Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Winter Wonderland Personalized Snowflake Stocking customer reviews

Red Velvet Personalized Christmas Stockings - 6309
Average Customer Review: (476 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Caitlynn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, PA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to see how beautiful they turned out when I got them in the mail!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coto de Caza, CA) - December 16, 2014
These stocking were nice quality and turned out great with names. Would buy again
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coto de Caza, CA) - December 16, 2014
These stocking were nice quality and turned out great with names. Would buy again
Beautiful family stockings
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 4 last year, and another one this year as we have added to our family. I love the quality, but waited for a promo code or sale as they can get quite expensive when buying 5.
Excellent Purchase
By Tera C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersville, IA) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our stockings arrived in a timely fashion and are absolutely gorgeous. My girls were so excited to hang them up. We just love them.
Christmas Stockings
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stockings were beautiful, well made, and I received them in a very short time. I bought several items from this company and everything I bought exceeded my expectations.
Snowflake Stockings
By Therese L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalmette, LA) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them........Stockings match my Christmas Tree Skirt!
Good buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boca Raton, FL) - December 11, 2014
I bought six of these stockings. I did my research. I read the reviews. I was worried about the size but when they came I was vey pleased. They are a nice touch to any home. I'm actually buying another. Hope this helps.
Good buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boca Raton, FL) - December 11, 2014
I bought six of these stockings. I did my research. I read the reviews. I was worried about the size but when they came I was vey pleased. They are a nice touch to any home. I'm actually buying another. Hope this helps.
very pleased!
By Dustin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, ND) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with my purchase of the 5 stockings I ordered for my family. The names on them look great,coloring on them is great. Just love them and will have them for years to come.
I love this stocking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amityville, NY) - December 7, 2014
I fell in love with this stocking last year when I ordered one for my daughter, this year we were blessed with a son and I knew I would order another one immediately! The embroidery is beautifully done and the stocking is great quality, I know I will have them for years to come!
great
By jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hermitage, PA) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was perfect and received it quickly
Stockings
By Melody E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them!!! Great quality and very clear!!!
Excellent
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weare, NH) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these stockings. I just purchased my third one for my newborn granddaughter. I also bought these for my two grandsons when they were born.
Exactly what I wanted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - December 4, 2014
The stockings I ordered are gorgeous. I ordered 4 total for my family's 1st Christmas in our first home. My daughters love them and they are definitely worth every penny spent!
Perfect
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are amazing and absolutely beautiful.. Thanks
Stockings
By Jill L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PRIOR LAKE, MN) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them! Always nervous ordering online , but these stockings turned out better than I imagined!
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - December 3, 2014
This is a great sticking! Looks wonderful
Beautiful stockings!!!
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the stockings great quality and great job on the monograming. I have been trying to get these for awhile now but they kept running out. They match my tree skirt perfectly. YAY!
Love my new stockings
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, SC) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to put these up
Great Stockings!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, IA) - November 21, 2014
Purchased these for my grandkids who had politely informed me last year that the ones I had were "baby stockings". These are very well made and the embroidery is absolutely beautiful! They look just as pictured online. They are a nice size with lots of room for goodies & small gifts. Shipping was super quick too. Very nice product that will last for years to come. Perfect for all ages-especially kids who are too grown up for Disney characters-lol. Highly recommend!
Great Quality
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with the quality of the stocking and the stitching of my sons name. Thank you for that
perfect stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (robersonville, NC) - November 18, 2014
I am so pleased with the christmas stockings that I ordered, they came out exactly how i wanted them and were here in no time!
Awesome
By Dana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitesboro, NY) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are such high quality, I am very happy with them, they will last for years.
Excellent stockings
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and fast delivery!!
Love them!
By Cathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Croix Falls, WI) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I started by buying three of three of these stockings last year for my grandchildren and then this year had to buy two more for our twins! I think they are very pretty, more winter wonderland than Christmas, which I like. They are expensive but I think they are worth it.
Love our Snowflake Christmas Stocking!
By Sandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have a new addition to our family...a beautiful grand baby! I was so glad that the Snowflake Stocking was still available. Each family member has their personalized stocking and we love them....very well made, pretty color. I hope they are never discontinued.
Snowflake Stocking
By Margaret P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - October 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 7 of them and they are of great quality. Colors are vibrant - great product.
Perfect
By Gladys C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I already bought four of these a couple years ago so obviously I don't have an issue with the quality or anything. We got a new addition to the family so I had to get another one. I'm just glad they still had them in stock!
Addding more every year
By Sabrina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aspen, CO) - January 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good looking, nice quality. We add new stocking each year for more visitors.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARRODSBURG, KY) - January 1, 2014
Perfect. Everything I wanted.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atascadero, CA) - December 30, 2013
Love the stockings. Great quality ,heavy duty.
Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - December 27, 2013
Loved the Christmas stockings. Bought 3 and they all matched. Would recommend to others. Quality is good. I got mine at a discounted price so worth the money. I hope they have these stockings when we decide to add a second child.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - December 26, 2013
The color, cloth, and detail are beautiful. I definitely recommend these.
Snowflake Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - December 26, 2013
Beautiful set and loved by our family!
First Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, VT) - December 26, 2013
It is beautiful and well made. It was a gift for our first grandchild and will be a keepsake here in our home.
Best Christmas stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - December 25, 2013
Great quality!! I absolutely love these stockings! They met every expectation. Thank you so much. I recommend these to anyone who has been considering buying them!
Great durable stocking
By Will L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking itself is a fantastic purchase. It is a nice old fashioned and durable stocking just like the ones I got as a kid.
Beautiful stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - December 24, 2013
The stockings arrived looking just like the picture. We love them :-)
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - December 22, 2013
I was unsure about purchasing Christmas stockings without seeing them; however, these are great. I purchased 4 of them. The quality of the product was far more than what I expected. I was happy with the size of the stockings as well. I would highly recommend these to anyone who is looking to purchase a new stocking!
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved