Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Christmas Photo Wishes Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Loving You Photo Holiday Ceramic Mug - 9426
Average Customer Review: (140 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Pure perfection!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
SOOOO Happy with the way this item came out! I had 4 mugs made for this Christmas to give to my baby's aunt, uncle and grandmas. It's my baby's 1st Christmas and what a great memento. It came out great! PURE PERFECTION!!
Awesome!
By Evan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coal Township, PA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo is very clear and this will make a perfect gift. Awesome Cup! Thanks again!
Personalized mug
By Marc H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product for the price. The picture is super clear, the mug is a quality product
Loved it!!
By Kora-Lee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a Christmas gift to my Mom from our son. It was a perfect gift and the personalization was such a nice tough!! Picture turned out great!
Worth it!
By Johan A. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my wife in the name of our baby and me and it was better than we expected. Great Christmas gift for a great price!
Great gifts!
By Kristen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashdown, AR) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order a new mug for grandparent gifts every year they always turn out great!
This mug honors my best friends & it's a wonderful size!
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell, VA) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful-sized mug that will hold a decent amount of beverage & extremely sturdy (NOT thin like so many you find). The personalization I was able to add with the picture of my best friends and the ability to add my own sentiment to it will make this mug a very cherished one to my friends once they receive it for Christmas. The personalization (picture and sentiment) are extremely well done and looks beautiful...I'm so thankful my friends won't have to worry about the picture or the rest of the decoration fading or peeling/chipping off due to the wonderful quality. Thank you for such a wonderful, quality gift for me to exchange!
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - February 18, 2014
Great gift idea. Hope the mugs stay good even after being washed
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - December 23, 2014
Very cute Holiday Mug and at a wonderful price too.
The product came intact and the colors are excellent.
Love it!
Mug
By Lavonda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Brook , AL) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabulous fast shipping
Perfect!
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looked great - much better than I expected. I am delighted.
Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snyder, TX) - December 22, 2012
A+++++ product!!!
Christmas mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut, CA) - December 21, 2012
I love the mugs. I ordered several for the girls I work with to remember our team since this is the last Christmas we will work together.
Great!
By Adam R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product looked just as I wanted, looks great!
Great Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 23, 2012
Excellent picture quality! Absolutely Adorable! Really really cute xmas gift for anyone! The design process is really easy on this site and the shipping is prompt! Have no complaints! Would def recommend. Nice heavy high quality mug as well.
Great last minute gift
By Paula C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these mugs on Friday before Christmas and they arrived Christmas Eve! Perfect last minute gifts and they looked great. I love this site, they always do a great job.
Perfect last minute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - January 1, 2013
I was looking for a last minute gift idea with a few days left, and this worked out perfectly. The product was just as I had ordered it, and it arrived the day before Christmas as promised.
mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlesex, NJ) - December 26, 2012
Great christmas gift foe grandparents... they loved them! !
I love this cup!
By jody M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north bend, OR) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful cup and great quality. I love personalized gifts because they mean so much. This company does such a great job and I will continue to buy from them.
Love my mugs!
By Pam N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Festus, MO) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great. Have done them in the past and these came out great too! Love the 15 oz size and that you can write messages on them.
Nice gift
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
No complaints
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsdale , NY) - December 21, 2015
Great quality! Fast shipping.
Perfect
By Robert F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks Great and I Know My Mom Will Love It!!!!!
Best idesa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sewell, NJ) - November 19, 2016
a great job was done on my coffee mugs I'm sure they will be greatly cherished
Great personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - December 22, 2015
Loved the mug. Picture is clear. Great price and quality
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - December 28, 2014
I bought mugs for my son's grandparents and for his teachers at school and everybody loved them. Very well made. The writing on one of the mugs was blurry, but I called and they shipped a new one out right away and it got here in plenty of time for Christmas.
Love it
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catskill, NY) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these mugs! Have ordered before & they always turn out great
great stuff
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (albuquerque , NM) - December 23, 2014
I love everthing.I.buy from you guys so far ive had no problems.with.anything.Ive purchased I love everything
Excellent quality and so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - December 29, 2014
This coffee cup is iike every gift I've ever bought from this site (which have been many) -- high quality and something I was able to gift with pride. My friend absolutely loved the surprise of receiving a coffee mug with a pic of her beloved cats dressed up in their Halloween costumes :) This site will continue to be my go-to when I want that special gift with a personal touch at an affordable price.
Christmas Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 20, 2015
The cup arrived in a timely manner. It was nicely packed. It looks awesome.
HJappily Surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - December 19, 2015
Thank you. All the cups arrived on time and in perfect condition. The recipients will be happily surprised.
Mug
By Robert D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normanna, TX) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived promptly as advertised
Christmas Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellsworth, ME) - December 17, 2011
Our family decided to scale down this year so it was hard to find personal type gifts. These mugs were perfect to give my sisters and mom! I downloaded a special photo, wrote a nice quote and they are so nice!!! I gave them early to use while visiting, wrapping, etc. and they all loved them!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukegan, IL) - December 17, 2011
Turned out very nice and was a great value at the Christmas promotional price.
Perfect!
By Sheri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a perfect gift for Grandparents. I know they will love this.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 17, 2011
Mug was good quality and the personalized message was exactly how I entered it. I was pleased to receive three different mugs, all with the correct messages, and sturdy enough that I can tell the picture/message is not going to wear off easily. Very pleased.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Huachuca, AZ) - December 24, 2011
Very cute item!
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northford, CT) - December 21, 2011
Very nice mug - great price and was designed as ordered. Very prompt shipping - would recommend to others looking for a personalized gift.
Christmas gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - December 20, 2011
I ordered several of these with old family Christmas photos & gave them as gifts at our Christmas party. They were just adorable.
Best ever!
By Dolly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, TN) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Mother and she loved it the ingraving was perfect and the picture was like 3D! This was the best thing I have ever gotten. I do not have any conplaints at all!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved