Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family Angel Personalized Wood Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Family Angel - 12397
Average Customer Review: (72 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(61)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful gift
By Dora V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa Beach, Florida) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, quality gift and fast shipping.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - November 4, 2014
I was surprised to see good quality for such a reasonable price. I bought this for my grand daughter to give to her on Thanksgiving as a thank you gift for inviting me to dinner. She will love it, as I do. Will continue to buy from this company.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 22, 2013
This is a nice gift item or hostess gift idea. The enclosed bag was a nice touch, too. Might want to leave it out of the bag for a while, as it smelled of freshly engraved wood.
Cute Ornament
By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Belvoir, VA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very pretty and the carving details are excellent. It has a great personal feel and so I bought it for a friend of mine. I only wish the darker accented parts on the angel showed up more. The accented parts in my ornament didn't stand out like the picture.
A little flimsy but really nice
By Silvia R. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cool but the wood work is a little flimsy. I wish it were a little heavier or rather thicker. But it is a really nice ornament.
It was real wood!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 4, 2012
It was nice to smell the wood and know it was real and beautifully done!
Simply gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - November 5, 2012
This ornament is perfect in every way. The wood is high quality, but light in weight, so it hangs on the tree beautifully. Extremely happy with this purchase!
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAKLAND, OR) - November 7, 2013
Bought this ornament for a friend, I was amazed at how lovely it turned out. Picture does not show how nice it really is.
Beautiful Family Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - January 5, 2014
I ordered 3 of these Angel ornaments this year (2013) and all 3 recipients thought they were beautiful and such a nice keepsake. To quote one of the thank you notes, "This is an ornament we will cherish from year to year as we decorate our tree..."
Satisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - December 31, 2013
100% satisfied. Nothing negative with this experience, or any that I've had so far with Personalization Mall.
Lovely
By Joan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wooden angel is more than I had expected it to be. This will go to my daughter's family this Christmas.
Beautiful!
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had 2 of my friends cry when they received this ornament. They were so beautiful. This will definitely be a re-order each year.
Perfect
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, unique gift, everyone loved it
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, CA) - December 27, 2012
I purchased this gift for my boyfriend's mother and she loved it! It's super cute and the engraving and personalization were clean. Overall great purchase.
LOVING MEMORY
By Yesenia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful peace of art that brought joy to the season! In memory of my little angel in heaven! My Gracie of God!
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - December 26, 2013
Great product.
PERFECT ORNAMENT
By Sultan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is perfect to add to the yearly ornaments we purchase from PersonalizationMall. Its a great addition.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Square, NY) - December 27, 2013
I ordered one for my husband and I and one for my brother-in-law and his wife. He called on Christmas and said they had hung it front and center on their tree. Well crafted - we all love it!
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 16, 2013
This ornament came beautifully made. It will make a perfect gift!
Great Looking Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Village, NY) - November 29, 2013
It's looks really nice and unique looking!
The craftsmanship was perfect.
Can't wait to give it to my dear friends for Christmas!
I'm sure they'll love it.
Very Nice
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a very nice, unique gift for Christmas or any occasion.
Heavenly
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hazleton, PA) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of the reasons I ordered this ornament was I wanted something personalized, and something a little different and after reading the reviews I decided to take a chance. They are really beautiful,crafted so nicely and just the right size. The only downfall was.... I didn't order one for myself.
Beautiful Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marlboro, MA) - December 5, 2012
I ordered several of these for my family and friends. They are beautiful & a nice quality gift!
Love it
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornament and the design can't wait to give it as a gift
Unique
By charlotte O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glen st. mary, FL) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wooden angel ornament is really a great example of how Personalization Mall.com continues to crank out exquisite and timeless ornaments. There is great detail in the carving and I can't wait to give these to my family.
great gift
By Ron A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erdenheim, PA) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well done, well made, really nice design.
Very happy with purchase
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, IL) - January 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized ornament arrived looking just like it did online when I ordered it. I'm very happy with my purchase and plan to shop again at this website.
Beautiful
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The angels were beautiful. Well made and defined. Can't wait until 2013 Christmas to order . Prompt delivery in protected packaging
Great ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - December 22, 2012
I ordered this ornament for my husband for Christmas for our 5th Christmas. It is very good quality and the wood work is amazing! I have ordered many things from this website and they never disappoint. I would definitely recommend this ornament!
beautiful
By Jamie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - October 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my Godson. It is a very sturdy wood and the cut outs & engravings are perfect. I love it!
Family Angel Personalized Wood Ornament
By Gail R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackey, KY) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Quality work
Beautiful
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westhampton, NY) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a bunch of these ornaments for gifts at Christmas...everyone LOVED them! they are really beautiful. FYI: they smell like a campfire too because of the etching with a laser i guess...so expect that. They were so well liked that I have ordered 3 more to put away as gifts for next year...and I also will be ordering one for myself! I cant believe I didn't order one for me!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved