Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


Search in Ornament Clearance:

Customer Testimonial
I just want to say that your website is awesome!! I got my items quick and they are beautiful!!! Thank you for the wonderful service and gifts!!!
~Susan -

School Spirit Personalized T-Shirt Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - School Spirit - 11154
Average Customer Review: (73 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(64)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Not what I had hoped for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - December 15, 2011
I have been buying speciality Christmas ornaments for the past 23 years. When I saw this one, I was so excited to buy it for my nephew.

I assumed from the picture that it was more than just one dimensional. It's okay but I was disappointed when I received it. What a great idea but the delivery was lacking.
Good but could be better
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg Hts, OH) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)

Great idea and a wonderful keepsake. I do question repeating the same info:
Activities listed twice i.e. baseball and football. Why not print other activities or just not clutter up the shirt with same things. National Honor Society, which is important, does not fit.
School spirit Hersey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IL) - December 4, 2011
Not as pleased with this ornament as I was the sports jersey. Printing is not as sharp and it seems as though it is too congested Going to give it anyway but just not as happy with it.
Blurry printing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 28, 2011
Ornament was cute and had all the wording I ordered but the print was not sharp as shown on website and part of one sleeve was not completely colored - an area was white like it had missed the painting process.
Poor printing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - December 27, 2012
The printing on the ornament was incomplete in some areas.
Wrong Item replaced quickly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 28, 2011
Had a slight problem with this part of my order. All the other ornaments were fine, this one was completely wrong. I wrote to customer service and had a replacement within 2 days.

I think they are very cute and all recipients were pleased by the personalization. Only other problem was the time it took to receive the order, which customer service is also aware of, but plan ahead! I'm not sure if it was the time of year, but it took 10 days for the original order to arrive.

Product and quality are fine to focus on, but if the site states they will send within 3-5 days...?
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, CT) - November 30, 2011
Great gift for high school students!!!! Love it!
awesome
By margie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumming, GA) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
my granddaughter loved it!!!!! I have never been dissapointed with any purchase that I have made from this website.
Color not as expected for the green
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clare, MI) - May 10, 2014
The green color was not a bright Irish green like I hoped it would be. The personalized part was very good.
good value
By Debora B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to personalize, arrived quickly, was as described. 4 stars because it wasn't painted on the back and the line of paint was not even so it made it look a little cheaper. Overall, I'm satisfied.
Attractive and well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - December 30, 2013
My kids were delighted with this personalized ornament. The only downside we found was that the school abbreviation can be only 4 characters and our daughters high school has five so we had to leave off the last letter. If that isn't an issue for you, then it would be a 5-star rating.

I ordered late and it arrived in time. Thank you!
Was so pleased with the quality of this ornament
By Machelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnebago, IL) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been a loyal customer since 2009. The quality is remarkable! I am amazed by the turn around on ordering to receiving my items. I ordered items Dec. 17 and received them by the 21th! Thank you Personalization Mall!! You make giving personalized memories so special!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, NY) - November 25, 2012
My daughter bought these for her friends for Christmas. It is a wonderful little gift to give.
great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - December 7, 2013
These ornaments are a great gift for a graduate or to commemorate a school career. They are the most personalized I have ever seen, with the opportunity to add several activities. They are bright and colorful, and they really look like they are from the school itself, with authentic colors.
Love, Love, Love these ornaments
By Alicia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought 4 of these ornaments - 2 for my daughter, 1 for her Preschool teacher, and 1 for her Kindergarten teacher - at the end of the past two school years. I think they're the neatest gifts for teachers, and as an end of year gift for students, because they can be personalized how you want them and in a variety of ways. I plan to purchase these as gifts forever...or at least until Personalization Mall decides to no longer carry them. I absolutely love, love, love them!
Great Christmas or Graduation gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, PA) - December 12, 2012
I am very satisfied with this ornament. What a great gift for a teen!
LOVE THEM!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitman, MA) - November 16, 2012
I ordered these for my son, his girlfriend, and my nephew for their respective teams. THEY LOOK GREAT!! What a nice keepsake for them to look back at in the future.
Beautiful ornament, very good quality
By Donald I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, NY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my daughter who is a senior this year. the quality of this piece is excellent. Looks even better than I pictured.
Great graduation or Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - July 19, 2013
This ornament is a great little gift to include in a graduation card or a Christmas stocking stuffer. The small gift pouch is a nice finishing touch. I was very happy with this purchase.
Great ornament for a graduate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - December 4, 2012
I ordered this ornament for a college student who is graduating next year. The product was delivered and looked exactly like the preview did on the website. Great quality and will make a great gift. I really liked how there were so many color choices of background and text to choose from.
Unique
By Lana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy a ornament every year for my daughter, I usually get it from personal creations,but this year i tried Personalization I will be buying my ornaments from them from now on
Nicely Done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Othello, WA) - November 6, 2013
Very pleased with the overall look
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - November 3, 2012
Excellent gift for your recent grad or grad to be! Beautifully crafted and personalization is fantastic! Quality A+++
School Spirit Personalized T-Shirt ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - January 14, 2013
This ornament was so cute!! My daughter loved it and a great memento to keep from her high school since she is graduation this year. It was very well made, love the bright colors and glossy finish! Please keep doing these! Want to get one for my son for his graduation in 2015!!
Good idea for the graduate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreview, MN) - August 1, 2012
This was nice, but wish that there were more choices of colors. I enjoyed putting all the different memories.
Perfect for High School Age Kid
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellaire, TX) - December 27, 2012
I give my nephew/godson a personalized ornament every year. He told me that this one was his favorite of all of the ones he had received in 16 years. It is perfect for a teenager.
Different gift
By Vicki G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, OH) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this ornament to my 4 children - girls got red and boys got blue and they loved the school personalization. It is always a challenge to find something different for them each Christmas but this year was a lot of fun!!
Everyone loved them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, IL) - December 29, 2011
The ornaments were so fun! I put each persons graduating year on them and things about their school & activities they did in high school. I sent them
to classmates of mine. Some I had made for my daughter's friends in cheerleading. I had them made in their school colors! Very pretty & they shined. ;)
love this unique gift
By Judith N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for that hard to please teen guy and gal. The quality is great and the choice of colors helps to personalize it even more. There is so much to make your own that it makes it the perfect unique gift. The print is easy to read and should last a lifetime.
Awesome
By Penny T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa Hills,, OH) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality!
Excellent Gift for Teen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, TX) - December 12, 2012
I ordered this ornament for my teenage son. I love that you can put personal info in the different fields to customize the ornament along with the 2 colors you can choose. It arrived quickly and looks exactly like the preview picture. The quality is excellent and the price was very reasonable. I will definitely order from this website again.
2013 ornament
By Pamela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angier, NC) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get my daughter a special ornament each year for the Christmas tree. In the words of my 17 "this is epic"! I wish I'd known about this site in years past!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, IL) - June 11, 2013
Love these to attach to each grad gift given! Love how individually personalized they can be!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved