Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Live, Laugh, Love Welcome Canvas Print customer reviews

Live, Laugh, Love Personalized Canvas Art Welcome Sign - 5252
Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(31)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raritan, NJ) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came so fast and was absolutely perfect! I can't believe how beautiful it was for how little it cost! Great product and great value!
Excellent!
By Meagan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas welcome sign is better than expected. Great quality. I got 3 to give as hostess gifts for a bridal shower. Great gift for someone that has everything.
Perfect!
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, OK) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Talk about the perfect present! Gave this to my mother-in-law and it's still the present she always talks about! Delivery was fast and there were no worries! Thank you so much!
Welcome sign added such joy for Christmas
By karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a perfect surprise for a house warming gift for a new couple. It came exactly as appeared on the site and was perfectly wrapped for protection.
Perfect for where I needed it!
By Sharon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Advance Mills, VA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign is just perfect for the stop I needed something unique. Shipping was very fast and service was the best!
Wonderful Gift!
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rushville, IL) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my sister as a Christmas present, and she was thrilled!
they made it possible!
By stephanie kay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saugus, CA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my mom was remodeling her kitchen and wanted a sign. i didn't think it would be able to get a personalized, reasonably priced sign before Christmas. Well, I was wrong on all accounts. The sign was very classy, came on time and at a great price! thanks guys.
Beautiful and Perfect
By Jenny F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Point, NY) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these, because of how meaningful they had to be as X-mas gifts this year!! I received them today, only 5 days after I placed my large order, and they were absolutely beautiful! They are the perfect gifts and I can't wait to give them to all of them! This company does amazing work and I definately will be using them in the future!! ........Jenny
perfect gift
By Danielle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mclean, VA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was teh perfect gift for friends who are as close as family out of town- we wernt able to see them for the holidays so being able to have something nice- custom and heartfelt sent was perfect- thanks so very much
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved