Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 30% OFFMother's Day Gifts

School Spirit Personalized T-Shirt Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - School Spirit - 11154
Average Customer Review: (144 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Quality was amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST. PETERS, MO) - December 26, 2011
I was so surprised to get this ornamnet and see that it was made of heavy porcelin. Just darling and very unique. Perfect for my son's senoir year!
T-shirt ornament
By Vicky M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered many items from here and have never been disappointed! This last purchase of this ornament exceeded my expectation as well! The quality, the finish, the lettering of the product was beautiful and the perfect school colors and idea. Even though this was for my son, it was more for the Christmas tree of memories. Thank you again for a quality product and memory idea I could count on and have for years to come!
Great gift for graduating students!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank, NJ) - December 10, 2011
These ornaments are perfect for my graduating children. I was able to customize using their school colors and team names. They are very well made and look beautiful. I am saving them to give as part of their graduation gift. I can't wait until they see them!!
Very Unique!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colby, WI) - December 10, 2011
Awesome gift and turned out perfectly with the personalization! I love it!
Great for Grandkids
By william W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gold canyon, AZ) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The extent to which the ornament can be personalized allows great flexibility --- this is a "one size fits all" without requiring lock-step presentation. The ornament shows that thought went into the selection and the personal touch shows that you care.
High School graduate in 2017
By Pam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw this I knew I had to give it to my daughter for a keepsake of her high school years. The colors were perfect and so was the lettering. I ordered this before Christmas thinking it would get here after Christmas because I was so late ordering it. What a wonderful surprise when it came 3 days before Christmas. I will continue to order from the Personalization Mall as I plan to make this a family tradition. They deserve more than 5 stars!
Perfect
By SHERI D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilltown, PA) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent choice for annual ornament gifts
T-Shirt Ornament
By Gerri U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading , MA) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is beautiful. I would give it 5 stars but for the Personalization Mall pop ups and sidebars that have infected my computer.
Graduation shirt ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEWKSBURY, MA) - December 13, 2016
It was not very clearly printed
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seagrove, NC) - December 8, 2016
Got this for my daughter's senior year ornament. She loves it! It was perfect! Exactly as shown in preview. Thanks!
Graduation year ornament
By Jeri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLOOMINGTON, MN) - December 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a name for each of his activities this year on the front and on the back wrote all of his high school activities. It is great quality and looks cool.
Beautiful
By Blanca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSOURI CITY, TX) - November 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for our senior cheerleaders and they loved it!
Great school ornament
By Nancy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MS) - October 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew is going to love this great school ornament for his senior year of high school. It turned out better than I even expected.
great for graduating senior
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - October 23, 2016
Just what I was looking for in picking an ornament for my grandson. it allowed lots of personalization.
Perfect ornament for grandchild
By Beverly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Heights, OH) - October 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I give my grandkids an ornament and this ornament is perfect. Each child has different and more than one activity that can be denoted. On one side I can put the graduation year of elementary, middle or high school and name of the school plus 3 activities. On the reverse side can be for special recognition or additional activities, the year and a note especially for the grandchild. Makes my job of looking for a special ornament so easy.
pleasantly surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark Valley, NY) - August 13, 2016
These ornaments are beautiful as well as a treasured memory for a senior graduating. It's the history of their high school years, I was really surprised how much I was able to get on the ornament, and the preview of the ornament gives you so many choices on the colors and what you want for the accent color. It truly is a gift for memories.
Jersey ornament
By Valerie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, FL) - April 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The customized Jersey came out perfect. I like how you can see where the sports are going to be placed so you can adjust which one to list first.
School spirit ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North East, MD) - January 8, 2016
I was really pleased with this and my daughter was totally surprised. However, the printing on the front was just a tad off center. Other then that I was very satisfied!!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - December 31, 2015
good quality. very happy with this product
Ornament
By tanya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toledo, OH) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The t-shirt ornament was great. I chose plenty of writing and it was all printed correctly. The ornament was a nice heavy quality and is a nice keepsake. I'd definitely order again!
christmas
By Stacy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tioga, WV) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering from Personalization for several years now and i always get what i order. Their fast and easy.
Great for Teens
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stroudsburg, PA) - December 23, 2015
These are cute and personal and make great teen gifts for girls and guys. Would love to see more color choices but she loved it!!
Loved it!!!
By Pam R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite City, IL) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as expected. I have never been disappointed with an ornament or any purchase from here.
Lovely piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, NJ) - December 14, 2015
I purchased this in advance of my daughter's graduation. She loved it. We put it on the tree and it looks great. Your products are of great quality and the prices are just as great and it arrived faster than I thought. My new place to shop personalized items. Thank you,
GREAT KEEPSAKE
By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterville, OH) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with the quality and workmanship of these ornaments. They arrived in record time and each one was in it's own velvet bag! My Grand kids are in elementary and I put their teachers name, graduating year (2027 and lower), and other things pertinent to them...such as Trouble...and broke my arm! By the time they do graduate they will have an ornament keepsake for every year thanks to the Personalization Mall! Priced VERY reasonable too! I am now a LIFETIME customer!
Ornament
By roxanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, CA) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Perfect for my granddaughter who plays volleyball!
Great award idea!
By Pamela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We used our District colors, then personalized them with names of our chili category entries - traditional, white chicken, and best name for our annual chili cook-off. They turned out awesome!
Ornament
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell, VA) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cool ornament for any kid in school! She loved it!
School Spirit personalized T-Shirt
By Cheryl I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with how this product looked. It will be a perfect way to remember my sons 8th grade graduation year and the sports he played etc. this Christmas and forever!
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horse Cave, KY) - June 2, 2015
Was looking for something different for my graduating seniors.
this was great!
Cute keepsake
By Debbie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MO) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter who will be a senior in high school. I bought it as a keepsake. It is great quality, lightweight but not flimsy or cheap. The colors are vivid and bright. The print is clear. It will look cute on the tree!
Great gift
By Joann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give it toy 3 high school grads. Good quality
Great little keepsake
By Maureen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a few of these as a decoration for my son's college grad party and then it can be used for our Christmas tree ornament for future years. It will be a special keepsake to remind of us his hard work for 4 years.
Awesome High School ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baraboo, WI) - January 6, 2015
I was looking for an ornament to remember my son's first year of high school. I found this one and I love it. In fact I bought 2 more for my other teens starting high school next year. Great quality, very reasonable price and a cute keepsake.
Precious
By Wendy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Oak, TX) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament can be personalized in so many ways. I love that anything my child was involved in can be included. I will order more of these in the future. It would make a special graduation gift.
Daughter loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaylord, MN) - November 29, 2014
I always try to find a special ornament for my daughter. She is very active in many activities. I decided to go with this one since it mentions all of them. She loved it! And I was also very impressed. Also delivery time is very quick.
nicer than expected
By Rochelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitfield, MS) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out to be so nice and cute! So glad I ordered it!
Grad Gift for niece
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Heights, IL) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
She LOVED her ornament totally personalized for her w/her sports & School Name, etc.
AWESOME!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 11, 2014
I made this as a graduation gift for my mom's PhD! She ABSOLUTELY LOVEEEED IT! :) It was the perfect size for an ornament to treasure her incredible accomplishment. Thank you!!
FUN!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hunt Valley, MD) - March 3, 2014
I personalized with the activities that my child took part in (football, jazz band, name of school newspaper) as well as his graduation year, school's name, and mascot. Looks great and is a wonderful keepsake--will make us smile each Christmas as we hang it on the tree.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved