Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Precious Moments® Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Precious Moments Personalized Baby Christmas Ornament - 5355
Average Customer Review: (121 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(101)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Love it
By Emilie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just want to say that I am very happy with the purchase
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, NC) - August 18, 2012
Very cute. Am quite happy with the purchase.
great
By LISA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, LA) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
a prefect gift for christmas
Just precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - August 2, 2012
My niece will love this personalized ornament to go with her collection of the figurines! I can't say enough about the Christmas in July sale! That is when I purchase a lot of my gifts for Christmas! Great price!
This ornament is precious
By Natalie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Out of the 3 baby themed ornaments I ordered, this one is my favorite, so I rated it with 5 stars instead of 4 because of the extra detail it has. It comes with a matching gift box.
Love it!!
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - July 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful! Came in a bag that I can just put in the ornament box! I can't wait to display it for everyone to see!! We never got my son a first christmas ornament and his theme was Precious Moments! I was really excited when I saw this and it's perfect!
Precious Moments Ornament
By Jean V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the results. Can be used for any year or age. A different gift ornament that will be used for years.
Super Cute!
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tompkinsville, KY) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute ornament! Great quality! Personalization was spot on! Harper will love it!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solsberry, IN) - January 24, 2012
Exactly as pictured. For some reason I was under the impression it was going to be the usual Precious Moments figurine but this one is actually flat but petty anyway.
Annual tradition
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemidji, MN) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each year I give my 2 nieces a personalized Christmas ornament, but I buy them in late December or early January so I don't forget. These ones are so cute and precious - I know they will love them!
Absolutely Precious
By William T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylacauga, AL) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We needed an ornament for our daughter & since my wife loves Precious Moments, I figured that a Precious Moments for our daughter would be very welcomed. My wife loves it. This is no different then any other Precious Moments figurine that I've bought before. The attention to detail is wonderful. Having your daughters name on something like this is so great.
ornament
By Shirley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapin, SC) - January 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was perfect. Exactly what I ordered.
Precious Monements Boy Ornament
By Tamra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - January 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was also pleased with the quality of this ornament. One of the nicest ones I ever purchased.
Great ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRICK, NJ) - January 4, 2012
I ordered the Precious Moments girl ornament, and it is so adorable. Very happy with my order. Also arrived very quickly.
Baby Gift
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MO) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my new grandson and it was very cute!!
Very Nice
By Debbie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter's first Christmas. Was very pleased with it!
Perfect!
By evelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE WORTH, FL) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
absolutely loved it!
Back Again.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - December 29, 2011
With what appears to be a baby booming population in our families, giving a keepsake ornament has become a bit of a tradition for me to welcome newborns into the family at Christmas time. Personalization Mall has made that possible and this is the third or fourth year I have completed a portion of my Christmas shopping here and already have plans to welcome some more new additions next Christmas with a Personalization Mall ornament (they also make great gifts for newlyweds). I always receive my items within a matter of days and am always pleased with the product. The Precious Moments ornament was a welcome addition to a family of Precious Moments collectors. I have never had to return an item and with the points now available I can shop and save. Thanks Personalization Mall!!!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenville, SC) - December 28, 2011
It was quality and what I ordered. Very Cute.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosebud, MO) - December 27, 2011
Got ot faster than expected and it looked great.
Great item
By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received a replacement of this ornament because I wasn't completely happy with the first one. Personalization Mall read my review and sent a different one and it was perfect. Great customer service and items as always!
great quality
By Pat W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Bethel, PA) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a 15 month old grandson, who is blonde and brown eyes. And he loves o play peek-a-boo. Perfect for an ornament for this year of his life.
A special memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, FL) - December 23, 2011
The ornament is adorable and the personalization is fantastic. It is great quality and will hold a special spot on our tree each year.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 20, 2011
Love this ornament. Also love that I could put the date of my daughters first christmas on it. Good quality. Looks just like it did on the website.
christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, NY) - December 17, 2011
Item looked wonderful was very pleased when I received it.
Nice little ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 17, 2011
I ordered this ornament for my new grandson, and their parents just loved it! It was flawless, good enough quality, and the shipping was fast.
Beautiful ornament
By carmen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (queens village, NY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this ornament for my granddaughter. I'm very pleased with the quality and beauty of this item. Also the price is very reasonable for a personalized item.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc, WI) - December 16, 2011
Got this for my nephew's first Christmas. It arrived with a small problem that I needed help with. Contacted customer service and they responded promptly and apologetically. I was very impressed with their timely helpfulness! Will definitely buy from here again for future gifts.
My First Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - December 16, 2011
Nice quality!
Cute little girl ornament
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leslie, MI) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality printing and painting on the ornament.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ISLIP TERRACE, NY) - December 4, 2011
love it perfect for little boys/ girls
simple
By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ingleside, IL) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is even more beautiful in person, and I was extra happy to get it so quick!
First Christmas for twins
By Doris M M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a boy and girl ornament for my new twin grandchildren for their first Christmas. The ornaments are so detailed and I am very pleased with the workmanship.
First Christmas for twins
By Doris M M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a boy and girl ornament for my new twin grandchildren for their first Christmas. The ornaments are so detailed and I am very pleased with the workmanship.
VERY HAPPY!!!!
By CATHY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAYTON, UT) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
DARLING,DARLING,DARLING!!!!!! SO CUTE MY GRANDAUGHTER AVERI HAS HAD AN ORNAMENT FROM HERE FOR ALL THREE OF HER CHRISTMAS. I PLAN TO CONTINUE THE TRADITION. THANKS
adorable personalized keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - November 11, 2011
We have two new granddaughters this year and had the ornaments personalized with their names followed by 1st Christmas. They are adorable and will be treasured by both girls I'm sure.
Love Precious Moments!
By Shawn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great detailing. Lightweight but sturdy! The perfect finish for my baby's first tree!
Pleased
By Tammie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graceville, FL) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is truly precious.I was very pleased when I saw it.
Adorable
By Kathryn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Rose, NY) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute. The colors are great. It's exactly what I expected and more.
Too cute
By katera C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable ornament, good quality
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved