my purchase!
perfect stocking for our dog
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is absolutely adorable!!!! love it!
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 20, 2011
The stocking was exactly what I wanted.
Great stocking for a great dog
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, MS) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking immediately caught my eye when I was searching the internet for a stocking for our yellow lab. I'm a canine rescuer, and this truly awesome dog did not have a good start to his life. He deserves to be spoiled, and this stocking is of exceptional quality for the price, not to mention terminally cute, and will be perfect to hold probably the first toys of his life.
Best Pet Stocking on the Market
By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I scoured the internet for days trying to find a unique, quality stocking for our little pup. I found one, but was disappointed when the site said it was no longer available. Finally I ran across this one and knew it was perfect! The embroidery is really well done and the stocking itself is very well made with quality materials. Shipping was extremely fast and I received my order the exact day they estimated. I would HIGHLY recommend this stocking for your special friend...worth every penny!
Looks wonderful
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking looks amazing. The picture does not do it justice!!! It's great quality and it looks sharp. It's made very well. I would buy again.
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, MT) - December 16, 2011
Looks exactly like the picture shows, nice quality. Shipped very fast as well.
Just what I wanted
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for special Christmas stockings for my dogs, since this is the first year we have a real fireplace. I searched the internet for a while and somehow, stumbled on these. I had each personalized with their name and I must say, they are beautiful. The names were correctly spelled and the stocking is just adorable. They are now hung on our very first mantle. Thank you!
Well made, good price
By Katrina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great addition to our stocking collection.
Great quality
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Stocking will last for years. Well worth it.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - December 14, 2011
This is a very cute stocking for our new puppy. It will be filled with treats for him on Christmas morning.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved