Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Baby's First Christmas Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Stocking Christmas Ornament - 5804
Average Customer Review: (395 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(346)
4 star:
(43)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
GReat!!
By Delphia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pleasant hill, MO) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boys 4 years ago and just bought one for my new baby too! Very nice keepsake!
Love it!
By Rebecca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for my Grandson's first Christmas this year. I already gave the ornament to my daughter and she cried. I love the quality that this has. I love ordering from this site! Thank You!
ornament review
By Maria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garyville, LA) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! I love this website!
Perfect!
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than pictured!! I ordered it with the snowman and was worried it was too small and detailed but it's came out great! Couldn't be happier for $15!!
Gift giving made easy!
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - October 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall is one of the best web sites I've found.Glass Christmas ornaments are indeed my favorite ideal gift for anyone, especially those who have just about everything or for that someone you're not sure of what to buy. In particular I enjoy creating family ornaments, each one is unique but personal too. There are many designs to choose from so whether your shopping for a new baby gift a child, teenager or an adult there is something pleasing for everyone. Once you have ordered from this company you will return year after year.. just like I do. I have been ordering from Personalization Mall for several years now and my list of items seems to get longer each year! There is also an excellent selection of graduation, wedding and anniversary gifts the choices are endless. I would highly recommend Personalization Mall everything you create can be pre-viewed, so if you make an error or decide to change a design it can simply be corrected before you place your order. Personalization for me takes the frustration out of shopping and turns it into a fun relaxing enjoyable experience. You truly feel you have accomplished something beautiful when you're done! Way to go Personalization Mall!
Christmas Stocking
By Julia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zebulon, NC) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Three years ago I ordered 2 ornaments for my second grandson. This year I have a new grandson and I ordered 2 more ornaments. Wonderful keepsakes!
trailrider811
By Lisa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardy, VA) - October 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fifth year in a row I have ordered from Personalization mall. They are great, personal and unique keepsakes for my children and this year my first grandchild. They are so fast and such beautiful quality, have never had one problem with an order.
Beautiful
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, SC) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love PersonalizationMall.com. This ornament is lovely. The engraving is beautiful. I purchased this for my grandson's first Christmas. I couldn't believe how quickly it arrived. Terrific website.
1st ornament
By Mitzi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for the first time in 2007 for my first child! Last year, in 2009, I purchased another one for my sister's first child, my niece. Now, this year, I have purchased another for my second child! They are so pretty and elegant! They are beautiful on the Christmas trees and a treasure to keep!
baby's first christmas ornament
By Maleah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal, IL) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable and wonderful keepsake. Love it.
adorable classic ornament
By Kendra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lebanon, OH) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I plan to buy a few more of these as gifts.
Great Gift
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Given, WV) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Gift for wonderful friends -they will always have it to remember.
Fab Ornament
By Judy L L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not my first order with PersonalizationMall and I have beeen extremely pleased with my orders. You are quick and reliable. Thank you for great service everytime.
Beautiful
By Shanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cullman, AL) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament. I am expecting my first child in December, so I bought this for her. We will cherish it for years to come. =-)
love it sooooo cute!
By Bobbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it sooooo cute!
Perfect for the one you don't know what to buy!
By Eric K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, PA) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my great-nephew's 1st Christmas & it is just perfect!! Plus it is a gift that he can keep for his life!! Beautifully done & the price is awesome! Thank you for offering such personal touches to make the gifts so memorable.
Proud to give
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midwest City, OK) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 4 different items through this company and have been very pleased with all 4. These were all gifts and I have been very proud to give them to loved ones.
Better than I thought
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised with the ornament that I ordered. It is for my niece's first child who will be born in the beginning of December. I know that she will like it. I have been pleased with all of my purchases from Personalization Mall.
Love These Ornaments!
By Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for my "coming soon" nephew. I also bought a similar one for his parents' first Christmas together. They are simple and beautiful!
Baby's first Christmas
By Lydia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Colony, TX) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect Christmas gift for a baby in the first year, and it's a nice gift when you don't know what to purchase. Nice quality.
Excellent
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent workmanship and quality. A terrific gift item.
Beautiful!
By Karyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful etched glass ornament that will be enjoyed for many years to come. Simple but elegant.
Loved it
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is going ot be perfect for our tree this year. My husband is an artist and sandblaster and could have done this in our own home but I think the Personalization mall did it just as well.
1st Christmas
By S D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mINEOLA, NY) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it and the size is perfect.

Thank u for caring enough to ask
Christmas Stocking Ornaments
By Kathryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrah, WA) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our eighth grandchild is due in August, I have just received the eighth engraved "Baby's First Christmas" ornament and wouldn't shop anywhere else. It is actually the ninth ornament, the first being the "Our First Christmas" I ordered for my son and his new wife five years ago. I have also ordered three, soon to be four, personalized baby's picture frames. I wouldn't shop anywhere else for my personalized items! I am really happy with the products and workmanship. Thank you Personalization Mall,com!
Grandma returning, eighth grandchild due.
By Kathryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrah, WA) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered Crystal Christmas Stocking ornaments for all seven of my grandchildren, and three personalized picture frames. In August, grandchild number eight is due, and today I am ordering his ornament and will order his frame when I have his birthdate. I have been so happy with my purchases that I wouldn't shop elsewhere. The ornaments are so pretty, really are keepsakes, and the personalized frames are a lovely touch to the wall.
VERY PLEASED
By LOIS JANE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBIA, MO) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Christmas Sock is darling and the engraving is Perfect.

Best of all, it was delivered quicker than I expected.

Your Company is one of a kind.
Jane Hunter
Perfect!
By Abigail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkwood, MO) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect, it's something that we can hang on for years and cherish! Thank you!
Engraved Ornament
By Francine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, CT) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece. Quick, easy service and delivery. I will present it to my daughter next Christmas "Emily's 1st Christmas" when she'll be 22! How nice of you to engrave the correct dates that I submitted. I bought one for each of my 4 children, and for my Grandson Cody as well.
ornament
By Yasemin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was exactly as described. It was very cute and will last forever. Very happy with my purchase.....
Love it!
By Christi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my 2nd son so he'd have one to match my 2 year old's. I received it really fast and it's perfect. I order from PM all the time and I'm always happy with everything.
good product
By Betty E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newell, IA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is very nice looking, durable, and the delivery time was quick.
Fanastic!
By Brady H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plain City, UT) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the ornament really quick and it looked just like I expected. I would totally recommend this. We got it for our baby's first Christmas and it really is adorable.
Stocking Ornament
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, OH) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased several different personalized glass ornaments from Personalization Mall and been totally satisfied with all of them. This one is no exception. The quality is excellent and the engraving is perfect. I highly recommend any of these ornaments. They make wonderful gifts, with a personal touch.
So precious!
By Candice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item looked very professionally done upon receipt.
personalized ornament
By Mitzi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this after having my first child and was more than pleased with it! So, when my sister had her first child, I ordered one for her. She absolutely loved it! Great quality! Shipping was quick too!
Baby's 1st Christmas ornament
By Sheryll N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this item. I brough on for each of my new grandchildren. I love you site and the products you have to offer. I really love the fact that you are local (in Ohio). I will be using your services in the future!
PERFECT!!!
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item looked EXACTLY the same when I received it as it did on the computer when I initially created it! I love it, AND, it arrived at my home very quickly!! Can't beat the price either!!
Excellent
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, OK) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent work. Ordered on dec. 19th got it on dec. 22. the ornament was awsome will reorder from here
Very Pleased
By Amilynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Grove, NY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered mine with paw prints for my puppy's first Christmas.It came very fast and I had it in time for Christmas. It looks good on the tree with the Christmas lights shining through. Good quality for the price! Hope to have it for years to come!
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved