Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Their Favorite Things Personalized Stocking Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Favorite Things Christmas Stocking - 12442
Average Customer Review: (130 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift!
By Maureen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - July 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this! It will be a great memory of things loved as the years go by and other things become favorites!!
Love it
By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springtown, TX) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springtown, TX) - January 12, 2016
Beautiful
Very Special
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culpeper, VA) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament made a very very special gift for my daughter. It is a great way to memorize a person's accomplishments for the year. It's a wonderful gift for any age.
Want to do annually
By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beulah, ND) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is a great momentum to capture your children's favorite things as they change from one year to the next.
Granddaughter ornaments
By ANGELA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I usually buy the regular Grandaughter ornaments for them every year. I saw this stocking and knew this would be a fun ornament for the girls.The girls really enjoyed their stockings. They were amazed that their actual Christmas Lists and their names were on the ornament!
The girls love decorating the tree every year. They couldn't wait to put them on their tree. When they get older they will be able to see the kind of things they wanted for Christmas when they were little.
Favorite Things
By Dorothy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denair, CA) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh my gosh, I had never thought of doing an ornament with favorite things and seen this. How cute for my granddaughters to look back at the year and see what their favorite things were! I truly love this idea and ornament!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aransas Pass, TX) - December 31, 2015
I will be using Personalizationmall.com for gift purchases in the future. Lots of cool things and my gift arrived on time.
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - December 24, 2015
Oh my. This is so perfect to capture our children's childhood
Perfect!!
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase yearly personalized ornaments for my niece and this was Perfect!! She loved it!!!
Beautiful!
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencerport, NY) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is just beautiful! You won't be disappointed!
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARVADA, CO) - December 19, 2015
I got one of these for my 1 yr old and 4 yr this year! They got here quick and are beautiful! They will be so fun to have forever!
Great Ornament to Personalize
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - December 18, 2015
We were looking for an ornament for our Grandsons 1st Christmas, and are super happy with the way we were able to personalize this ornament to say exactly what we wanted.
Heirloom Quality
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richlands, NC) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking came in the mail quickly and is as pictured. Love it.
favorite things ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - December 17, 2015
I absolutely love this ornament. I have been purchasing the favorite things stocking ornament with my grandsons top favorites since 2012. Now, he's 4, and he looks for them on the tree. I love this company, I love this item. Its a great keepsake, and when he gets to adulthood, and starts putting up his own tree, he will be able to fill it with his favorite things stockings. The name may have changed on his stocking, but not the sentiment. Thank you personalizationm mall.
Momma's stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 16, 2015
I have bought several ornaments from here and have loved every single one! This one was no exception. These are the highest quality ornaments I have seen, and the price is incredible. I forever have a memory of my favorite things for 2015 and it turned out beautiful! We only shop with Personalizationmall.com and have never been dissapointed:-))
Beautiful
By jonnie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alapaha, GA) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it!!!
Christmas fun
By Dianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden, CO) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great little stocking stuffer that tracks children's favorite things for that year. Will be fun to look back on when they are older.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, MO) - December 8, 2015
I made two of these. One for my son and one for my daughter. I designed them based on favorites and things that defined the year for each kid. They will be a perfect keepsake for years to come.
Always perfect
By Maureen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering this ornament every year for my son. We love talking about past ones every year!
Annal Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - November 29, 2015
We purchase a personalized crystal ornament every year for our tree. The selection we made this year was (as usual) well done, affordable, and shipped quickly. Definitely a great product for the price. We'll be back!
I Love this ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalia, OH) - November 5, 2015
This is the cutest ornament ever. I purchased one last year and my daughter loved it! I plan to get one every year as a memory of the things our grandson loved throughout the year. Great Idea!!
1st Christmas ornament
By Glenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, KS) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the idea I could get all birth info on the ornament
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - October 31, 2015
What a beautiful keepsake! Such beautiful quality. Comes with a nice storage satchel. I get one every year for my daughter. Can't say enough good things.
So Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - January 25, 2015
I've purchased these stockings numerous times as Christmas gifts for my young granddaughters and I could not be more pleased!! They are beautiful and of such good quality. I highly recommend them, in addition to all the other glass ornaments that are offered at Personalization Mall! I've purchased them, also.
For my new Granddaughter!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - January 1, 2015
Very nicely etched.
Christmas Tradition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - January 1, 2015
I purchase one each year for each of my grandchildren. They are delighted to hang it on the tree. When they get older, it will be a trip down memory lane. Fun to tell their children what their interests were that year.
Great Christmas Gift
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was able to personalize this gift for Baby's first Christmas and it turned out beautiful. I love that it gives you the option to add your own personalization, which makes the gift as unique as the person it is for.
Home run!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MO) - December 28, 2014
Ordered several of these for my stepsons and God daughter as Christmas gifts and they were a hit. I loved how you can see exactly what the ornament will look like when it is completed. I will definitely be purchasing these again next year!
makes a lovely keepsake
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa , CA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with both ornaments they make a lovely keepsake for Christmas for my grandsons
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, PA) - December 25, 2014
Love the way it turned out. Wording spaced out nicely. Solid ornament. Difficult to see on our white tree but that's to be expected.
Better than I expected
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my daughter and her husband and cannot wait to give it to them tomorrow!! These are so pretty and they look better than the picture! Will buy more for sure!!
Great tradition
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought my daughter this stocking ornament every year as a reminder of what her favorite things were that year.
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Debary, FL) - December 20, 2014
This is the second year I've ordered from this company. The first year I got a Wish List ornament for my grandson that listed what he wanted for Christmas that year and I thought it would be great to continue that tradition each year for him. Unfortunately, they didn't continue the same style of ornament this year but I did find something comparable which turned out just as nice. The quality is professional and the price is very reasonable. I will continue to order his ornaments from this company!
Excellent
By Connie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, NY) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from this site before, was very pleased with quality of items, so decided to order again, so glad I did, not disappointed in the least. Love the personalized ornaments I purchased for my children!!!!
Best ornament on the tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - December 15, 2014
We got these for our kids last year and put their favorite things on them, funny words they used throughout the year, and little reminders of them at their young ages. For instance, my 2 year old loved his stuffed Shamu Whale from Sea World he got that year, but he kept pronouncing it "Shampoo Whale" all year long. So, we put that on the ornament. One of his favorite things was to push the button to shut the garage door each night. He'd say, "Pusha Button, Mommy!" So, "Pusha Button" went on the ornament. Looking at them now, a year later as we decorate the tree, my heart is literally warmed at the memories. These are going to for sure be some of my most treasured ornaments. The quality is superior, clear perfectly cut glass, great weight, durable for a glass ornament, and the font/writing is clear and easy to read. Lots of space to write whatever you like too. Highly recommend.
great personalized gift
By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacrosse, WA) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a neat way to personalize a special gift. I have bought these for graduations, weddings and personal friends.
Nice keepsake. Would recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - December 14, 2014
I have ordered this ornament two years in a row. Always a nice quality glass and engraving and you can easily customize it to say any message you prefer. Great idea for any age gift.
Amazing
By Joe P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sykesville, MD) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My four sons (Tweens and teens) LOVED their stocking ornament that I surprised them with this year. This was my best year yet! The sticking looks great and is packaged in its own bag. I kept the bubble wrap pouch for storage.
annual ornamenti absolutely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - December 12, 2014
I absolutely love this item. This is my third year buying "the favorite things" ornament for my grandson. I know when he becomes an adult it will be a delight to look at all the ornaments and remember his favorite things of his life. Thank you for such a great product. It's beautifully made.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved