Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Christmas Photo Wishes Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Loving You Photo Holiday Ceramic Mug - 9426
Average Customer Review: (124 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(111)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Christmas mugs
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurleyville, NY) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 mugs, three presents and one for me. They are really beautiful. Everyone loved their gifts. I will be ordering more for birthdays and such. Worth every penny.
The Greatest
By Zoe L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I use to make my own products by hand , which was a lot on my busy scedule , this website has helped me greatly and is fast & productive my mugs came out great this website has really helped me during the holiday season
An annual gift giving idea
By Eunice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure what to buy for someone who has everything but knowing how much she loves her two nieces, when I saw the holiday mug I knew I had found the perfect gift. It was so easy to order, easy to upload a holiday photo of the girls, and with such a quick turnaround time, I knew I had found the perfect annual gift for this person. She can enjoy her coffee while watching how beautifully her girls turn into young ladies. The quality of the mug is excellent - strong, durable, bright colors, and the photo is clear and resilient. This is an ideal gift for both men and women alike.
Did not arrive as promised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - January 5, 2012
Products were promised and saturday shipping was charged but not delivered.
Quick and excellent product
By Leslie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for filling my order so fast. Wonderful product. I will definitely use this site again.
Perfect X-mas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DESERT HOT SPRINGS, CA) - January 2, 2012
I gave these mugs as x-mas gifts they were wonderful!!!! The pictures on the mugs were very nice and clear... And the price for them is extremely cheap!!!!!! Love them.
Perfect last minute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - January 1, 2013
I was looking for a last minute gift idea with a few days left, and this worked out perfectly. The product was just as I had ordered it, and it arrived the day before Christmas as promised.
great stuff
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (albuquerque , NM) - December 23, 2014
I love everthing.I.buy from you guys so far ive had no problems.with.anything.Ive purchased I love everything
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - December 23, 2014
Very cute Holiday Mug and at a wonderful price too.
The product came intact and the colors are excellent.
Love it!
Mug
By Lavonda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Brook , AL) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabulous fast shipping
Excellent quality and so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - December 29, 2014
This coffee cup is iike every gift I've ever bought from this site (which have been many) -- high quality and something I was able to gift with pride. My friend absolutely loved the surprise of receiving a coffee mug with a pic of her beloved cats dressed up in their Halloween costumes :) This site will continue to be my go-to when I want that special gift with a personal touch at an affordable price.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - December 28, 2014
I bought mugs for my son's grandparents and for his teachers at school and everybody loved them. Very well made. The writing on one of the mugs was blurry, but I called and they shipped a new one out right away and it got here in plenty of time for Christmas.
Love it
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catskill, NY) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these mugs! Have ordered before & they always turn out great
Great gifts!
By Kristen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashdown, AR) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order a new mug for grandparent gifts every year they always turn out great!
This mug honors my best friends & it's a wonderful size!
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell, VA) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful-sized mug that will hold a decent amount of beverage & extremely sturdy (NOT thin like so many you find). The personalization I was able to add with the picture of my best friends and the ability to add my own sentiment to it will make this mug a very cherished one to my friends once they receive it for Christmas. The personalization (picture and sentiment) are extremely well done and looks beautiful...I'm so thankful my friends won't have to worry about the picture or the rest of the decoration fading or peeling/chipping off due to the wonderful quality. Thank you for such a wonderful, quality gift for me to exchange!
Great last minute gift
By Paula C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these mugs on Friday before Christmas and they arrived Christmas Eve! Perfect last minute gifts and they looked great. I love this site, they always do a great job.
Perfect!
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looked great - much better than I expected. I am delighted.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - February 18, 2014
Great gift idea. Hope the mugs stay good even after being washed
Worth it!
By Johan A. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my wife in the name of our baby and me and it was better than we expected. Great Christmas gift for a great price!
great gift for grandpa
By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simla, CO) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture turned out great! Was very easy to do and was shipped out quickly.
The perfect christmas mug!
By Joanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great holiday gift, had everything that was wanted and shipped very quickly.
Best ever!
By Dolly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, TN) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Mother and she loved it the ingraving was perfect and the picture was like 3D! This was the best thing I have ever gotten. I do not have any conplaints at all!
Perfect!
By Sheri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a perfect gift for Grandparents. I know they will love this.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, OH) - December 12, 2011
I was very happy with the photo mug! Not only was to quality perfect, but shipping time was amazing!
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 11, 2011
This was exactly as described, printing of picture was perfect and mug seems to be a good quality. Would order again.
Loved it!!
By Kora-Lee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a Christmas gift to my Mom from our son. It was a perfect gift and the personalization was such a nice tough!! Picture turned out great!
Great gift.
By Willie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (virginia beach, VA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for a family or friend. They will not forget how member the cup is. Just to put a great picture and to see it everyday, its a gift from the heart.
Excellent Product
By Mark E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came just as I ordered it. Shipped promptly.
Love Them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canonsburg, PA) - December 5, 2011
These mugs turned out exactly how I wanted! I am very happy with this purchase and definitely recommend it. Can't beat the price either!
Makes great memories
By Shopper (Woodland, WA) - December 2, 2011
I gave this as a gift to my boyfriend (now husband) last year for Christmas. It was our first Christmas together and it is great to have that little memory to look at when he drinks coffee! I was even thinking about getting another one now that we are married for our first Christmas married to each other! Simply a great gift and good for capturing memories.
Loved it!!
By Kora-Lee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a Christmas gift to my Mom from our son. It was a perfect gift and the personalization was such a nice tough!! Picture turned out great!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukegan, IL) - December 17, 2011
Turned out very nice and was a great value at the Christmas promotional price.
Great buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grimes, IA) - December 28, 2011
The mug is great and my wife loved it. The picture looks great and the mug was personalized just as I asked for. Great job!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, NY) - December 27, 2011
This is a wonderful, creative gift for anyone that uses a coffee mug. It is a great idea and is easy to make. Would definitely buy again. Quality was great too!
Great christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 27, 2011
Very inexpensive Christmas gift that left smiles on my family's faces.
Personalized mug
By joanna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (momence, IL) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized mugs I purchased were absolutely perfect. They came quickly and the cost was very reasonable. They were gifts for my sons grandparents "my mom & dad" when they opened the present they both had eyes with tears of happiness. I will most definetly use this company again! :)
Turned out great!
By Carla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia, OH) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is great! The picture quality is excellent. I bought it as a gift and my uncle loved it!
Great gift!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, NC) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year that we have purchased Christmas mugs for the family and they are always a hit. They are very well made and at a really good price! I highly recommend them.
Christmas gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - December 20, 2011
I ordered several of these with old family Christmas photos & gave them as gifts at our Christmas party. They were just adorable.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 17, 2011
Mug was good quality and the personalized message was exactly how I entered it. I was pleased to receive three different mugs, all with the correct messages, and sturdy enough that I can tell the picture/message is not going to wear off easily. Very pleased.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved