Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I LOVE Personalization Mall.com! I get all my little love gifts for my husband from here. We both love your quality and selection!
    ~Esther - TX

    Precious Moments® Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Precious Moments Personalized Baby Christmas Ornament - 5355
    Average Customer Review: (117 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (97)
    4 star:
    (16)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    This ornament is precious
    By Natalie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Out of the 3 baby themed ornaments I ordered, this one is my favorite, so I rated it with 5 stars instead of 4 because of the extra detail it has. It comes with a matching gift box.
    Love it!!
    By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - July 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is beautiful! Came in a bag that I can just put in the ornament box! I can't wait to display it for everyone to see!! We never got my son a first christmas ornament and his theme was Precious Moments! I was really excited when I saw this and it's perfect!
    Precious Moments Ornament
    By Jean V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with the results. Can be used for any year or age. A different gift ornament that will be used for years.
    Super Cute!
    By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tompkinsville, KY) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super cute ornament! Great quality! Personalization was spot on! Harper will love it!
    Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solsberry, IN) - January 24, 2012
    Exactly as pictured. For some reason I was under the impression it was going to be the usual Precious Moments figurine but this one is actually flat but petty anyway.
    Annual tradition
    By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemidji, MN) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Each year I give my 2 nieces a personalized Christmas ornament, but I buy them in late December or early January so I don't forget. These ones are so cute and precious - I know they will love them!
    Absolutely Precious
    By William T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylacauga, AL) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We needed an ornament for our daughter & since my wife loves Precious Moments, I figured that a Precious Moments for our daughter would be very welcomed. My wife loves it. This is no different then any other Precious Moments figurine that I've bought before. The attention to detail is wonderful. Having your daughters name on something like this is so great.
    ornament
    By Shirley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapin, SC) - January 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item was perfect. Exactly what I ordered.
    Precious Monements Boy Ornament
    By Tamra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - January 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was also pleased with the quality of this ornament. One of the nicest ones I ever purchased.
    Great ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRICK, NJ) - January 4, 2012
    I ordered the Precious Moments girl ornament, and it is so adorable. Very happy with my order. Also arrived very quickly.
    Baby Gift
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MO) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my new grandson and it was very cute!!
    Very Nice
    By Debbie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my granddaughter's first Christmas. Was very pleased with it!
    Perfect!
    By evelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE WORTH, FL) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    absolutely loved it!
    Back Again.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - December 29, 2011
    With what appears to be a baby booming population in our families, giving a keepsake ornament has become a bit of a tradition for me to welcome newborns into the family at Christmas time. Personalization Mall has made that possible and this is the third or fourth year I have completed a portion of my Christmas shopping here and already have plans to welcome some more new additions next Christmas with a Personalization Mall ornament (they also make great gifts for newlyweds). I always receive my items within a matter of days and am always pleased with the product. The Precious Moments ornament was a welcome addition to a family of Precious Moments collectors. I have never had to return an item and with the points now available I can shop and save. Thanks Personalization Mall!!!
    Very Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenville, SC) - December 28, 2011
    It was quality and what I ordered. Very Cute.
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosebud, MO) - December 27, 2011
    Got ot faster than expected and it looked great.
    Great item
    By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received a replacement of this ornament because I wasn't completely happy with the first one. Personalization Mall read my review and sent a different one and it was perfect. Great customer service and items as always!
    great quality
    By Pat W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Bethel, PA) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought for a 15 month old grandson, who is blonde and brown eyes. And he loves o play peek-a-boo. Perfect for an ornament for this year of his life.
    A special memory
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, FL) - December 23, 2011
    The ornament is adorable and the personalization is fantastic. It is great quality and will hold a special spot on our tree each year.
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 20, 2011
    Love this ornament. Also love that I could put the date of my daughters first christmas on it. Good quality. Looks just like it did on the website.
    christmas ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, NY) - December 17, 2011
    Item looked wonderful was very pleased when I received it.
    Nice little ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 17, 2011
    I ordered this ornament for my new grandson, and their parents just loved it! It was flawless, good enough quality, and the shipping was fast.
    Beautiful ornament
    By carmen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (queens village, NY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this ornament for my granddaughter. I'm very pleased with the quality and beauty of this item. Also the price is very reasonable for a personalized item.
    Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc, WI) - December 16, 2011
    Got this for my nephew's first Christmas. It arrived with a small problem that I needed help with. Contacted customer service and they responded promptly and apologetically. I was very impressed with their timely helpfulness! Will definitely buy from here again for future gifts.
    My First Christmas Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - December 16, 2011
    Nice quality!
    Cute little girl ornament
    By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leslie, MI) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    High quality printing and painting on the ornament.
    love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ISLIP TERRACE, NY) - December 4, 2011
    love it perfect for little boys/ girls
    simple
    By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ingleside, IL) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is even more beautiful in person, and I was extra happy to get it so quick!
    First Christmas for twins
    By Doris M M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought a boy and girl ornament for my new twin grandchildren for their first Christmas. The ornaments are so detailed and I am very pleased with the workmanship.
    First Christmas for twins
    By Doris M M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought a boy and girl ornament for my new twin grandchildren for their first Christmas. The ornaments are so detailed and I am very pleased with the workmanship.
    VERY HAPPY!!!!
    By CATHY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAYTON, UT) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    DARLING,DARLING,DARLING!!!!!! SO CUTE MY GRANDAUGHTER AVERI HAS HAD AN ORNAMENT FROM HERE FOR ALL THREE OF HER CHRISTMAS. I PLAN TO CONTINUE THE TRADITION. THANKS
    adorable personalized keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - November 11, 2011
    We have two new granddaughters this year and had the ornaments personalized with their names followed by 1st Christmas. They are adorable and will be treasured by both girls I'm sure.
    Love Precious Moments!
    By Shawn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great detailing. Lightweight but sturdy! The perfect finish for my baby's first tree!
    Pleased
    By Tammie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graceville, FL) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is truly precious.I was very pleased when I saw it.
    Adorable
    By Kathryn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Rose, NY) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is so cute. The colors are great. It's exactly what I expected and more.
    Too cute
    By katera C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Adorable ornament, good quality
    memory that will last forever
    By CHARLES J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CODY, WY) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    well made, durable ornament...clear printing...a keepsake
    Very Cute Ornament
    By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Adorable ornament. Everything I wanted.
    Perfect
    By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item came just like the preview - I am getting ornaments for my granddaughter every year and being able to personalize them just makes them more special.
    so adorable
    By Judith A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wethersfield, CT) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for twins whose nursery is decorated in Precious Moments. I was thrilled to find them. I wanted them each to have their own so this choice was perfect for our twins.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved