Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All Our Hearts Personalized Afghan customer reviews

All Our Hearts Personalized Afghan for Women - 4439
Average Customer Review: (230 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(205)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 10, 2011
got it for mother's day for my mother and she love it a lot it was her favor gift she love it and i love the way it turn out!!!!
Heart Warming
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIRAMAR, FL) - May 10, 2011
Got this for my mom on mother's day, it brought her to tears. The quality is much better than what i expected and it keeps you very warm and comfy :)
Overall, its a great buy.
Beautiful
By Loralee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for our grandma and she loved it. Great buy for the price!
Just for you
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayreville, NJ) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this throw blanket was beautiful.It makes a great gift for hard to buy for people,being that they are made just for them who wouldn't love it.
Very nice
By annabel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 as gifts for Christmas. The personalization looks great on the blanket--very well made.
Great Quality!
By heidi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warrenton, VA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a gift and the quality of the product is great. The shipping was extremely fast. Will defintely order from personalization mall again. Thanks.
HUGE hit with the "Grandma's"
By Tricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NH) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one a week ago for my Nana with all of the grandkids names on it, and I had the privilege of hearing the tears in her voice when she opened it.

Mind you, I still hadn't seen or felt the quality, and I ordered another one for my mother in law!

This is a great gift! The perfect wrap for cold nights, with a touch of heart to keep your loved ones warm.

I'd recommend this to EVERYONE!
They loved it and it sincerely touched them
By Lisa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my husband's grandmother. She's a very warm-hearted woman and I wanted to send her a big hug. This did the trick. With my husband's name, my name, and our children's names on the blanket, she said it was truly a wonderful present that she intends to have for the rest of her life and to pass down. Thank you so much for such great gift ideas!
absolutely beautiful
By nadine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cliffside park, NJ) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this blanket for my mother for Christmas and she loved it! It is very beautiful and touching.
Beautiful Gift!
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Massapequa, NY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
"Grandma" was thrilled with her Christmas present this year! The blanket is wonderful quality & since she only has two grandchildren, my husband and I added our names to fill in the personalized space. She was delighted with this heartfelt gift!
VERY Pleased!
By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this gift. The order was placed, shipped, and delivered in less than 4 days and the quality is EXCEPTIONAL!!! My grandmother cried after opening it.
Great gift!
By Maureen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Western springs, IL) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! I would recommend this product to anyone! We gave it to my mom with the grand kids names embroidered on it. She loved it! Blanket is very soft!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - July 31, 2011
It turned out better than I could have imagined. I am giving it as a gift for a 29th Wedding Anniversary. Thank you so much I know they will love it!
Throw
By Carol D. (Fayetteville, NC) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I realy love your products I hope I can get this very soon, Thank you so very much.
Best Mother's Day gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramona, CA) - May 14, 2015
I bought this afghan for my elderly mother in hospice care and had it personalized with names of the children, grandchilden and great grandchildren. She absolutely LOVES it and says she feels like she's getting a big hug from all of us when she uses it.
Beautiful gift!
By Luann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother-in-law for her 85th birthday and she LOVED it!! Everyone thought it was just beautiful! The afghan was really a good size and very nice quality...heavier weight than I thought it would be! Will definitely buy again!!
Xmas Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmount , IN) - October 15, 2011
Very cute afghan! Very speedy delivery!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - December 6, 2011
I am taking time to write a review because I appreciate reviews when I am considering a purchase. This afghan is extremely nice, soft, and makes a great gift. There is something about the color combination that is pleasing - it is not too busy or too modern. I ordered one for mom and one for my wife. The shipping was very fast and I had good communication to let me know when to expect my package. I highly recommend this item.
Amazing!
By Amanda Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drumore, PA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this blanket for my mom as a Christmas gift from me,my husband, my son, and my younger brother and sister and it is a perfect gift from all of us! This blanket is even more beautiful in person than it looks in the pictures! I am so happy with is blanket I can't wait until Christmas so I can give it to my mom! I would definatly recommend this website and this gift to everyone I know!
Beautiful!
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mashpee, MA) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was wonderful! Arrived quickly and I just KNOW my God-Mother will Love it for Christmas and use it to remind her of how much the family loves her!
It is a hit!
By nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother as a Mother's Day gift. She absolutely loves it, all she could talk about was how well it was made and how the embroidery was perfect. This is something that she will treasure for the rest of her days.
AWESOME
By Valerie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythe, CA) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Afghan is aswesome, I was kind of hesitant when I read the other review about the stiotching for the names not being very bold. Well the one I ordered and received for my mother for Mothers Day was perfect. The names show up very well and have shared this gift with everyone. Oh and by the way, my mother was totally happy. Thanks for such a nice gift idea.
Fastest Personalized Shipping EVER!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewitt, MI) - May 19, 2015
I ordered this item in as a last minute mothers day gift... It arrived in 2 days! The quality was great and all the stitching and spelling was perfect my mother in law LOVED IT
Beautiful Mothers Day gift!
By Patti K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this blanket !!! I got it as a Mothers Day gift for my husbands Mom and it turned out BEAUTIFUL ;>D
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 14, 2011
I got this for my mother in law for mothers day and she cried when she opened it she loves the fact everybodies name is on it! I scored major points with this gift!
Delightful product!
By Teran S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother nearly cried when she saw this ~ it is such a wonderful product for the price. Definitely recommend this item!!
Happy Mother's Day
By Tammi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have bought this afghan. The first time was for a Christmas gift and just recently as a gift to my mother-in-law for Mother's Day. I knew she would love it. I was right. It brought tears to her eyes.

If there is anything constructive I could say, it would be that the thread used for the names should be a darker thread so the names stand out more.

I will buy another one.
Get Well
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 4, 2011
We bought this for a friend who was in the hospital after surgery. We had the words: "Feel Our Loving Arms Wrap Around you" and we had our names added. Since we could not be there with her this blanket was there to keep her warm in our absence. She loved it and finds comfort in it as she battles her ongoing illness.
Mother's Day Gift
By Tara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my mom for Mother's Day from all her grandkids, and she absolutely LOVED it!!!
Gift for Grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 17, 2011
This is a wonderful keepsake! My grandmother loves it!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved