Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I am SO PLEASED with EVERYTHING about my experience with PersonalizationMall from the beginning to receiving my perfect sun catcher! I am planning on ordering from you for just about every occasion!...
    ~Beatrice - ME

    Little Ladybug Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments for Girls - Ladybug - 12274
    Average Customer Review: (41 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (38)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Awesome Ladybug Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yantis, TX) - January 18, 2014
    This looked just like advertised. The color is vibrant, the size is perfect and the wording is carved in, not painted on. Worth the money!
    Loved Little Ladybug Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island , NE) - January 10, 2014
    Great quality, fast delivery, easy site to use, will be shopping for more items
    Very Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CO) - December 28, 2013
    I have always been happy with everything I have purchased.
    Grand Daughter's First Christmas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - December 21, 2013
    Received our ornament and love it. Hope to buy one every year for her.
    Love it!
    By Ebony W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I call my daughters "my little ladybugs" so I couldn't resist these. We have a white tree with red ornaments and these were a perfect addition!
    Very nice
    By Ondrea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We're very happy with the choice we made in this ornament. It's bright, cute and the name feels engraved. It was a bit larger and heavier than we expected so it is not too fragile and should last our little Lilahbug many years.
    I Love This company
    By Judy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, OK) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been shopping with this ,company for many years and have never been unhappy. They have alway taken good care of me. I will always come back. I buy all of my Christmas ornaments from here and a lot more.. You can't go wrong!
    Little Ladybud ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - December 11, 2013
    This is for my little grand-daughter for Christmas. Ornament is adorable and will go on the Christmas tree for many years to come.
    cute but hard to read
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frostburg, MD) - December 9, 2013
    Ornament was very cute however, in person the engraving is very hard to read. The picture leaves you to think it is hand done with a sharpie which would have made a world of difference in the legibility of it. It appears to be machine engraved and is very difficult to make out.
    Ladybug Personalization
    By Christi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, TX) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament was personalized to my specifications, with brilliant colors and stunning detail. I received the personalized item in a timely manner and the finished product far exceeded my expectations. This was an ornament I designed for my 16 yr old son who passed away this year and this ornament will forever be cherished. I would recommend this site to anyone!!
    Great tree ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - December 4, 2013
    Cute little personalized ornament for a grandbaby.
    GRANDAUGHTER'S ORNAMENTS
    By CATHY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAYTON, UT) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I HAVE BOUGHT AN ORNAMENT EVERY YEAR FOR MY GRANDAUGHTER. THIS IS MY FIFTH YEAR,
    AND I HAVE BEEN VERY HAPPY WITH ALL OF THEM. WHAT YOU SEE IS WHAT YOU GET!!THEY ARE DARLING.I JUST RECIEVED MY LATEST ONE,AND MY GRANDAUGHTER IS NOW FOUR AND A HALF, WHEN PEOPLE COME OVER TO THE HOUSE SHE TAKES THEM TO THE TREE TO SHOW THEM 'HER ORNAMENTS'THAT HER 'GAGA' BOUGHT FOR HER...
    So sweet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Candia, NH) - November 30, 2013
    Our granddaughter will love this. Sturdy and cute.
    ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 16, 2013
    I love your ornaments and the vast selections. Always find what I want!
    Cute as a bug!
    By Theresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice size ornament with bright colors and good sized printing of the name, date and slogan. I was very pleased with this product.
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monongahela, PA) - November 9, 2013
    Adorable...love how you can write the caption .....MY LITTLE LOVE BUG!!
    Just adorable
    By Joan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with this ornament. I will send this to my granddaughter for Christmas. She had that nickname when she was younger.
    very pleased
    By Sofia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute nice size love it
    Cute and Fun Ornament
    By MICHELLE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALT POINT, NY) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our 5 week old granddaughter's pet name from us is Ladybug. Saw this and I had to get it. I love that everything can be personalized. Very happy with all my buys from this site.
    Adorable
    By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Ranch, CA) - September 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The lady bug ornament is adorable & bigger than I expected! My Granddaughter's nursery is lady bug theme, so this is perfect for her 2nd Christmas.
    Ladybug name plate
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - December 8, 2012
    I think this is so cute! I think the writing could be larger.
    Ornaments are Awesome love them.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, NY) - November 18, 2012
    I order your ornaments every year for my family. You have beautiful gifts and i never have a problem finding a gift for anyone. Your products are made very well and will be with my family for years to come.
    Lady bug ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baileyton, AL) - November 12, 2012
    I love this ornament for our little girl. I always have great experiences with this company and love that you can preview an exact image of what you are ordering.
    Delighted with ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Donnybrook, ND) - November 9, 2012
    I have ordered a few items from PersonalizationMall.com and have been very well satisfied with the quality and the promptness with which the item was shipped! The ladybug ornament was the first that I found that was perfect in design, color, price and quality!
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 9, 2012
    This little ornament is adorable! As with all personalization products, you can put whatever nickname or anything you want to put on the ornament! I got this for my niece & put "Best niece ever" on it under her name with the year as well!
    Perfect
    By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee, OH) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our oldest daughter is into all things ladybugs and zebra print right now but she still loves to cuddle and has always been our cuddlebug. We thought this was very appropriate and turned out even cuter than the preview showed before I ordered it. Our daughter is also very excited about it.
    Perfect
    By Courtenay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item I purchased was exactly as I hoped. The ornament is a solid material of quality, not too heavy but not cheap and flimsy. The color is bright and personalization clearly written. It was shipped quickly and wrapped well. I am very satisfied with my purchase.
    Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - January 14, 2014
    Since I collect ladybugs, I got this one for myself and several of my friends. Substantial in size and high quality color. Very cute!
    Simply Adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - October 28, 2012
    I was so pleased with this ornament! The lady bug is really cute and the personalization is perfect! Would definitely recommend this.
    Alway satisfied
    By Mary Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered last Christmas and again this year and have been delighted with the products and the service.
    Love it!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOVELAND, CO) - November 26, 2012
    So beautiful, very happy!!
    So Cute
    By Sabrina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aspen, CO) - January 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a cute ornament and represents our little lovebug so well in our tree.
    Just what I expected
    By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is so cute and was priced right. Delivered quickly too.
    Excellent Product and Service
    By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverton, WY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent Product and Service
    Very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PETERSBURG, IL) - November 18, 2013
    Came as expected and I'm very happy.
    Ladybug ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south riding, VA) - December 30, 2013
    Love, love, love it!! Too cute!
    Cute!
    By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the cutest ornament for my niece's first Christmas. The engraving is perfect!
    Cute as a bug! Great quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - November 28, 2012
    Got this for my granddaughter who we all call "bug" and this ceramic ornament is so cute, a bit larger than a regular ornament, and the personalization is done very well.
    Fabulous
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cool, CA) - November 30, 2012
    Love this company, have ornaments made every year and they are always perfect
    Love this ladybug!
    By Kathryn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly as expected! Our grand-daughter will have this for many years to come! :)
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved