Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site! Easy to use...great products....well explained and detailed descriptions! Great website!
    ~Nora - TX

    All Our Hearts Personalized Afghan customer reviews

    All Our Hearts Personalized Afghan for Women - 4439
    Average Customer Review: (206 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (185)
    4 star:
    (18)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    Grandma loved it!
    By Kristen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AP) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have not seen the gift in person yet, but grandma just loves it! It was delivered only 3 days after order! Very pleased with the product and customer service. Would definitely recommend to a friend!
    Absolutely beautiful!
    By Thomas C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this afghan for my mom's 60th birthday and Mother's Day. It was absolutely perfect and beautiful! A treasured keepsake that you can actually use as well!
    moms Mother's Day gift
    By Marsha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mom loved this throw! I was very pleased with the way our names came out. They came out bigger then I expected, which was great. I cant wait to cover myself in it when I go visit my parents home.
    Very Beautiful!!!
    By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nathalie, VA) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my step-mother's 80th birthday with all the family names. She will think of us every time she takes a nap! Very pleased with quality and service.
    Personalized Afghan
    By Ann N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My aunt was thrilled with the afghan and said it was beautiful.
    A great Mother's Day gift!
    By Jen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered one each for my mom & mother-in-law. They both absolutely LOVED the fact that they can wrap themselves in this cozy afghan & think of all their kids & grandkids. I gave it 4 stars because I haven't seen the blanket in person yet so I can't vouch for its quality. My moms tell me it is nice, though.

    Thanks for making such a memorable gift!
    Great Gift Idea!
    By Kurt M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley, NE) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this afghan for my grandmother's 90th birthday. It arrived very quickly and went over great with my grandmother and all of my family. In fact, several asked where I got it and I explained and they plan on ordering this or other items that are available. Great company to deal with!
    We love you with all our hearts
    By emily G. (Canada) - November 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    to the best mother in the world,many tears were cried,and many laughs were done but you will always and forever be there for all of us
    This Afghan was a hit!
    By Starlett M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mother-in-law was so touched to receive this afghan, she said she'll treasure it forever!
    excellent product
    By Jamie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, IN) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    nice afghan little high price but all in all nice.
    Great gift for mom!
    By Clair S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hayward, CA) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is the perfect size to use when crawled up for a good book or to keep you warm while watching TV. Will give to mom on Mother's Day. It was big enough to include all our names (7 children) with the in-laws. I just put a dash beside the name to accommodate and it turned out great! Highly recommended!
    Beautiful!
    By Marina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, NY) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Both my mom and my mother-in-law loved it!
    love this item
    By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    these afghan throw blankets are proudly displayed on all couches and everyone is very touched by having grandchildren names displayed down the front. Birthdays and christmas alike, very touching gift.
    Happier than hoped for
    By Ron H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreland, GA) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wow, did I expect the reaction I received from my Mom when she received this as a Birthday gift,No but was I hoping for it? Yes. No disapointments here! She couldn't hold back the tears when she called to let me know how much she loved it. She told me that it made her feel so much closer to us
    (my sister, brother and I, we all live out of state)My Mom turns 69 this year and I finally found a gift for some one who has everything. This was the perfect personal gift
    Worth every penny!
    By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsburg, KY) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this afghan as a birthday present for my mother. Let me just say that she cried like a baby when she opened it. I am very pleased with the detail and size of this afghan. The quality and price is impeccable and I would recommend it as a gift for any occasion.
    45th Wedding Anniversary
    By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased this for my in-laws. It was a 45th Wedding Anniversary gift. We put all of their granchildren's names on it in birth order. They loved it!
    Excited to give as unique gift.
    By Jo N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramus, NJ) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The afghan was delivered very quickly as most of personalization items.

    The embroidery is even better than the picture.

    As a family we are giving it as a going away present to a special cousin.

    Jo N
    Love this afghan!
    By Annmarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this afghan for a family member who will be turning 100 years old in a couple of weeks. I purchased it as a gift for her birthday so we have not given it to her yet. I can't wait to see her reaction. It will certainly be a family heirloom. The quality is excellent and the embroidery was perfect.
    Very pleased with your product!
    By Evelyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I must say you sure have impressed me with your customer service. I sent this afghan to my mom for her 60th birthday.
    I have not seen it however she has said that she loved it and it is great quality.I ordered it on a Saturday my mom had it the very next Saturday. I like the speedy shipping of your stock you don't have to wait for weeks for it to be delivered. I will definitley order again in the future. This web site makes it easy for those hard to shop for family members and friends. Thank you Personalzation Mall.com
    Loved it!
    By Colleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braselton, GA) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this gift for my Mom in Washington State. We moved to Georgia and I wanted her to know how much we loved her...When she received it; she called me and told me how much she loved it and how beautiful it was. She spread it out on her bed for all her guests to see! I'd say it was a hit; what about you?
    Love, Love, Love
    By Ardyth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    mother and mother-in-law, grandma, and great grandma loved it and was very impressed. Turned out beautiful!
    Nice but.....
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, LA) - April 15, 2011
    Nice but the thread used for the personalization of the names was so light and the letters where so small that the names can't be read. One has to look at the material closely to appreciate the names.
    Disappointed!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atwater, CA) - December 10, 2013
    The quality of this throw is not at all what I expected....Very cheap looking...The names turned out nicely but the overall quality of the throw is horrible....Can't change my mind or return it now, but it certainly does not have any heaviness to it at all....Some throws I have gotten at Wal-Mart are heavier with better quality...I think this one will fall apart when washed...So sad..it was a Christmas gift for my daughter!!
    Personalization mall is wonderful!!!
    By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I will be shopping with this company for all of my personalized gifts! My order was shipped to me promptly and the afghan is beautiful! My mom loved her mother's day gift! Thank you so much!
    Awesome
    By Billie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hornbeak, TN) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Seeing a greatgrandmother wrapping all her babies around her is priceless!
    Great Get Well Gift
    By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A group of friends and I purchased this blanket for a friend who was in the hospital awaiting surgery. It was delivered directly to her hospital room which was a big help to us since we all live in different states. My friend loved the blanket and we were able to personalize it with all the friends names. It made a perfect get well gift.
    Loved It!
    By Donn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mirada, CA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my mom. She loved it. Very well made and the names stiched in look great. Ordered it on a Tuesday and got it on a Friday.
    Beautiful item
    By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sykesville, MD) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this afghan for my mother-in-law for Christmas. I'm very pleased with the quality and the embroidery is perfectly done. We're sure she will love it. This exceeded my expectations.
    Best Online Personalization website
    By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, IL) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered several times with Personalization Mall and each time has been a very good experience.
    It has uniques gifts to be personalized, the selection is fantastic and you can't beat the prices!
    The service from time of order to delivery at your door is so fast, I can't figure out how they do it!
    I will continue to shop Personalization Mall for all my unique personalized gifts!
    On a scale of 1-5, I give Personalization Mall a 10!
    Pleased
    By wanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (verona, VA) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my mother who is 86 and uses throws a lot. This will be her xmas gift this year. It was a beautiful item, the personalization was done so well. I returned and ordered a gift for my sister. This is a great site to find those gifts that do make it personal. I always feel secure in ordering, because the shipping time is fantastic.


    Wanda C - VA
    FANTASTIC PURCHASE!!
    By Suzi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, TN) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The All Our Hearts Collection Personalized Afghan is more beautiful than I ever imagined!! The stitching is gorgeous. It is extremely well made. I was also surprised as to how large it is. I know it gives you the measurements in the description, but I had pictured a smaller item. This was just an added surprise. I would definitely recommend!!! Thank you very much and can't wait to receive the other things I ordered!! Personalization Mall.com is now added to my favorites!! Suzi
    BEAUTIFUL
    By ROBERTA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NASHUA, NH) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    WE ARE SO PLEASED WITH THE ALPHGAN WE PURCHASED. WE KNOW THAT MY MOTHER IN-LAW WILL LOVE IT. NOT ONLY IS THE DESIGN AND EMBROIDERY EXCEPTIONAL, THE MATERIAL IS PERFECT, IT IS LIGHT ENOUGH, AND IS WASHABLE, AND MOST OF ALL A PERFECT KEEP SAKE. THANKS FOR HELPING ME FIND THE PERFECT GIFT FOR HER CHRISTMAS GIFT.
    Awesome
    By Shelley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton Falls, OH) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out BETTER than I expected!!! I had to order another one I was so impressed!! Thank you!!
    Wonderful Christmas Gift
    By Tara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rittman, OH) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the way this looked. I looked at several different sites and prices that were double adn triple this. I am so happy with what I got.
    All Our Hearts Personalized Afghan
    By Tammy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am extremely happy with the afghan I purchased for my mother. It is beautiful and the embroidery of the names makes it so special. My mother will love it seeing all her childrens names on it. In fact I love it so much I am buying another one for my mother-in-law. When you give a gift that is personalized it really means that it is special. Thank you so much for the great job!
    Perfect
    By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a very special gift for my mother and it was beautiful. It was exactly what I wanted.
    The afghan that brought tears to Grandmas eyes
    By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased this afghan for my parents for Grandparents day with all the grandkids names on it. When Grandma opened it, she just cried. We know we got a great gift when it makes her cry. So thank you for the wonderful gift.
    Best Gift Idea Ever
    By Anita J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm City, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter is disabled, she was having her 29th birthday, and I had no idea what to get her. She lives in a residential facility in CT, and every occassion it is very difficult to figure on a gift she would like. Then along came this wonderful blanket. All of the family loved this idea, and we figured she would have this keepsake forever. From our hearts to hers. Any way, thanks so much, the blanket looks wonderful!!
    Much Appreciated
    By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have not seen this afghan in person myself as I sent it to my grandmother on the other side of the country for Grandparent's Day. However, all of my relatives (male and female) who have seen it are gushing about it--and they are not the gushing kind. Apparently it is really pretty and good quality. My granny is difficult to buy for - she doesn't really NEED anything, so it makes me very happy to have gotten her something she really likes and will use.
    Great product and equally good service
    By Sagar G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product was as described and the personalization was done very nicely. I got it within 3 days!!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved