Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Velvet Splendor Personalized Christmas Stocking customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Stockings - Velvet - 12476
Average Customer Review: (85 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(70)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Symba S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, VA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautifully made, although I need to stitch one place where it is coming apart, which I'm sure was just an over sight, as the rest of it seems very nice. They are very large, though... so if you have a small fireplace, they might look too big in comparison. As it turns out, they look fantastic on our over sized stone fireplace.
Not the same as previous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - December 16, 2014
I ordered 4 of these stockings about 4 years ago and they were much more vibrant and pretty colors. I just ordered one last week and the colors are so dull, it doesn't look right hanging next to the others. Very disappointed in the purchase!
Christmas stocking
By Kathryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Bernard, LA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the velvet for my new baby's stocking is not the same as my other stockings, which were purchased 3 yrs ago. Kind of disappointed that they look different, and this one looks of lesser quality.
Velvet splendor stocking
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, NC) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Large and durable.
Beautiful and elegant!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambler, PA) - December 3, 2014
This stocking is the perfect addition to my home Christmas decor!
Incredible
By christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Ulm, MN) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality craftsmanship. It looks elegant. Far beyond my expectations. I found the silky liner inside the upper part of the stocking a pleasant surprise.
Velvet Christmas Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - October 25, 2014
Love this stocking. Very well made and very fast service.
Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - December 22, 2013
Quality product. Excellent transaction. Would definitely shop here again.
Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - December 22, 2013
Quality product. Excellent transaction. Would definitely shop here again.
Velvet Splendor Christmas Stocking - Forest Green
By Stacy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsville, NJ) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the stockings. Just as nice as they look online. I will be coming back for other personalized gifts in the future.
Velvet Splendor Christmas Stocking - Deep Red
By Stacy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsville, NJ) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the stockings. Just as nice as they look online. I will be coming back for other personalized gifts in the future.
excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NJ) - December 21, 2013
Very rich looking
Highest Quality
By Sheldon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Simons Island, GA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two of these, and couldn't be more pleased! Sturdy, elegant stockings with embroidery of the highest caliber...
Great quality -- beautiful
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking is pretty in the picture but even better in reality. Very happy with this purchase...wish all of our stockings were this pretty.
Christmas Stocking
By Joseph G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed in this Christmas stocking. I've ordered the same stockings from them over the past couple of years as my grandchildren have been born and they always matched. This year the material is different, the cord/tassle is different, not to mention the colors are not the same. Quality is not as good either. If you are trying to match last year's don't buy it. You'll be disappointed.
Beautiful stocking and super fast shipping!!
By Kerri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluff Dale, TX) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a foster child that we added to our family so he would have a stocking when we pulled them out of the decoration box. I ordered it on a Friday and I got it the next Wednesday. It matches ours perfectly and the quality is excellent! He was so surprised when he took all of the stockings out to hang on the mantle and found one with his name on it. Thank you! Great job!! Order from this site with confidence!!
Very nice stocking
By Chris B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardendale, AL) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stocking are very well made and look great. Shipping and handling took less then a week.
Very nice
By Joy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, VA) - October 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one last year for my, then 2 year old, grandson. Now I'm expecting my 2nd grandson this year just before Christmas. These stockings are very nice and just the right size.
Awesome
By Betty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pullman, WA) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have looking for Christmas stocking that match two others and this comes close to a match. Awesome.p
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - January 7, 2013
This was better quality than expected. The personalization was beautifully done.
Beautiful
By Lenore B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stockings are the expected size and are sturdy enough to put light holiday goodies in them. The decor is elegant and fits very well with our tree.
Gorgeous!
By Mireya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Christmas stocking arrived fast and in perfect condition. It has a look and feel of high quality product. It even looks better than the photo! Very satisfied.
Christmas Stockings
By Justine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these stockings.I got the red stocking with green tops for the girls and the green stocking with red tops for the boys. They look great with the traditional Christmas colors. They are well made and strong, and hold more than you think. The embroidered name also makes such an exciting personal touch.
Festive & Elegant
By Renee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, CA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these Christmas stockings, one in green, the other in red for my son and his new bride. They love them, praising their sizes, texture and quality of personalization. The gold tassel adds just the right finishing touch.
Extremely pleased !!!
By Brian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my nephew and his wife, they are celebrating the first Christmas with their new baby girl. They emailed this photo of the stocking today. The quality is outstanding!
Beautiful stockings!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 10, 2012
I ordered 8 of these personalized Christmas stockings, 4 red and 4 green, and they arrived in one week. I couldn't be more pleased with the quality. The fabric and the colors are beautiful, and the gold braiding adds an elegant touch. The embroidery of the names is very well done. The green and red colors are deep and classy, unlike you see with many other Christmas stockings, and they are generously sized to hold plenty of stocking stuffers. I highly recommend these stockings.
Beautiful Color/Quality
By Jessica N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southlake, TX) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the velvet splendor collection, 3 green and 2 red stockings along with the tree skirt with our names all in gold. The color is beautiful and very vibrant. The tree skirt is rather small in my opinion, however the quality is fabulous so I can't complain. Well worth the money!
Great Buy
By Lindsay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Buy! Beautifully simple and classic stocking. Great item personalized. Highly recommend.
Very Nice. Good Quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 6, 2012
Very nice and shipped quickly. Good quality.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cannelton, IN) - November 27, 2012
The stockings look great. They are so pretty. I can't believe how quick I received them. I highly recommend!
Disappointed. Not nearly as nice as they used to be..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronceverte, WV) - November 25, 2012
The quality of these stockings continues to decline. I purchased two of these stockings 3 years ago and they were great quality.
Two years ago I purchased another for our first daughter and it wasn't shaped the same or made as well, but the colors and materials were basically the same as far as we could tell.
This year I purchased another one for our second daughter and quality has further declined. The material isn't as nice and the red and gold colors are much darker. Also, the shape of the stocking is more like the original two than the most recent one we bought.
So basically, these are fairly good looking (but over-priced) stockings if you are purchasing them for the first time. Just don't expect them to match the ones you have.
Love the stockings!
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stockings are beautiful. Good quality and arrived quickly. Third time I've done business with them and everything is always great quality.
Beautiful Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - December 8, 2012
We bought 3 of these stockings and we love them! They are good size for a stocking and they are a good quality! They look beautiful in alternating colors along with the matching tree skirt! I am very pleased with our order!
Perfect
By Martin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third stocking of this type that I have ordered and it is luxurious & beautiful. I ordered it on Dec. 8th and received it on the 11th. Can't asked for any faster delivery time and it was free shipping besides!
Exceeded My Expectations
By Sherene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of these stockings for my family and the only thing I'm sad about is that I hadn't ordered them years earlier! The color and quality of the stocking are beautiful and they did an amazing job with the embroidery. Overall excellent buy!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Hills, AZ) - December 11, 2012
These stockings are very high quality and beautiful too!
Didn't match
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - December 19, 2012
I was sad that this stocking which I ordered for my new baby didnt match the ones for my older son, husband, and myself. Granted those were two years ago but I ordered the exact same product, and this time the fabric looks cheaper and the colors are off.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a very nice addition to our fireplace decorations. Just love the quality and detail.
Good Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 25, 2012
Good quality stocking with a classic look. Personalization (stitching) is a little small. But would purchase more
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorestown, NJ) - January 1, 2015
The stockings arrived as promised and the quality of the product and the personalization was excellent. I will use this company again.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved