Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Hello! I placed an order last week for a banner for my daughter's 1st birthday party coming up soon. I recieved it VERY fast and it is the most beautiful, professional banner I have ever seen! I...
    ~Andrea -

    Winter Wonderland Personalized Snowflake Stocking customer reviews

    Red Velvet Personalized Christmas Stockings - 6309
    Average Customer Review: (260 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (217)
    4 star:
    (34)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    :)
    By Olivia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These stockings look great. Fantastic quality. I also purchased the matching tree skirt and everything looks so lovely together in my living room.
    Snowflake Stocking
    By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received the stockings today and they are just gorgeous. Should have ordered them ages ago!
    Perfect for the mantle
    By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great stocking, looks just like the picture. The fabric is soft.
    Awesome!
    By Brian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have always been satified with everything I have purchased from p-mall.com! Love the sales!!
    perfect!
    By anne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairsville, PA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just got these in the mail today and was very pleased with the quality and appearance (not to mention the extremely fast shipping!). I am ordering the matching tree skirt now!
    Perfect
    By Stephen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were the perfect size and color. There writing is great and a nice size. My kids just love seeing their names on the stockings. They look great over the fireplace. Quick easy shipping. Perfect!
    Impressed
    By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very impressed with the quality of the stocking and the stitching was excellent. They look great hanging on my mantle.
    great quality
    By Danielle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am VERY please with the quality of the stockings themselves and embroidery! Can't wait to hang them up in my home this year!
    Great stockings!
    By Danika Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love our new stockings! They're just as pictured and came properly packaged. The quality is great and I'm sure we'll be able to use them for many years to come. The delivery was super fast as well!
    5 star stocking!!
    By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - November 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I looked for weeks in several stores & on line before I purchased this stocking. It is even better than I had thought! Unique gift at a great price - great service - shipped fast! I am ordering more gifts because this was so great!
    Absolutley Beautiful!
    By Helen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been looking for character stockings for my family for 2 years and when I saw these stockings I loved them. When I received the stockings in the mail, less than 4 days later, I was more than satisfied. The color is rich and the stitching is flawless. I cannot wait to hang them up for Christmas!!
    So pretty!
    By Christopher R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Branch, IA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love these stockings. The embroidery is perfect and they look very classy and festive.
    Exactly what I was looking for
    By Abby G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This stocking was exactly what I was looking for. The personalization was great, the material is great, I couldn't have asked for anything better. The ordering was simple and quick.
    Beautiful embroidered stocking
    By Erika G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - November 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The stocking came exactly as described and is even better in person. We haven't filled it yet, but I don't think we will be disappointed!
    Cute stockings
    By Erica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love these stockings! They look amazing and add a great touch to my holiday decor!
    Well pleased....
    By Margarito D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm so impressed by the quality of the product that I recieved and the service was lighting fast. Thank you.
    Awesome !!
    By Doug M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We have a newborn son and needed a personalized stocking for him for Christmas this year. Ordered the snowflake stocking and received it within a week of ordering. Loved it so much that we ended up ordering 3 more for the rest of the family. Now we all have matching personalized Christmas stockings.
    Love Them!
    By Felisha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hartford, NY) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two of the snowflake ones for my son and daughter and I am more than pleased with them!
    A Special Treat
    By Sandra O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Last Christmas my oldest son brought home his girlfriend for Christmas. Since stockings have always been a big part of our Christmas celebration, I found this one online that I could have monogrammed and get quickly. I was very pleased, and his girlfriend was so excited to see that she, too, had a stocking. My younger son now has a serious girlfriend, and Im really glad to be able to order her a matching one in anticipation of this Christmas...
    red velvet stockings
    By Shannon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atco, NJ) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutly love these stockings! I got one for my husband, daughter, dog and myself. The quality of the stocking is great and the enbroidering is flawless as usual. The only thing I could hope for was if they were on sale like the other Christmas stockings on the site. Oh, and what happened to the matching tree skirt?
    Snowflake Christmas Stocking
    By Jim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, MD) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife and I purchased 4 of these stockings 1 year ago and had to order another for my daughter's boyfriend. The quality of the material is outstanding and this is a very classy Christmas Stocking. I will be ordering other products in the future. Again, thanks for an outstanding quality stocking!
    Another priceless order
    By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered both the ornament and snowflake stocking for my husband and myself, both are extremely great quality, beautiful stitching on the names and worth it. I would recommend these to anyone, we have received many compliments on them. I can't wait to order more when we have children!
    Priceless
    By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have wanted to order personalized stockings for my husband and I, and these were the first ones that I didn't find "cheesy". They looked beautiful online and after reading the other comments I decided to order and was NOT disappointed. They are beautifully made, great quality and I have received so many comments on them. They ordered earlier than stated and would recommend to anyone.
    Beautiful
    By Terra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the ornament stockings for my two daughters and had them personalized. I wanted them to match plus I wanted them to match the snowflake stockings I purchased for my husband and I. They are all very beautiful stockings. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.
    Beautiful
    By Terra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the snowflake stockings for my husband and I and had them personalized. They are perfect. I got the ornament stockings for my two daughters. I wanted them to match, but for the kids to have their own style. They are all beautiful.
    Wonderful!
    By Diana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved both the color and the feel of the velvet and the embroidery on this. I searched a lot of places for an elegant stocking and so glad I found it here!
    what a beautiful keepsake
    By amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richmond, VA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely loved the quality of this item, exquisite. My grandaughter will recieve it for her first christmas and will cherish it through the years
    Great Quality
    By Kammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon, PA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this stocking for my infant son to have for his first Christmas. It is beautiful and classic. Love it!
    Beautiful!
    By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Last year our family was completed with the arrival of our second daughter. In all the rush of the holidays in '08, we neglaected to get Amanda her own stocking. Now that we have the personalized stockings for Mommy, Daddy, Lindsey and Amanda, our fireplace is absolutely beautiful. Santa can't miss the stocking hung with care. We LOVE them!
    Snowflake Christmas stockings
    By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 of these for my Grandson. One for his parents house and one for our house at Christmas. The catalog does not do them justice. They are very expensive looking and the workmanship is impecable. The stocking has a satin type lining. This is a beautiful stocking. I highly recommend this item.
    Barb S.
    San Diego, CA
    Timelessly luxurious and classy Stocking
    By Anya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Being an international client I was at first skeptical about the quality and workmanship especially wanting something special for my daughter's first Christmas, I was absolutley amazed when I received my order and found a thick and luxurious the stocking...just like something the great big man in red would wear himself. I bought the matching tree skirt and together they add a touch of elegance to our Chirstmas decor. A stocking that will become an heirloom for my litte girl. I will definitely be coming back for more as more additions to the family arrive.
    quality buy
    By Rhiannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my stockings in a matter of a few days. They are good quality and will last for many years. They are beautiful and exactly what I was looking for in a personalized stocking.
    Would recommend!
    By Amy G. (Wilmington, MA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been looking for matching stockings for the family. I thought the price was a little high but after looking around it seemed to be comparable to other sites. I have had good luck with other items from this site so I thought I would take a chance. I ordered the snowflakes for my husband and I and the stars for the kids. They were shipped in just a couple days and I love them. They were exactly what I was hoping they would be.
    I love these!
    By Tamara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 of these for my daughters and they look fantastic! They arrived quickly and were just as I thought they would be based on the website pictures. The script lettering is perfect and they look great hanging from our mantle. Would definitely recommend to others (I already have!)
    Looks really great!!
    By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These personalized stockings look great hanging up with all my children's names. In the past I've used the traditional red and white stockings. My four kids always got the stockings mixed up for some reason. So I decided to have the same traditional style stockings with their names on them. Now my kids really feel special with their own stocking. The stockings are so soft and are a good size. Their names are clearly written on the stockings. My family and I really enjoy these.
    Love it
    By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought two of these and love them - they are not cheap looking they are a great red velvet with very fuzzy top Looks great and got them fast!
    Perfect stockings!
    By Belinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for personalized stockings for our family of 5. These were perfect - good quality. Fast shipping.
    Great !
    By Griselda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestview , FL) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great item! must have.
    Great Stockings!
    By Abigail S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, IA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The red velvet stockings I ordered were simply lovely and arrived within a few of days of ordering. All the names were spelled right and with one small exception where a letter was spaced a little far from the other letters in the name, the embroidery was beautifully done. A product I would highly recommend to anyone looking for new Xmas stockings.
    Christmas Stockings
    By Brian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a little nervous ordering from a company I had never heard off, but I received stockings quickly, the quality was very good and the family was very excited.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved