Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I Love doing business with PersonalizationMall.com! Prompt, accurate, wonderful gift selection, & prices! This company is ON THE MONEY!
    ~Andrel - MI

    Family Angel Personalized Wood Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Family Angel - 12397
    Average Customer Review: (67 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (56)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Christmas namesake!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - November 9, 2012
    This ornament is perfect for kids who have unusual names - kids love to see their names. Imagine this on the tree! It is gonna pop! Love it!
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 22, 2013
    This is a nice gift item or hostess gift idea. The enclosed bag was a nice touch, too. Might want to leave it out of the bag for a while, as it smelled of freshly engraved wood.
    Disappointed upon receipt
    By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 3 of these - they looked very nice on the website. When I received them, the engraving was illegible. The cutout of the name was very nice, but it looked as though the laser engraving of the personalization (Year, Name) was not dark enough. My friend said that it looked as though the item should have been stained or varnished in order for it to look like the one illustrated on the website. She took them home for me and stained them and now they are perfect. The manufacturer seemed to have missed a very important step in processing this product.
    Wood Angel
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - November 6, 2012
    I was concerned with the backside of the Ornament. But it did turn out well.
    Very pretty. Unusual. It will be a nice gift for others. Im glad I bought 2.
    PERFECT ORNAMENT
    By Sultan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is perfect to add to the yearly ornaments we purchase from PersonalizationMall. Its a great addition.
    LOVE IT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - December 26, 2013
    Great product.
    Great Looking Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Village, NY) - November 29, 2013
    It's looks really nice and unique looking!
    The craftsmanship was perfect.
    Can't wait to give it to my dear friends for Christmas!
    I'm sure they'll love it.
    Lovely
    By Joan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This wooden angel is more than I had expected it to be. This will go to my daughter's family this Christmas.
    Beautiful Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 16, 2013
    This ornament came beautifully made. It will make a perfect gift!
    LOVING MEMORY
    By Yesenia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful peace of art that brought joy to the season! In memory of my little angel in heaven! My Gracie of God!
    Very happy with purchase
    By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, IL) - January 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized ornament arrived looking just like it did online when I ordered it. I'm very happy with my purchase and plan to shop again at this website.
    Beautiful
    By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westhampton, NY) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought a bunch of these ornaments for gifts at Christmas...everyone LOVED them! they are really beautiful. FYI: they smell like a campfire too because of the etching with a laser i guess...so expect that. They were so well liked that I have ordered 3 more to put away as gifts for next year...and I also will be ordering one for myself! I cant believe I didn't order one for me!
    Beautiful Family Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - January 5, 2014
    I ordered 3 of these Angel ornaments this year (2013) and all 3 recipients thought they were beautiful and such a nice keepsake. To quote one of the thank you notes, "This is an ornament we will cherish from year to year as we decorate our tree..."
    Lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Square, NY) - December 27, 2013
    I ordered one for my husband and I and one for my brother-in-law and his wife. He called on Christmas and said they had hung it front and center on their tree. Well crafted - we all love it!
    Satisfied customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - December 31, 2013
    100% satisfied. Nothing negative with this experience, or any that I've had so far with Personalization Mall.
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, CA) - December 27, 2012
    I purchased this gift for my boyfriend's mother and she loved it! It's super cute and the engraving and personalization were clean. Overall great purchase.
    Very Nice
    By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This makes a very nice, unique gift for Christmas or any occasion.
    Heavenly
    By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hazleton, PA) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    One of the reasons I ordered this ornament was I wanted something personalized, and something a little different and after reading the reviews I decided to take a chance. They are really beautiful,crafted so nicely and just the right size. The only downfall was.... I didn't order one for myself.
    great gift
    By Ron A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erdenheim, PA) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well done, well made, really nice design.
    Love it
    By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the ornament and the design can't wait to give it as a gift
    Unique
    By charlotte O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glen st. mary, FL) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This wooden angel ornament is really a great example of how Personalization Mall.com continues to crank out exquisite and timeless ornaments. There is great detail in the carving and I can't wait to give these to my family.
    Beautiful Ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marlboro, MA) - December 5, 2012
    I ordered several of these for my family and friends. They are beautiful & a nice quality gift!
    Beautiful!
    By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had 2 of my friends cry when they received this ornament. They were so beautiful. This will definitely be a re-order each year.
    Perfect
    By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality, unique gift, everyone loved it
    Great ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - December 22, 2012
    I ordered this ornament for my husband for Christmas for our 5th Christmas. It is very good quality and the wood work is amazing! I have ordered many things from this website and they never disappoint. I would definitely recommend this ornament!
    Family Angel Personalized Wood Ornament
    By Gail R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackey, KY) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful. Quality work
    Beautiful
    By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The angels were beautiful. Well made and defined. Can't wait until 2013 Christmas to order . Prompt delivery in protected packaging
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved