Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I have ordered from your website twice, and I am absolutely pleased with the service you have given me both times. Thank you for keeping me in my wife's good graces. She doesn't know about this...
    ~Brian - IN

    Your Love Letter Personalized Sculpture customer reviews

    Personalized Love Letter Keepsake Gift - Red Heart Shape - 1963
    Average Customer Review: (229 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (186)
    4 star:
    (31)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (4)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful!!
    By Pam R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemmons, NC) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with this item. It is for my parent's 50th anniversary. I found a "50th Anniversary Poem" on the internet that I used for my words and then personalized it with their dates. I am very satisfied with the quality.
    mark & allenia
    By allenia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (memphis, TN) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The love letter sculpture is so awesome.Its a little small but the writing is clear and you can read it very well. I LOVE IT! THANK YOU...
    proposal
    By Donald S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Wales, FL) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am proposing to my girl this weekend and decided to have it printed on this sculpture so she could look at it over and over and remember the moment I said those words to her... I was expecting it to take a week or so with engraving and shipping time, but it was in the mailbox 4 days after I placed the order... it looks awesome and I cant wait to give it to her after I propose...just another great product from personalizationmall thanks for always making it easy to show my love
    Amazing
    By James E B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this product for no reason at all. I just wanted to let my girlfriend know how much I loved her and it was amazing and awesome and got to her at the most perfect time that it could!!! I have ordered a few things from this website and will continue!!!
    Elegant
    By Jeff G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with the quality and workmanship, delivery time was as promised, will be sure to mention this site to my friends for there special moments when looking for gift ideas.
    Greatest Gift Ever!!!
    By Guillermo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of this product was phenomenal, after personalizing the gift; it was the best gift that I have ever given my wife, my wife loved it!!!!
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Springs, FL) - February 7, 2011
    Good quality, wonderful turn around time. Fast shipping, will order again.
    Beautifully done, super fast delivery
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - February 22, 2011
    Was worried this item wouldn't get here in time for Valentine's Day because I ordered kind of late, but surprisingly enough it did. The delivery and quality of the product exceeded my expectations. I especially liked the feature on the web site where, after you entered your text, you could see exactly how it was going to look. Fantastic. This was not my first purchase from here, nor will it be my last. Will highly recommend.
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maricopa, AZ) - February 22, 2011
    I recently ordered the personalized sculpture. What I was impressed about is I ordered it on the Friday before Valentines day and to my surprise it arrived on time as promised. I am well pleased with the service I received and would recommend them to any and everyone.
    Love Letter Personalized Sculpture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (otterbein, IN) - February 20, 2011
    Absolutely loved this item!! Very fast shipping even during holiday season with out having to pay extra for faster shipping!!!
    Special keepsake
    By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very special item to give. Plenty of room for whatever you want to say to your special someone. Very nice quality for the money. This item came in 2 days with no extra shipping costs!
    Great product!
    By John D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item is just as advertised. Quick shipping and good craftsmanship. This product made my wife very happy!
    excellent!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China) - February 26, 2011
    It is sooooooooooooo excellent! Wonderful product and service. I love it, and it makes my fiance so touched:-)
    Amazing gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Island , IL) - March 3, 2011
    This gift came out so much better than I would of ever thought. I know my girlfriend will love it, I bought for our 1 year annivesary and it came out so good. Very please with how it looks, fast shipping,and great price, will definitly be doing buisness in the future thanks again.

    Andy
    A very special gift for life
    By Nour A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loved it. I wasn't sure that it was the right gift for a man but when i received it and saw it i liked the dark brown wood colour and the glass around it. the laser engraving was perfect and exactly as i spaced it and wrote it line by line. When he opened his gift he just fell in love with it. Perfect gift to be remembered forever.
    Perfect for V-Day!
    By Crafty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Valley, WA) - March 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not only was this a great last minute gift for my husband, but to make it so personal for him. Well, I made him cry! It turned out exactly as it showed on the image when I ordered. I was happier with it then I thought I would be, to be honest. Immediately after my order, I realized I made a little mistake and called customer service. They were GREAT about changing it for me! She was super sweet!! Thank you so much for making it the best V-day!!
    Incredible
    By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything about this purchase was great from the price, to the quality of this item to the shipping. Please do not hesitate to purchase here its an amazing site. Thank you!
    Love letter for sure
    By Jeanette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orangevale, CA) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was absoultely gorgeous and when I read and give this to my husband to be on our wedding day..I know it will bring tears to his eyes. It brought tears to mine!!..great piece and nice job!! Thank you
    Tear Jerker for sure!
    By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlinton, WV) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    If this don't bring a tear to your loved ones eyes nothing will!
    Make ur own words from the heart, it speaks from within.
    I'm sure I'm gonna make "HIM" cry!
    Beautiful, romantic, and very detailed.
    Even the hardest man won't have a dry eye!
    Wedding gift
    By Ruth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Marys, WV) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My order far exceded my expectations. I wanted to order a few more but wanted to see this order first. I will now place my new order.
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - February 14, 2011
    The product & personalization is excellent. Beautifully done & has been very much appreciated. The service, packaging & turnaround time far exceeds itself & I can always depend on receiving my purchase on or before promised date.

    Thank you Personalization Mall
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cliffside Park, NJ) - February 11, 2011
    This is great. The quality is excellent. The engraving perfect. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, OR) - February 12, 2011
    This turned out better then expected. A slight problem with the first one, but the customer service was awesome and not only did they redo it immediately, but they express delivered it to me!
    This is a very nice item and I did a total personalized so it was exactly what I wanted to say!
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - February 15, 2011
    So nicely done! Thank you. It was a great Valentine presentation.
    My Personalized Love Poem
    By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Adams, MA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a gift to my boyfriend this Valentine's Day 2011.After thinking of what to say I decided on a poem.He liked it very much.The details in the style surrounding the poem and heart he mentioned as very striking as well.Gifts from PersonalizationMall are always great hits I'm always very happy to shop here for the best personal touches.
    5 years running
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - February 18, 2011
    I bought this for my husband the first year we met. 5 years, a marriage and two kids later I still give him one on Valentine's Day. Even though he knows it's coming, every year I still manage to find something unique enough to share that brings tears to his eyes. We are getting quite a collection, but looking back on each I have seen how much we have grown each year. It is so much more permanent than a card that gets tossed in a drawer or put in a shoebox. We both can see our love and our lives in a wonderful and memorable way. Nothing else would have made me remember like these do. I love this product and highly recommend it.
    Valentine Gift
    By Duane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very excited to receive this Valentine from my wife. I don't usually want anything for special occasions but I was pleasantly surprised and I think it is very special. Thank you for your service.
    Great Gift for Wife
    By Martin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    She absolutely loved the gift for Vday.
    Great "Love" Gift
    By Edward R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim Hills, CA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife loved the permanent and personal valentine card.. It was a great way to say I love you and to create a constant reminder of my love for her. It is a beautiful piece and was well done without being gaudy or chintzy looking. I think it is a great gift idea for anyone wanting to make a "concrete" statement of love and fidelity.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved