Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All Our Hearts Personalized Afghan customer reviews

All Our Hearts Personalized Afghan for Women - 4439
Average Customer Review: (263 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
A Beautiful Gift
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this afghan to my Mom for X-mas from me & my son & family. While I didn't see the afgan, personally(shes in NY and we're in FL) I understand from her, it was beautiful. She loved the personalization. Now she can think of us everytime she puts in on her lap.
I loved the fact that the gift arrived exactly when they said it would. It was a stress free experience for me.
BEAUTIFUL
By ROBERTA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NASHUA, NH) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
WE ARE SO PLEASED WITH THE ALPHGAN WE PURCHASED. WE KNOW THAT MY MOTHER IN-LAW WILL LOVE IT. NOT ONLY IS THE DESIGN AND EMBROIDERY EXCEPTIONAL, THE MATERIAL IS PERFECT, IT IS LIGHT ENOUGH, AND IS WASHABLE, AND MOST OF ALL A PERFECT KEEP SAKE. THANKS FOR HELPING ME FIND THE PERFECT GIFT FOR HER CHRISTMAS GIFT.
Wonderful Christmas Gift
By Tara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rittman, OH) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way this looked. I looked at several different sites and prices that were double adn triple this. I am so happy with what I got.
Awesome
By Shelley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton Falls, OH) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out BETTER than I expected!!! I had to order another one I was so impressed!! Thank you!!
Lovely Gift!
By Erica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This afghan is for our 93 year old Grandmother and we know she's going to love it! We personalized 10 names and they blend beautifully with the rest of the background. The fabric is fairly soft, even before being washed. It's a decent size, too! A good buy for the money spent.
Great Gift
By Jacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape May Court House, NJ) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this blanket as a gift to my husband's grandmother. She loved it and said that it was beautifully stitched.
Great Afghan
By Alicia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, LA) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my mother who is bedridden. It was perfect! She loved it.
fabulous
By Claire C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice throw.... sister loved the embroidered names.
11 nieces/nephews
too tired to add more
Wonderful last minute gift item
By Olivia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother-in-law was really happy about her afghan. She was touched by the words "We Love You with all our hearts". At first she didn't realized our names were on it also. Since she only as one grandchild I was not able to purchase the Grandmother afghan. This particular afghan is universal and I was able to put my name, her son and grandchild name on it.

This was my first purchase with Personalizationmall.com and I would order again from this site.
Exceeded my Expectations
By Flor L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket exceeded my expectations. Its a big size! and such a wonderful gift for grandma. We got all of our names personalized on it and they are about 1 inch so the name isnt imprinted very big.
Bu I would recommend this product hands down!
Great product and equally good service
By Sagar G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was as described and the personalization was done very nicely. I got it within 3 days!!!
Best Gift Idea Ever
By Anita J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm City, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is disabled, she was having her 29th birthday, and I had no idea what to get her. She lives in a residential facility in CT, and every occassion it is very difficult to figure on a gift she would like. Then along came this wonderful blanket. All of the family loved this idea, and we figured she would have this keepsake forever. From our hearts to hers. Any way, thanks so much, the blanket looks wonderful!!
Perfect
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very special gift for my mother and it was beautiful. It was exactly what I wanted.
The afghan that brought tears to Grandmas eyes
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this afghan for my parents for Grandparents day with all the grandkids names on it. When Grandma opened it, she just cried. We know we got a great gift when it makes her cry. So thank you for the wonderful gift.
Beautiful item
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sykesville, MD) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this afghan for my mother-in-law for Christmas. I'm very pleased with the quality and the embroidery is perfectly done. We're sure she will love it. This exceeded my expectations.
FANTASTIC PURCHASE!!
By Suzi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, TN) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The All Our Hearts Collection Personalized Afghan is more beautiful than I ever imagined!! The stitching is gorgeous. It is extremely well made. I was also surprised as to how large it is. I know it gives you the measurements in the description, but I had pictured a smaller item. This was just an added surprise. I would definitely recommend!!! Thank you very much and can't wait to receive the other things I ordered!! Personalization Mall.com is now added to my favorites!! Suzi
Best Online Personalization website
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, IL) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several times with Personalization Mall and each time has been a very good experience.
It has uniques gifts to be personalized, the selection is fantastic and you can't beat the prices!
The service from time of order to delivery at your door is so fast, I can't figure out how they do it!
I will continue to shop Personalization Mall for all my unique personalized gifts!
On a scale of 1-5, I give Personalization Mall a 10!
All Our Hearts Personalized Afghan
By Tammy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely happy with the afghan I purchased for my mother. It is beautiful and the embroidery of the names makes it so special. My mother will love it seeing all her childrens names on it. In fact I love it so much I am buying another one for my mother-in-law. When you give a gift that is personalized it really means that it is special. Thank you so much for the great job!
Pleased
By wanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (verona, VA) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother who is 86 and uses throws a lot. This will be her xmas gift this year. It was a beautiful item, the personalization was done so well. I returned and ordered a gift for my sister. This is a great site to find those gifts that do make it personal. I always feel secure in ordering, because the shipping time is fantastic.


Wanda C - VA
Warm and Cozy with Love!
By susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for Gramma ! She cried because it was so unique and it was from Loved ones! And its
perfect for elderly when you are not sure what to get.
Really Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - June 18, 2013
Very pretty and a nice size throw.
Wonderful Mom's Day Gift
By Pearl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotts Mills, OR) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful and well made! We loved it!
Arrived on time too.....
Beautiful Afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - December 21, 2012
This Afghan came out gorgeous and the material seems really good. And reasonably priced.
Awesome Gift!
By Irene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give my mother-in-law something that she would enjoy, always remember us by, and something to keep her warm. This item hit all my requirements and more! She LOVED this gift!!!
All our hearts afghan throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - October 17, 2013
I am extremely happy with this throw! I got it as a gift for my moms 50th birthday and I can't wait to give it to her! It's more beautiful than in the picture! Great quality and it shipped fast!
Great Quality...
By Noemi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I enjoy the quality of the product so much I have I ordered it for friends and family three times. It is a great value and such quick turn around time.
Best Gift Ever!!
By Julie (Juls) K. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am an avid Personalization MALL.COM shopper!I have told family and friends of this wonderful company,for years!I guess my praises were heard.I received this beautiful afghan from my sweet sisters in law,for my 50th birthday!All my Nieces and Nephews names were personalized on this gift!For not having children of my own,my sweet cherubs mean the world to me!Great quality and beautifully presented,I sleep with this every night!I will cherish this afghan ALWAYS! Thank you,Personalization MALL.COM!
Beautiful blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - September 21, 2013
I bought this for my Mother-in-Law for Christmas, and it is really nice.
It is softer than I expected, and the embroidered names look great!
We can't wait to give it to her! Very pleased with my purchase.
Throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SeaTac, WA) - September 30, 2013
Product was here fast and looked great.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West palm beach, FL) - December 21, 2012
It's a very nice afghan ....well made my mom loved it....
BEAUTIFUL!
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Mom for Mothers day. I put all her kids names on it and her grandchildren. It is an absolutely beautiful blanket! So pretty. Worth every cent!
For Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oyster Bay, NY) - May 21, 2012
This was the best gift that I could have given to my mother and mother-in-law. I especially enjoyed the fact that my sister-in-law was a little jealous that she did not think of something like this for our mother-in-law! :)
Afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - May 17, 2012
My Mother-In-Law thought this was a beautiful, personal gift. She said it was a nice quality.
Everything was perfect items..shipping.. Mom loved it all ! 5 stars!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst , NY) - May 15, 2012
Everything was perfect from the time I placed the order was shipped right away and in time for Mothers day ..No Hassles even ordered 3 different items Great job 5stars***** Would highly recommend!!!! Thank You!
Quality merchandise and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - May 17, 2012
The personalized afghan is excellent in quality and will be a treasured keepsake for my wife. I am very pleased with the service and the very rapid shipping of my order. I highly recommend the product and company.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product looks even better than the picture. It is great quality and the colours are gorgeous. It made the perfect gift for grandma
Grandma's Christmas Present
By Dana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sunnyside , NY) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absoutely beautiful. I cant wait till she opens it!!
wonderful
By michele R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (covington, GA) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first item i have bought off this site.. As soon as i got it... Not even two days later i ordered something else... They are both awesome.. I will get alll the stuff i need from this website.... Its great!!!
MOM
By Debra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - July 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom cried she thought it was soooooo beauiful and very different from all the other gifts that I ever got her.
Awesome
By Shiuli A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Island City, NY) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this Afghan for my moms birthday and had all my 7 siblings names & dads name printed on it.. Since my mom likes sleeping with similar kinds of Afghan and doesnt like too heavy blankets she loves this gift..plus it had all her kids names on it. Its a Great Gift..
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved