Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All Our Hearts Personalized Afghan customer reviews

All Our Hearts Personalized Afghan for Women - 4439
Average Customer Review: (230 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(205)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Afghan is very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mabelvale, AR) - April 22, 2012
My mother in law loved her gift. It is worth it!
Afghan for Mamaw
By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, IN) - April 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this afghan for my Mamaw's 70th birthday present. I was so excited when it came in the mail. While it may not be the best material, I felt it was well worth what I paid and absolutely gorgeous! I had all her grandchildren & great grandchildren names on it. She cried when she opened it and held it up. I love Personalization Mall!
Loving Warmth
By Alicia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother's birthday gift has all her children on the afghan along with "all your grandkids" included (didn't have enough room to list all of her grandchildren). It turned out perfect. She's going to love it when she sees it. I'll give an update when I hear how it went. I'm sending it out to her next week (I don't want it to get to her too early).
Very nice item!
By Frances T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snyder, NY) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a going away gift for a very dear friend. It was constructed very well. I only wish the embroidery of names could have been bigger and a deeper color to make them more vibrant. Other than this, it was the perfect choice for our group and a good price point.
GREAT Birthday gift for a mother!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - February 18, 2012
My mom just had her 50th birthday and we bought this for her...she cried when she opened it! The blanket is beautiful and having all of her kids and grandkids names on it made it that much better. She went the next day to get hooks to actually hang this blanket on the wall above her sofa. Very happy with this gift!!
A Gift For A Special Person
By LISA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, MA) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wouldn't have changed a thing, the item came in and was absolutely beautiful
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL
By Josephine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NJ) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I PURCHASED THIS AFGAN FOR MY MOM'S 85TH BIRTHDAY. I HAD EMBROIDED ON IT MY WHOLE FAMILIES NAMES AND ALL OF OUR PETS TOO. SHE JUST LOVED IT AND SAID THAT IT IS THE BEST TREASURE SHE HAS EVER RECEIVED.
excellent service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MINERSVILLE, PA) - January 30, 2012
I rec'd this 2 days after ordering and was so pleased with the blanket. Couldn't believe they personalized it and got it out in that time.

Thanks so much, definitely 5 stars for Personalization Mall!
It made Grandma cry when she opened it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Palma, CA) - January 16, 2012
It was good quality and really touched Grandma. She had said no gifts but when she opened this she hugged it and cried. It was a priceless reaction!
Absolutely beautiful!
By Thomas C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this afghan for my mom's 60th birthday and Mother's Day. It was absolutely perfect and beautiful! A treasured keepsake that you can actually use as well!
Grandma loved it!
By Kristen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AP) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not seen the gift in person yet, but grandma just loves it! It was delivered only 3 days after order! Very pleased with the product and customer service. Would definitely recommend to a friend!
moms Mother's Day gift
By Marsha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved this throw! I was very pleased with the way our names came out. They came out bigger then I expected, which was great. I cant wait to cover myself in it when I go visit my parents home.
This Afghan was a hit!
By Starlett M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother-in-law was so touched to receive this afghan, she said she'll treasure it forever!
Awesome!!
By Robin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Beach, CA) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this for my husband's mom for mother's day, I knew it would be a perfect gift for her....what I didn't expect was that the quality would be so amazing. The embroidery is so much more than I had hoped for. I ordered this on Friday evening and received it on the following Friday afternoon. It was easy, and I'm extremely satisfied with my purchase (and so is my mother-in-law).
Lovely Afgan
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Truly a wonderful gift with excellent quality that anyone will enjoy. Not only pleasing to look at but it was made to last.
Personalized Afghan
By Ann N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My aunt was thrilled with the afghan and said it was beautiful.
Great gift for mom!
By Clair S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hayward, CA) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is the perfect size to use when crawled up for a good book or to keep you warm while watching TV. Will give to mom on Mother's Day. It was big enough to include all our names (7 children) with the in-laws. I just put a dash beside the name to accommodate and it turned out great! Highly recommended!
Beautiful!
By Marina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, NY) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both my mom and my mother-in-law loved it!
Friend's 80th
By Nancy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the afghan - the personalization was done as ordered. The size/weight of the afghan is perfect for my friend. Three other friends joined in giving this to her for her 80th birthday - our names were entered and the name of our "group!" I know she'll love it!
Wonderful 80th birthday gift to my Mother.
By Nancy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, IL) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out to be a wonderful gift. We gave it to my Mother for her 80th birthday and put her children's and grandchildren's names on it (I used two of the name slots to write "Happy 80th Birthday" at the end). She really liked it and was touched. The delivery time was most excellent. I think I received it 1-2 days after I ordered it. It's a great gift and a good value for your dollar (plus I found a $10 coupon on-line). I was able to go out and get some extra special decorations with the extra money.

I recommend it.

Nancy
Great Gift Idea!
By Kurt M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley, NE) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this afghan for my grandmother's 90th birthday. It arrived very quickly and went over great with my grandmother and all of my family. In fact, several asked where I got it and I explained and they plan on ordering this or other items that are available. Great company to deal with!
GOOD STUFF
By leah C. (bellmawr, NJ) - November 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
NICE GIFT
Beautiful Afghan
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for our mom's 70th b-day. It is beautiful. The names are embroidered very nicely. The afghan itself is a nice thickness, not too heavy but will keep a person warm. She is going to love it. The shipping was very quick also.
Great Gift
By Jacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape May Court House, NJ) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this blanket as a gift to my husband's grandmother. She loved it and said that it was beautifully stitched.
Disappointed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atwater, CA) - December 10, 2013
The quality of this throw is not at all what I expected....Very cheap looking...The names turned out nicely but the overall quality of the throw is horrible....Can't change my mind or return it now, but it certainly does not have any heaviness to it at all....Some throws I have gotten at Wal-Mart are heavier with better quality...I think this one will fall apart when washed...So sad..it was a Christmas gift for my daughter!!
Worth every penny!
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsburg, KY) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this afghan as a birthday present for my mother. Let me just say that she cried like a baby when she opened it. I am very pleased with the detail and size of this afghan. The quality and price is impeccable and I would recommend it as a gift for any occasion.
Loved it!
By Colleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braselton, GA) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my Mom in Washington State. We moved to Georgia and I wanted her to know how much we loved her...When she received it; she called me and told me how much she loved it and how beautiful it was. She spread it out on her bed for all her guests to see! I'd say it was a hit; what about you?
Very pleased with your product!
By Evelyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I must say you sure have impressed me with your customer service. I sent this afghan to my mom for her 60th birthday.
I have not seen it however she has said that she loved it and it is great quality.I ordered it on a Saturday my mom had it the very next Saturday. I like the speedy shipping of your stock you don't have to wait for weeks for it to be delivered. I will definitley order again in the future. This web site makes it easy for those hard to shop for family members and friends. Thank you Personalzation Mall.com
Happier than hoped for
By Ron H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreland, GA) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, did I expect the reaction I received from my Mom when she received this as a Birthday gift,No but was I hoping for it? Yes. No disapointments here! She couldn't hold back the tears when she called to let me know how much she loved it. She told me that it made her feel so much closer to us
(my sister, brother and I, we all live out of state)My Mom turns 69 this year and I finally found a gift for some one who has everything. This was the perfect personal gift
GREAT GIFT!!!!!
By Kathy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luling, TX) - October 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my parents for grandparents day..I personalized it with the names of all their grandkids starting with first born and so on....purple just happens to be my mothers favorite color so that was a bonus for me...Their reaction to this gift is something that i will never forget..They absolutely loved it and couldn't get over how neat it was to have all the grankids' names on it..And the kids loved seeing their names on it as well..I have already recommended this to friends..
Perfect birthday gift
By janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fayetteville, NC) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our mother loved this. We put everyones name on it and she thought it was so unique. Thank you
Great Get Well Gift
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A group of friends and I purchased this blanket for a friend who was in the hospital awaiting surgery. It was delivered directly to her hospital room which was a big help to us since we all live in different states. My friend loved the blanket and we were able to personalize it with all the friends names. It made a perfect get well gift.
Very Beautiful!!!
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nathalie, VA) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my step-mother's 80th birthday with all the family names. She will think of us every time she takes a nap! Very pleased with quality and service.
Excited to give as unique gift.
By Jo N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramus, NJ) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The afghan was delivered very quickly as most of personalization items.

The embroidery is even better than the picture.

As a family we are giving it as a going away present to a special cousin.

Jo N
Loved It!
By Donn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mirada, CA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my mom. She loved it. Very well made and the names stiched in look great. Ordered it on a Tuesday and got it on a Friday.
Awesome
By Billie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hornbeak, TN) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Seeing a greatgrandmother wrapping all her babies around her is priceless!
Love, Love, Love
By Ardyth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
mother and mother-in-law, grandma, and great grandma loved it and was very impressed. Turned out beautiful!
Personalization mall is wonderful!!!
By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will be shopping with this company for all of my personalized gifts! My order was shipped to me promptly and the afghan is beautiful! My mom loved her mother's day gift! Thank you so much!
45th Wedding Anniversary
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for my in-laws. It was a 45th Wedding Anniversary gift. We put all of their granchildren's names on it in birth order. They loved it!
Love this afghan!
By Annmarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this afghan for a family member who will be turning 100 years old in a couple of weeks. I purchased it as a gift for her birthday so we have not given it to her yet. I can't wait to see her reaction. It will certainly be a family heirloom. The quality is excellent and the embroidery was perfect.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved