Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Love how use-friendly and reasonably-priced this site is! Thanks for making this part of my wedding planning EASY!
~Cheryl - KS

School Spirit Personalized T-Shirt Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - School Spirit - 11154
Average Customer Review: (74 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(65)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Color not as expected for the green
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clare, MI) - May 10, 2014
The green color was not a bright Irish green like I hoped it would be. The personalized part was very good.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, NC) - December 6, 2011
Great ornaments!! Personalization was perfect. Will purchase again next year
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - December 19, 2011
I was surprised at how nice this turned out. It is done exceptionally well. I am excited to give this to my son.
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delphos, OH) - December 21, 2011
these are so cute and perfect for a high school or junior high student! my kids will love them
Poor printing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - December 27, 2012
The printing on the ornament was incomplete in some areas.
Wonderful ornament!
By Leanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy a new ornament for my children every year. This year I had trouble finding a graduation one for my senior son, and came upon this on the web. It is so cute! I love how you get a preview of what it will look like before you buy it. The turnaround time was fast, also. Definitely will buy from this company again!
Not what I had hoped for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - December 15, 2011
I have been buying speciality Christmas ornaments for the past 23 years. When I saw this one, I was so excited to buy it for my nephew.

I assumed from the picture that it was more than just one dimensional. It's okay but I was disappointed when I received it. What a great idea but the delivery was lacking.
School spirit Hersey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IL) - December 4, 2011
Not as pleased with this ornament as I was the sports jersey. Printing is not as sharp and it seems as though it is too congested Going to give it anyway but just not as happy with it.
Super cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - December 15, 2011
Arrived quickly, very well made, wonderful keepsake!
Unique
By Lana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy a ornament every year for my daughter, I usually get it from personal creations,but this year i tried Personalization I will be buying my ornaments from them from now on
great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - December 7, 2013
These ornaments are a great gift for a graduate or to commemorate a school career. They are the most personalized I have ever seen, with the opportunity to add several activities. They are bright and colorful, and they really look like they are from the school itself, with authentic colors.
Love, Love, Love these ornaments
By Alicia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought 4 of these ornaments - 2 for my daughter, 1 for her Preschool teacher, and 1 for her Kindergarten teacher - at the end of the past two school years. I think they're the neatest gifts for teachers, and as an end of year gift for students, because they can be personalized how you want them and in a variety of ways. I plan to purchase these as gifts forever...or at least until Personalization Mall decides to no longer carry them. I absolutely love, love, love them!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, IL) - June 11, 2013
Love these to attach to each grad gift given! Love how individually personalized they can be!
Great graduation or Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - July 19, 2013
This ornament is a great little gift to include in a graduation card or a Christmas stocking stuffer. The small gift pouch is a nice finishing touch. I was very happy with this purchase.
Nicely Done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Othello, WA) - November 6, 2013
Very pleased with the overall look
Product was of good quality, and was lovely.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Justice, IL) - January 2, 2014
The recipient just loved this item.
awesome
By margie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumming, GA) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
my granddaughter loved it!!!!! I have never been dissapointed with any purchase that I have made from this website.
Personalized Christmas ornament for Senior
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - August 8, 2014
Love this idea, clear printing, several ways to personalize - just what I was looking for!
Wonderful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, GA) - December 17, 2013
Love that you can preview the item with your entered info before you purchase it. My daughter is going to love it.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller, SD) - December 27, 2013
This product is of great quality. I gave this for christmas to my daughter who is a senior this year. I added her activities on it. She loved it! I have ordered many ornaments from this company and have never been disappointed.
Unique!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUDOWICI, GA) - December 30, 2013
This unique piece can be used as a Christmas ornament, or as a keepsake for a student. Great for a graduation gift! I love being able to personalize it with several different details.
School Spirit Personalized T-Shirt ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - January 14, 2013
This ornament was so cute!! My daughter loved it and a great memento to keep from her high school since she is graduation this year. It was very well made, love the bright colors and glossy finish! Please keep doing these! Want to get one for my son for his graduation in 2015!!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - November 3, 2012
Excellent gift for your recent grad or grad to be! Beautifully crafted and personalization is fantastic! Quality A+++
LOVE THEM!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitman, MA) - November 16, 2012
I ordered these for my son, his girlfriend, and my nephew for their respective teams. THEY LOOK GREAT!! What a nice keepsake for them to look back at in the future.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, NY) - November 25, 2012
My daughter bought these for her friends for Christmas. It is a wonderful little gift to give.
Good idea for the graduate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreview, MN) - August 1, 2012
This was nice, but wish that there were more choices of colors. I enjoyed putting all the different memories.
love this unique gift
By Judith N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for that hard to please teen guy and gal. The quality is great and the choice of colors helps to personalize it even more. There is so much to make your own that it makes it the perfect unique gift. The print is easy to read and should last a lifetime.
Awesome
By Penny T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa Hills,, OH) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality!
Excellent Gift for Teen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, TX) - December 12, 2012
I ordered this ornament for my teenage son. I love that you can put personal info in the different fields to customize the ornament along with the 2 colors you can choose. It arrived quickly and looks exactly like the preview picture. The quality is excellent and the price was very reasonable. I will definitely order from this website again.
2013 ornament
By Pamela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angier, NC) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get my daughter a special ornament each year for the Christmas tree. In the words of my 17 "this is epic"! I wish I'd known about this site in years past!
Perfect for High School Age Kid
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellaire, TX) - December 27, 2012
I give my nephew/godson a personalized ornament every year. He told me that this one was his favorite of all of the ones he had received in 16 years. It is perfect for a teenager.
Great ornament for a graduate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - December 4, 2012
I ordered this ornament for a college student who is graduating next year. The product was delivered and looked exactly like the preview did on the website. Great quality and will make a great gift. I really liked how there were so many color choices of background and text to choose from.
Beautiful ornament, very good quality
By Donald I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, NY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my daughter who is a senior this year. the quality of this piece is excellent. Looks even better than I pictured.
Great Christmas or Graduation gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, PA) - December 12, 2012
I am very satisfied with this ornament. What a great gift for a teen!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved