Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I found this site through Google and I am very impressed. The site is wonderfully set up, very easy to use, and the ability to view the product before shipping is amazing.
~Breanne - CO

Family Character Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Cocoa Mugs for Christmas - Christmas Characters Design - 4772
Average Customer Review: (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(41)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Happy Holiday's
By carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergman, AR) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute!1 The perfect gift for the kids.
cute and fun for my child
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - December 29, 2011
i got this for my 8-yr-old who really wanted a mug all his own for his hot cocoa. it was a big hit. he loved it. and it was on sale at a good price.
a cute personalized gift
By Gayla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pemberville, OH) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It shipped fast & it looks great!
i love the Elf Family Mugs!
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn Hills, MI) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had these mugs since 2007 and when one got broken, was glad to see I could order replacements. They are lovely mugs and match the originals perfectly. If I could change one thing about them, though, it would be to make them stain proof on the inside, they pick up tea and coffee colors. Overall, I love them!
Cocoa mug
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the mug, but I was a bit disappointed that the color of the lettering blends in with the trees in the back ground. And it is difficult to read.
CUTE!!
By Tamara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concordia, MO) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my son for Christmas. It is SOOOO CUTE!!! Happy it came with the Rudolph Cocoa. I had it read my son's name and hot tea mug, because he drinks hot tea every day and now he has his own mug! The little elf guy looks just like him, too! I was very happy with this purchase. The price is great, ended up ordering 3 other mugs for other family and friends! Good Buy, well worth the money and looks just like it does on-line. Good job!
Mug Was Great! No Hot Cocoa
By Leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was darling and arrived as promised. However, there was no accompanying hot cocoa, so I am only giving this one 4 out of 5 stars.
Cute but Graphics are so-so
By Britt G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, MI) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This really is a cute gift to get anyone. However, the image on this mug is not very clear, kind of blurry and cheap looking. It's still cute, just not the quality that I have experienced or expect from previous orders at personalization mall.
Cocoa Mugs
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute gift for someone you just don't know what to buy for.
Way to improve
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 13, 2012
Really it should have had more than 1 packet of the Rudolph Hot Cocoa. I would have gladly paid an extra amount. That hot cocoa is not readily available to purchase in stores.
Personalized Mugs
By Sheila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, VA) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received 6 mugs, as ordered, and do not believe the quality of the mugs equals that of the ornaments. The colors on the mug are light and look a bit faded, not bright and clear as I anticipated. The printed names and slogan are smaller than expected and overall the mugs look very inexpensive. Athough I will keep the mugs I would not buy them again.
Three Times - No Your Not Out!
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my Family Character Personalized Mug & Hot Cocoa two days ago. I am disappointed that it took three tries to get the correct ordered item to me. When I did receive the correct personalized mug, it didn't have the Rudoph hot cocoa in it, instead there were chocolates. This must have been a popular item. I'm just glad I finally received it and can now give this Christmas gift. The service when dealing with the company was great, as they tried to correct the problem each time. Mess ups can happen and will happen with any company. My original order was very large and only one item was wrong and Christmas is a crazy time of year with a company like this. I will definitely be shopping with you again, as I love your selection of personalized products and there awesome top notch quality.
Poor quality for the price
By Isabel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not the first time I order a product from the company. This time I was very disappointed. The second line was hard to read. Very expensive for the quality of this dollar store coffe mug. I am not happy with this item.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved