Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All Our Hearts Personalized Afghan customer reviews

All Our Hearts Personalized Afghan for Women - 4439
Average Customer Review: (268 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - December 21, 2012
This Afghan came out gorgeous and the material seems really good. And reasonably priced.
Grandma's Christmas Present
By Dana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sunnyside , NY) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absoutely beautiful. I cant wait till she opens it!!
wonderful
By michele R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (covington, GA) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first item i have bought off this site.. As soon as i got it... Not even two days later i ordered something else... They are both awesome.. I will get alll the stuff i need from this website.... Its great!!!
Absolutely Beautiful
By Stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product looks even better than the picture. It is great quality and the colours are gorgeous. It made the perfect gift for grandma
Perfect Gift for the Grandparent or Person who seeks Comfort and Warmth
By Lesa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creve Coeur, MO) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket serves as a constant reminder that a particular person is Loved very much by the people listed on the blanket!
Hearts Afghan
By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Aunt's 80th Birthday. She loved it.
Amazing!!
By Sherry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Isabella, MI) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will reorder from here definatly!! Great product and delivery!
Beautiful!!!
By Stefanie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, NC) - November 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This afghan is a gift for my good friend with all of her nieces and nephew's names on it. She is also my babysitter so I had to include my son's name on it too! It is beautiful and turned out even nicer than I expected! I even got it on sale so it made it an even better deal! She will love it!
all our hearts throw
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whitwell, TN) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so excited to give this to my mother-in-law. I hope she is as happy with it as I am. It is even better than expected. Absolutely beautiful. Personalization was correct and we'll done. It shipped very quickly.
Husband's estactic about throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - December 19, 2016
This is for my mother-in-law and it has all the names of my husband's siblings and himself. For a woman who has everything, this is perfect. The lilac embroidery came out perfectly readable. Size is great for a lap throw. Had a slight smell, so spritzed with fabric softner & water, tossed in the dryer on fluff air and smell's gone. Excellent gift.
Beautiful Afghan! Excellent quality!
By Tyler H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was I surprised how quickly it arrived also surprised how nice it was. I got this for my mom I know she's going to love it! Ordered this only a few days before Christmas didn't think it would arrive in time but it did. Thank u so much. This was my first order but won't be my last. Awesome blanket! So pleased!
Best Gift for Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - November 23, 2016
We purchased this Afghan as a gift and a warm reminder to my husband's mother who is currently in a full time care facility in another state that we are with her at all times and that we love her. I received many calls from relatives that saw the gift in person and stated it was "perfect". Thank you for providing exactly what we were looking for!
Great Gift for a Mom or Grandmother
By lynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yardley, PA) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized gift was a GREAT gift for my mom. I was able to personalize this large size nice quality afghan, with my name and my husband and all the grandchildren's names. My mom who is often chilly now literally wraps herself with the afghan personalized with all our names and it warms her heart and her body.
I'm In Love
By AINA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING, TX) - September 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second time ordering personalized birthday gifts for my friends and each time my expecations are exceeded. Thanks Personalization Mall.com
Hearts Afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - August 10, 2015
I love almost everything about it. Most was better than I expected. I had to get used to some of the letters. The Z looked different. The afghan was beautiful.
personalized blanket
By holly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (zebulon, NC) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this blanket as a gift for my mother- I thought it turned out awesome! Can't wait to hear back from her when it arrives at her house.
It is a hit!
By nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother as a Mother's Day gift. She absolutely loves it, all she could talk about was how well it was made and how the embroidery was perfect. This is something that she will treasure for the rest of her days.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach , VA) - May 3, 2015
My Mom absolutely loves her afghan! She says she will treasure it forever!
Large Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - December 4, 2013
I LOVE this blanket I got as a Christmas gift for my mother, if is beautiful!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - December 11, 2013
Very nice gift...it is a really nice sized afghan.
Great gift!
By Maureen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Western springs, IL) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! I would recommend this product to anyone! We gave it to my mom with the grand kids names embroidered on it. She loved it! Blanket is very soft!
Family Keepsake
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was purchased for Sister who had undergone major surgery and informed me that no one came to see how she was doing-She felt all alone-she received flowers before surgery which had died-Knowing that her family members (all of whom reside out of town) were concerned and loved her-I sought to include all known family member names and send to her--Wow--was she surprised-appreciative-and actually said she felt better and could not wait to show it off via pictures (phone) to family and friends, promising to cherish it.
Fastest Personalized Shipping EVER!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewitt, MI) - May 19, 2015
I ordered this item in as a last minute mothers day gift... It arrived in 2 days! The quality was great and all the stitching and spelling was perfect my mother in law LOVED IT
Best Mother's Day gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramona, CA) - May 14, 2015
I bought this afghan for my elderly mother in hospice care and had it personalized with names of the children, grandchilden and great grandchildren. She absolutely LOVES it and says she feels like she's getting a big hug from all of us when she uses it.
Mother's Day Gift
By Tara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my mom for Mother's Day from all her grandkids, and she absolutely LOVED it!!!
Quality merchandise and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - May 17, 2012
The personalized afghan is excellent in quality and will be a treasured keepsake for my wife. I am very pleased with the service and the very rapid shipping of my order. I highly recommend the product and company.
Tear-jerker of a gift!
By Risa Beth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mama snuggled it long before she opened it... then she opened it and saw a name just from the folding. When she finally opened it, she teared, then cried and then snuggled it again! So glad I could attach a photo of the joy in her face to this review! It is also HUGE and I never expected it to cover the whole couch! DEFINITELY ONE FOR THE RECORD!!!
Worth the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - May 12, 2011
The Afghan was a perfect gift! The colors & material are good quality. Recommend it to anyone to buy this afghan because it is worth the money!
Heart Warming
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIRAMAR, FL) - May 10, 2011
Got this for my mom on mother's day, it brought her to tears. The quality is much better than what i expected and it keeps you very warm and comfy :)
Overall, its a great buy.
Wonderful Mother's Day Gift
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't seen this in person, but my mom has been raving about this gift and showing it to EVERYONE! I will be back....
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 10, 2011
got it for mother's day for my mother and she love it a lot it was her favor gift she love it and i love the way it turn out!!!!
Delightful product!
By Teran S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother nearly cried when she saw this ~ it is such a wonderful product for the price. Definitely recommend this item!!
Gift for Grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 17, 2011
This is a wonderful keepsake! My grandmother loves it!!!
AWESOME
By Valerie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythe, CA) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Afghan is aswesome, I was kind of hesitant when I read the other review about the stiotching for the names not being very bold. Well the one I ordered and received for my mother for Mothers Day was perfect. The names show up very well and have shared this gift with everyone. Oh and by the way, my mother was totally happy. Thanks for such a nice gift idea.
Beautiful Mothers Day gift!
By Patti K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this blanket !!! I got it as a Mothers Day gift for my husbands Mom and it turned out BEAUTIFUL ;>D
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 14, 2011
I got this for my mother in law for mothers day and she cried when she opened it she loves the fact everybodies name is on it! I scored major points with this gift!
a wonderful, loving gift
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spain) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
top quality, good price. Makes a terrific gift being able to personalize with names of friends!
HUGE hit with the "Grandma's"
By Tricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NH) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one a week ago for my Nana with all of the grandkids names on it, and I had the privilege of hearing the tears in her voice when she opened it.

Mind you, I still hadn't seen or felt the quality, and I ordered another one for my mother in law!

This is a great gift! The perfect wrap for cold nights, with a touch of heart to keep your loved ones warm.

I'd recommend this to EVERYONE!
Beautiful Gift!
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Massapequa, NY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
"Grandma" was thrilled with her Christmas present this year! The blanket is wonderful quality & since she only has two grandchildren, my husband and I added our names to fill in the personalized space. She was delighted with this heartfelt gift!
Just for you
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayreville, NJ) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this throw blanket was beautiful.It makes a great gift for hard to buy for people,being that they are made just for them who wouldn't love it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved