Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Family Angel Personalized Wood Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Family Angel - 12397
Average Customer Review: (148 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
1st Christmas together
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - March 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. It is adorable and will mean so much to the couple for whom it is for! I am giving it to them for a shower gift so they will have their 1st Christmas ornament for their 1st Christmas together to put on their tree for the holidays.
Family Angel Wooden Ornament
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiteville, NC) - January 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had several of these personalized as Christmas gifts. I gave them along with the silver ornament stand. They all looked great and everyone loved them!! Thanks! :)
Wooden Angel Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridley Park, PA) - January 3, 2017
This is my fourth order from PM and i highly recommend them to everyone i know that wants to give a unique gift to someone. Their work is always above par and will last as an heirloom in my family for many years to come! Great job as always!
Perfect gift
By Misti C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sardis, GA) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for a friend and it was perfect! The quality is great. She loved it!
Lovely, so detailed!
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these, and they are all perfect. Will definitely be ordering more from this site!
Impressed
By Kathryn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, IN) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered 3 angel ornaments. When they arrived one was broken. Called Personalization, they sent a replacement at no charge. Very happy with customer service and very happy with product. Will definitely be ordering again from this company. Exquisite workmanship and they stand behind their product. And, they are American Made. Great company. Thank you.
Angel of Love
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
While very delicate this beautiful piece of art work can be used all year round in my opinion, not just for the Holidays. After her reign at the top of my tree, I plan on hanging her on my front door with much joy. The attention to detail is such that even inside the wings there is a beautiful Lacey design that brings forth the light. The Name Engraving is quite beautiful and gives this Angel her distinction over others I have seen in the past. Inscription made this truly memorable for me because of it being mine and my husbands 20th Christmas together as Husband and Wife. I highly recommend this beautiful angel
Perfection
By Jackie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually ordered this ornament as a memorial ornament. I put the name of the deceased in place of "family name" & added personal inscriptions to the top and bottom. It's a perfect size, (a bit smaller than I thought, but I like it better this size), and a great token of memory for my dear loved one.
Newly Married
By Trixie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Craigmont, ID) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always I love the finished product from personalizationmall.com. Timely Arrival as promised. I picked this ornament for my daughter & son in laws first Xmas as a married couple. Each year I get my daughter a wood ornament. Looooove these
Wooden angel
By Constance T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful wooden angel. The wood smells good too. I have a special tree of angels and blue butterflies and it looks beautiful on that tree. I would order again.
Wood ornament
By Candace P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out just as ordered....the wood smell was an unexpected bonus
!
Great!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Creek, SC) - December 15, 2016
Beautiful ornaments for a memorial of someone you love or just a nice gift for a family name for those you love! Great woodwork!!!
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - December 15, 2016
This is just beautiful. Quality ornament and very personal. Highly recommend.
Ordered for Angels in my life.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 14, 2016
The ornaments are nice and would order again. When I opened the package I smell of burning wood. I am sure it is their process. The smell is gone now.
Family Angel wood ornament
By Peggy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Azle , TX) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament. Added it to a small grapevine wreath.
Great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - December 11, 2016
I ordered this ornament for our granddaughter. It came with a red stain on it that appeared to come from the inside of the material bag the ornament arrives it. Apparently the sealer sprayed on the wood was not dry when they packaged it. I emailed customer service attaching a picture of the ornament the same day we received it, and three days later we had a new perfect one. NO phone calls, no extended waiting, GREAT customer service!! This is a good company! PS: This ornament is very detailed and with quality carving. Very pleased.
Love these angel ornaments!
By Bonnie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levant, ME) - November 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized these angel ornaments with our daughters' names and they came our beautifully. The size and quality is very good. They will certainly be keepsakes.
REALLY NICE !
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this ornament. Nice size and personalization came out great.
Beautiful ornament
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull, CT) - November 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this ornament for my godchild and it is beautiful. It is a little smaller than I expected, but I think that is actually a good thing. I think it will look great on her tree for years to come.
Amazing Quality
By Denise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - November 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with the value and quality of ALL the items I have received from Personalization Mall. Everything is beautiful and it comes wrapped with care. I have never been disappointed with anything I've purchased. What a rare find. So happy to be part of this family. I used to hate ordering anything on line because you never knew what you would get. Not here. I am always thrilled with my purchases and will continue ordering here for years to come. Finally an honest company that does what they promise and provides a great product. Thank you.
Family Angel Wood Ornament
By Cynthia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - July 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this ornament. The laser cut out is sharp and clear. The wood is a pretty color and good size and weight. It can be personalized with a sentiment and date, making this ideal for gift giving occasions besides Christmas. It arrives well packaged and in a pretty gift pouch. The price and quality is better than those at craft shows. I am very pleased with this ornament.
Great family ornament
By Kathryn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will work well for large family.
EXCELLENT
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkland, FL) - January 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXCELLENT QUALITY; EXCELLENT PRICE AND FAST SHIPPING.
Beautiful!!
By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creston, OH) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a memorial ornament. I couldn't be more pleased! Very beautiful and different from any others I own. The cut out detail on the wings is perfect. Very pleased with this purchase.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - December 31, 2015
Everyone I gave these to loved them! I'm always impressed by Personalization Mall's products and prompt delivery. Thank you!
Wooden Christmas ornament
By Tami M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, WV) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this wooden Angel ornament as a Christmas gift for a dear friend who laves Angels!
Personalized with her name and year- she really loved this ornament!
Beautifully intricate!
By Sherry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Libby, MT) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great memory to hang on a tree, or to have up all year long. Literally someone we will never forget! Bringing honor to her in through this ornament is priceless!
Fabulous
By CAROL K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPARROWS POINT,, MD) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very elegant; perfect gift for someone very special!
Beautiful
By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made
Wooden An. Igel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Western Grove, AR) - December 22, 2015
This ornament far exceeded my expectations. It is well made and really beautiful.
Heartfelt gift
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a gift for some dear friends and this was the perfect choice! I could personalize it and it is so beautiful!
Angels for my Angels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AL) - December 10, 2015
I started the tradition of personalized ornaments for my 9 grandchildren and 3 nieces and nephews a few years ago. Each year - a different ornament - given to them on Thanksgiving - perfect timing for Christmas decorating. This year I chose the angels - they are well crafted and lightweight for the tree. Love them! Kids love them!
Beautiful
By Celeste P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Fairfield, CT) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful.
The gift was well received.
Fantastic!
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millers Creek, NC) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful wooden ornament.
Would buy this again!
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alta Vista, KS) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so gorgeous. I would definitely recommend this piece. The only thing that I was surprised about was it was a little smaller than I'd anticipated, but even with that, it's lovely.
Personalized angel ornament
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wooden ornament is a wonderful personalized gift. It comes in a velvet bag ready for gifting!
Angle Ornament
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leawood, KS) - November 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase an angle for my daughter every year it can be tough, however this exceeded my expectation!
Thanks so much
Absolutely love these!
By Kendra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, MD) - November 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered about 25 of these ornaments now (I am giving them as gifts for the holiday season) and they, with the exception of two, have been exactly as depicted on the online personalization screen and are absolutely adorable. The two that did not come out as previewed were quickly addressed by the quality control team. I highly recommend these! Quick delivery as well!
Excellent workmanship
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canadian Lakes, MI) - November 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a little something to go along with a cash gift for my niece's wedding.. This fit the ticket perfectly. I'm so pleased with this product I would highly recommend it.
Excellent workmanship
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canadian Lakes, MI) - November 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a little something to go along with a cash gift for my niece's wedding.. This fit the ticket perfectly. I'm so pleased with this product I would highly recommend it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved