Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I cannot thank you enough for the superb quality of all products I ordered and received in a very timely manner. I gave all items as gifts to my family and friends and they were truly awed by the...
    ~Sahar - OR

    Your Love Letter Personalized Sculpture customer reviews

    Personalized Love Letter Keepsake Gift - Red Heart Shape - 1963
    Average Customer Review: (229 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (186)
    4 star:
    (31)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (4)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    Memorable keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 15, 2012
    I ordered this heart for Valentines Day for my Husband. I was kind of skeptical because some men aren't into the mussy stuff. But to my delight and surprise he absolutely loved it. I will not think twice to do it again. The quality of the item was wonderful and the product itself was very good.
    Really touched his heart!!
    By Priscilla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love Love Love this!!!! My future hubby shed a tear!!! Encourage everyone to get it!!
    Heart sculpture
    By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought as part of a birthday gift. Love that you can put your own quote. It was a little smaller than I thought, but still worth it. Thanks again.
    Awesome
    By robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (surprise, AZ) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a great piece and my wife loved it
    Valentine's gift.
    By Stan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CULLMAN, AL) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife loves things that are personal. this was a great way to express my feelings for her about the 30 years we have been married.
    Happy Valentine's Day
    By Justin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horn Lake, MS) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift and price
    Disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - February 6, 2012
    I was really disappointed with the quality of the product. I thought it was etched in glass, that is how it appeared. But, it is plastic-like material and a heart is glued on the back. I am embarrassed to give this to my valentine!
    personal gifts are the best gifts
    By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Demotte , IN) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can't begin to describe how much I love this gift!! I got it for my fiance and put our nicknames for eachother on it..where else can you get that done?! I haven't found anywhere else that let's you completely personalize the way you do. I was able to put a poem on the heart that I wrote for him..so beautiful. This is the most amazing gift ever imaginable and completely what I wanted..I cried when I saw how perfect it was..and he cried when he got it :) thanks for the beautiful figure and the beautiful memories.
    loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (raleigh, NC) - February 3, 2012
    I love my love letter keepsake. I would have given it 5stars if it was a little bigger.
    Love letter sculpture
    By Brian T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very beautifl product. High quality engraving of a special thought purchased for Valentine's Day for my love of my life. Looking forward to a positive reception by her on that special day.
    Mrs. Tanesia Carter
    By Tanesia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My father was very pleased with this gift for his bday. My own personalized thoughts and feelings put on such a remarkable plaque, with love. Only issue being the order advertised for 1-2 days shipping free, it took 5 days to reach Indiana so it was late. Also, the day after I purchased it for 34.90, it went on sale for 23.00....Wish i could of caught the sale! But i would and have recommended this sit to lotss of friends and family members.
    Excellent memorable keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - January 21, 2012
    I have ordered this item several times in the past few years, for different occasions. Because you can totally Personalize the entire saying on the heart, it is a perfect keepsake for ANYONE, that can be personalized for ANY occasion.
    I know I will use it again and again.
    Beautiful
    By Luz H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (howard beach, NY) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this item and it was beautiful. I got it as a wedding day gift for my future wife to open while she's getting ready. I know she's gonna love it.
    perfect
    By Ambur R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Benton, MT) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    beautiful idea, perfectly laid out, quickly done and quickly shipped. i love it! wonderful idea. thank you.
    Unique
    By Janice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This sculpture brought tears to my eyes. The craftsmanship is remarkable. The accuracy of the written words I chose for it are enhanced. I can't wait to present it. The best part...it will never be a victim of re-gifting.

    Thank You!
    Very Satisfied Customer Again
    By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lusby, MD) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would just like to say that I think your company is absolutely wonderful. I just received the Love Letter Personalized Sculpture that I ordered, and I can not say enought about it. It is absolutely BEAUTIFUL. The engraving is so beautiful, and as always, it came exactly like the preview showed it would. There are never any surprises when receiving an order from your company. Items ordered always arrive just as expected. I am once again so completely satisfied with my purchase from your company, as I have been with every purchase I have ever made. I would like to thank you for the fantastic items that you have, your fast shipping, and the fantastic customer service that you provide.
    its beautiful!
    By Marilou D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'am very very satisfied! It was very gorgeous! My boyfriend loved everything! thank you thank you!
    excellent
    By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great quality... brought tears to my husband's eyes as he read it!
    Very Beautiful
    By Carola R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral, AR) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband. I was a little leary that it might be cheap looking but it was beautiful! Very good quality and the engraving was very nice! I would buy this product again!
    Beautiful
    By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southbridge, MA) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This sculpture is beautiful and the message came out perfect. The shipping was fast and I am very satisfied with this purchase. I would recommend this to anyone looking for something unique.
    A perfect gift to express how you feel in words
    By Denise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaneohe , HI) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's a very elegant gift. Heavy and sturdy. It looks much more expensive than it was. I love it.
    Personalized "love letter"
    By Robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humboldt, AZ) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with my first order with respect to quality and time of delivery.
    Love it
    By Anna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great item, personal and looks very good. I love it and glad I purchased it
    very nice...
    By Shamma A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Israel) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    thx a lot.. its really nice
    Perfect!
    By Dayana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - January 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am marveled with my first purchase! I bought this for my boyfriend and he melted! I was a little worried that the spacing wouldn't be right, but it was perfectly centered. Had the item in record time! Thank you so much!
    Beautiful Piece
    By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased when my item arrived.The picture doesn't do it justice. I just wish it was bigger.
    Simply Beautiful
    By Randy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What I saw in the preview was exactly what I received. It was perfect. Great product.
    Perfect gift
    By Christopher G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waterloo, NY) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved how nice it turned out and she loved it. Very fast shipping and quality product. Would like the option for a bigger piece I now love this site.
    Great gift
    By brandon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winter haven, FL) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a small gift to add to my exspensive gift for my girlfriend and she loved it more than her $500.00 necklace if your looking for something to touch her heart get this. It is smaller than it looks but well worth the small price.
    good one
    By narsing rao C. (United Kingdom) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this was really lovely
    Love Letter in a heart
    By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, NY) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is for a birthday gift for my boyfriend. It is just beautiful and I know he will love and treasure it. The perfect gift.
    Attractive Personalized Gift
    By Arnita L W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am VERY pleased with this item. First of all, the delivery was expedient. The quality is beautiful. I think it is the perfect size for a desk or curio cabinet, or wherever you'd like to place it. Not too big, not too small. A heart-shaped item, with a heart-felt note...it just doesn't get better than that! I am so glad I stumbled upon this website. This is already the second item that I have purchased. Well Done! :-)
    Great
    By Shirley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a present for this weekend but I thought it was really nice. The fact that I could write my own words was really nice too!! Thanks, I order from you all the time and have never been disappointed!!
    COULDN'T WAIT TO GIVE THIS GIFT!!!
    By JANET P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLY, MI) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ORDERED THIS GIFT ON 2-1-2010 AND RECEIVED IT ON 2-3. I WAS VERY EXCITED TO GIVE THIS GIFT TO MY HUSBAND OF 45 YEARS. AS A MATTER OF FACT, I HAD TO GIVE IT TO HIM ON THE THIRD, I COULDN'T WAIT UNTIL VALENTINE'S DAY! THE QUALITY OF THIS HEART WAS AMAZING AND IT WAS VERY EASY TO READ. IT IS THE MOST BEAUTIFUL WHEN THE SUN IS SHINNING THROUGH IT. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TO ANYONE AS IT IS ABOVE STANDARD CRAFTMANSHIPS WORK. THANK YOU PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM. JANET
    Impressed....
    By Trinna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very impressed with this purchase. I am usually pretty skeptical of online gifts, but this was exactly what I was expecting to receive. The print was fine on mine and I love the quality! The only suggestion that I have to possible future purchasers is to write it JUST like you want it to appear. If you just write it all out, it will not give the same centered effect as if you specifically tell it to skip to the next line in certain areas. It's really a beautiful gift! Great for most all occasions! I love it!
    Made my YEAR...possibly my LIFE!!
    By Chad H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - February 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife and I had drafted "Family Rules" when we got married and started having children several years ago. We were NOT following them to the point of being an "example" for our children. Then, after purchasing your "heart sculpture" it became a symbol of a Godly healthy HEART. Your product encased "Our family Rules" in glass and as a HEART! We thought we were practicing our family rules, by posting them on paper around the house.....but now we have an heirloom we can pass onto our children in their "marriages" that states what "saved" their mom and dad's Marriage and how we made our hearts beat for MARRIAGE and FAMILY. God's hand was in on this purchase....and God's plan is NOW our family plan forever! What is your journey! AMEN to this purchase!
    My wife loved it.
    By Shawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leeds, AL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was so much prettier than I thought it would be. It came in record time and I was actually able to give it to my wife a few days before Valentine's day so that she could show it off. She loved it and I will probably get another one for my mother.
    Beautiful!
    By Sara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosslake, MN) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great present.. Brought my fiance to tears! It was everything it was supposed to be with no problems... :)
    Sooo Happy
    By Undrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was shock to get my order back in a very short time. I was very satisfied with your service an cant wait for my next purchase. I have already sent 4 of my co-workers to this cite that have made purchases for Valentines Day. I would like to thank you for for the satisfing experience.


    Thank You again
    Undrea
    Inexpensive and Exquisite
    By John H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saraland, AL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Take a few moments and write a love letter that she will display forever. I cannot wait for valentine's day.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved