Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Miss Pumpkin Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Pumpkin Girls Trick or Treat Bag - 12243
Average Customer Review: (329 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(269)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Cute!
By Jalyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo, CO) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter will be turning one right before Halloween, so this is basically her first time dressing up. I wanted a treat bag that was not only cute, but would last through several Halloweens. This bag is perfect! It's not very large, so if your kiddo is concerned about the amount of candy they receive, this is not the bag for them. It's perfect for little ones and those that don't eat tons of sweets. It is nicely made, the personalization is cute, and the jack-o-lantern face is adorable!
love it
By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it
roomy bag!
By Wendy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
love this bag as it is unique and personalized! it has plenty of room for candy and goodies and its lined in hot pink so it is finished from all angles.
Cute!
By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This trick-or-treat bag is very cute and the quality is better than expected!!
Enormously Pleased with Pumpkins for my punkins
By Richard S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality and appearance of the pumpkin. My only tiny little complaint is that the pink thread used in the name could have been a little darker... doesn't show up very well. Otherwise, it was everything and more!!!

Thank you.
ADORABLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merton, WI) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased lots of items from Personalization and loved everything!!! These pumpkin trick or treat bags are adorable...I got Miss Pumpkin for my 5 month old granddaughter and Pumpkin Pal for my 9 month old grandson..I also purchased the bat for my 3 year old grandson...I am sure he will love it!!! I know my daughters will love all (3) of these bags... They will be used for many years to come...The workmanship on these is excellent. Keep up the good work...
Thank you Brenda K.
One of a kind!
By Sherri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usually Personalization.com has done it again. This is absolutely darling. It was even much larger than I expected. This is my 1 year old Granddaughter's gift and I could not have picked anything better for her. The quality is wonderful and the details are as special as she is. I recommend this to anyone who wants that special gift for the special person in their life. I also received it 2 days after it was ordered. Personalization.com understands the meaning of customer service! Keep up the great job and quality of products.
Signed: A lifetime customer.
wonderful
By Deb V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag was just as cute as the picture and very durable.
Kiara
By Annette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Taos, NM) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it! I got this for my grandaughter. It is as adorable as she is. I am sure she will enjoy it!!
Avery's Pumpkin
By Angel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the pumpkin. It is the perfect size and the quality is great. I have been pleased with every purchase I have made with you guys. The cost was reasonable as well. My little girl loved it.
Very cute!
By Bill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porum, OK) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 20 month old daughter has been carrying this around since we got it in the mail. Very cute item!!!
JUST PRECIOUS!
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is just as cute as I imagined....and the little girl I got it for loves it too! Definitely worth the cost!
Happy Halloween!
By Kristen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pumpkin is adorable. It is very well made and high quality. It receives lots of compliments. As always, I'm very pleased with my personalizationmall.com purchase.
Great Treat Bag
By Laurel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gramercy, LA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 11 month daughter's first halloween.
It's adorable and she loves it! Can't wait to use it! Great buy!
Miss Pumpkin
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived in a timely matter. It looks exactly like the picture and is very cute for my little girl. Perfect size for a toddler!
VERY cute
By Deanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, MA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was actually thinking that these pumpkin bags may be a little on the small size, but to my surprise the quality and size were better than I expected! I can't wait to share these gifts with my nieces.
review
By Jenny F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE it!!!
Awesome trick or treat bag!
By Jacquetta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reeves, LA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bag and had it sent to my great niece in Virginia for Halloween.She LOVES it! It is absolutely adorable!
Just too Precious
By Ruth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olney, MD) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the Ms. Pumpkin is so adorable. I bought two, one for each granddaughter. They're perfect!! Thanks.
So Cute and Unique
By Joann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my grandaughters first Halloween.Absolutely loved it. Bigger then it looks in the picture. The bow with candy corn was such a great touch. Good quality material, and sturdy handle for holding all those "treats." Would recommend this product to everyone, especially for the price.
Miss Pumpkin Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this purchase. The quality of the item is great.
HOW ADORABLE
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAND LEDGE, MI) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY GRANDDAUGHTER LOVED THIS PUMPKIN, IT LOOKED JUST LIKE THE PICTURE IN THE BOOK, IT IS VERY COLORFUL AND THE SIZE IS JUST RIGHT FOR A CHILD.
My daughter loves it!
By Christy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is 11 months old and loves her basket. She already carries it around the house like a purse! The pumpkin arrived in perfect condition and the embrodiery is beautiful. The material is a little thin but I think it will last a few halloween's until she starts overloading it with candy.
"Perfect"....
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholson, PA) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
That's what I said when I took them out of the box. Good quality and exactly as described and shown on the internet. Service and shipping were also great.
So cute!
By Kelly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, PA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift that children can use for years! It's so adorable!
Absolutely adorable!
By Griselle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Gables, FL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very high quality and sturdy!
One of a kind
By Marissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO AE, AE) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for each of my kids (4) this year. I liked the easter baskets and these are the same great quality. No more fighting on who's basket of candy that is, since their name is on it. Its a good size too. Not too big, but not too small. I say it is Perfect. Store w/ other halloween decor when season is done, and have it ready for next year.
So Cute!!! Great Quality!
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is soo cute and very well made!! This is the first thing we have purchased from Personalization Mall and we are very very pleased.
Great
By Marlene Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Falls, NY) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I gave the embroidered trick or treat bag to my granddaughter I was thrilled by the look on her face and my daughter loved it too!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved