Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Great to be able to see your product personalized before purchasing. Love it!
~Vickie - PA

Reasons Why Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wood Christmas Ornament - Reasons Why Collection - 4693
Average Customer Review: (58 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(49)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 30, 2011
My mother in law loved it! Nice quality & got it just in time for xmas
Beautiful Piece!!
By TONIA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANDREWS, SC) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mother-in-law as a Christmas present from the kids... She absolutely loved it! It's something that she can look back on for years!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, OH) - December 7, 2011
Cant wait to give to my mom and dad! Its great!
Gift for Grandma
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Center, MN) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom for Christmas. I only gave it 4 stars cause I wish the names could be longer under the little figures as my daughters name is to long so I had to put her nickname. My mom will love this as she only wants ornaments her granddaughters can't break so I thought this was perfect since it is wood and not glass.
Kim
By Kim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st charles, MO) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute, like it
Adorable
By Gayle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was super cute - came very fast and it's just adorable. I wish it was a little larger so it would fit my daughter's full name (8 letters) and not her nickname, but it was really just a nice personalized ornament.
Love the plaque!
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had to order a new one of these because in July I had a new grandson to add to it. I love hanging it in my home as a constant reminder of how blessed I am to have 6 grandchildren and am able to be their Nana.
Granny's Crew
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Paul, MN) - July 13, 2013
This caught my eye in your site! Loved the little stick,people and the wood is nice and light weight!
It is something very different from all the others I have on my tree!
Not just for Christmas
By Kathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this product. Nicely engraved and no ruff finish. I will be keeping mine out all year long>
Grandma's Delight
By Priscilla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayville, CT) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a warm loving ornament.
Great ornament
By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom chose to be called Granny by her grandchildren, but it is almost impossible to have an ornament for her that says Granny. This was the first one I came upon which I could put her special name and the names of my children so she could have a special keepsake ornament just for her. The quality of the ornament is great and I know this will be a hit at Christmas.
Darling!
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park , IL) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for Grandma--it came out perfect and I know she'll love it!
Well made and designed
By Maryann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jervis, NY) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only am I using this as an ornament but intend to promptly display this the whole year through.
Gift for daughter
By Ilene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksdale , MO) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was very pleased to put this ornament on her tree to honor her two little grandbabies. It is light weight and very attractive on her tree.
just as pictured
By Carole O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was nice...wood is smooth and rounded.
Nice theme.
A little smaller than I thought, but cute!
By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlet, NC) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute ornament/keepsake! The front has the feel of a handmade, carved ornament. I think my mother will love this keepsake. She can hang it on the tree at Christmas and during the rest of the year, she can hang it on a little display stand. Very good choice for the money!
Outstanding Ornament & Fast Shipping!
By Cari T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was exactly what I was looking for in a unique christmas gift! It came quickly even with standard shipping. I am very impressed with the quality and service provided by Personalization Mall. I will definitely be back for one of a kind gifts!
Happy new customer!
By Shelby C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corydon, IN) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just wanted to say that the ornament I ordered for my Grandma was just as adorable in person as on the site. Also delivery was very timely and I really appreciated the tracking service that was made available to me. I know that my grandmother will be very pleased with her Christmas gift!
Great idea!
By Jill A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for the grandparent's. Love it
Engraved ornament
By Kelli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkins , WV) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this product was beautiful. I thought the price for what I got was well worth it.
wooden ornament
By Grant W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chrisman, IL) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked wonderful!
Reasons Why Collection/Ornament
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, KY) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is great!!! You can change the title and list grandchildren.... Just a great idea!!!!
Thanks
My mom will love it!
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindsborg, KS) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mother for Christmas. It is very cute and she will love it but the 4 is kind of funny looking. You can tell it is a 4 from far away but up close it looks funny. It is still cute!
Mimi Wooden ornament
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little upset about the size of the two figurines on the ornament. I thought that maybe they could have made the little figures a little larger so they would show off a little more..
wood is very lightweight
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kutztown, PA) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looks good...but the wood is cheap. I guess for the price it's ok. The names and people are carved nicely, just the wood is lightweight.
product overview
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - November 2, 2013
I was overall satisfied with my ornament, but disappointed in its size
Cute but tiny
By Barb B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very cute, but much smaller than I imagined it would be. (maybe I didn't read the description very well.) Fortunately, the MomMom I bought it for still has good eyesight...or she would miss the tiny names of the children on it!
name ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville,, NC) - December 19, 2011
This was nice but the only problem I had is not enough spaces for my grandsons name. Everybody notices that his name is not all there.
Neat item
By Patsy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altus, OK) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a neat Christmas gift! I like it!
Exceeded expectations!!
By Emily T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am usually very hesitant to purchase items online (especially gifts for other people) because I don't really know the quality of what I'm buying until it's delivered - but I was VERY pleased with these ornaments. I am thrilled to have found this website - the prices are GREAT & the quality is top-notch. I'll be back!!
fro nana
By tera H. (Canada) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
great ides
Writing and figures
By MYRNA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PAINESVILLE, OH) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is very nice, but I was a bit disappointed in the size of the inscription and the boy and girl figures. It is very, very, small...and I have a difficult time seeing what it says or what they are without reading glasses. Other than that...it is nice, and the other ornaments are nice, too.
Tradition from here on out!
By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moody, AL) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year my sisters and I give my mother a new ornament to put on her tree. When I found this ornament, I knew it would be perfect! She goes by Nina to all her grandkids and it's impossible to find items with that name on there. Personalizing this ornament to say Nina, and to have her 5 grandkids on there was perfect! The great thing about it, there's nothing technically Christmas about the ornament itself, so after Christmas is over, she can still leave it out!
Nana ornament
By Nancy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is nothing more "precious to me" than my grandkids. Love this one! Have a new granddaughter so had to have this ornament for Christmas. Grandkids always love finding their names or pictures on my Christmas tree!
Perfect gift!
By Jayna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am happy with the quality of this. We ordered it for one of the grandmas. My only complaint with this is we would have liked to purchase another for another grandma, but there were not enough "slots" for names. Perhaps grandparent ones could allow for more names??
Love this
By Randy J S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, IL) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom will love this too, it is cute.

I have ordered plenty of items from this site and have never been disappointed.
very cute!
By Delmar W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee , FL) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very cute gift for my Mom. We put her Grands on the ornament. She really liked it.
Family Ornament
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, NJ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was absolutely delighted to receive my personalized ornament so quickly! Initially I was having difficulty placing the order online, however the customer service was excellent and the ornament is a wonderful family keepsake.
Awesome
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nana LOVED it!
new shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - August 24, 2013
ordered for Christmas gift. very pleased
could not believe how quickly everything came.
thanks for the emails giving progress of order.
will order from this company again
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved