Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just needed to share how wonderful your photo ornaments are... they are instant heirlooms. High quality... well-executed. Thank you for such a wonderful product.
~Kathleen - MD

Personalized Bamboo Red Popcorn Bowls customer reviews

Hardwood Personalized Popcorn Bowl Set - 4242
Average Customer Review: (269 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(227)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift
By Bonnie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift-personal and always the right size-no returning.
Purchased for my daughter and son-in law for their Yacht and personalized with name of Yacht. Will be unique holding fruit or other goodies while enjoying a cruise on the water. Would have preferred different fonts or a choice of fonts. Would purchase again. I have purchased from Personalzation before and have been satisfied with everything-that's why I knew this item would be as described and of quality.
Perfect!
By Kate C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bozeman, MT) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It exceeded our expectations and the gift recipient loved it!
Beautiful and Traditional
By Alana Paige J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a regular shopper of Personalization Mall and love all their items. This popcorn bowl is no exception. Incredibly lightweight, traditional and lovely. The personalized engraving is beautifully done and really love it. It is a Christmas present from my daughter to her dad - he LOVES popcorn and eats a large bowl almost every night while watching TV, so it will definitely be a nice surprise for him. The bowl is a nice size; not too large nor small. An excellent buy! I also bought the Amish Country popcorn and wrapped them together. Delivery was prompt as usual. Will consider buying the small bowls to complete a set. A beautiful gift for yourself or loved one. For any one considering a purchase, a definite keeper!
Popcorn bowl
By Joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simsbury, CT) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a beautiful bowl, just the right size and the engraving looks great! My son-in-law will love it.!
Love this! Great gift!!
By Audra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, GA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item met my every expectation. Bowl is large and will make a great gift filled with popcorn & candy for a family movie night! Will order more of these for friends. Personalization looks awesome!
Great Purchase!
By Jan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister & her family - it far exceeded my expectations. It's a good size, the wood is pretty on the inside & the name looks great. I would recommend this along with everything else I have bought here to anyone!
Great gift idea
By Aimee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very good quality product. It feels well made and the engraving turned out really nice. Would highly recommend.
Made a casual gift classy
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, TN) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and beauty of the bowl surprised me. It would also be nice for fruit or nuts. I was very pleased.
Popcorn bowl
By Esther S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Babylon, NY) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year I am ordering from your company; everything has always been beautifully engraved andthe products are "top notch"..and that includes this popcorn bowl...just love it and can't wait to give it to my neighbor for Christmas. This neighbor always helps me take care of my house (since being widowed) and that includes their children who watch my dog when I need them. Thanks so much for the great work you guys do.

A satisfied customer in Babylon
Better than what I was expecting!
By Jessie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl is perfect! I thought that maybe it would be cheaply made but it is a nice solid hardwood bowl and I LOVE the color! I had the bowl shipped to my work and the people in my office "oohed" and "aahed" over it! The etching was perfect too. I was expecting the personalization to be painted on but the etching was just great! Thank you for a great product!
BEAUTIFUL
By Edie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, NJ) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowls are beautiful. The craftsmanship is the best. Only wish the smaller bowl could been personalized as well.
Very satisfied
By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had to re-order because first bowl arrived damaged with scratches through the paint on the bottom. It is a gift and therefore I needed it to look absolutely new. I called to report the damage and received a new bowl. Quality of the bowl is excellent and I will be happy to give it as the wedding gift I was purchasing it for. It really IS nice quality.
Great Gift
By Calista P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the large Old Fashioned Popcorn Bowl as a Christmas gift for family. It arrived within a few days and it is PERFECT! I filled the bowl with a movie rental gift card, movie-size boxes of candy, and microwave popcorn. I think it's a terrific gift for movie/popcorn lovers. I keep coming back to Personalization Mall for their special gifts, great prices, and super service.
Popcorn Bowl
By Teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Lake, MN) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great wooden bowl. I like the font they used for the lettering.
A great family gift!
By Mary Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have found a gift that I will use throughout the year. Great quality and very fast shipment.
Great Gift
By Katherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this when it arrived. Definitely worth what you pay. I highly recommend it.
Gorgeous
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pound, VA) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful bowl that I ordered for a gift. Wish I would have ordered one for myself.
Great quality
By Kate K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful color, name is etched into the wood and not screen-printed on. Looks very expensive, I can't wait to give these as gifts!
Even better than I expected!
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodinville, WA) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I was excited to be able to personalize this bowl as a gift, I had assumed the words would be painted on, and would eventually chip off over time. However, upon arrival, I was thrilled to see that the personalized words are 'engraved' - proving to be more durable and better quality than I had anticipated! Personalized ordering was quick and easy, shipping was quick and prompt, quality of the item is fantastic! I highly recommend the product - and I will most certainly be ordering from PersonalizationMall.com again! Thank you.
Pop Corn Bowl
By John C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlin, NY) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed after taking this item out of the box. The personalization of the last night highlights the bowl. I'd highly recomend, and could see myself buying more in the future.

If I could add, I like to recommend that you make it posible to have the smaller bowl personalized as well, however just a first name on this item.

Thanks again,
John Curtis
Popcorn Bowl Set
By Cynthia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hummelstown, PA) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the large bowl for a gift last year and love it and now sent for the four matching bowls. I really like them and they are of good quality and will send for four more!
Perfect Gift
By Jan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Stone Gap, VA) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these for my married children for Christmas. It's very hard to buy for them, but I know they will love these bowls. I love them so much I think I will get one for myself. I was afraid it would be kind of heavy, but it's not. I highly recommend these bowls for yourself or for gifts.
Wonderful!
By Peggy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl City, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This popcorn bowl is beautiful and the bridal couple just loved it! It came SUPER FAST and the quality is wonderful! Thanks!
OLd fashioned individual red popcorn bowls...
By Elizabeth A. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these bowls(individual) and they are a nice addition to my plate glass cabinet....THey are a beautiful red bowl with a very appealing interior...They are just the right individual serving size....and also elegant in style...Very pleased indeed with this purchase...!
Wonderful gift!
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the large Old-fashioned Red Popcorn Bowl. Good quality and love the personalization. Makes a wonderful gift!
Reminds me of home
By Tritia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am sending this to my parents for Christmas. Growing up we used to all sit together watching movies eating popcorn from a big bowl. This bowl is beautiful. The lettering is artistic and the font is creative against the red bowl. The packaging was excellent and shipped in a timely manner. I love this website. I know this bowl will bring a smile to my parent's face any time they bring it out to have some yummy popcorn with their amazing bowl.
Amazing
By Caprice V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wayne, NJ) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The best thing about shopping at Personalization mall is that everything you recieve is exactly as it appears...I love this place!
Looks good, except...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (french lick, IN) - October 11, 2013
Looks good, as expected. The only complaint is you can see a glob of glue on the inside bottom of the bowl. Not sure why they would have that visible, since that is where the popcorn is going to be.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWARK, NJ) - December 22, 2012
I love the quality of the bowl and I'm sure the recipients will love it too...however it was a little smaller than I imagined. The engraving looks great.
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lunenburg, MA) - December 11, 2012
The bowl seems to be good quality and it's a nice size. In addition to popcorn and pasta it would be a great salad bowl. The paint and etching is great.
great shower gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NJ) - November 10, 2012
I have given this popcorn bowl with a netflix subscription for a few weddings, and its always been a hit!
Great Family Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, CT) - January 22, 2012
A nice gift for a family!
Great bowl!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boone, NC) - December 28, 2011
I bought this bowl for my 17 year old son who loves popcorn - I ordered it and 4 days later it arrived. I expected something a little tacky and cheesy and it is NOT!
It is a beautiful wooden bowl with a warm smooth rich looking red finish- the personalization is perfect - in a nice script! He loved it( as excited as a 17 year old gets about a bowl;))
I will definitely order again and would give this as a gift again!
Popcorn Present
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousin is very stingy with her popcorn, always offering to make someone else their own bowl before sharing. So, this gift was perfect for her Christmas present! It's great quality and the name came in just as it was pictured, however the bowl was a bit more shallow than I had anticipated. All in all, a good quality gift.
Large Popcorn Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - December 22, 2011
The bowl came in good time. The lettering was perfect, using a very cute font. the bowl itself is very good quality and the perfect size. The only reason I didn't rate 5 stars was due to a tiny bit of roughness inside the bowl where the bottom was glued into the bowl. This was easily rubbed out to make it as smooth as the rest of the bowl. I LOVE the product and can't wait to give it as a gift.
Almost perfect
By Leslie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartselle, AL) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these bowls, one is perfect, the second one should have been checked by QC, the personalization is off center, it looks o.k., but, should have been redone. The bowls themselves are very nice, not too heavy and they look like a quality product.
Cute Product!
By Lauren P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this item Four Stars because I am a little let down over the packaging.

I ordered Popcorn Bowls from PerosonalizationMall for Christmas gifts this year, and felt that the packaging shown for the Amish Popping Corn would look much better than other popcorn kernels I could get hold of.

Unfortunately, the Popping Corn I received is not packaged quite as nicely as shown on the website.

Oh well! The overall product is great, and I guess I will just have to get creative making my own packaging! =)


pop corn
By ladda T. (Canada) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
McTavish Family popcorn
Gift to Go with Personalized Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbelt, MD) - April 4, 2011
Got this as a gift to go with the personalized bowl, the recipient loved the entire gift package.
Good client gift
By Torrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, KY) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are using this wood bowl as a client gift and filling it with fun accessories. It is a good size and seems pretty sturdy.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved