Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Simply Silk Black Embroidered Boxers customer reviews

Personalized Silk Boxer Shorts - Embroidered Initials - 3468
Average Customer Review: (134 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(80)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(9)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great!
By Maries A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
good material and nice work on the engraving. definitely will return!
Very Cute, Fun and Soft!
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend really liked these.
Loved the boxers
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved these boxers and it was a wonderful gift idea!!
Good
By natalie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loved them.
Perfect
By Julia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape May Court House, NJ) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These shorts are exactly as pictured. Super fast shipping, they arrived 3 days after I ordered. The size looks true. I will order again from this store. Just perfect.
silkies
By Isa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them. I just need him to get back in town so he can wear them for me!!!!
Great!
By Melinda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice fabric - hubby loved it!
Very Nice.
By Debora N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, TN) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This one I didn't like near as well. The fabric has a pattern in it, that isn't as smooth as the red, 4963-R selection.

Outside of that, they are really very nice.

Perfect
By Luella S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the way they looked on my husband, I only wish you had larger sizes
Great Gift for the man in your life
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an excellent item for your husband or boyfriend. My husband just loves them. I would recommend to anyone who wants to have something personalized.
Really nice gift
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as a Valentine's Gift for my husband and he loved them. I ordered them with our names instead of our initials and I was worried it would be too much but it wasn't. It actually said it all. The silk is not too thick and although I expected them to be a little 'slinkier' the material is actually very nice.

They looked great on and fit properly - sizing is correct.
Great gift for the price
By Esmeralda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake villa, IL) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these boxers for my boyfriend and we loved them. I did go one size bigger per the prior reviews and i'm happy I did. They were a great gift and I will be ordering from here more often.
Great
By Kimberly Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this gift. It was perfect and fit nicely.
Great gift for your husband
By Erin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati , OH) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these boxers with both our initials to my husband for Valentines Day this year. This also would have been a great gift on our honey moon after we were married. They are very comfortable and my husband was very happy with the gift. They look great on too:)
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved