Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Reasons Why Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wood Christmas Ornament - Reasons Why Collection - 4693
Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(54)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 30, 2011
My mother in law loved it! Nice quality & got it just in time for xmas
Beautiful Piece!!
By TONIA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANDREWS, SC) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mother-in-law as a Christmas present from the kids... She absolutely loved it! It's something that she can look back on for years!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, OH) - December 7, 2011
Cant wait to give to my mom and dad! Its great!
Gift for Grandma
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Center, MN) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom for Christmas. I only gave it 4 stars cause I wish the names could be longer under the little figures as my daughters name is to long so I had to put her nickname. My mom will love this as she only wants ornaments her granddaughters can't break so I thought this was perfect since it is wood and not glass.
Happy with Tears
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - December 25, 2014
The woman who received the ornament was in tears- Happy Tears. A Great 'Heartfelt' Moment!
i love it!
By keri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (summerville, SC) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love them so much and cannot wait to gift my mom for christmas soon and im sure she will love this too! very reasonable price but shipping fee is alright.
Engraved Ornament
By Tracy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Versailles, MO) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was as beautiful as promised. It was carefully packed. Delivery was very timely. Overall their products are worth their value and money. Nice craftmenship.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - October 21, 2014
I ordered two of these for both of my children's grandmother's. They turned out very nice. The engraving looks great and it appears to be made of a material that will hold up and won't break easily!
Kim
By Kim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st charles, MO) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute, like it
Adorable
By Gayle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was super cute - came very fast and it's just adorable. I wish it was a little larger so it would fit my daughter's full name (8 letters) and not her nickname, but it was really just a nice personalized ornament.
Love the plaque!
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had to order a new one of these because in July I had a new grandson to add to it. I love hanging it in my home as a constant reminder of how blessed I am to have 6 grandchildren and am able to be their Nana.
Granny's Crew
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Paul, MN) - July 13, 2013
This caught my eye in your site! Loved the little stick,people and the wood is nice and light weight!
It is something very different from all the others I have on my tree!
Not just for Christmas
By Kathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this product. Nicely engraved and no ruff finish. I will be keeping mine out all year long>
Grandma's Delight
By Priscilla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayville, CT) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a warm loving ornament.
Gift for daughter
By Ilene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksdale , MO) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was very pleased to put this ornament on her tree to honor her two little grandbabies. It is light weight and very attractive on her tree.
just as pictured
By Carole O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was nice...wood is smooth and rounded.
Nice theme.
Well made and designed
By Maryann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jervis, NY) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only am I using this as an ornament but intend to promptly display this the whole year through.
Great ornament
By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom chose to be called Granny by her grandchildren, but it is almost impossible to have an ornament for her that says Granny. This was the first one I came upon which I could put her special name and the names of my children so she could have a special keepsake ornament just for her. The quality of the ornament is great and I know this will be a hit at Christmas.
Darling!
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park , IL) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for Grandma--it came out perfect and I know she'll love it!
Outstanding Ornament & Fast Shipping!
By Cari T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was exactly what I was looking for in a unique christmas gift! It came quickly even with standard shipping. I am very impressed with the quality and service provided by Personalization Mall. I will definitely be back for one of a kind gifts!
Happy new customer!
By Shelby C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corydon, IN) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just wanted to say that the ornament I ordered for my Grandma was just as adorable in person as on the site. Also delivery was very timely and I really appreciated the tracking service that was made available to me. I know that my grandmother will be very pleased with her Christmas gift!
wooden ornament
By Grant W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chrisman, IL) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked wonderful!
A little smaller than I thought, but cute!
By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlet, NC) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute ornament/keepsake! The front has the feel of a handmade, carved ornament. I think my mother will love this keepsake. She can hang it on the tree at Christmas and during the rest of the year, she can hang it on a little display stand. Very good choice for the money!
Engraved ornament
By Kelli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkins , WV) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this product was beautiful. I thought the price for what I got was well worth it.
Great idea!
By Jill A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for the grandparent's. Love it
Reasons Why Collection/Ornament
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, KY) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is great!!! You can change the title and list grandchildren.... Just a great idea!!!!
Thanks
product overview
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - November 2, 2013
I was overall satisfied with my ornament, but disappointed in its size
Cute but tiny
By Barb B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very cute, but much smaller than I imagined it would be. (maybe I didn't read the description very well.) Fortunately, the MomMom I bought it for still has good eyesight...or she would miss the tiny names of the children on it!
wood is very lightweight
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kutztown, PA) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looks good...but the wood is cheap. I guess for the price it's ok. The names and people are carved nicely, just the wood is lightweight.
Writing and figures
By MYRNA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PAINESVILLE, OH) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is very nice, but I was a bit disappointed in the size of the inscription and the boy and girl figures. It is very, very, small...and I have a difficult time seeing what it says or what they are without reading glasses. Other than that...it is nice, and the other ornaments are nice, too.
Mimi Wooden ornament
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little upset about the size of the two figurines on the ornament. I thought that maybe they could have made the little figures a little larger so they would show off a little more..
My mom will love it!
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindsborg, KS) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mother for Christmas. It is very cute and she will love it but the 4 is kind of funny looking. You can tell it is a 4 from far away but up close it looks funny. It is still cute!
Neat item
By Patsy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altus, OK) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a neat Christmas gift! I like it!
Exceeded expectations!!
By Emily T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am usually very hesitant to purchase items online (especially gifts for other people) because I don't really know the quality of what I'm buying until it's delivered - but I was VERY pleased with these ornaments. I am thrilled to have found this website - the prices are GREAT & the quality is top-notch. I'll be back!!
fro nana
By tera H. (Canada) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
great ides
name ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville,, NC) - December 19, 2011
This was nice but the only problem I had is not enough spaces for my grandsons name. Everybody notices that his name is not all there.
Tradition from here on out!
By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moody, AL) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year my sisters and I give my mother a new ornament to put on her tree. When I found this ornament, I knew it would be perfect! She goes by Nina to all her grandkids and it's impossible to find items with that name on there. Personalizing this ornament to say Nina, and to have her 5 grandkids on there was perfect! The great thing about it, there's nothing technically Christmas about the ornament itself, so after Christmas is over, she can still leave it out!
fast and would buy from them again
By Kristen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, MA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother for xmas and it looks great. I can't wait to give it to her.

thanks
Perfect gift!
By Jayna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am happy with the quality of this. We ordered it for one of the grandmas. My only complaint with this is we would have liked to purchase another for another grandma, but there were not enough "slots" for names. Perhaps grandparent ones could allow for more names??
Love this
By Randy J S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, IL) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom will love this too, it is cute.

I have ordered plenty of items from this site and have never been disappointed.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved