Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Bamboo Red Popcorn Bowls customer reviews

Hardwood Personalized Popcorn Bowl Set - 4242
Average Customer Review: (280 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Kori Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery. Good quality.
Popcorn Bowl
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles Town, WV) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Thanks.
Popcorn Bowl
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowl was absolutely beautiful. The hardwood is so nice, you don't want to put anything inside it that might ruin the look. It is even more special to have the personalization on the front because it adds an extra-special touch to the look and feel. The people I sent this bowl to were so pleased, they wanted the website so they too can order from your site in the future. For a popcorn lover or anyone who entertains for the holidays, this is a perfect gift and keepsake to keep in family traditions for years to come.
CLASSY POPCORN BOWL
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for 5 different families on my Christmas list - everything came in exactly as ordered and I was emailed at every step of the production and shipping so I knew exactly where my product was at all all times. Everyone loved their gift! High quality craftsmanship at a great price.
Great Customer Service
By Janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Three Rivers, TX) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of the bowls and nice carving of the names. I ordered four Old-Fashioned Popcorn Bowls for Christmas gifts and received prompt delivery. One of the bowls arrived with a crack in the side. I emailed photos to customer service email and received a reply email in minutes that a new bowl would be shipped to replace it. I received the replacement bowl promptly and in good condition. Great customer service.
popcorn bowl
By Sadie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! It's a great quality bowl and the personlization is perfect. Came very fast, this was first
order through your company and I see the beginnings of a great relationship. The bowl is perfect size for family and I paired it with a few dvd's for a great Christmas gift.
Very please with product
By Krystine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severna Park, MD) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowl is made of solid wood. It shows exactly how it is in the picture. We got want we saw and this is very pleasing. I think it is a very elegant popcorn bowl.
Perfect Couple's Christmas gift
By CaitiaLee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowls are just like the picture. Beautiful and sturdy. I just know they are going to be a popular gift this year.
Quality Wooden Popcorn Bowl
By Erica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful bowl. The font used for personalization is darling. I only wish that the smaller bowls could be personalized as well.
Love this
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bumpass, VA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great popcorn bowl! I got it for a college student and I think its great
Perfect Gift
By Bonnie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift-personal and always the right size-no returning.
Purchased for my daughter and son-in law for their Yacht and personalized with name of Yacht. Will be unique holding fruit or other goodies while enjoying a cruise on the water. Would have preferred different fonts or a choice of fonts. Would purchase again. I have purchased from Personalzation before and have been satisfied with everything-that's why I knew this item would be as described and of quality.
Perfect!
By Kate C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bozeman, MT) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It exceeded our expectations and the gift recipient loved it!
Beautiful and Traditional
By Alana Paige J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a regular shopper of Personalization Mall and love all their items. This popcorn bowl is no exception. Incredibly lightweight, traditional and lovely. The personalized engraving is beautifully done and really love it. It is a Christmas present from my daughter to her dad - he LOVES popcorn and eats a large bowl almost every night while watching TV, so it will definitely be a nice surprise for him. The bowl is a nice size; not too large nor small. An excellent buy! I also bought the Amish Country popcorn and wrapped them together. Delivery was prompt as usual. Will consider buying the small bowls to complete a set. A beautiful gift for yourself or loved one. For any one considering a purchase, a definite keeper!
Popcorn bowl
By Joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simsbury, CT) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a beautiful bowl, just the right size and the engraving looks great! My son-in-law will love it.!
Love this! Great gift!!
By Audra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, GA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item met my every expectation. Bowl is large and will make a great gift filled with popcorn & candy for a family movie night! Will order more of these for friends. Personalization looks awesome!
Great Purchase!
By Jan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister & her family - it far exceeded my expectations. It's a good size, the wood is pretty on the inside & the name looks great. I would recommend this along with everything else I have bought here to anyone!
Great gift idea
By Aimee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very good quality product. It feels well made and the engraving turned out really nice. Would highly recommend.
Made a casual gift classy
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, TN) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and beauty of the bowl surprised me. It would also be nice for fruit or nuts. I was very pleased.
Popcorn bowl
By Esther S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Babylon, NY) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year I am ordering from your company; everything has always been beautifully engraved andthe products are "top notch"..and that includes this popcorn bowl...just love it and can't wait to give it to my neighbor for Christmas. This neighbor always helps me take care of my house (since being widowed) and that includes their children who watch my dog when I need them. Thanks so much for the great work you guys do.

A satisfied customer in Babylon
Better than what I was expecting!
By Jessie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl is perfect! I thought that maybe it would be cheaply made but it is a nice solid hardwood bowl and I LOVE the color! I had the bowl shipped to my work and the people in my office "oohed" and "aahed" over it! The etching was perfect too. I was expecting the personalization to be painted on but the etching was just great! Thank you for a great product!
BEAUTIFUL
By Edie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, NJ) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowls are beautiful. The craftsmanship is the best. Only wish the smaller bowl could been personalized as well.
Very satisfied
By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had to re-order because first bowl arrived damaged with scratches through the paint on the bottom. It is a gift and therefore I needed it to look absolutely new. I called to report the damage and received a new bowl. Quality of the bowl is excellent and I will be happy to give it as the wedding gift I was purchasing it for. It really IS nice quality.
Great Gift
By Calista P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the large Old Fashioned Popcorn Bowl as a Christmas gift for family. It arrived within a few days and it is PERFECT! I filled the bowl with a movie rental gift card, movie-size boxes of candy, and microwave popcorn. I think it's a terrific gift for movie/popcorn lovers. I keep coming back to Personalization Mall for their special gifts, great prices, and super service.
Popcorn Bowl
By Teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Lake, MN) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great wooden bowl. I like the font they used for the lettering.
A great family gift!
By Mary Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have found a gift that I will use throughout the year. Great quality and very fast shipment.
Great Gift
By Katherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this when it arrived. Definitely worth what you pay. I highly recommend it.
Gorgeous
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pound, VA) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful bowl that I ordered for a gift. Wish I would have ordered one for myself.
Great quality
By Kate K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful color, name is etched into the wood and not screen-printed on. Looks very expensive, I can't wait to give these as gifts!
Even better than I expected!
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodinville, WA) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I was excited to be able to personalize this bowl as a gift, I had assumed the words would be painted on, and would eventually chip off over time. However, upon arrival, I was thrilled to see that the personalized words are 'engraved' - proving to be more durable and better quality than I had anticipated! Personalized ordering was quick and easy, shipping was quick and prompt, quality of the item is fantastic! I highly recommend the product - and I will most certainly be ordering from PersonalizationMall.com again! Thank you.
Pop Corn Bowl
By John C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlin, NY) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed after taking this item out of the box. The personalization of the last night highlights the bowl. I'd highly recomend, and could see myself buying more in the future.

If I could add, I like to recommend that you make it posible to have the smaller bowl personalized as well, however just a first name on this item.

Thanks again,
John Curtis
Popcorn Bowl Set
By Cynthia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hummelstown, PA) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the large bowl for a gift last year and love it and now sent for the four matching bowls. I really like them and they are of good quality and will send for four more!
Perfect Gift
By Jan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Stone Gap, VA) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these for my married children for Christmas. It's very hard to buy for them, but I know they will love these bowls. I love them so much I think I will get one for myself. I was afraid it would be kind of heavy, but it's not. I highly recommend these bowls for yourself or for gifts.
Wonderful!
By Peggy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl City, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This popcorn bowl is beautiful and the bridal couple just loved it! It came SUPER FAST and the quality is wonderful! Thanks!
OLd fashioned individual red popcorn bowls...
By Elizabeth A. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these bowls(individual) and they are a nice addition to my plate glass cabinet....THey are a beautiful red bowl with a very appealing interior...They are just the right individual serving size....and also elegant in style...Very pleased indeed with this purchase...!
Wonderful gift!
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the large Old-fashioned Red Popcorn Bowl. Good quality and love the personalization. Makes a wonderful gift!
Reminds me of home
By Tritia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am sending this to my parents for Christmas. Growing up we used to all sit together watching movies eating popcorn from a big bowl. This bowl is beautiful. The lettering is artistic and the font is creative against the red bowl. The packaging was excellent and shipped in a timely manner. I love this website. I know this bowl will bring a smile to my parent's face any time they bring it out to have some yummy popcorn with their amazing bowl.
Amazing
By Caprice V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wayne, NJ) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The best thing about shopping at Personalization mall is that everything you recieve is exactly as it appears...I love this place!
For My Office
By Miriam T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my office as a candy dish and the staff likes it. I did not realize it was this large but it works.
Looks good, except...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (french lick, IN) - October 11, 2013
Looks good, as expected. The only complaint is you can see a glob of glue on the inside bottom of the bowl. Not sure why they would have that visible, since that is where the popcorn is going to be.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWARK, NJ) - December 22, 2012
I love the quality of the bowl and I'm sure the recipients will love it too...however it was a little smaller than I imagined. The engraving looks great.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved