Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

School Spirit Personalized T-Shirt Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - School Spirit - 11154
Average Customer Review: (88 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(77)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Everyone loved them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, IL) - December 29, 2011
The ornaments were so fun! I put each persons graduating year on them and things about their school & activities they did in high school. I sent them
to classmates of mine. Some I had made for my daughter's friends in cheerleading. I had them made in their school colors! Very pretty & they shined. ;)
wonderful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GERMANTOWN, MD) - December 24, 2011
This ornament is perfect. You include the school activities and mascot and they do the rest! It wil be a wonderful keepsake for my daughter.
Wrong Item replaced quickly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 28, 2011
Had a slight problem with this part of my order. All the other ornaments were fine, this one was completely wrong. I wrote to customer service and had a replacement within 2 days.

I think they are very cute and all recipients were pleased by the personalization. Only other problem was the time it took to receive the order, which customer service is also aware of, but plan ahead! I'm not sure if it was the time of year, but it took 10 days for the original order to arrive.

Product and quality are fine to focus on, but if the site states they will send within 3-5 days...?
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, CT) - November 30, 2011
Great gift for high school students!!!! Love it!
Off Center
By Kathi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastvale, CA) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the ornament overall but unfortunately the words are not centered properly so that some on the right side are over the edge :( I'm the kind of person that will be bugged by it - going on the back of the tree I guess!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, NC) - December 6, 2011
Great ornaments!! Personalization was perfect. Will purchase again next year
Attractive and well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - December 30, 2013
My kids were delighted with this personalized ornament. The only downside we found was that the school abbreviation can be only 4 characters and our daughters high school has five so we had to leave off the last letter. If that isn't an issue for you, then it would be a 5-star rating.

I ordered late and it arrived in time. Thank you!
good value
By Debora B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to personalize, arrived quickly, was as described. 4 stars because it wasn't painted on the back and the line of paint was not even so it made it look a little cheaper. Overall, I'm satisfied.
Annual Ornament for my High School Senior
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 28, 2014
I liked the idea of this ornament since I was able to capture several ideas about his senior year: his grad year, name, school, clubs, school colors, etc. It is a very nice ornament that would also be a great graduation gift.
Color not as expected for the green
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clare, MI) - May 10, 2014
The green color was not a bright Irish green like I hoped it would be. The personalized part was very good.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - December 19, 2011
I was surprised at how nice this turned out. It is done exceptionally well. I am excited to give this to my son.
Wonderful ornament!
By Leanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy a new ornament for my children every year. This year I had trouble finding a graduation one for my senior son, and came upon this on the web. It is so cute! I love how you get a preview of what it will look like before you buy it. The turnaround time was fast, also. Definitely will buy from this company again!
Poor printing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - December 27, 2012
The printing on the ornament was incomplete in some areas.
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delphos, OH) - December 21, 2011
these are so cute and perfect for a high school or junior high student! my kids will love them
Not what I had hoped for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - December 15, 2011
I have been buying speciality Christmas ornaments for the past 23 years. When I saw this one, I was so excited to buy it for my nephew.

I assumed from the picture that it was more than just one dimensional. It's okay but I was disappointed when I received it. What a great idea but the delivery was lacking.
Good but could be better
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg Hts, OH) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)

Great idea and a wonderful keepsake. I do question repeating the same info:
Activities listed twice i.e. baseball and football. Why not print other activities or just not clutter up the shirt with same things. National Honor Society, which is important, does not fit.
Super cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - December 15, 2011
Arrived quickly, very well made, wonderful keepsake!
School spirit Hersey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IL) - December 4, 2011
Not as pleased with this ornament as I was the sports jersey. Printing is not as sharp and it seems as though it is too congested Going to give it anyway but just not as happy with it.
Good idea for the graduate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreview, MN) - August 1, 2012
This was nice, but wish that there were more choices of colors. I enjoyed putting all the different memories.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller, SD) - December 27, 2013
This product is of great quality. I gave this for christmas to my daughter who is a senior this year. I added her activities on it. She loved it! I have ordered many ornaments from this company and have never been disappointed.
Unique!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUDOWICI, GA) - December 30, 2013
This unique piece can be used as a Christmas ornament, or as a keepsake for a student. Great for a graduation gift! I love being able to personalize it with several different details.
Product was of good quality, and was lovely.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Justice, IL) - January 2, 2014
The recipient just loved this item.
Wonderful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, GA) - December 17, 2013
Love that you can preview the item with your entered info before you purchase it. My daughter is going to love it.
Unique
By Lana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy a ornament every year for my daughter, I usually get it from personal creations,but this year i tried Personalization I will be buying my ornaments from them from now on
great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - December 7, 2013
These ornaments are a great gift for a graduate or to commemorate a school career. They are the most personalized I have ever seen, with the opportunity to add several activities. They are bright and colorful, and they really look like they are from the school itself, with authentic colors.
Love, Love, Love these ornaments
By Alicia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought 4 of these ornaments - 2 for my daughter, 1 for her Preschool teacher, and 1 for her Kindergarten teacher - at the end of the past two school years. I think they're the neatest gifts for teachers, and as an end of year gift for students, because they can be personalized how you want them and in a variety of ways. I plan to purchase these as gifts forever...or at least until Personalization Mall decides to no longer carry them. I absolutely love, love, love them!
Senior ornament
By Teri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Twp, OH) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutley loved it, you can personalize so much on this ornament, and I literally got it the next day after ordering!!
Nicely Done
By Carmen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, PA) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The School Spirit shirt was great. All the personal facts were printed nicely and the color and weight of the ornament was impressive. My graduating senior will love it!
great mementos for school years past
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NOTTINGHAM, MD) - May 17, 2015
I buy special ornaments every year for our tree, I thought these were great to add to our collection as my kids get older and they go from one level to the next in their ever changing lives.
Love these ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Advance, NC) - November 10, 2014
These ornaments are perfect for my two grandchildren that just started High School and in their School colors. Love them.
awesome
By margie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumming, GA) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
my granddaughter loved it!!!!! I have never been dissapointed with any purchase that I have made from this website.
Personalized Christmas ornament for Senior
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - August 8, 2014
Love this idea, clear printing, several ways to personalize - just what I was looking for!
happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - November 1, 2014
I was very pleased with the ornaments I ordered. They were exactly as advertised. And perfect.
Nicely Done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Othello, WA) - November 6, 2013
Very pleased with the overall look
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, NY) - November 25, 2012
My daughter bought these for her friends for Christmas. It is a wonderful little gift to give.
Great ornament for a graduate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - December 4, 2012
I ordered this ornament for a college student who is graduating next year. The product was delivered and looked exactly like the preview did on the website. Great quality and will make a great gift. I really liked how there were so many color choices of background and text to choose from.
Beautiful ornament, very good quality
By Donald I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, NY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my daughter who is a senior this year. the quality of this piece is excellent. Looks even better than I pictured.
LOVE THEM!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitman, MA) - November 16, 2012
I ordered these for my son, his girlfriend, and my nephew for their respective teams. THEY LOOK GREAT!! What a nice keepsake for them to look back at in the future.
love this unique gift
By Judith N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for that hard to please teen guy and gal. The quality is great and the choice of colors helps to personalize it even more. There is so much to make your own that it makes it the perfect unique gift. The print is easy to read and should last a lifetime.
Awesome
By Penny T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa Hills,, OH) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved