Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Christmas Photo Wishes Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Loving You Photo Holiday Ceramic Mug - 9426
Average Customer Review: (140 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great!
By Adam R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product looked just as I wanted, looks great!
Fantastic!
By Meaghan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, PA) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas present for my dad from my 9 month old daughter. It's definitely a sturdy mug and the graphics on it is wonderful!
Love, Love, LOVE
By Mychael J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jonesboro, GA) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a Christmas Present for my Nana, and she LOVED it. Came out wonderful.
Holiday favorite
By KATHLEEN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EDISON, NJ) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandma loved it!!
Did not arrive as promised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - January 5, 2012
Products were promised and saturday shipping was charged but not delivered.
Quick and excellent product
By Leslie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for filling my order so fast. Wonderful product. I will definitely use this site again.
Perfect X-mas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DESERT HOT SPRINGS, CA) - January 2, 2012
I gave these mugs as x-mas gifts they were wonderful!!!! The pictures on the mugs were very nice and clear... And the price for them is extremely cheap!!!!!! Love them.
Christmas mugs
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurleyville, NY) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 mugs, three presents and one for me. They are really beautiful. Everyone loved their gifts. I will be ordering more for birthdays and such. Worth every penny.
The Greatest
By Zoe L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I use to make my own products by hand , which was a lot on my busy scedule , this website has helped me greatly and is fast & productive my mugs came out great this website has really helped me during the holiday season
Great grandparent gift!!!
By Karen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my parents with my daughters pic on them for her 1st Xmas & they absolutely loved them. I just ordered another set this Xmas with a pic of my daughter & my new little nephew! Again, my parents really loved them. They use these mugs everyday :) I will definitely keep buying these through the upcoming years!
Perfect
By Randall R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Templeton, CA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was easy to order, got it quickly and it was perfectly executed. Made Mom happy! Well done.
An annual gift giving idea
By Eunice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure what to buy for someone who has everything but knowing how much she loves her two nieces, when I saw the holiday mug I knew I had found the perfect gift. It was so easy to order, easy to upload a holiday photo of the girls, and with such a quick turnaround time, I knew I had found the perfect annual gift for this person. She can enjoy her coffee while watching how beautifully her girls turn into young ladies. The quality of the mug is excellent - strong, durable, bright colors, and the photo is clear and resilient. This is an ideal gift for both men and women alike.
Personalized mug
By joanna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (momence, IL) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized mugs I purchased were absolutely perfect. They came quickly and the cost was very reasonable. They were gifts for my sons grandparents "my mom & dad" when they opened the present they both had eyes with tears of happiness. I will most definetly use this company again! :)
Turned out great!
By Carla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia, OH) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is great! The picture quality is excellent. I bought it as a gift and my uncle loved it!
Great gift!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, NC) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year that we have purchased Christmas mugs for the family and they are always a hit. They are very well made and at a really good price! I highly recommend them.
Great buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grimes, IA) - December 28, 2011
The mug is great and my wife loved it. The picture looks great and the mug was personalized just as I asked for. Great job!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, NY) - December 27, 2011
This is a wonderful, creative gift for anyone that uses a coffee mug. It is a great idea and is easy to make. Would definitely buy again. Quality was great too!
Great christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 27, 2011
Very inexpensive Christmas gift that left smiles on my family's faces.
Great 86 year old Mother Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunset, TX) - December 27, 2011
This was a perfect gift for my 86 year old mother. She has everything but seeing our picture on her coffee mug each day with and inspiring message has made her very happy
Satisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carle Place, NY) - December 26, 2011
I ordered this mug right before Christmas. It was shipped promptly and looked great!
pleasently surprised
By philip r D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deland, FL) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i expected the photo recreation to be of inferior quality because a flat picture transposed on to a round object is not an easy task. absolivity,posolutey beautiful work
things I liked about the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west bend, WI) - December 25, 2011
The Christmas mug was perfect. It was for my son from his Grandma, he loved it.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Huachuca, AZ) - December 24, 2011
Very cute item!
Love this gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - December 23, 2011
I have always loved these products. I am never let down with their quality for such a good price. I will always come back to order more.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northford, CT) - December 21, 2011
Very nice mug - great price and was designed as ordered. Very prompt shipping - would recommend to others looking for a personalized gift.
Christmas gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - December 20, 2011
I ordered several of these with old family Christmas photos & gave them as gifts at our Christmas party. They were just adorable.
love it
By Candace F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calverton, NY) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the mugs and I am sure the grandma's will too thanks for doing such a good job.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 17, 2011
Mug was good quality and the personalized message was exactly how I entered it. I was pleased to receive three different mugs, all with the correct messages, and sturdy enough that I can tell the picture/message is not going to wear off easily. Very pleased.
Loved Loved Loved Them
By Jacquelyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these coffee mugs and was worried about the quality, they were perfect. I know my son and his wife will love them. They live in Germany and came for a visit and this was her first time. I captured some of the moments on the cofee mug. I can't wait to hear what they think
Christmas Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellsworth, ME) - December 17, 2011
Our family decided to scale down this year so it was hard to find personal type gifts. These mugs were perfect to give my sisters and mom! I downloaded a special photo, wrote a nice quote and they are so nice!!! I gave them early to use while visiting, wrapping, etc. and they all loved them!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukegan, IL) - December 17, 2011
Turned out very nice and was a great value at the Christmas promotional price.
Perfect!
By Sheri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a perfect gift for Grandparents. I know they will love this.
Cute Keepsake Usable Mugs
By Audrey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, LA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these as Christmas presents for the parents of my grandchild. I know they will be cherished for years to come as a remembrance of his first Christmas!
Great gift idea!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 14, 2011
Me and my boyfriend got these for his parents for Christmas
Such a fun gift with the sale we were able to get one for each of them and make them personal :)
Although shipping took longer than expected
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, OH) - December 12, 2011
I was very happy with the photo mug! Not only was to quality perfect, but shipping time was amazing!
Nice Christmas stocking stuffer
By Kim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Whether the recipient drinks out of the cup or uses it as a pen/pencil holder or just a shelf decoration, they will know how special they were because the time was taken to select a personalized gift...this was very inexpensive $750 on cyber Monday and way too cheap to pass up. I will keep these in mind for others in the future. Great job AGAIN!!!
THE PERFECT GIFT!
By Cathie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood, CA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well first I want to say thank you these cups are going to our son n daughter in law who are Army and over in Afghanistan we have our grandson whose pic is on the cup, these are for his mom n dad and we know it will make them happy to have a piece of him the cups looks great and you guys did a great job. If anyone wants cups with pics on them this is the place to buy them as a matter of fact I will be ordering more so grandma n grandpa can have one too. To anyone who is looking for a perfect gift this is it. THANK YOU N MERRY X-MAS GOD BLESS!!!!
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 11, 2011
This was exactly as described, printing of picture was perfect and mug seems to be a good quality. Would order again.
great gift for grandpa
By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simla, CO) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture turned out great! Was very easy to do and was shipped out quickly.
The perfect christmas mug!
By Joanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great holiday gift, had everything that was wanted and shipped very quickly.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved