Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


    Search in Ornament Clearance:

    Customer Testimonial
    I really appreciate that the "preview" screen shows the personalization exactly as it appears on the actual product.
    ~Kristin - RI

    Baby's First Christmas Engraved Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Glass Stocking Christmas Ornament - 5804
    Average Customer Review: (393 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (345)
    4 star:
    (42)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - November 29, 2011
    The ornament is well presented in both the description and picture. We purchased this ornament for our baby's first Christmas, and could not be happier with the quality of the product. We would definitely purchase additional ornaments in the future from personalizationmall.com!
    Very fast shipping
    By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite City, IL) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament is beautiful - I started a new tradition in 2008 of getting all the new babies in the family these ornaments - we have a very young family, so all kinds of new babies!!
    Gorgeous!!!!
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MO) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is absolutely beautiful. I am so excited to give it to my first grandchild for his first Christmas. He will have it for years to come. What a wonderful keepsake.
    Great Baby Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - November 23, 2011
    I got one of these for a baby 3 years ago, and now that baby has a brother, so I got him one, too. They are beautifully done, and I will buy more as needed.
    A Great Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 22, 2011
    Love this! Goes with any decor on your tree, I backdated one for my son too, 2008, so both of my kids will have one!
    Keepsake personalized ornament
    By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just what I expected! Ordered as gifts for grandparents for my son's first Christmas. I'm sure they'll enjoy! :)
    Return Customer
    By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered one of the personalized ornaments four years ago for my second grand daughter's 1st Christmas and absolutly loved it. We now have our first grandson and I couldn't wait to order one like his sister's for our tree. As I was about to submit the order I was thinking that the two younger grandkids will have this great ornament and our oldest grandaughter's ornament will not match. You guessed it, I went back and ordered her one from 2004. Now, she might have two first Christmas ornaments, but all three will have this beautiful ornament to keep forever.

    A loving Grandma
    great product
    By Kristi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo, CO) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament looks great on our tree. I bought this for my daughter's first Christmas. It is beautiful, and I would definitely purchase another one.
    Perfect gift
    By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sand Lake, MI) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We have purchased one of these stocking ornaments for each one of our grandchildren for their first Christmas. A permanent reminder to hang on their trees. The choices for script and decoration are great so no two are alike. And the price is affordable. Great item.
    Wonderful Gift for New Parents
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - November 7, 2011
    I continue to order these ornaments as baby gifts because they are a beautiful way for parents to remember their baby's First Christmas.
    Ordered before, ordering again.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 6, 2011
    This is now a family tradition. I love this little ornament.
    Keepsake ornament
    By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, NH) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased the Christmas stocking ornament for all my grandchildren for their first Christmas. The quality and design are superb and will be around to adorn their Christmas trees as adults.
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - October 14, 2011
    These are real cut glass and the wording was exactly as it appeared on the
    preview. They were shipped quickly.
    VERY PLEASED
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - October 3, 2011
    I was pleasantly surprised and excited to receive my engraved acrylic stocking. It is even cuter and more perfect that I thought it would be. It is exactly as I ordered it - it is clean, clear and brilliant. I love it and will do this again!!!!
    Memorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CA) - September 28, 2011
    This is a great 1st Christmas ornament or whatever you want to put on it. Nice and Big, with Great Lettering. Heavy duty too.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lackawaxen, PA) - September 20, 2011
    I have ordered about 10 of these kinds of ornaments so far over the past 4 years and have been extremely happy with every one of them! They are GREAT quality for a very good price and everyone I give them to loves them and thinks I spent a fortune! I plan to buy some more this Christmas!
    Perfect Gift Topper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobe Sound, FL) - September 13, 2011
    My niece is having a baby just before Christmas and this is perfect to top off a baby gift! It is lovely!
    Beautiful Touch
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, PA) - August 16, 2011
    this ornament is truly beautiful
    its everything i hoped it would be and more
    i just know it's going to add that beautiful touch
    to our Christmas tree this year,
    being that its our baby's first Christmas.
    i hope this will start a new tradition
    that will be treasured for ever.

    Thank you
    Engraved Ornament Review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - July 25, 2011
    I was surprised to see the thick glass quality of the ornament. I thought it would be thin, or maybe even plastic. It's a nice gift. I look forward to giving it.
    1st Christmas Engraved Ornament
    By Carla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Bend, KS) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was thrilled with the 1st Christmas Engraved Ornament for my granddaughter!
    Simple
    By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianola, IA) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like that it is simple yet very nice.
    kalene
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manchester, NJ) - April 25, 2011
    Purchased one of these for each one of my puppies so that each year when they are put on the Christmas Tree I can see when their First Christmas was, especially for the ones we have subsequently lost. The quality is great. The only thing I might change would be the price. Instead of charging $15 plus shipping/handling, I feel $10 & maybe free shipping with a minimum purchase would encourage people to purchase more at one time.
    good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, MO) - January 20, 2011
    The quality of the engraving was great. Very pleased with this ornament.
    great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - January 17, 2011
    The ornament looks beautiful, we got it for a good price and in a timely manner! I plan to buy more ornaments from this company in the future.
    Keepsake Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dover, FL) - January 12, 2011
    I love this item. I order one for every grandchild when they are born. I know it will be a cherished Christmas ornament. The quality is excellent!
    Very cute ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadesboro, NC) - January 11, 2011
    The ornament is very cute. I purchased this for my niece's first Christmas. However, please be aware that it is glass, so it will break. I have to order another one for my nephew because his broke this year when we were taking the ornaments off of the tree. Oh well, it is worth it for me to purchase another one because it is so cute!
    Awesome piece.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - January 7, 2011
    Awesome piece.
    Lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scituate, MA) - January 7, 2011
    Beautiful Christmas gift for a new Grandchild. Very pleased!
    Perfect
    By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DPO, AE) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this same ornament two years ago for my older son. I'm so glad they still sold it because now I have two matching ornaments for my children. It is the perfect first ornament--engraved correctly and shipped fast.
    Great Value for a personal gift!
    By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These ornaments make a great gift that will be kept for years to come. I was impressed by the price, the service and the quickness of the delivery! Will definatey shop here again.
    Nice
    By Wayne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppa, MD) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was well done and arrived when they said it would.
    Perfect!
    By Margene V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

    The engraved ornament for my grandson's first Christmas was perfect. His parents were impressed with the look and quality.
    adorable
    By Jennifer Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament was exactaly what i hoped it would be...it was a perfect addition to our tree this year for our son's first Christmas. I loved it so much i got it for my niece too :)
    Leonardo's first xmas ornament
    By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Placid, FL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved it. my grandson is just 10 months and he really seem to like the ornament. His mother, my daughter, really fell in love with it. I was amazed at your very fast service. I ordered it on Sun. or Monday of Xmas week and it was here by Thurs. the23d. Thanks again.
    Excellent
    By Amber C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rainier, OR) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my son's first Christmas ornament!! Speedy service and shipping. Thanks!
    1st Christmas ornament
    By Joan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is tradition for me to buy a new ornament for a new family arrival. This year it was a new grand daughter. I bought one for her brother 2 years ago and hopefully these ornaments will follow them throughout their lives.

    Very happy with the quality of the ornament.
    Nice Product
    By Thomas G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelmsford, MA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered shortly before Christmas and had it delivered to recipient. Delivery on time was excellent.
    Baby's First Christmas
    By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with the item I ordered. I was very happy with everything about it. The spelling was correct, (which I liked a lot!!) and it was perfect! I will continue to order from this company in the future. I especially was happy because it was delivered on time and before Christmas.
    Wonderful gift, speedy service!
    By Kent P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I will definitely continue to use Personalization Mall!
    Fantastic!!!!
    By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this special ornament for my new grandaughter & it was beautiful!!!! A wonderful momento for her in the years to come.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved