Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

My First Christmas Personalized Frame customer reviews

Baby's First Christmas Personalized Picture Frame - 5911
Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(54)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
My First Christmas Frame
By Gary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is good quality, very eye appealing and the wife and daughter love it, need I say more!
Very cute
By molly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warren, MI) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute frame, nice size.
Perfect Christmas Gift
By Maura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake City, MD) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for a baby's first Christmas. Much nicer than I imagined it. Solid, firm, durable and done perfectly... Great purchase!
My First Christmas
By Michael N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is actually much nicer than it appears in the photo. Very solid construction and simply beautiful.
PERFECT!!!!
By frini D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (somerset, NJ) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughter Summer. She looks so adorable in it. It is perfect for your little one, or for a gift.
A must have
By Lori K S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one frame back in Feb. for my Daughter's first Mothers Day & this one for my Grandsons first Christmas & LOVE both of them. I will continue to look for these special occasion frames & make them a part of my family's special memories.
My first purchase ....
By Mary Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my first grandchild's first christmas. My daugher in law was very pleased with it!!
I would shop with this company again.
Great Gift
By JANE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NESQUEHONING, PA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sooo cute and great quality.
Very unique!!
My First Christmas Personalized frame
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wading River, NY) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Execellent quality. I order one for each holiday and will continue to. I keep each one displayed all year. I hate to put them away.It's a beautiful way to display baby's growth throughout the year.
What a Gift!
By berta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coral gables, FL) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Superb quality, beautiful, and quick delivery too....
Love It!!
By Zubada M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame last year and absolutely love it! I just pulled it out of the xmas box and put it out for this year! It is a nice, durable frame and I totally recommend investing in one. Happy Holidays!
Christmas Photo
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful way to remember the First Christmas - very unique and a special addition to family holiday photos. There is only "one FIRST" and this would be a special gift for any new little one.
Wonderful!
By Andrea A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! It is very nice!
Super cute Super packaging and Fast delivery SIMPLY SUPER!!!
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, PA) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these frames. One for my Grandson's 2nd Christmas and one for my Granddaughter's 1st Christmas. I had "Our Christmas Star" put on Ryan's frame and "Our Christmas Joy" put on Aubrey's frame. The quality is fantastic.I love that you can preview what the items will look like in advance of buying. Arrived super fast. Thank you
Great Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rockaway, NY) - December 25, 2012
Great, simple gift to give to someone.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamitos, CA) - December 15, 2011
This frame is very cute and allows for variations of skin tone for the baby. Mine came with some color smudges but Personalization Mall is correcting the problem with no hassle.
Love it
By Paula E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased one of these before and it turned out really cute. I bought for my grandson and they put it on the buffet and it stood out. Perfect gift for a First Christmas or really any Christmas. Perfect keepsake for them.
Picture Frame
By Maria Luisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Monte, CA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the frame but I would prefere it to be PINK
Size
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was bigger than I thought. I think the photo might look a little lost in the fram.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved