Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Winter Wonderland Personalized Snowflake Stocking customer reviews

Red Velvet Personalized Christmas Stockings - 6309
Average Customer Review: (496 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very Pleased
By Paulette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking is adorable. The service was very quick! Great Company! Will do business with them again.








































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































Love it!




Family Christmas Stockings
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Stockings are high quality, beautiful and delivered to me within days. I love this store!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Park, CO) - December 16, 2016
From the picture, you can't tell what the quality of the snowflakes is. I wasn't sure if I should expect iron on snowflakes that would peel off over time. I am happy to report that they are embroidered. The quality, look and feel of the stockings is superb. I ordered 8 and I am so happy.
Beautiful Stockings!
By carolyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (thonotosassa, FL) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The velvet stockings are so pretty! The monograms were done extremely well. We love having them hang on the mantel!
beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, PA) - December 15, 2016
Couldn't be more pleased with the stocking- well made, heavy material. Rich color
Great
By Radha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Lauderdale, FL) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out just as it appears in photo and embroidery was perfect.
Nice
By Monica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are just as pictured! Really bright and soft and nicely stitched (names).
Awesome!
By Ryan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulshear, TX) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great deal and awesome stockings!
Snowflake Stocking
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made with colorful snowflake design.
Beautiful!
By Caroline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stockings came out so nice - good quality - I replaced 4 old stockings that I had and it made such a difference - such a beautiful presentation and a decent size stocking
Beautiful Christmas stockings
By Peggy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so impressed with the quality of the Christmas stockings that I ordered. I would recommend them to anyone looking for gorgeous stockings. The personalization makes them extra special. I can't wait for my family to see them!!!
Great
By Grace R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking were great quality look great
Good Product
By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemidji , MN) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was as described, embroidery was beautiful would purchase from personalization mall again
Love this stocking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - December 13, 2016
The stocking was exactly what I was expecting. I absolutely love it!
Personalized Stocking
By Stacy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these stockings. Perfect addition to our mantle!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chardon, OH) - December 12, 2016
Stockings were exactly what I was expecting! I've been looking at them for a couple of years and so glad I finally ordered 5 of them. Great quality and they look perfect on our mantle!
Snowflake Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunapee, NH) - December 12, 2016
Wonderful
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 12, 2016
These stockings were more beautiful in person than in the picture. They look great hanging on my mantle! A friend even asked where she could get some just like them.
Just Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 12, 2016
I love the quality of the stockings, the names came out just perfectly. I definitely will reorder in the future.
Christmas stockings
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheat Ridge, CO) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality
Beautiful
By Katherine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was hesitant to buy these because some of the previous reviews said they were poor quality or small, but they just looked so pretty I decided to take a chance and I'm so glad I did! These stockings are very nice quality and they are the perfect size! I'm sure at one time those may have been legitimate problems but rest assured if you are looking to buy these now, those concerns have been fixed and these stockings are beautiful!
Magical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg, PA) - December 10, 2016
Beautiful stockings! Excellent quality! Looks beautiful in my home!
Personalized Stockings
By Liz V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So incredibly beautiful! I've been wanting family stockings since my first son was born 5yrs ago, but knew I should wait until our family was complete. Now, after having 2 amazing boys, my husband & I are expecting a little girl! We are over joyed. Our family of five is now complete & we just stare at our beautiful stockings, picturing our three kids looking through them each Christmas morning to come!
Love them
By Loretta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings were amazing. Great quality and look beautiful! I highly recommend.
Love this
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VT) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty! Very nice quality.
Merry Christmas 2 Us!
By Arenette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family simply adores these stockings. I bought a different one for each of us. Great quality in the stockings and the monogram. Everyone was so amazed. We used them and our Christmas tree as the backdrop for our holiday cards.
Christmas Stockings
By Jay C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, MO) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are very nice and really big. Big enough to hold everything you can stuff into them. The wife and kids loved them, plus they match the pattern of the tree skirt we bought the year before.
Hung by the chimney with Care.
By Annette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the stockings. It was easy ordering and they arrived quickly which was wonderful. I forgot we had two additions to our family when I decorated the day after Thanksgiving. Because of my life situation we Celebrate Christmas with my children on St. Nicholas Day or weekend, (first week in December)they are great quality and look beautiful. I know have 11 of them and next year hope to have to more additions, so do get rid of the style. I believe I have order 3 years in a row. Merry Christmas.
Perfect
By Alexis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steubenville, OH) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these stockings. They look elegant and are made of really nice/soft material!
love it!
By Nicole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these stockings after a friend told me how beautiful they are and in fact, when i received the order, it was perfect. I love them so much. The quality is great and it looks beautiful hanging by my tree. I recommend these stockings, it was a great choice.
Exactly what I expected
By Bernadette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MO) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been wanting to order these for a while. They are great quality and they were exactly what I had expected. They look great on our mantel and my family was excited to see them. They look great!
Great Stocking
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the perfect family stocking at a reasonable price!
Gift for newlyweds
By Anne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - December 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this would be a wonderful present for newlyweds. I hope they will feel the same.
Perfect Christmas Stockings
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 of the Snowflake Stockings for our family. I first saw them when I came across the sight last year but when I tried to order they were out of stock. This year I ordered and was worried that they wouldn't be as nice as what they are pictured to be, but they just beautiful!! They were delivered in a very timely fashion and I just love how they look on our mantle. I would hugely recommend these stockings, you won't be disappointed!
Snowflake stockings
By Sandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, MN) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out beautiful, my family was thrilled with their new Christmas Stockings!
Christmas Stockings
By Elaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bancroft, WI) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something more on the elegant side, something I would have for many years. These came and they were perfect, beautiful and classy. :)
Winter Wonderland
By Markiesha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 6 of these stockings and they are beautiful!!!
Years apart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - November 25, 2016
I first ordered a set of these stockings when I had my daughter, and I just ordered another after having my son. I was so excited when his came and it was the same color, and the details matched perfectly! No one would ever guess that I ordered them years apart.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - November 22, 2016
I purchased these for my husband and me 5 years ago and I was pleased to see personalization mall still carried the same ones so I could buy some for our 2 children. They came quickly and they are really nice quality. The embroidery is also very well done. I think it's a great price for the high quality you receive.
Love my stockings
By Terri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFayette, AL) - November 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are even more beautiful than I thought they would be, can't wait to decorate my mantel.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved