Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family Angel Personalized Wood Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Family Angel - 12397
Average Customer Review: (97 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(82)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Always something new!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STONINGTON, CT) - November 5, 2012
I purchase personalized ornaments for my four grandchildren each year and am always happy to find something new and different each time. The ornaments act as the gift tag on my grandchildren's presents. I have always been very happy with the quality of these items and the quick deliveries!
Great Gift!
By Esther D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my in-laws for Christmas this year. They're kind of tough to buy for, but I think they are going to LOVE this ornament. The wood was thicker than I anticipated and it has every bit of the detail the picture shows. I want one for myself!
Unique
By charlotte O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glen st. mary, FL) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wooden angel ornament is really a great example of how Personalization Mall.com continues to crank out exquisite and timeless ornaments. There is great detail in the carving and I can't wait to give these to my family.
Love it
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornament and the design can't wait to give it as a gift
great gift
By Ron A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erdenheim, PA) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well done, well made, really nice design.
The best place in town to shop
By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix , AZ) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
No matter what I purchase from Personalization Mall it is just perfect and of great quality. Birthdays Christmas or whatever, this is the place to shop. The quality of all the items I have bought from them are of the highest quality and the prices are so reasonable. Thanks for making my shopping easy
A little flimsy but really nice
By Silvia R. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cool but the wood work is a little flimsy. I wish it were a little heavier or rather thicker. But it is a really nice ornament.
It was real wood!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 4, 2012
It was nice to smell the wood and know it was real and beautifully done!
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAKLAND, OR) - November 7, 2013
Bought this ornament for a friend, I was amazed at how lovely it turned out. Picture does not show how nice it really is.
Cute Ornament
By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Belvoir, VA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very pretty and the carving details are excellent. It has a great personal feel and so I bought it for a friend of mine. I only wish the darker accented parts on the angel showed up more. The accented parts in my ornament didn't stand out like the picture.
Disappointed upon receipt
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of these - they looked very nice on the website. When I received them, the engraving was illegible. The cutout of the name was very nice, but it looked as though the laser engraving of the personalization (Year, Name) was not dark enough. My friend said that it looked as though the item should have been stained or varnished in order for it to look like the one illustrated on the website. She took them home for me and stained them and now they are perfect. The manufacturer seemed to have missed a very important step in processing this product.
bad
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, WI) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not received the items. they were never delivered. I hope the replacement will get delivered to my door in time for Christmas gifts
New Tradition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wanette, OK) - November 23, 2012
Love the ornament - it is good quality, nicely made. No more halmark ornaments for us - I am going to get a personalized ornament every year -- New Tradition!! Thank you!
Wood Angel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - November 6, 2012
I was concerned with the backside of the Ornament. But it did turn out well.
Very pretty. Unusual. It will be a nice gift for others. Im glad I bought 2.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 22, 2013
This is a nice gift item or hostess gift idea. The enclosed bag was a nice touch, too. Might want to leave it out of the bag for a while, as it smelled of freshly engraved wood.
Christmas namesake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - November 9, 2012
This ornament is perfect for kids who have unusual names - kids love to see their names. Imagine this on the tree! It is gonna pop! Love it!
Simply gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - November 5, 2012
This ornament is perfect in every way. The wood is high quality, but light in weight, so it hangs on the tree beautifully. Extremely happy with this purchase!
Family Angel Ornament
By Connie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these ornaments as favors for our Family Christmas party. The personalization is beautiful. The ornament is of fine quality and workmanship. I am extremely pleased with these ornaments. My family will be so happy when they receive them!
Absolutely Beautiful
By Kirsten C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year, my husband and I get a personalized Christmas ornament. We don't understand why only the 1st year together is celebrated. When this arrived, my husband eagerly grabbed it and "ooh"-ed at it. The wood is a great, old-fashioned, warm touch - perfect for this year.
Beautiful, detailed, some odor due to wood burning process
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Barre, LA) - January 26, 2015
I ordered two of these, one for each granddaughter. As a previous reviewer stated, they do have a burnt smell. I let them air out for a few days, which did help, but there still was a slight "campfire" odor when it came time to wrap. My 9-year-old granddaughter did not notice, so all good.
Nice gift
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a nice gift, but had a strange smell. I'm guessing it was from the wood burning or something, but it was a pretty ornament.
Beautiful gift
By Dora V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa Beach, Florida) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, quality gift and fast shipping.
Bought 4 of these for Xmas
By Cecile S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for presents and I love every one of them. Love being able to personalize each one
Very Nice
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a very nice, unique gift for Christmas or any occasion.
Great Christmas gift for party hosts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - November 26, 2014
We were invited to a Christmas tree trimming party and this ornament made a perfect hostess gift to go along with a bottle of cheer. The personalization showed that you went that extra mile to find an ornament that they will cherish for years to come.
angel wood ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kirklin, IN) - November 25, 2014
It was lovely. Fully satisfied. Would recommend.
Lovely quality workmanship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 2, 2014
I wanted an angel ornamnent for my "Angelina" and I was thrilled when this item arrived.
Ornaments for Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - November 29, 2014
Wonderful, beautiful ornaments that were very easy to order and came promptly.
Beautiful
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westhampton, NY) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a bunch of these ornaments for gifts at Christmas...everyone LOVED them! they are really beautiful. FYI: they smell like a campfire too because of the etching with a laser i guess...so expect that. They were so well liked that I have ordered 3 more to put away as gifts for next year...and I also will be ordering one for myself! I cant believe I didn't order one for me!
Very happy with purchase
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, IL) - January 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized ornament arrived looking just like it did online when I ordered it. I'm very happy with my purchase and plan to shop again at this website.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - November 4, 2014
I was surprised to see good quality for such a reasonable price. I bought this for my grand daughter to give to her on Thanksgiving as a thank you gift for inviting me to dinner. She will love it, as I do. Will continue to buy from this company.
beautiful
By Jamie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - October 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my Godson. It is a very sturdy wood and the cut outs & engravings are perfect. I love it!
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 28, 2014
This ornament is beautiful in very way! Exactly as described. High quality workmanship - would definitely order again!
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEFONTE, PA) - December 16, 2014
I ordered 4 of these for the girls in the family and they are great quality and just as nice as they are in the picture.
Packaged incorrectly
By Larry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used your company several times. This will probably be my last. I ordered over 800 dollars in ornaments. More than half of these were packaged and had the wrong name on the package. This caused me great embarassement. I was even more upset when i find out from you that you did not see this as a problem.
Angel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - December 28, 2014
Everything was just as desired and expected except I didn't read the dimensions. I thought it would be a little larger. However I am happy with the ornament.
They Loved it!!!
By Flissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not get to see this personally but my aunt called me (and she never calls me) to let me know she loved it!!!
Perfect
By mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alexandria, VA) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for baby's first Christmas. Impressed by the quality and beauty of the product. Delivery on time.
Just what I was looking for...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONACA, PA) - December 16, 2014
This ornament is really beautiful, I am giving it as a gift, and sort of wish I had also ordered one for myself! It arrived quickly and was packaged well to prevent breakage.
Family Angel Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - December 15, 2014
We buy our daughter's family an angel ornament for their tree each year and this will be a special one since it is personalized with their name. The quality was very nice!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved