Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I am amazed. I placed an order for 24 personalized mugs on Monday afternoon and they arrived Thursday afternoon! The mugs are high quality and beautiful. Each of my staff members was so pleased to...
~Shana - WV

Christmas Photo Wishes Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Loving You Photo Holiday Ceramic Mug - 9426
Average Customer Review: (113 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(103)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Dottie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, DE) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can hardly wait to give this gift to a friend that does not live close by. We had a group shot of the family put on it with our own greetings. She's going to love it!
Mug
By Dennis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Kensington, PA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Item...turned out excellent!!!
Sweet Cup!
By Evan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coal Township, PA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome Cup, Picture is very clear. Thanks again!
High quality and super fast delivery!
By David F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntley, IL) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the mugs expecting them to be very cheaply made based on the cost, I was shocked when I recieved them. Not only are the mugs extremely high quality, but the picture of my grandson on them was as clear as the original. I was also very suprised at how quick they were delivered. I was so impressed when they arrived, that I immediately ordered more. I can honestly say that these were originally bought just to have a little something for our hosts on Christmas day, but I would definitley consider using them as a gift for anyone!
Great Keepsakes!
By Jamie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really pleased with the Christmas Photo Wishes Mugs. These made great gifts for Nanny and Pop Pop from my 1 year old twins! It was easy to create and I received them quickly. Great affordable keepsakes. They even come in nice boxes! I would definately order from here again.
Pure perfection!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
SOOOO Happy with the way this item came out! I had 4 mugs made for this Christmas to give to my baby's aunt, uncle and grandmas. It's my baby's 1st Christmas and what a great memento. It came out great! PURE PERFECTION!!
Awesome!
By Evan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coal Township, PA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo is very clear and this will make a perfect gift. Awesome Cup! Thanks again!
Personalized mug
By Marc H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product for the price. The picture is super clear, the mug is a quality product
Awesome
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great product...
Good quality and fast delivery.
Great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Marina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came very fast they look great. My family will love them.
Perfect
By David K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quinton, VA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out way better than I expected. The photo came out crystal clear. It made a great gift!
Personalized Mugs
By Virginia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the mugs. The pictures were clear and sharp. Delivery was right on time. Would order again from Personalization Mall.
Perfect Gift for Friends/Family & Shared Memories
By eric B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (longview, TX) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are moving, and my wife wanted a way to capture the sisterhood she shares with a dear friend. We found these mugs, took their pictures, and wrote a quote on the other side that was special to both of them. Now, they will think about each other each time they drink their morning cup of Joe... Very cool.
Personalization Mall delivers in reasonable time, for reasonable cost, high-quality products... Very satisfied.
No more thing remembered
By Tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
great prices over the $3 per word at things remembered.I would have spent $30 just for the message alone.Great gift.
GREAT PRODUCT
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the photo mug was great. The colors and clarity of photo turned out perfect.
The turnaround time of this product was excellent. I ordered it last minite for christmas and it arrived on time.
The people that recieved this as a gift loved it.
Thank you for a great product and service.
Lisa L.
Temecula, CA
Perfect Christmas present!
By Julia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug arrived just in time for Christmas. She served her father coffee while we opened presents. He was so touched, he almost cried! Told her it was his favorite present. He has been using it everyday (and you better believe she has noticed.) The picture was perfect. I don't know how they do it, but it is exceptional. Thank you.
Great Gift
By Kristin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug looks better in person. It is sure to brighten up anyone's day!
Excelant quility and service.
By Shirley A. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodlake, CA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for the promptness and the great job you did. My husband had tried to have the mug made at another site and gave up. I found your site and it was only a matter of minutes and my order was in the works. Thank you again and Merry Christmas. Shirley
Service and product can't be beat
By Nancy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't know how they do it, but it seems to arrive before you get your last words printed. The service is unbelievable and the product is great.
Adorable!
By DEBRA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALDWIN, NY) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased! Came out great. I just might order one for all the coffee drinkers in our family!
Wonderful Products
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant , MI) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from your site multiple times before and always end up with wonderful products. I just ordered and received the loving you personalized coffee mug for my father in laws xmas present. I know he'll love it. Keep up the good work.
Looks great
By Theresa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my grandkids, they love hot choc on christmas morning. I will be giving it to them this year.2009.The photo's and Personalizing is wonderful. They Look great. We don't get snow often here so I used the photo from their frist white chritmas Last year.Now they will always have a keepsake from their frist white christmas. I can't wait to give it to them.
Awesome little gift!
By Shayna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother in law as a christmas gift for the grandchildren and I am giving it to her this christmas. I didn't know how it would turn out, but when I received it I was very pleased and shes going to love it. Shes a big coffee drinker so its an awesome little gift for her!
My friend and his family loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - January 1, 2013
My friend and his family loved it. I am glad with this product.
Xmas satisfaction
By Dionne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clay, NY) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was well worth the effort of shipping overnight to get by X-mas. The picture and the child like writing on the mug came out fantastic. I would say the quality could have been more clear on the photo itself -but otherwise I am quite please with the finished product.
Family Picture
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this item. I bought them for my family and close family friends.
Christmas Mug
By James W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug and letters were fine. Picture was very dark.
great service and value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - December 10, 2011
I was shocked at how easy it was to order, and fast I received my product. No hassles and no problems. I would definately order from Personaliztion Mall again.
Coffee mug
By Kira G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, MI) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
After the first one had a crooked picture, they sent me a new one and I didn't even have to do anything. I like the lettering, it's cute.
Phot Mug
By Shima H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield , VA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup arrived quickly and is of good quality. The picture was not as clear and seemed to have a little fuzz. I chose a high quality jpeg photo taken by a professional. However, I really like the mug, it was reasonable, and I can't wait to give it as a present for Christmas!
Review of Christmas Mug
By Joyce L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered the colored mug with a photo for Father's Day and it seemed to look nicer than the Christmas mug, which had less prominent colors and the picture was smaller and less clear than the Father's Day mug. I was disappointed in the way the Christmas mug turned out. I gave it to my brother-in-law for Christmas anyway and he said he liked it, but he didn't have the Father's Day mug I had for my husband to compare the clarity and color of the picture.
So cute!
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is much cuter than others we've seen and it was less expensive. Picture and wording came out great!
Simple Personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 8, 2012
Very simple.. Liked it, but prefer the other mugs from the site.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved