Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Baby's First Christmas Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Stocking Christmas Ornament - 5804
Average Customer Review: (431 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(378)
4 star:
(46)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Satisfaction guaranteed
By Madeline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lykens, PA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament. Could not be more pleased. Gift to my great grandson for his first Xmas.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Joan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, NC) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the prettiest ornament on our tree. It is so expensive looking and we were so pleased with the quaility and workmanship in engraving. I highly recommend that everyone purchase this. I hope to purchase one each year for our new grandson---could not decide what design I wanted and tried them all but since he was a new born decided to go with the baby rattler since it was his first. I like the idea of having other options as he grows. Thanks a million!!!!!!!!
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway, NJ) - December 27, 2011
I was extremely satisfied with the condition and also the speed with which it was produced and delivered :-)
Beautiful and delicate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvard, MA) - December 27, 2011
Very pleased with this ornament.
perfect
By Shawnda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my grand daughter
Great Granddaughter
By Tula A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pace, FL) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my great granddaughter (3 weeks). Was so pleased with the quality and looks. Her mother and grand mother were also very pleased.
For our new addition
By MJ K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It has been a tradition in our family to have a "Baby's first Christmas" ornament for every member of our family. Personalization Mall has allowed us to make that happen (even when we order at the last minute!). This product is a favorite and is consitantly lovely with each passing year. Because they are produced so beautifully, my neice's ornament is just as gorgeous as her newborn baby brother's is - even though they are years apart. Thank you for making our holidays bright, beautiful and worry-free!
Baby's First Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, MN) - December 20, 2011
I puchased this for my first granchild, will continue to buy for other grandchildren. It works with anyone's decorations/colors. It was exactly what I was looking for: simplicity, quality and very pretty.
nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yarmouth Port, MA) - December 18, 2011
nice quality, good choices and speedy delivery
Lovin it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon, TX) - December 17, 2011
Love the ornament. It came in perfect timing for Christmas!!! Thanks so much
Better Than Expected
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this ornament is exceptional, very thick cut material, perfect size...Even the engraving was ideal, just the right size and very legible. The bonus velvet bag that it comes in really makes it special. Worth the money, and that being said, the price turned out to be more than reasonable considering the quality of this product.
Great for babies first christmas
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bagdad, KY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so glad that I found this web site. This is a great ornament for my niece whos first christmas is this year.
First Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 15, 2011
This is a perfect "First Christmas" ornament for a baby. I had one made for my first child and just had another made for my second child. Very nicely done!
grandbaby's christmas
By Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NC) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my order which included an ornament as well as Christmas cards and envelopes. I have received many great comments about my purchases
starting a new tradition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (duvall, WA) - December 14, 2011
This is my 1st.grandson ornament. I'm going to make it a tradition every year. I am very pleased. Nice weight and beautiful. Good price and fast shipping. Thanks
perfect!
By Nan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmer, AL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my new little grandson! It is perfect and will last forever!
It is a good size and it arrived in a little velvet bag! Just precious! I love this site they are great, I have always been satisfied with their products and their shipping time. Very efficient and reliable!
Keep Christ in Christmas! :)
Great purchase
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a keepsake for many years for my new grandson. It is beautiful and it shipped very quickly!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IA) - December 14, 2011
It is so cute and turned out so great. It looks very well done. Love it!
Christmas is saved!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - December 13, 2011
I am so pleased with our personalized ornaments. I had looked in many other places to have them made and no one could do what I wanted. To my surprise the very thing I wanted was offered on the first page of Personalization Mall! I couldn't place my order fast enough! I was actually replacing a baby ornament for one of our children. I was so pleased with the one I ordered I decided to order one for each of my children as well. It arrived in a timely manner. Everything I ordered looked exactly like the picture I was able to preview. I was so happy! My order turned out just beautiful. I am looking forward to ordering many other things from this company!
Mom loved this!!
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania, OH) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament, can go with all tyoes of ornaments. I would recommend this item 100%.
My grandson's 1st Christmas.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plymouth, MA) - December 13, 2011
I love this ornament. The lettering is lovely & I'm very happy I chose PersonalizationMall. His mother is going to love it.
A great way to remember
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, NJ) - December 13, 2011
I ordered this ornament when each of my granddaughters were born. The ornament is simple but looks beautiful on the tree. The glass is a thick quality glass that I am sure will last for years.

SO cute!
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister in law loved this ornament we gave to our 6 mo old niece! I had the chance to see it this weekend and I am very please with the size and quality. It looks like it was made to last! Thank you Personalization Mall!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 9, 2011
High quality and nicely done. Super fast shipping and worth every penny!
I love that you can get any date engraved so those "lost" years that I wasn't able to get a personalized first Christmas ornament can be recaptured. Now I need one for my other granddaughter that I hadn't realized lost her ornament too!
Exceptionally Classic First Christimas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - December 9, 2011
Absolutely loved the outcome of this ornament as a First Christmas gift
Would purchase again.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leslie, MI) - December 8, 2011
These make elegant first Christmas ornaments on the tree. I have given these to all the grandchildren for their first Christmas.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jerome, ID) - December 7, 2011
Just received my third one! For each of my kids first Christmas I have bought them a "baby's first Christmas" ornament. Very nice!
Better Than Expected
By John D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a nice surprise to find the token came in a black velvet poke.
Since it to be presented for a Christmas gift, to my great grand-son, age 2 months, further reviews will need to be reported after the family will view.
Perfect Touch
By Denise A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved my little girls first christmas ornament. This is our second stocking purchase, our first was in 2008.
grand son's
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Converse, TX) - December 4, 2011
I have 5 grand son's. I have gotten each of them the same ornament at their first Christmas. Their Mom's seem to like that they have this special item.
Baby ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - December 2, 2011
Really cute and doesn't look cheap. Looks exactly like the picture. Nice quality.
pretty!
By Courtney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barksdale AFB, LA) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this for my son, for her 1st christmas! its sooo pretty!
Great Looking
By Joseph B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out great and looks fantastic.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - November 29, 2011
The ornament is well presented in both the description and picture. We purchased this ornament for our baby's first Christmas, and could not be happier with the quality of the product. We would definitely purchase additional ornaments in the future from personalizationmall.com!
Very fast shipping
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite City, IL) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautiful - I started a new tradition in 2008 of getting all the new babies in the family these ornaments - we have a very young family, so all kinds of new babies!!
Gorgeous!!!!
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MO) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is absolutely beautiful. I am so excited to give it to my first grandchild for his first Christmas. He will have it for years to come. What a wonderful keepsake.
Great Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - November 23, 2011
I got one of these for a baby 3 years ago, and now that baby has a brother, so I got him one, too. They are beautifully done, and I will buy more as needed.
A Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 22, 2011
Love this! Goes with any decor on your tree, I backdated one for my son too, 2008, so both of my kids will have one!
Keepsake personalized ornament
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I expected! Ordered as gifts for grandparents for my son's first Christmas. I'm sure they'll enjoy! :)
Return Customer
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of the personalized ornaments four years ago for my second grand daughter's 1st Christmas and absolutly loved it. We now have our first grandson and I couldn't wait to order one like his sister's for our tree. As I was about to submit the order I was thinking that the two younger grandkids will have this great ornament and our oldest grandaughter's ornament will not match. You guessed it, I went back and ordered her one from 2004. Now, she might have two first Christmas ornaments, but all three will have this beautiful ornament to keep forever.

A loving Grandma
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved