Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Christmas Photo Wishes Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Loving You Photo Holiday Ceramic Mug - 9426
Average Customer Review: (114 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(104)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Christmas mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut, CA) - December 21, 2012
I love the mugs. I ordered several for the girls I work with to remember our team since this is the last Christmas we will work together.
Great!
By Adam R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product looked just as I wanted, looks great!
Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snyder, TX) - December 22, 2012
A+++++ product!!!
mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlesex, NJ) - December 26, 2012
Great christmas gift foe grandparents... they loved them! !
Great Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 23, 2012
Excellent picture quality! Absolutely Adorable! Really really cute xmas gift for anyone! The design process is really easy on this site and the shipping is prompt! Have no complaints! Would def recommend. Nice heavy high quality mug as well.
Holiday favorite
By KATHLEEN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EDISON, NJ) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandma loved it!!
Christmas mugs
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurleyville, NY) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 mugs, three presents and one for me. They are really beautiful. Everyone loved their gifts. I will be ordering more for birthdays and such. Worth every penny.
The Greatest
By Zoe L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I use to make my own products by hand , which was a lot on my busy scedule , this website has helped me greatly and is fast & productive my mugs came out great this website has really helped me during the holiday season
Perfect X-mas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DESERT HOT SPRINGS, CA) - January 2, 2012
I gave these mugs as x-mas gifts they were wonderful!!!! The pictures on the mugs were very nice and clear... And the price for them is extremely cheap!!!!!! Love them.
Did not arrive as promised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - January 5, 2012
Products were promised and saturday shipping was charged but not delivered.
Quick and excellent product
By Leslie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for filling my order so fast. Wonderful product. I will definitely use this site again.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northford, CT) - December 21, 2011
Very nice mug - great price and was designed as ordered. Very prompt shipping - would recommend to others looking for a personalized gift.
Love Them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canonsburg, PA) - December 5, 2011
These mugs turned out exactly how I wanted! I am very happy with this purchase and definitely recommend it. Can't beat the price either!
Makes great memories
By Shopper (Woodland, WA) - December 2, 2011
I gave this as a gift to my boyfriend (now husband) last year for Christmas. It was our first Christmas together and it is great to have that little memory to look at when he drinks coffee! I was even thinking about getting another one now that we are married for our first Christmas married to each other! Simply a great gift and good for capturing memories.
Best ever!
By Dolly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, TN) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Mother and she loved it the ingraving was perfect and the picture was like 3D! This was the best thing I have ever gotten. I do not have any conplaints at all!
great gift for grandpa
By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simla, CO) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture turned out great! Was very easy to do and was shipped out quickly.
The perfect christmas mug!
By Joanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great holiday gift, had everything that was wanted and shipped very quickly.
Loved it!!
By Kora-Lee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a Christmas gift to my Mom from our son. It was a perfect gift and the personalization was such a nice tough!! Picture turned out great!
Favorite gift
By Francine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave two of these mugs as Christmas gifts and they were huge hits. These are great mugs.
Great mug
By Renee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, MA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this mug and made a great gift for Christmas
Excellent Product
By Mark E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came just as I ordered it. Shipped promptly.
Loved it!!
By Kora-Lee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a Christmas gift to my Mom from our son. It was a perfect gift and the personalization was such a nice tough!! Picture turned out great!
Great gift.
By Willie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (virginia beach, VA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for a family or friend. They will not forget how member the cup is. Just to put a great picture and to see it everyday, its a gift from the heart.
Christmas Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellsworth, ME) - December 17, 2011
Our family decided to scale down this year so it was hard to find personal type gifts. These mugs were perfect to give my sisters and mom! I downloaded a special photo, wrote a nice quote and they are so nice!!! I gave them early to use while visiting, wrapping, etc. and they all loved them!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukegan, IL) - December 17, 2011
Turned out very nice and was a great value at the Christmas promotional price.
This mug honors my best friends & it's a wonderful size!
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell, VA) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful-sized mug that will hold a decent amount of beverage & extremely sturdy (NOT thin like so many you find). The personalization I was able to add with the picture of my best friends and the ability to add my own sentiment to it will make this mug a very cherished one to my friends once they receive it for Christmas. The personalization (picture and sentiment) are extremely well done and looks beautiful...I'm so thankful my friends won't have to worry about the picture or the rest of the decoration fading or peeling/chipping off due to the wonderful quality. Thank you for such a wonderful, quality gift for me to exchange!
Christmas gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - December 20, 2011
I ordered several of these with old family Christmas photos & gave them as gifts at our Christmas party. They were just adorable.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 17, 2011
Mug was good quality and the personalized message was exactly how I entered it. I was pleased to receive three different mugs, all with the correct messages, and sturdy enough that I can tell the picture/message is not going to wear off easily. Very pleased.
Perfect!
By Sheri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a perfect gift for Grandparents. I know they will love this.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - February 18, 2014
Great gift idea. Hope the mugs stay good even after being washed
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 11, 2011
This was exactly as described, printing of picture was perfect and mug seems to be a good quality. Would order again.
Worth it!
By Johan A. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my wife in the name of our baby and me and it was better than we expected. Great Christmas gift for a great price!
Great gifts!
By Kristen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashdown, AR) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order a new mug for grandparent gifts every year they always turn out great!
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, OH) - December 12, 2011
I was very happy with the photo mug! Not only was to quality perfect, but shipping time was amazing!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved