Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


    Search in Ornament Clearance:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I absolutely love your company and your site. I think the best thing of all is the ability to preview everything, in all of the color options available, and changing things/editing things is so easy....
    ~Justin - PA

    School Spirit Personalized T-Shirt Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - School Spirit - 11154
    Average Customer Review: (73 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (64)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Quality was amazing!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST. PETERS, MO) - December 26, 2011
    I was so surprised to get this ornamnet and see that it was made of heavy porcelin. Just darling and very unique. Perfect for my son's senoir year!
    T-shirt ornament
    By Vicky M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered many items from here and have never been disappointed! This last purchase of this ornament exceeded my expectation as well! The quality, the finish, the lettering of the product was beautiful and the perfect school colors and idea. Even though this was for my son, it was more for the Christmas tree of memories. Thank you again for a quality product and memory idea I could count on and have for years to come!
    Great gift for graduating students!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank, NJ) - December 10, 2011
    These ornaments are perfect for my graduating children. I was able to customize using their school colors and team names. They are very well made and look beautiful. I am saving them to give as part of their graduation gift. I can't wait until they see them!!
    Very Unique!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colby, WI) - December 10, 2011
    Awesome gift and turned out perfectly with the personalization! I love it!
    Great for Grandkids
    By william W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gold canyon, AZ) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The extent to which the ornament can be personalized allows great flexibility --- this is a "one size fits all" without requiring lock-step presentation. The ornament shows that thought went into the selection and the personal touch shows that you care.
    Grad Gift for niece
    By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Heights, IL) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    She LOVED her ornament totally personalized for her w/her sports & School Name, etc.
    AWESOME!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 11, 2014
    I made this as a graduation gift for my mom's PhD! She ABSOLUTELY LOVEEEED IT! :) It was the perfect size for an ornament to treasure her incredible accomplishment. Thank you!!
    FUN!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hunt Valley, MD) - March 3, 2014
    I personalized with the activities that my child took part in (football, jazz band, name of school newspaper) as well as his graduation year, school's name, and mascot. Looks great and is a wonderful keepsake--will make us smile each Christmas as we hang it on the tree.
    Grandaughters Senior gift for sport awards banquet
    By Janice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malone, NY) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my grandaughter in her Senior Year at the end of her Hockey Season. She absolutley loved it.
    BEAUTIFUL FOR A "SPORTS" TREE
    By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Heights, IL) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THE ORNAMENT CAME OUT EXACTLY AS I ORDERED & I KNOW MY NIECE WILL LOVE IT.... SHE IS GRADUATING FROM THAT COLLEGE THIS SPRING SO I KNOW THIS WILL BE A LIFELONG REMINDER OF SOME OF THE BEST YEARS OF HER LIFE.
    School Spirit Jersey
    By Keith V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect for 8th grade grad memory. Had a slight problem with first ornament but was quickly and nicely resolved! Really appreciated that.
    Christmas gift!
    By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I plan to give this to my daughter with some other fun stuff at Christmas
    Great gift!
    By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotia, NY) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    If you want to give a little something, this is the gift! Looked great and was good quality . . .only downside is that it is quite breakable.
    great keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GERMANTOWN, MD) - May 31, 2013
    The colors were oerfect. They should be able to keep these for a lifetime!
    GIFT FOR THE GRAD
    By MELODY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKEWOOD, CA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    MY DAUGHTER WAS VERY HAPPY WITH HER ORNAMENT AND IT IS SOMETHING SHE WILL CHERISH FOR THE REST OF HER LIFE.I WAS VERY PLEASE WITH THE QUALITY AND WORKMANSHIP OF THIS PRODUCT. PLEASE KEEP THIS ITEM FOR FUTURE GRADS.DEFINATELY A KEEPSAKE!
    Christmas Gift
    By Kristi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponchatoula, LA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a Christmas gift for my niece, and she loved it! It came out really nice, and I was pleased with the price and quality.
    Super cute
    By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornaments came out exactly like they appeared in the picture. Loved them!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - December 16, 2012
    I ordered these for the graduating seniors on my daughter's dance team for a Christmas gift. Instead of some of the things suggested I put State Champs and Captain along with the high school initials and Varsity Dance. It helped personalize them even more! They arrived promptly and each one was personalized exactly as instructed. The actual ornaments aren't quite as sharp as the picture but still wonderful. They don't look cheap at all - the colors just aren't quite as crisp as in picture. I'm really excited about giving them at the Christmas party. I would recommend this ornament without reservation - love it!
    Treasures that last forever
    By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordering was so easy, shipping was so fast, and the smile on my Grandsons face when he recieved this was priceless! Truely a treasure he will have forever!
    END OF AN ERA
    By Kay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love to give ornaments at Christmas because it is something that people tend to always keep and cherish (plus they think of me as they hang them each year). I was so excited when I found this school spirit one on your site. Just LOVE that you can TOTALLY personalize it! Our three county schools are merging into one consolidated school at the end of the current school year, so it was exactly what I needed for my niece's triplets -- the perfect momento of their final year at the school that will close. Guess they'll all three need another one next Christmas to celebrate the transition into the new facility. Give us more items like this -- please. It brings individuality into to such a mass-produced item market.
    great ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, SC) - December 2, 2012
    this is a very well made ornament. The personalization was perfect. It is better is person that the pictures even show. You will not be disappointed. The colors are well respresented. Daughter loves it!
    very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Front Royal, VA) - December 1, 2012
    This is very cute and well done. Used JMU colors and am very happy with it. Would recommend this item.
    High School Memories
    By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was trying to find an ornament to mark my daughter starting High School. I wasn't able to find anything until I found this one. I love being able to customize it for her school and activities. It turned out beautiful
    Great for Yearly Activities
    By Kristie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter is in 1st grade, and is in cross country and cheerleading. This ornament is for her to keep in her room , over the years I hope to add many more of these with the sports she did that year.
    great gift for seniors
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 17, 2012
    our class gave this as a group gift for "senior" night - quick delivery
    Fabulous personalized ornament ~ real quality
    By Judith N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My children and grandchildren receive an ornament from me each and every Christmas so I am always on the lookout for a quality product. I was very impressed with the ornaments I received. #1) There were no mistakes on any of the 10 items I ordered. #2) The quality is superb on everything #3) They were packaged to look like the quality they are and that will make me proud to present them to my family. I thought these were so cute especially for teen boys. I will definitely be ordering again.,
    Very Memorable
    By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for my son for Christmas. My husband & I are very pleased with the quality of this item. He will have it forever! I'm seriously considering buying another one for my cousin who is graduating from college next year as a momento.
    VERY NICE QUALITY OF ORNAMENT
    By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithville, MO) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had my doubts about this one but was pleasantly surprised. My son was so surprised to see it hanging on the tree - with all of his favorite activities displayed. :)
    WONDERFUL
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 24, 2012
    It looked just like it did in the picture. I believe she will love it.
    T-shirt ornament
    By Vicky M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so pleased with the first t-shirt ornament for one of my son's that I wanted to order another one for another son. I received it and the color was off, knowing how the first one was. I called Person. Mall and they immediately reordered it for me and sent it out immediately without me having to ship the 'off' one back. I have always been pleased with everything I buy from this site and now know that if anything is 'off', which this is the first time, they will immediately correct it and expedite the mailing. Only here can you get such great service! Thank you.
    Super cute!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - December 15, 2011
    Arrived quickly, very well made, wonderful keepsake!
    Wonderful ornament!
    By Leanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I buy a new ornament for my children every year. This year I had trouble finding a graduation one for my senior son, and came upon this on the web. It is so cute! I love how you get a preview of what it will look like before you buy it. The turnaround time was fast, also. Definitely will buy from this company again!
    Unique!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUDOWICI, GA) - December 30, 2013
    This unique piece can be used as a Christmas ornament, or as a keepsake for a student. Great for a graduation gift! I love being able to personalize it with several different details.
    Product was of good quality, and was lovely.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Justice, IL) - January 2, 2014
    The recipient just loved this item.
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, NC) - December 6, 2011
    Great ornaments!! Personalization was perfect. Will purchase again next year
    wonderful ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GERMANTOWN, MD) - December 24, 2011
    This ornament is perfect. You include the school activities and mascot and they do the rest! It wil be a wonderful keepsake for my daughter.
    Wonderful Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, GA) - December 17, 2013
    Love that you can preview the item with your entered info before you purchase it. My daughter is going to love it.
    Great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller, SD) - December 27, 2013
    This product is of great quality. I gave this for christmas to my daughter who is a senior this year. I added her activities on it. She loved it! I have ordered many ornaments from this company and have never been disappointed.
    Excellent Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - December 19, 2011
    I was surprised at how nice this turned out. It is done exceptionally well. I am excited to give this to my son.
    adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delphos, OH) - December 21, 2011
    these are so cute and perfect for a high school or junior high student! my kids will love them
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved