Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Great site! Love your products and efficiency! I have made many family members thrilled with gifts from your site! Thank you so much!
~Vickie Lynn - AZ

Family is Forever Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Wood Picture Frame - 4219
Average Customer Review: (282 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(269)
4 star:
(11)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
great product
By Wayne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joplin, MO) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our third frame we have gotten from Personalization mall. The turn around time is great, the end product is wonderful. All given as gifts and they all loved them.
Family Heirloom.
By mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JAMESTOWN, PA) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful photo frame. Great workmenship & quality.
SO HAPPY WITH MY ORDER
By RaNae F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Valley City, UT) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be more pleased with these frames. Great quality and fast fast shipping. I am going to order another one today.
ADORABLE FRAME...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEPTUNE BEACH, FL) - November 24, 2012
This frame was ordered for my step-son's mom and his step-dad for Christmas, as they are the grandparents of 5 grandchildren. The names were all spelled correctly and in the proper birth order, just as they should be. What I love about this website, and am spoiled by this feature, is that you GET TO SEE the product within a few seconds and that to me is FANTASTIC! I have ordered from other places, and you DO NOT see the product EXACTLY how it will look. You just see the text only on the confirmed order! THIS WEBSITE IS THE BEST FOR PERSONALIZED GIFTS!
Just perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - November 20, 2012
Looks great, came quickly, and the price was wonderful.
Very Impressive
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, IL) - October 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several of these frames as Christmas gifts and I will be proud to give them. I would definitely order these frames again.
WOW!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mira Loma, CA) - September 23, 2012
Beautiful frame, everyone that sees it says sooooo cute and they read everything!!!! Have bought many frames from here and ALL of them have been great! Thank you for making it easy.

Great
By Peggy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just LOVE it, it is very professional looking and it is going to be such a wonderful Christmas gift for my parents & siblings!!!
Grandparents Frame
By Vanessa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift from my son to my in-laws. I love how personalized you can make this frame! It turned out great!
Special cousins!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alma, MI) - June 24, 2012
My daughter received one of these personalized frames from a close friend. She liked it so much that she made one for her closest cousin! Her aunt and cousin both loved the frame. Such a unique gift! It is very nice wood with a easy to open backing for inserting the photo.
Perfect wedding party gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - May 21, 2012
I purchased three of these from my bridesmaids. I was able to personalize each of them with their title (maid of honor, bridesmaid, sister) and a special quote for each of them and added a photograph of us before I have it to them. Exactly what I was looking for and couldn't be happier.
Greatest Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 20, 2012
Love this frame! This is the 2nd one I have purchased. It's a great gift that will be cherished forever.
Great product !
By stacey N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kernersville, NC) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved frame- came super quick- can't wait to give this gift !!
Perfect "Everything" Gift
By Jill J G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I realize you cannot have a custom line for every conceivable occasion; and sometimes copyright issues are involved. My nephew just attained his Eagle Scout rank and we are so proud!! This frame lends itself to many occasions. I placed the words EAGLE SCOUT in the name field and all of the attributes associated with it like Courage, Trustworthy, Reverent, Helpful etc. Because you have generous space allowances I was able to get 2 smaller words on one line and EVERYTHING fit. I gave him his frame at the ceremony and he is placing his photo with his Eagle Scout Project in it. Unique, Beautiful and Personal.
Wonderful gift
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, VA) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the frame. Ordered additional ones for gifts. It's a real hit with everyone who sees it.
Great Great Gramma's Kids.
By Charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
She's 91 and absolutely loved all the kids being named. It's her everyday reminder of what a wonderful family she has created.
Custom Made
By susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price, good quality,fast shipping!!!
Surprised recipient
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, MN) - January 3, 2012
Used the date and cities visited during a recent vacation. My companion was thrilled to death to receive this for Christmas.
Excellent Product
By Dorothy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. This frame looked better than I expected. It is excellent quality and just extremely cute.
AWESOME
By Julie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, IL) - February 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my personalized picture frames..I have showed them off to everyone and anyone and they all have loved them and I have told them about this website..
Cruise Photo
By Steven S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item!!! We used this frame for a nice photo that we took on a recent Caribbean cruise - we put our first names where the family name usually goes, and then where the first names are usually listed, we put the date and all the ports where we went. It looks fabulous sitting on the table in our living room!
GREAT QUALITY
By Candice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out better than I thought. I was afraid this would look printed rather than carved wood, but it wasn't! It looks neatly carved out and the color is great! I highly recommend this!
one year anniversary gift
By brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, AL) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i triple love this frame, but then again i haven't been disappointed in ANYTHING that i have ordered from PM
Frame for Meme
By AMANDA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PENSACOLA, FL) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an awesome frame. I can't wait to see my mother in law's face when she opens this. She will be so HAPPY!
My best purchase this year
By velda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new providence, PA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase 3 frames & they were all beautiful. This is definitly not the last time I buy from personalize mall, I love you guys & your products. Thank You for wonderful products at reasonalbe prices.
Beautiful
By marie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (massapequa, NY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame. Gave as gifts & the receivers were very impressed.
The Perfect Gift
By Grace W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and unique format for a family gift. I will order this again.
Great buy
By Melanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one, and when I opened it I was so surprized by the quality of this frame for the money$$$. I bought a few more as gifts for Christmas. I can't wait to give these beautiful frames to my family.
One of many that I have purchased
By Cara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item. It is a great gift for parents and grandparents. High quality and personalization adds special touch.
Lovely Frame
By Laura N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame is very nice and of good quality. This is a wonderful gift and can be modified for any occasion.
Sue from Everett, WA
By Linda Sue C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a GREAT gift! It has exceeded my expectations! The quality is fabulous, and I KNOW my friend will LOVE it. The price was a real bargain also. I WILL definitely be buying MORE of these for gifts in the future. Thank you.
It was a wonderful gift
By Cecilia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was a gift for my friends, and they really love it
Beautiful Family Frame
By Shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for my parents and one for my sister who has her own family now. The carving of the family name as well as the wooden etchings of all of the individual names look beautiful and of a very high quality. I would definitely recommend these as birthday and Christmas presents for family and friends. Another possibility could be to use a word like "Friend" as the family name, and then add several friends' names to be carved...add a group photo of your friends and you have a beautifully personalized gift to share with your closest friends!
Great go-to gift!
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! I ordered 3 of them, and they have all turned out beautifully. The recipients all love their gifts, and this frame has become my go-to gift! I'm sure I will be ordering plenty more in the future!
Awesome Frame !
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When friends visit my home where our picture frame is displayed, they want to know "where did you get that frame"??!! I have purchased this frame for several families, they LOVE it. I get so many compliments. The quality is excellant and the lettering is clear and cut deep into the wood so it won't fade. It is a wonderful family gift. I am very proud to give it as a gift !

Thank you !!
Personalized Frame
By Stacey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephens City, VA) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What great guality and attention to deail. This is fabulous gift to give any one! I love how I can preview this product before I actually order. The preview is not nearly as great as the finished prodcut but allows me to "get a clue" first!
Picture Frame
By Lindsey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ira, TX) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product...and the person I gave it to thought it was absolutely wonderful. I was happy with the quality and the promptness that I received the product. Overall...I am very, very happy that I ordered this!!!
Special Gift
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son introduced me to this product and this company back in 2004 when he gave me this product with a picture of our family group picture from his wedding. I LOVED it then and I have bought many of these frames for gifts. I have purchased these frames for wedding and new baby gifts. Everyone loves them and wants to know where I got them. Just recently I purchased two more. One for my daughter for her side of the family at her wedding and the other one made a big hit with my new son-in-law when I got one for him for his side of the family. I will be back for more in in 2010.
Great Gift Idea!
By Beth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - January 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not believe how fast my personalized frames arrived! I ordered them and they arrived 2 days later!!! They are perfect ... the people that will be receiving them for gifts will be thrilled. Any personalized gift is special ... these frames are so unique ... I will be ordering more for gifts in the future.
Great Gift
By Ann Marie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, NJ) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabulous personal gift - the receivers loved it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved