Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Little Ladybug Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments for Girls - Ladybug - 12274
Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(47)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Adorable!
By Shawna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, PA) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece is highly adorable and I recommend it to anyone with little kids to buy for. My cousin will love opening this on Christmas morning (just hope she doesn't drop it as it is ceramic). Coloring is spot on and I am very pleased with my purchase.
Little Lady Bug
By Lori L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - November 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas present for my new granddaughter. Her name is Kaydence and they call her little Kaydie bug. One of her godmothers made her a blanket with little ladybugs on it, so when I saw the ornament, it was the perfect thing. They loved it.
Lovely Ladybug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Jackson, TX) - October 25, 2014
An adorable, well-made ornament. The personalization is etched and extremely well done! Fast shipping and safely packaged. I love it and so will my little ladybug-loving granddaughter!
Lil Ladybug
By Anneliese M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this cute Ladybug ornament, nicer then I expected and the personalization is much prettier in person. Can't wait to give it to my "Lil Ladybug" grand daughter Skyler for Christmas
Little Ladybug Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Creek, PA) - October 7, 2014
It was exactly what I wanted. Nice size, The lettering was great, Perfect for our little one. Thank You
Awesome Ladybug Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yantis, TX) - January 18, 2014
This looked just like advertised. The color is vibrant, the size is perfect and the wording is carved in, not painted on. Worth the money!
Loved Little Ladybug Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island , NE) - January 10, 2014
Great quality, fast delivery, easy site to use, will be shopping for more items
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CO) - December 28, 2013
I have always been happy with everything I have purchased.
Grand Daughter's First Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - December 21, 2013
Received our ornament and love it. Hope to buy one every year for her.
Love it!
By Ebony W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I call my daughters "my little ladybugs" so I couldn't resist these. We have a white tree with red ornaments and these were a perfect addition!
Very nice
By Ondrea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We're very happy with the choice we made in this ornament. It's bright, cute and the name feels engraved. It was a bit larger and heavier than we expected so it is not too fragile and should last our little Lilahbug many years.
I Love This company
By Judy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, OK) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been shopping with this ,company for many years and have never been unhappy. They have alway taken good care of me. I will always come back. I buy all of my Christmas ornaments from here and a lot more.. You can't go wrong!
Little Ladybud ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - December 11, 2013
This is for my little grand-daughter for Christmas. Ornament is adorable and will go on the Christmas tree for many years to come.
cute but hard to read
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frostburg, MD) - December 9, 2013
Ornament was very cute however, in person the engraving is very hard to read. The picture leaves you to think it is hand done with a sharpie which would have made a world of difference in the legibility of it. It appears to be machine engraved and is very difficult to make out.
Ladybug Personalization
By Christi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, TX) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was personalized to my specifications, with brilliant colors and stunning detail. I received the personalized item in a timely manner and the finished product far exceeded my expectations. This was an ornament I designed for my 16 yr old son who passed away this year and this ornament will forever be cherished. I would recommend this site to anyone!!
Great tree ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - December 4, 2013
Cute little personalized ornament for a grandbaby.
GRANDAUGHTER'S ORNAMENTS
By CATHY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAYTON, UT) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I HAVE BOUGHT AN ORNAMENT EVERY YEAR FOR MY GRANDAUGHTER. THIS IS MY FIFTH YEAR,
AND I HAVE BEEN VERY HAPPY WITH ALL OF THEM. WHAT YOU SEE IS WHAT YOU GET!!THEY ARE DARLING.I JUST RECIEVED MY LATEST ONE,AND MY GRANDAUGHTER IS NOW FOUR AND A HALF, WHEN PEOPLE COME OVER TO THE HOUSE SHE TAKES THEM TO THE TREE TO SHOW THEM 'HER ORNAMENTS'THAT HER 'GAGA' BOUGHT FOR HER...
So sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Candia, NH) - November 30, 2013
Our granddaughter will love this. Sturdy and cute.
ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 16, 2013
I love your ornaments and the vast selections. Always find what I want!
Cute as a bug!
By Theresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size ornament with bright colors and good sized printing of the name, date and slogan. I was very pleased with this product.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monongahela, PA) - November 9, 2013
Adorable...love how you can write the caption .....MY LITTLE LOVE BUG!!
Just adorable
By Joan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this ornament. I will send this to my granddaughter for Christmas. She had that nickname when she was younger.
very pleased
By Sofia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute nice size love it
Cute and Fun Ornament
By MICHELLE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALT POINT, NY) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our 5 week old granddaughter's pet name from us is Ladybug. Saw this and I had to get it. I love that everything can be personalized. Very happy with all my buys from this site.
Adorable
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Ranch, CA) - September 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lady bug ornament is adorable & bigger than I expected! My Granddaughter's nursery is lady bug theme, so this is perfect for her 2nd Christmas.
Ladybug name plate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - December 8, 2012
I think this is so cute! I think the writing could be larger.
Ornaments are Awesome love them.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, NY) - November 18, 2012
I order your ornaments every year for my family. You have beautiful gifts and i never have a problem finding a gift for anyone. Your products are made very well and will be with my family for years to come.
Lady bug ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baileyton, AL) - November 12, 2012
I love this ornament for our little girl. I always have great experiences with this company and love that you can preview an exact image of what you are ordering.
Delighted with ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Donnybrook, ND) - November 9, 2012
I have ordered a few items from PersonalizationMall.com and have been very well satisfied with the quality and the promptness with which the item was shipped! The ladybug ornament was the first that I found that was perfect in design, color, price and quality!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 9, 2012
This little ornament is adorable! As with all personalization products, you can put whatever nickname or anything you want to put on the ornament! I got this for my niece & put "Best niece ever" on it under her name with the year as well!
Perfect
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee, OH) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our oldest daughter is into all things ladybugs and zebra print right now but she still loves to cuddle and has always been our cuddlebug. We thought this was very appropriate and turned out even cuter than the preview showed before I ordered it. Our daughter is also very excited about it.
Perfect
By Courtenay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item I purchased was exactly as I hoped. The ornament is a solid material of quality, not too heavy but not cheap and flimsy. The color is bright and personalization clearly written. It was shipped quickly and wrapped well. I am very satisfied with my purchase.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOVELAND, CO) - November 26, 2012
So beautiful, very happy!!
Cute as a bug! Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - November 28, 2012
Got this for my granddaughter who we all call "bug" and this ceramic ornament is so cute, a bit larger than a regular ornament, and the personalization is done very well.
Simply Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - October 28, 2012
I was so pleased with this ornament! The lady bug is really cute and the personalization is perfect! Would definitely recommend this.
Ladybug
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament Is pretty much what I expected. I was a bit disappointed that the back side was left white. Would look so much nicer hanging on the tree if you didn't see the white back side.

Thank-you!
Alway satisfied
By Mary Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered last Christmas and again this year and have been delighted with the products and the service.
Cute!
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest ornament for my niece's first Christmas. The engraving is perfect!
awesome~
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soquel, CA) - September 29, 2014
I call my grandchildren LOVEBUGS,so this ornament was perfect!!It is high quality and really nicely printed!!Cannot wait to give it to them at Christmas time~
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - January 14, 2014
Since I collect ladybugs, I got this one for myself and several of my friends. Substantial in size and high quality color. Very cute!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved