Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All Our Hearts Personalized Afghan customer reviews

All Our Hearts Personalized Afghan for Women - 4439
Average Customer Review: (260 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Hearts Afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - August 10, 2015
I love almost everything about it. Most was better than I expected. I had to get used to some of the letters. The Z looked different. The afghan was beautiful.
Great gift!
By Maureen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Western springs, IL) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! I would recommend this product to anyone! We gave it to my mom with the grand kids names embroidered on it. She loved it! Blanket is very soft!
Family Keepsake
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was purchased for Sister who had undergone major surgery and informed me that no one came to see how she was doing-She felt all alone-she received flowers before surgery which had died-Knowing that her family members (all of whom reside out of town) were concerned and loved her-I sought to include all known family member names and send to her--Wow--was she surprised-appreciative-and actually said she felt better and could not wait to show it off via pictures (phone) to family and friends, promising to cherish it.
Great Gift for a Mom or Grandmother
By lynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yardley, PA) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized gift was a GREAT gift for my mom. I was able to personalize this large size nice quality afghan, with my name and my husband and all the grandchildren's names. My mom who is often chilly now literally wraps herself with the afghan personalized with all our names and it warms her heart and her body.
I'm In Love
By AINA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING, TX) - September 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second time ordering personalized birthday gifts for my friends and each time my expecations are exceeded. Thanks Personalization Mall.com
Hearts Afghan
By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Aunt's 80th Birthday. She loved it.
Amazing!!
By Sherry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Isabella, MI) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will reorder from here definatly!! Great product and delivery!
Perfect Gift for the Grandparent or Person who seeks Comfort and Warmth
By Lesa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creve Coeur, MO) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket serves as a constant reminder that a particular person is Loved very much by the people listed on the blanket!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - December 11, 2013
Very nice gift...it is a really nice sized afghan.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach , VA) - May 3, 2015
My Mom absolutely loves her afghan! She says she will treasure it forever!
Large Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - December 4, 2013
I LOVE this blanket I got as a Christmas gift for my mother, if is beautiful!
Love it !!!!!!!!!
By Sridevi V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Afghan is beautiful with the customization and its so warm and beautiful...
For special gifts i always come to this site , they continue to not only give the satisfaction but also have made me the most popular gift finder lol...

Will keep coming back allllll the time...
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schertz, TX) - November 16, 2013
Didn't see the item in person, but the recipient loved it. She said the quality was excellent and the personalization was well done. Loved how fast the order was processed and shipped. We're totally satisfied with this transaction and would recommend this item and this retailer.
Mother's Day Gift
By Tara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my mom for Mother's Day from all her grandkids, and she absolutely LOVED it!!!
Fastest Personalized Shipping EVER!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewitt, MI) - May 19, 2015
I ordered this item in as a last minute mothers day gift... It arrived in 2 days! The quality was great and all the stitching and spelling was perfect my mother in law LOVED IT
Best Mother's Day gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramona, CA) - May 14, 2015
I bought this afghan for my elderly mother in hospice care and had it personalized with names of the children, grandchilden and great grandchildren. She absolutely LOVES it and says she feels like she's getting a big hug from all of us when she uses it.
personalized blanket
By holly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (zebulon, NC) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this blanket as a gift for my mother- I thought it turned out awesome! Can't wait to hear back from her when it arrives at her house.
It is a hit!
By nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother as a Mother's Day gift. She absolutely loves it, all she could talk about was how well it was made and how the embroidery was perfect. This is something that she will treasure for the rest of her days.
Great gift for mother in law who has everything
By Lucy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never know what to buy my mother in law for birthdays etc and I just happened to come across this blanket while looking at some teacher gifts. I read the reviews and they totally influenced my decision to buy one for my kids' grandmother. (Thank you, reviewers!) I ordered it just a few days before her birthday but figured I would get it after her birthday and just save it for mothers day. It arrived so quickly which was a great surprise. I was able to wrap it and give it to her on her birthday. When she opened it, she was so happy and so touched. We had it personalized with my name and my husband's name plus our 3 kids' names. She asked who made it because she felt like it was hand done by a friend or something (she knew it wasn't me!). She wrapped herself in it right away and said she could not wait to have it on her couch and use it while watching tv. She also cannot wait to show it off to her friends. I have never been disappointed with a purchase from Personalization Mall. They've done it again. Such a lovely gift! Thanks! I scored points with this one. :-)
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 10, 2011
got it for mother's day for my mother and she love it a lot it was her favor gift she love it and i love the way it turn out!!!!
Heart Warming
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIRAMAR, FL) - May 10, 2011
Got this for my mom on mother's day, it brought her to tears. The quality is much better than what i expected and it keeps you very warm and comfy :)
Overall, its a great buy.
Wonderful Mother's Day Gift
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't seen this in person, but my mom has been raving about this gift and showing it to EVERYONE! I will be back....
Beatiful Blanket
By Janice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! I got it for my sister's birthday and she just cried and cried. She just loved it! I've already purchased a personalized robe for my other sister's birthday next week. I will be shopping here from now on!!!
a wonderful, loving gift
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spain) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
top quality, good price. Makes a terrific gift being able to personalize with names of friends!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 14, 2011
I got this for my mother in law for mothers day and she cried when she opened it she loves the fact everybodies name is on it! I scored major points with this gift!
AWESOME
By Valerie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythe, CA) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Afghan is aswesome, I was kind of hesitant when I read the other review about the stiotching for the names not being very bold. Well the one I ordered and received for my mother for Mothers Day was perfect. The names show up very well and have shared this gift with everyone. Oh and by the way, my mother was totally happy. Thanks for such a nice gift idea.
Beautiful Mothers Day gift!
By Patti K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this blanket !!! I got it as a Mothers Day gift for my husbands Mom and it turned out BEAUTIFUL ;>D
Tear-jerker of a gift!
By Risa Beth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mama snuggled it long before she opened it... then she opened it and saw a name just from the folding. When she finally opened it, she teared, then cried and then snuggled it again! So glad I could attach a photo of the joy in her face to this review! It is also HUGE and I never expected it to cover the whole couch! DEFINITELY ONE FOR THE RECORD!!!
Worth the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - May 12, 2011
The Afghan was a perfect gift! The colors & material are good quality. Recommend it to anyone to buy this afghan because it is worth the money!
Just for you
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayreville, NJ) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this throw blanket was beautiful.It makes a great gift for hard to buy for people,being that they are made just for them who wouldn't love it.
HUGE hit with the "Grandma's"
By Tricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NH) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one a week ago for my Nana with all of the grandkids names on it, and I had the privilege of hearing the tears in her voice when she opened it.

Mind you, I still hadn't seen or felt the quality, and I ordered another one for my mother in law!

This is a great gift! The perfect wrap for cold nights, with a touch of heart to keep your loved ones warm.

I'd recommend this to EVERYONE!
Beautiful
By Loralee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for our grandma and she loved it. Great buy for the price!
Very nice
By annabel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 as gifts for Christmas. The personalization looks great on the blanket--very well made.
Great Quality!
By heidi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warrenton, VA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a gift and the quality of the product is great. The shipping was extremely fast. Will defintely order from personalization mall again. Thanks.
absolutely beautiful
By nadine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cliffside park, NJ) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this blanket for my mother for Christmas and she loved it! It is very beautiful and touching.
Beautiful Throw
By April S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shenandoah, VA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, fast shipping. Would not hesitate to purchase from Personalizationmall.com again.
They loved it and it sincerely touched them
By Lisa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my husband's grandmother. She's a very warm-hearted woman and I wanted to send her a big hug. This did the trick. With my husband's name, my name, and our children's names on the blanket, she said it was truly a wonderful present that she intends to have for the rest of her life and to pass down. Thank you so much for such great gift ideas!
Beautiful Gift!
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Massapequa, NY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
"Grandma" was thrilled with her Christmas present this year! The blanket is wonderful quality & since she only has two grandchildren, my husband and I added our names to fill in the personalized space. She was delighted with this heartfelt gift!
VERY Pleased!
By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this gift. The order was placed, shipped, and delivered in less than 4 days and the quality is EXCEPTIONAL!!! My grandmother cried after opening it.
Delightful product!
By Teran S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother nearly cried when she saw this ~ it is such a wonderful product for the price. Definitely recommend this item!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved