Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Home For Christmas© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Home For Christmas - 12276
Average Customer Review: (71 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(55)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Home for Christmas
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done ornament for that special family in your life.
They loved it!
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - January 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my son and his family, loved that I was able to change the wording and didn't have to put the family name as it's a blended family. I had it printed with their actual street and house number and they really liked that! The quality was top notch as always.
Personalized Christmas Ornament
By Michele P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE Personalizationmall.com! I always receive Top-Notch service on anything I order, speedy delivery and great quality! Thank you!
christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESTER, MD) - December 29, 2012
I was very impressed with the personalized ornament when I recieved it. Looked
just like in the picture. And arrived promptly. Could save on shipping cost
if they packaged it in a smaller box. Otherwise would order from this site again.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodinville, WA) - December 27, 2012
I love this ornament. I gave it to my friend who bought a house this year and she loved it. :-)
Loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POWDER SPRINGS, GA) - December 22, 2012
Gift for my granddaughter and they loved it. Beautiful.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - December 18, 2012
Nice quality - always like what I buy.
Great gift!
By Lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, PA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a gift for my brother and sister-in-law. They both loved it!
Great gift!
By Lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, PA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a gift for my brother and sister-in-law. They both loved it!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farwell, TX) - December 11, 2012
This ornament is very well done. I would buy this item again.
Perfect!
By kelly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oak ridge, TN) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the personalized ornament for a couple who recently married and moved into their new home. It is Perfect!
Great House Warming Gift!
By Heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend whom just bought her first home. It is great! Looks just like it is shown in the photo and they loved it!
HOLIDAY ORNAMENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dale City, VA) - December 5, 2012
This ornament is petite, colorful, and very pretty on the tree. The quality is excellent and the cost was reasonable.
Better than I expected
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kyle, TX) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received our Christmas ornament (in record time, by the way) and it was even better than I expected! This is the 3rd time I have made a purchase from Personalization Mall over the past year and I have yet to be disappointed. Thank you!
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platteville, WI) - November 5, 2012
This 'Front Door' ornament is such a great keepsake as we just bought our first home this year! It'll be great to have that memory hanging on our Christmas Tree every year!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - July 21, 2015
Very cute.. quality not quite up to par with other items I have ordered from here...
Nice ornament
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalzation Mall's web page was easy to get around on. The ornament arrived just as it was shown on the screen. Well packed and very fast shipping. I was very pleased!
Beautiful
By Elaine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, IN) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is quite nice. Vivid colors. However, I agree with other customer that I would pay more if it were made in AMERICA.
Great ornament
By Mindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received ornament, it had a dark smudge on our names, but when I called customer service I couldnt have been more pleased with the service I received!! I have been ordering ornaments for 10 years and will continue to order from your company. GREAT ornaments...couldnt be more pleased!!
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, WY) - January 13, 2014
This ornament was exactly what I expected. Good quality and very cute!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - October 13, 2013
This is the third ornament I've ordered from Personalization and it's beautiful just as the others were. Their choices and prices are great with a quick delivery. I would recommend Personalization to other shoppers for sure!
Good Stuff
By Jason M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CT) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent ornament, only complaint is that font is a little small, but other than that great.
Good but glittery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weehawken, NJ) - December 10, 2012
The ornament looks nice! My only minor issue is that the glitter on the ornament itself is somewhat loose and keeps getting all over the place. I would definitely recommend getting a personalized ornament here but maybe stay away from the glitter.

Another plus though is that the proof of the names was a great feature. And the final product was very close to the proof.
Very nice Housewarming item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 5, 2012
Gift was loved and the only drawback would be the glitter on the wreath which will wear with time long before the ornament itself.
Personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport NC, NC) - December 29, 2014
The ornament on line was prettier than the actual ornament. I was disappointed in the finished product.
A bit disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - December 21, 2012
The ornament itself is large and pretty but the personalization however, wasn't so great. It was printed slightly crooked. Since this is a Christmas gift, I don't have the time to return it. I'm disappointed. I've ordered many, many items from personalizationmall.com and have always been pleased with my purchases. Unfortunately, not this one.
OK
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dwight, IL) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an OK ornament, I really needed one more line of writing.
Disappointed
By Jewelli S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed when I recieved this ornament. There seems to be a quality control issue. The equipment that is used to engrave the date on the ornament towards the top of the door changed part of the coloring where the wreath meets the light blue into a gray color and it is noticeable. :(
Cheap Looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kemp, TX) - December 12, 2013
I order ornaments from here every year. I ordered several this year and this is the first ornament I have recieved that actually looks cheap looking. I'm not even going to give it to the person. All the other ornaments (and I order usually 6 to 7 every year) I've recieved this year and in the past have been perfect.
Personalization was not attractive
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I plan on returning this item --- the personalization was "stamped on" and not neat looking - kind of shadowy - went to the mall and got a new ornament nicely personalized.
Looks cheap.
By Carla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered from Personalization Mall several times and have always been happy. However, this item looks so cheap. I kind of thought that from the picture but gave it a chance. Big mistake. The paint doesn't line up the way it should. Very disappointed. I was going to give to my mother-in-law for Christmas but would be way too embarrassed to give this as a gift.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved