Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love that you can look at your personalized product before purchasing it, and that the website is easy to navigate. I can't wait for the product to come in!
    ~Allison - HI

    Simply Silk Black Embroidered Boxers customer reviews

    Personalized Silk Boxer Shorts - Embroidered Initials - 3468
    Average Customer Review: (132 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (79)
    4 star:
    (20)
    3 star:
    (15)
    2 star:
    (9)
    1 star:
    (9)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Loved the boxers
    By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loved these boxers and it was a wonderful gift idea!!
    Good
    By natalie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boyfriend loved them.
    Perfect
    By Julia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape May Court House, NJ) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These shorts are exactly as pictured. Super fast shipping, they arrived 3 days after I ordered. The size looks true. I will order again from this store. Just perfect.
    silkies
    By Isa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love them. I just need him to get back in town so he can wear them for me!!!!
    Great!
    By Melinda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice fabric - hubby loved it!
    Very Nice.
    By Debora N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, TN) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This one I didn't like near as well. The fabric has a pattern in it, that isn't as smooth as the red, 4963-R selection.

    Outside of that, they are really very nice.

    Perfect
    By Luella S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the way they looked on my husband, I only wish you had larger sizes
    Great Gift for the man in your life
    By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an excellent item for your husband or boyfriend. My husband just loves them. I would recommend to anyone who wants to have something personalized.
    Really nice gift
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these as a Valentine's Gift for my husband and he loved them. I ordered them with our names instead of our initials and I was worried it would be too much but it wasn't. It actually said it all. The silk is not too thick and although I expected them to be a little 'slinkier' the material is actually very nice.

    They looked great on and fit properly - sizing is correct.
    Great gift for the price
    By Esmeralda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake villa, IL) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these boxers for my boyfriend and we loved them. I did go one size bigger per the prior reviews and i'm happy I did. They were a great gift and I will be ordering from here more often.
    Great
    By Kimberly Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this gift. It was perfect and fit nicely.
    Great gift for your husband
    By Erin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati , OH) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave these boxers with both our initials to my husband for Valentines Day this year. This also would have been a great gift on our honey moon after we were married. They are very comfortable and my husband was very happy with the gift. They look great on too:)
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved