Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I love how you can personalize an item and see exactly what it will look like before purchasing - it's perfect for unique gift-giving! Thank you PMall for your easy-to-use website and your beautiful...
~Lisa - CO

Baby's First Christmas Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Stocking Christmas Ornament - 5804
Average Customer Review: (393 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(345)
4 star:
(42)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - November 29, 2011
The ornament is well presented in both the description and picture. We purchased this ornament for our baby's first Christmas, and could not be happier with the quality of the product. We would definitely purchase additional ornaments in the future from personalizationmall.com!
Very fast shipping
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite City, IL) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautiful - I started a new tradition in 2008 of getting all the new babies in the family these ornaments - we have a very young family, so all kinds of new babies!!
Gorgeous!!!!
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MO) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is absolutely beautiful. I am so excited to give it to my first grandchild for his first Christmas. He will have it for years to come. What a wonderful keepsake.
Great Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - November 23, 2011
I got one of these for a baby 3 years ago, and now that baby has a brother, so I got him one, too. They are beautifully done, and I will buy more as needed.
A Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 22, 2011
Love this! Goes with any decor on your tree, I backdated one for my son too, 2008, so both of my kids will have one!
Keepsake personalized ornament
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I expected! Ordered as gifts for grandparents for my son's first Christmas. I'm sure they'll enjoy! :)
Return Customer
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of the personalized ornaments four years ago for my second grand daughter's 1st Christmas and absolutly loved it. We now have our first grandson and I couldn't wait to order one like his sister's for our tree. As I was about to submit the order I was thinking that the two younger grandkids will have this great ornament and our oldest grandaughter's ornament will not match. You guessed it, I went back and ordered her one from 2004. Now, she might have two first Christmas ornaments, but all three will have this beautiful ornament to keep forever.

A loving Grandma
great product
By Kristi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo, CO) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looks great on our tree. I bought this for my daughter's first Christmas. It is beautiful, and I would definitely purchase another one.
Perfect gift
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sand Lake, MI) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have purchased one of these stocking ornaments for each one of our grandchildren for their first Christmas. A permanent reminder to hang on their trees. The choices for script and decoration are great so no two are alike. And the price is affordable. Great item.
Wonderful Gift for New Parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - November 7, 2011
I continue to order these ornaments as baby gifts because they are a beautiful way for parents to remember their baby's First Christmas.
Ordered before, ordering again.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 6, 2011
This is now a family tradition. I love this little ornament.
Keepsake ornament
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, NH) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased the Christmas stocking ornament for all my grandchildren for their first Christmas. The quality and design are superb and will be around to adorn their Christmas trees as adults.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - October 14, 2011
These are real cut glass and the wording was exactly as it appeared on the
preview. They were shipped quickly.
VERY PLEASED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - October 3, 2011
I was pleasantly surprised and excited to receive my engraved acrylic stocking. It is even cuter and more perfect that I thought it would be. It is exactly as I ordered it - it is clean, clear and brilliant. I love it and will do this again!!!!
Memorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CA) - September 28, 2011
This is a great 1st Christmas ornament or whatever you want to put on it. Nice and Big, with Great Lettering. Heavy duty too.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lackawaxen, PA) - September 20, 2011
I have ordered about 10 of these kinds of ornaments so far over the past 4 years and have been extremely happy with every one of them! They are GREAT quality for a very good price and everyone I give them to loves them and thinks I spent a fortune! I plan to buy some more this Christmas!
Perfect Gift Topper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobe Sound, FL) - September 13, 2011
My niece is having a baby just before Christmas and this is perfect to top off a baby gift! It is lovely!
Beautiful Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, PA) - August 16, 2011
this ornament is truly beautiful
its everything i hoped it would be and more
i just know it's going to add that beautiful touch
to our Christmas tree this year,
being that its our baby's first Christmas.
i hope this will start a new tradition
that will be treasured for ever.

Thank you
Engraved Ornament Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - July 25, 2011
I was surprised to see the thick glass quality of the ornament. I thought it would be thin, or maybe even plastic. It's a nice gift. I look forward to giving it.
1st Christmas Engraved Ornament
By Carla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Bend, KS) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled with the 1st Christmas Engraved Ornament for my granddaughter!
Simple
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianola, IA) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like that it is simple yet very nice.
kalene
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manchester, NJ) - April 25, 2011
Purchased one of these for each one of my puppies so that each year when they are put on the Christmas Tree I can see when their First Christmas was, especially for the ones we have subsequently lost. The quality is great. The only thing I might change would be the price. Instead of charging $15 plus shipping/handling, I feel $10 & maybe free shipping with a minimum purchase would encourage people to purchase more at one time.
good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, MO) - January 20, 2011
The quality of the engraving was great. Very pleased with this ornament.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - January 17, 2011
The ornament looks beautiful, we got it for a good price and in a timely manner! I plan to buy more ornaments from this company in the future.
Keepsake Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dover, FL) - January 12, 2011
I love this item. I order one for every grandchild when they are born. I know it will be a cherished Christmas ornament. The quality is excellent!
Very cute ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadesboro, NC) - January 11, 2011
The ornament is very cute. I purchased this for my niece's first Christmas. However, please be aware that it is glass, so it will break. I have to order another one for my nephew because his broke this year when we were taking the ornaments off of the tree. Oh well, it is worth it for me to purchase another one because it is so cute!
Awesome piece.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - January 7, 2011
Awesome piece.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scituate, MA) - January 7, 2011
Beautiful Christmas gift for a new Grandchild. Very pleased!
Perfect
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DPO, AE) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this same ornament two years ago for my older son. I'm so glad they still sold it because now I have two matching ornaments for my children. It is the perfect first ornament--engraved correctly and shipped fast.
Great Value for a personal gift!
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments make a great gift that will be kept for years to come. I was impressed by the price, the service and the quickness of the delivery! Will definatey shop here again.
Nice
By Wayne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppa, MD) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was well done and arrived when they said it would.
Perfect!
By Margene V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

The engraved ornament for my grandson's first Christmas was perfect. His parents were impressed with the look and quality.
adorable
By Jennifer Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was exactaly what i hoped it would be...it was a perfect addition to our tree this year for our son's first Christmas. I loved it so much i got it for my niece too :)
Leonardo's first xmas ornament
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Placid, FL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it. my grandson is just 10 months and he really seem to like the ornament. His mother, my daughter, really fell in love with it. I was amazed at your very fast service. I ordered it on Sun. or Monday of Xmas week and it was here by Thurs. the23d. Thanks again.
Excellent
By Amber C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rainier, OR) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my son's first Christmas ornament!! Speedy service and shipping. Thanks!
1st Christmas ornament
By Joan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is tradition for me to buy a new ornament for a new family arrival. This year it was a new grand daughter. I bought one for her brother 2 years ago and hopefully these ornaments will follow them throughout their lives.

Very happy with the quality of the ornament.
Nice Product
By Thomas G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelmsford, MA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered shortly before Christmas and had it delivered to recipient. Delivery on time was excellent.
Baby's First Christmas
By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the item I ordered. I was very happy with everything about it. The spelling was correct, (which I liked a lot!!) and it was perfect! I will continue to order from this company in the future. I especially was happy because it was delivered on time and before Christmas.
Wonderful gift, speedy service!
By Kent P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will definitely continue to use Personalization Mall!
Fantastic!!!!
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this special ornament for my new grandaughter & it was beautiful!!!! A wonderful momento for her in the years to come.
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved