Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Christmas Photo Wishes Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Loving You Photo Holiday Ceramic Mug - 9426
Average Customer Review: (148 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great Keepsakes!
By Jamie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really pleased with the Christmas Photo Wishes Mugs. These made great gifts for Nanny and Pop Pop from my 1 year old twins! It was easy to create and I received them quickly. Great affordable keepsakes. They even come in nice boxes! I would definately order from here again.
Perfect Christmas present!
By Julia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug arrived just in time for Christmas. She served her father coffee while we opened presents. He was so touched, he almost cried! Told her it was his favorite present. He has been using it everyday (and you better believe she has noticed.) The picture was perfect. I don't know how they do it, but it is exceptional. Thank you.
GREAT PRODUCT
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the photo mug was great. The colors and clarity of photo turned out perfect.
The turnaround time of this product was excellent. I ordered it last minite for christmas and it arrived on time.
The people that recieved this as a gift loved it.
Thank you for a great product and service.
Lisa L.
Temecula, CA
Excelant quility and service.
By Shirley A. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodlake, CA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for the promptness and the great job you did. My husband had tried to have the mug made at another site and gave up. I found your site and it was only a matter of minutes and my order was in the works. Thank you again and Merry Christmas. Shirley
Great Gift
By Kristin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug looks better in person. It is sure to brighten up anyone's day!
Personalized Mugs
By Virginia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the mugs. The pictures were clear and sharp. Delivery was right on time. Would order again from Personalization Mall.
Perfect
By David K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quinton, VA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out way better than I expected. The photo came out crystal clear. It made a great gift!
No more thing remembered
By Tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
great prices over the $3 per word at things remembered.I would have spent $30 just for the message alone.Great gift.
Perfect Gift for Friends/Family & Shared Memories
By eric B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (longview, TX) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are moving, and my wife wanted a way to capture the sisterhood she shares with a dear friend. We found these mugs, took their pictures, and wrote a quote on the other side that was special to both of them. Now, they will think about each other each time they drink their morning cup of Joe... Very cool.
Personalization Mall delivers in reasonable time, for reasonable cost, high-quality products... Very satisfied.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - December 23, 2014
Very cute Holiday Mug and at a wonderful price too.
The product came intact and the colors are excellent.
Love it!
Mug
By Lavonda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Brook , AL) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabulous fast shipping
Perfect!
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looked great - much better than I expected. I am delighted.
great stuff
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (albuquerque , NM) - December 23, 2014
I love everthing.I.buy from you guys so far ive had no problems.with.anything.Ive purchased I love everything
Excellent quality and so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - December 29, 2014
This coffee cup is iike every gift I've ever bought from this site (which have been many) -- high quality and something I was able to gift with pride. My friend absolutely loved the surprise of receiving a coffee mug with a pic of her beloved cats dressed up in their Halloween costumes :) This site will continue to be my go-to when I want that special gift with a personal touch at an affordable price.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - December 28, 2014
I bought mugs for my son's grandparents and for his teachers at school and everybody loved them. Very well made. The writing on one of the mugs was blurry, but I called and they shipped a new one out right away and it got here in plenty of time for Christmas.
Love it
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catskill, NY) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these mugs! Have ordered before & they always turn out great
Great last minute gift
By Paula C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these mugs on Friday before Christmas and they arrived Christmas Eve! Perfect last minute gifts and they looked great. I love this site, they always do a great job.
Perfect last minute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - January 1, 2013
I was looking for a last minute gift idea with a few days left, and this worked out perfectly. The product was just as I had ordered it, and it arrived the day before Christmas as promised.
mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlesex, NJ) - December 26, 2012
Great christmas gift foe grandparents... they loved them! !
This mug honors my best friends & it's a wonderful size!
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell, VA) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful-sized mug that will hold a decent amount of beverage & extremely sturdy (NOT thin like so many you find). The personalization I was able to add with the picture of my best friends and the ability to add my own sentiment to it will make this mug a very cherished one to my friends once they receive it for Christmas. The personalization (picture and sentiment) are extremely well done and looks beautiful...I'm so thankful my friends won't have to worry about the picture or the rest of the decoration fading or peeling/chipping off due to the wonderful quality. Thank you for such a wonderful, quality gift for me to exchange!
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - February 18, 2014
Great gift idea. Hope the mugs stay good even after being washed
Worth it!
By Johan A. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my wife in the name of our baby and me and it was better than we expected. Great Christmas gift for a great price!
Great gifts!
By Kristen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashdown, AR) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order a new mug for grandparent gifts every year they always turn out great!
Mug
By Robert D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normanna, TX) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived promptly as advertised
Amazing company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - December 11, 2016
I purchased three personalized mugs from this site. Each one was shipped quickly and look amazing. I also am impressed with the prices. The prices are way less then other companies.
Perfect
By Robert F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks Great and I Know My Mom Will Love It!!!!!
Best idesa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sewell, NJ) - November 19, 2016
a great job was done on my coffee mugs I'm sure they will be greatly cherished
Super
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of the best ideas I have ever had. It was easy and delivered quickly. Best Company I have dealt with this season.
Great gifts
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - January 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
So loved by family. Perfect gift and well made.
Christmas Photo Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeBary, FL) - December 29, 2016
They were perfect gifts beautifully done and arrived on time, would order again.
Mug for All
By Ivey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought many of your mugs. This one is absolutely lovely. Nice and heavy and picture appears very clear. Great gift for anyone. I highly recommend this for any celebration.
Nice gift
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
No complaints
Christmas Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 20, 2015
The cup arrived in a timely manner. It was nicely packed. It looks awesome.
HJappily Surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - December 19, 2015
Thank you. All the cups arrived on time and in perfect condition. The recipients will be happily surprised.
Love my mugs!
By Pam N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Festus, MO) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great. Have done them in the past and these came out great too! Love the 15 oz size and that you can write messages on them.
Great personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - December 22, 2015
Loved the mug. Picture is clear. Great price and quality
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsdale , NY) - December 21, 2015
Great quality! Fast shipping.
I love this cup!
By jody M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north bend, OR) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful cup and great quality. I love personalized gifts because they mean so much. This company does such a great job and I will continue to buy from them.
Great Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 23, 2012
Excellent picture quality! Absolutely Adorable! Really really cute xmas gift for anyone! The design process is really easy on this site and the shipping is prompt! Have no complaints! Would def recommend. Nice heavy high quality mug as well.
Christmas gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - December 20, 2011
I ordered several of these with old family Christmas photos & gave them as gifts at our Christmas party. They were just adorable.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved