Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Just received my first order from your company today and I am happy with everything I ordered. My husband couldn't believe we received our items so quickly. Thanks for making my Christmas shopping...
    ~Misty - SC

    Snow Couple Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Snow Couple Porcelain Christmas Ornament - 3333
    Average Customer Review: (379 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (257)
    4 star:
    (78)
    3 star:
    (27)
    2 star:
    (11)
    1 star:
    (6)


    Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Snow Couple
    By Missy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, MO) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like this one a lot. The features I love are the fact that you have 2 lines that you can personalize and there were other ornaments like it with 3 or 4 snowmen in case I wanted to get one for someone with a bigger family. Love it, Love it, Love it!
    Awesome Ornament - Tiny Names
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - December 31, 2011
    The ornament is high quality and looks great but you need a magnifying glass to read the names even though there is plenty of space to increase the size of the font. I was very disappointed with the personalization.
    Perfect gift for friends
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Oak, TX) - December 30, 2011
    I ordered this ornament for a couple my children have adopted as their aunt and uncle. They loved it and now we have something to build from... the rest of the items in the Snow Couple series. :)
    Sweet Ornament
    By LAURA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANCASTER, PA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is so cute. A nice gift for a newly married couple celebrating their first Christmas.
    loved it
    By Terry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was our own ornament. Very unique
    AWFUL!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lighthouse point, FL) - December 28, 2011
    It's sad when you call your customer service to complain about the quality of this item, and she tells you "everyone says the same thing",so why do you still sell it and try to print on it? The names were written in white on a white background.I was embarrassed to give it as a gift!
    Gifts for friends
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - December 27, 2011
    Gave these to our friends & they really liked them & the fact that they are dated makes for a lasting keepsake.
    Gift for Co-Workers
    By Grace A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westampton, NJ) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 4 different Snow Couple/Family ornaments for my co-worker gift exchange....they are beautiful and were a total hit! Thanks for all your great products
    Great Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral Wells, WV) - December 22, 2011
    This is a very cute and wonderful ornament!
    Christmas Ornaments
    By Paul C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvaton, KY) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice ornaments, will order again next year!
    Personalized Christmas ornaments
    By Judith M W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floyds Knobs, IN) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my 2nd year to order ornaments for my friends & family. All of them were so excited when they opened them. They could tell that I had put time and love into creating each of these beautiful ornaments. This year I even sent one to my brother in France and he & his wife loved it. This would be a great gift idea for teachers and paper carrier etc.
    Nice!
    By Jessica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ville Platte, LA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Such a simple ornament but nice. I buy an ornament each year to commemorate each year with my husband and this worked out great!
    great product and service
    By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament arrived quickly and exceeded my expectations. The inscription was correct and the ornament is adorable. Thanks
    A Happy Couple
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 19, 2011
    I purchased this happy couple to send to my niece and her fiance. It is a beautiful, substantial ornament. The colors are beautifully blended. You won't be diappointed with this cute ornament!
    cute!
    By Corina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great affordable ornament
    Names printed too small.
    By CATHY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TINLEY PARK, IL) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this ornament several times. THis time the names were printed so small I can barely read them. The snow couple is one of my favorites but I was disappointed with the way the names were printed. The names DO NOT appear as they do in the photo and they were printed too high.
    Disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marrero, LA) - December 15, 2011
    I expected to receive ornaments engraved----I have ordered numerous times from personalised.com and this is the first time I have been disappointed
    Adorable snow couple
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 15, 2011
    Very cute ornament---perfect for a young couple's gift.
    Beautiful...I love it!
    By Sherry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evington, VA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this ornament, it was a little smaller than I was thinking when I ordered it but when I went back and looked at the picture of it that is what it looks like. The quality of this is wonderfull! The only down side to the size is that the print is small so you may want to keep that in mind if ordering for someone with "not so good" eye sight. Other wise it is great!!
    Nice ornament
    By Thomas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice ornament for a good price, GF loved it!
    Totally disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SACO, ME) - December 13, 2011
    The personalization on the bottom of the ornament was too
    high to be able to read. The names were written where the
    lights are, not lower on the snow. I was told they weren't
    able to lower the personalization and so I was out of luck.
    I would not reccommend this item because of this issue. The
    preview shown when I was ordering was not the way the finished
    product looked when I received it.
    Great 1st Christmas ornament
    By Judi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out so cute for my nephew and new niece on their 1st Christmas together. I was really happy w/ the quality of the glass and the engraving. Looks more exspensive that it is.
    Cute
    By April L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cassville , PA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    super cute and ceramic. Names could be a little bigger
    So cute
    By Katie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, IL) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this ornament for a friend who's newly married. I haven't given it to her yet but I'm sure she'll love it. It turned out great and is so cute.
    larger font
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyertown, PA) - December 10, 2011
    It is very cute but I would like to see the names in larger font.
    Awesome Purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - December 10, 2011
    Ornament was exceptionally well done. I love it and my son and girlfriend will to. Would recommend your store to everyone.
    Personalization
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colby, WI) - December 10, 2011
    It is absolutely beautiful but I wish the personalization was a bit larger. There seems to be ample space to enlarge the names a bit at the bottom. Oh well, no regrets!
    Nice.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 9, 2011
    This ornament is way better that I had anitciapated. Pictures don't always give much details. Very happy with this purchase:)
    Snow Couple Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, CT) - December 7, 2011
    As advertised, good delivery.
    Cute
    By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, NY) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture is adorable and it will be a cute gift. Wish the personalization had been just a tad clearer though.
    Very cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuba, MO) - December 4, 2011
    As always, Personalization Mall did a great job. The finished product looks exactly as shown, and I received it in a timely manner. Love it!
    Happy
    By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ingleside, IL) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is even more beautiful in person, and I was extra happy to get it so quick!
    Cute for Christmas
    By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this item. Personalizing it makes it all the more special. The names were quite small on the bottom of the ornament but otherwise it was very nicely done.
    Beautiful as a gift!
    By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great value for the quality!!!
    Newly-Weds
    By Fontella S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbon, MO) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    1st ornament from us to our grand daughter and grand-son-in-law....start of a new tradition.
    Snow people
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mena, AR) - November 20, 2011
    I ordered this item as a memory gift for my daughter and her son. It is well painted and beautifully packaged in a velvet like bag. I wanted them to remember their Christmas with him all grown up in 2011.
    not received
    By Nadine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hadley , MA) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I still have not received my purchase!!!!!
    Great Choice
    By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, SD) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Once again, the quality can not compare to any other. The perfect ornament with the perfect price
    Personalized ornament
    By Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bernardsville, NJ) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament is nice and comes in a pretty velvet bag. The names are a little small and actually hard to read unless you know what they say.
    Associate
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oro Valley, AZ) - November 7, 2011
    This ornaments are adorable. I bought quite a few to add to our holiday packages for our employees. I think everyone will love them and hang them up on the Christmas trees. Thank you!
    Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved