Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    You have a new customer for life!!! The products I ordered are great! And I am SO IMPRESSED with the customer service I have received! One of my mugs was broken upon arrival. I was shocked when I...
    ~Keri - NC

    Velvet Splendor Personalized Christmas Stocking customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Stockings - Velvet - 12476
    Average Customer Review: (56 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (46)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Stocking
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - December 22, 2013
    Quality product. Excellent transaction. Would definitely shop here again.
    Stocking
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - December 22, 2013
    Quality product. Excellent transaction. Would definitely shop here again.
    Velvet Splendor Christmas Stocking - Forest Green
    By Stacy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsville, NJ) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the stockings. Just as nice as they look online. I will be coming back for other personalized gifts in the future.
    Velvet Splendor Christmas Stocking - Deep Red
    By Stacy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsville, NJ) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the stockings. Just as nice as they look online. I will be coming back for other personalized gifts in the future.
    excellent quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NJ) - December 21, 2013
    Very rich looking
    Highest Quality
    By Sheldon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Simons Island, GA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered two of these, and couldn't be more pleased! Sturdy, elegant stockings with embroidery of the highest caliber...
    Great quality -- beautiful
    By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The stocking is pretty in the picture but even better in reality. Very happy with this purchase...wish all of our stockings were this pretty.
    Christmas Stocking
    By Joseph G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very disappointed in this Christmas stocking. I've ordered the same stockings from them over the past couple of years as my grandchildren have been born and they always matched. This year the material is different, the cord/tassle is different, not to mention the colors are not the same. Quality is not as good either. If you are trying to match last year's don't buy it. You'll be disappointed.
    Beautiful stocking and super fast shipping!!
    By Kerri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluff Dale, TX) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a foster child that we added to our family so he would have a stocking when we pulled them out of the decoration box. I ordered it on a Friday and I got it the next Wednesday. It matches ours perfectly and the quality is excellent! He was so surprised when he took all of the stockings out to hang on the mantle and found one with his name on it. Thank you! Great job!! Order from this site with confidence!!
    Very nice stocking
    By Chris B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardendale, AL) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These stocking are very well made and look great. Shipping and handling took less then a week.
    Very nice
    By Joy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, VA) - October 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought one last year for my, then 2 year old, grandson. Now I'm expecting my 2nd grandson this year just before Christmas. These stockings are very nice and just the right size.
    Awesome
    By Betty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pullman, WA) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have looking for Christmas stocking that match two others and this comes close to a match. Awesome.p
    Excellent Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - January 7, 2013
    This was better quality than expected. The personalization was beautifully done.
    Beautiful
    By Lenore B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The stockings are the expected size and are sturdy enough to put light holiday goodies in them. The decor is elegant and fits very well with our tree.
    Gorgeous!
    By Mireya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Christmas stocking arrived fast and in perfect condition. It has a look and feel of high quality product. It even looks better than the photo! Very satisfied.
    Christmas Stockings
    By Justine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these stockings.I got the red stocking with green tops for the girls and the green stocking with red tops for the boys. They look great with the traditional Christmas colors. They are well made and strong, and hold more than you think. The embroidered name also makes such an exciting personal touch.
    Festive & Elegant
    By Renee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, CA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 2 of these Christmas stockings, one in green, the other in red for my son and his new bride. They love them, praising their sizes, texture and quality of personalization. The gold tassel adds just the right finishing touch.
    Extremely pleased !!!
    By Brian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my nephew and his wife, they are celebrating the first Christmas with their new baby girl. They emailed this photo of the stocking today. The quality is outstanding!
    Beautiful stockings!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 10, 2012
    I ordered 8 of these personalized Christmas stockings, 4 red and 4 green, and they arrived in one week. I couldn't be more pleased with the quality. The fabric and the colors are beautiful, and the gold braiding adds an elegant touch. The embroidery of the names is very well done. The green and red colors are deep and classy, unlike you see with many other Christmas stockings, and they are generously sized to hold plenty of stocking stuffers. I highly recommend these stockings.
    Beautiful Color/Quality
    By Jessica N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southlake, TX) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the velvet splendor collection, 3 green and 2 red stockings along with the tree skirt with our names all in gold. The color is beautiful and very vibrant. The tree skirt is rather small in my opinion, however the quality is fabulous so I can't complain. Well worth the money!
    Great Buy
    By Lindsay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Buy! Beautifully simple and classic stocking. Great item personalized. Highly recommend.
    Very Nice. Good Quality.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 6, 2012
    Very nice and shipped quickly. Good quality.
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cannelton, IN) - November 27, 2012
    The stockings look great. They are so pretty. I can't believe how quick I received them. I highly recommend!
    Disappointed. Not nearly as nice as they used to be..
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronceverte, WV) - November 25, 2012
    The quality of these stockings continues to decline. I purchased two of these stockings 3 years ago and they were great quality.
    Two years ago I purchased another for our first daughter and it wasn't shaped the same or made as well, but the colors and materials were basically the same as far as we could tell.
    This year I purchased another one for our second daughter and quality has further declined. The material isn't as nice and the red and gold colors are much darker. Also, the shape of the stocking is more like the original two than the most recent one we bought.
    So basically, these are fairly good looking (but over-priced) stockings if you are purchasing them for the first time. Just don't expect them to match the ones you have.
    Beautiful Stocking!
    By Jamie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love these stockings. Ordered 2 red & 2 green along with the matching tree skirt- LOVE them all!!!!
    Love the stockings!
    By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The stockings are beautiful. Good quality and arrived quickly. Third time I've done business with them and everything is always great quality.
    Beautiful Stockings
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - December 8, 2012
    We bought 3 of these stockings and we love them! They are good size for a stocking and they are a good quality! They look beautiful in alternating colors along with the matching tree skirt! I am very pleased with our order!
    Beautiful Stockings
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - December 8, 2012
    We bought 2 of these stockings and we love them! They are a good size for a stocking and they are a good quality! They look beautiful in alternating colors along with the matching tree skirt! I am very pleased with our order!
    Perfect Stocking
    By Michellette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Springs, MD) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered 4 of these for my family. The quality of the stocking is heavy and thick. I love that. The stitching is done very well and I'm very pleased with my purchase.
    Ok, not like they used to be!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac, MD) - November 8, 2013
    I ordered this stocking because I have ordered three others in the past from Personalization Mall. They have definitely changed the quality and materials used. It is not as soft and the material doesn't appear as nice either. I wish they would bring back the old version! This looks cheap but I'm keeping it so it (sort of) matches, but the other, older ones were far better.
    Didn't match
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - December 19, 2012
    I was sad that this stocking which I ordered for my new baby didnt match the ones for my older son, husband, and myself. Granted those were two years ago but I ordered the exact same product, and this time the fabric looks cheaper and the colors are off.
    Poor Quality & Not plush velvet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 12, 2012
    I ordered this stocking twice in the last two years and this year the quality and construction do not compare. The velvet is not as plush as in the past. At first I thought they had sent the wrong stocking because the fabric felt flat. The inside of the stocking is sewn with two different color fabrics. My other two stockings were all green on the inside. Part of the inside of this stocking is green and part red. Fabric is very poor quality velvet. Wish you would go back to the fabric and construction of the stockings I purchased over the last two years.
    Gorgeous!
    By Shopper (Dallas, TX) - January 4, 2014
    We got this product for our first Christmas as a married couple. It's so delicate and looks so elegant. Thank you, Personalization Team! I love shopping here. You meet my expectations every time! :)
    Good Purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 25, 2012
    Good quality stocking with a classic look. Personalization (stitching) is a little small. But would purchase more
    Customized stockings
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - December 20, 2013
    These customized stockings came out just fine.
    Stocking search
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East berlin, CT) - December 22, 2013
    I looked for awhile to find stockings to match one my mother in law made for me for my kids I was excited when I found these on your website. When I received them promptly I was not disappointed. The quality and design was just what I was looking for.
    Grandaughter's Christmas Stocking
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tequesta, FL) - November 4, 2013
    Have purchased 2 of these stockings for other grandchildren, love the design. colors etc., I'm sure her parents will love this stocking as well.
    Nice Stockings
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - December 4, 2013
    Nice stockings the embroidery was nicely done.
    Second Christmas stocking
    By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just as perfect as the first stocking was. They were a beautiful pair. Thanks.
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonville, NC) - January 27, 2013
    beautiful and plenty big, they were awesome, and they match the tree skirt.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved