Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

School Spirit Personalized T-Shirt Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - School Spirit - 11154
Average Customer Review: (118 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
END OF AN ERA
By Kay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love to give ornaments at Christmas because it is something that people tend to always keep and cherish (plus they think of me as they hang them each year). I was so excited when I found this school spirit one on your site. Just LOVE that you can TOTALLY personalize it! Our three county schools are merging into one consolidated school at the end of the current school year, so it was exactly what I needed for my niece's triplets -- the perfect momento of their final year at the school that will close. Guess they'll all three need another one next Christmas to celebrate the transition into the new facility. Give us more items like this -- please. It brings individuality into to such a mass-produced item market.
great ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, SC) - December 2, 2012
this is a very well made ornament. The personalization was perfect. It is better is person that the pictures even show. You will not be disappointed. The colors are well respresented. Daughter loves it!
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Front Royal, VA) - December 1, 2012
This is very cute and well done. Used JMU colors and am very happy with it. Would recommend this item.
High School Memories
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was trying to find an ornament to mark my daughter starting High School. I wasn't able to find anything until I found this one. I love being able to customize it for her school and activities. It turned out beautiful
Great for Yearly Activities
By Kristie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is in 1st grade, and is in cross country and cheerleading. This ornament is for her to keep in her room , over the years I hope to add many more of these with the sports she did that year.
great gift for seniors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 17, 2012
our class gave this as a group gift for "senior" night - quick delivery
Fabulous personalized ornament ~ real quality
By Judith N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My children and grandchildren receive an ornament from me each and every Christmas so I am always on the lookout for a quality product. I was very impressed with the ornaments I received. #1) There were no mistakes on any of the 10 items I ordered. #2) The quality is superb on everything #3) They were packaged to look like the quality they are and that will make me proud to present them to my family. I thought these were so cute especially for teen boys. I will definitely be ordering again.,
Very Memorable
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my son for Christmas. My husband & I are very pleased with the quality of this item. He will have it forever! I'm seriously considering buying another one for my cousin who is graduating from college next year as a momento.
VERY NICE QUALITY OF ORNAMENT
By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithville, MO) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had my doubts about this one but was pleasantly surprised. My son was so surprised to see it hanging on the tree - with all of his favorite activities displayed. :)
WONDERFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 24, 2012
It looked just like it did in the picture. I believe she will love it.
T-shirt ornament
By Vicky M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the first t-shirt ornament for one of my son's that I wanted to order another one for another son. I received it and the color was off, knowing how the first one was. I called Person. Mall and they immediately reordered it for me and sent it out immediately without me having to ship the 'off' one back. I have always been pleased with everything I buy from this site and now know that if anything is 'off', which this is the first time, they will immediately correct it and expedite the mailing. Only here can you get such great service! Thank you.
wonderful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GERMANTOWN, MD) - December 24, 2011
This ornament is perfect. You include the school activities and mascot and they do the rest! It wil be a wonderful keepsake for my daughter.
Great gift for teens
By Loretta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauconda, IL) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each year I try to get my kids an ornament so that when they move out they have a collection of ornaments. What a great way to highlight their HS years! School colors and activities!
Good idea for the graduate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreview, MN) - August 1, 2012
This was nice, but wish that there were more choices of colors. I enjoyed putting all the different memories.
Different gift
By Vicki G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, OH) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this ornament to my 4 children - girls got red and boys got blue and they loved the school personalization. It is always a challenge to find something different for them each Christmas but this year was a lot of fun!!
Was so pleased with the quality of this ornament
By Machelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnebago, IL) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been a loyal customer since 2009. The quality is remarkable! I am amazed by the turn around on ordering to receiving my items. I ordered items Dec. 17 and received them by the 21th! Thank you Personalization Mall!! You make giving personalized memories so special!
Everyone loved them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, IL) - December 29, 2011
The ornaments were so fun! I put each persons graduating year on them and things about their school & activities they did in high school. I sent them
to classmates of mine. Some I had made for my daughter's friends in cheerleading. I had them made in their school colors! Very pretty & they shined. ;)
Kim N
By Kim N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item ! I can't wait to see my Daughters face when she opens this ornament on Christmas Day !
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delphos, OH) - December 21, 2011
these are so cute and perfect for a high school or junior high student! my kids will love them
Not so happy
By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls, ID) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The problem I have is when I ordered it the picture showed that all the writing on it was readable but when I got the ornament the t shirt was way darker than what was shown so you can't read what is on the shirt
Off Center
By Kathi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastvale, CA) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the ornament overall but unfortunately the words are not centered properly so that some on the right side are over the edge :( I'm the kind of person that will be bugged by it - going on the back of the tree I guess!
Wrong Item replaced quickly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 28, 2011
Had a slight problem with this part of my order. All the other ornaments were fine, this one was completely wrong. I wrote to customer service and had a replacement within 2 days.

I think they are very cute and all recipients were pleased by the personalization. Only other problem was the time it took to receive the order, which customer service is also aware of, but plan ahead! I'm not sure if it was the time of year, but it took 10 days for the original order to arrive.

Product and quality are fine to focus on, but if the site states they will send within 3-5 days...?
Attractive and well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - December 30, 2013
My kids were delighted with this personalized ornament. The only downside we found was that the school abbreviation can be only 4 characters and our daughters high school has five so we had to leave off the last letter. If that isn't an issue for you, then it would be a 5-star rating.

I ordered late and it arrived in time. Thank you!
good value
By Debora B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to personalize, arrived quickly, was as described. 4 stars because it wasn't painted on the back and the line of paint was not even so it made it look a little cheaper. Overall, I'm satisfied.
Good but could be better
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg Hts, OH) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)

Great idea and a wonderful keepsake. I do question repeating the same info:
Activities listed twice i.e. baseball and football. Why not print other activities or just not clutter up the shirt with same things. National Honor Society, which is important, does not fit.
Poor printing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - December 27, 2012
The printing on the ornament was incomplete in some areas.
Blurry printing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 28, 2011
Ornament was cute and had all the wording I ordered but the print was not sharp as shown on website and part of one sleeve was not completely colored - an area was white like it had missed the painting process.
Not what I hoped
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - October 31, 2015
In trying to stick with team colors, I chose black with blue text. Looked good on the monitor but in person, doesn't look good at all.
Not what I had hoped for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - December 15, 2011
I have been buying speciality Christmas ornaments for the past 23 years. When I saw this one, I was so excited to buy it for my nephew.

I assumed from the picture that it was more than just one dimensional. It's okay but I was disappointed when I received it. What a great idea but the delivery was lacking.
School spirit Hersey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IL) - December 4, 2011
Not as pleased with this ornament as I was the sports jersey. Printing is not as sharp and it seems as though it is too congested Going to give it anyway but just not as happy with it.
Color not as expected for the green
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clare, MI) - May 10, 2014
The green color was not a bright Irish green like I hoped it would be. The personalized part was very good.
Awesome teenager gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacoma, OK) - December 22, 2015
We get personalized ornaments every year. I got this ornament for my 17 year old this year in her school colors, graduation year, etc. She loved it!!! This will be one great ornament to commemorate her senior/graduation year and she will cherish it forever! The writing was clear and the available options were great also! I would recommend this to anyone.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 29, 2015
I bought this as a xmas gift for a college graduate. It was even move lovely in person! Thank you!
Super cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - December 15, 2011
Arrived quickly, very well made, wonderful keepsake!
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - December 19, 2011
I was surprised at how nice this turned out. It is done exceptionally well. I am excited to give this to my son.
Wonderful ornament!
By Leanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy a new ornament for my children every year. This year I had trouble finding a graduation one for my senior son, and came upon this on the web. It is so cute! I love how you get a preview of what it will look like before you buy it. The turnaround time was fast, also. Definitely will buy from this company again!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, NC) - December 6, 2011
Great ornaments!! Personalization was perfect. Will purchase again next year
Colors not true
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - November 1, 2015
The ornaments I ordered had red as the main color but it wasn't a red-red but a red orange color. But I thought the ornaments were very cute and make a great memento/stocking stuffer. The picture as shown shows a much truer red color.
Annual Ornament for my High School Senior
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 28, 2014
I liked the idea of this ornament since I was able to capture several ideas about his senior year: his grad year, name, school, clubs, school colors, etc. It is a very nice ornament that would also be a great graduation gift.
Perfect
By Vanessa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atchison, KS) - April 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out perfect for a teachers gift as well! Put her name, my childs name, subject taught, school name, & child's graduation year!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved