Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I'm so glad that I discover your business. It has many wonderful and unique products, amazing prices and excellent service. I highly recommend this company and I will be back many times.
    ~Flora - FL

    Winter Wonderland Personalized Snowflake Stocking customer reviews

    Red Velvet Personalized Christmas Stockings - 6309
    Average Customer Review: (259 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (216)
    4 star:
    (34)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    snowflake stocking
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, PA) - December 30, 2012
    This item looks very nice and good quality.
    Gifted Stocking
    By Frank S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordsville, IN) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The stocking was well recieved and in a timly manner. It was a remote gift. Recipint said it was perfect and hung it immediately.
    Love our stockings!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sparks, NV) - December 25, 2012
    We recieved our new stockings for Christmas and the whole family loved them. They are beautiful and hope they last for many years.
    Fast and fabulous product and service
    By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calabasas, CA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love my 6 personalized Christmas stockings. Super easy to order and very quick delivery
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodcliff Lake, NJ) - December 23, 2012
    These stockings are beautiful! We even have the matching tree skirt wtih our family name on it and it looks great! Great quality and looks so nice! We have these stockings for everyone in our family
    Super stockings!!!
    By KAREN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OLATHE, KS) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered 6 of these stockings for the entire family. Really liked the way they looked, even my husband was impressed. Nice material and personalization looked great. Will order more.
    Great Stocking!
    By Maureen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very high quality, sturdy, soft stocking (inside and out)! Extremely pleased with the stitched snowflakes! I wanted a stocking for my toddler to have the rest of his life...this stocking will last and it is a design he can never outgrow!
    Great stockings for a great price!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - December 19, 2012
    These personalized stockings were exactly what I was looking for. The quality seems very good for the price I paid and I am quite satisfied with my purchase. The personalized names all turned out lovely. I also ordered the matching tree skirt and I am so happy with the set. Thank you!
    great products!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fresh meadows, NY) - December 19, 2012
    i love this place!
    Great Quality
    By Tinesha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had a new daughter this year and wanted to find a nice stocking to go with her brother's nice stocking. And I don't know what the deal was but locally all I could find were poorly made stockings. I love this website so I came on to check it out. I was lucky these were on sale for 20 each at the time and I got one for both kids. And let me tell you these are great quality that will last for years to come. I am definately impressed.
    excellent buy!!!
    By Rhonda U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammondsport, NY) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    these stockings were even better than I imagined! one of my best finds for this Christmas season! we haven't filled them yet, to see how they hold up...but, they look absolutely beautiful on our mantle now!
    Christmas 2012
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - December 16, 2012
    I was in search of Christmas stocking for my family. I wanted something simple and embroidered. The stockings at the mall use glitter. This surpass my expectations and delivered fast.
    Great Product
    By Craig S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These stocking are great. They look just as they do in the picture and are of fantastic quality. They are a a great addition to our Christmas decorations and everyone compliments them when they visit.
    Love them
    By Celeste A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El paso, TX) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think they are wonderful.
    Beautiful but over priced.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - December 14, 2012
    I love my new stockings and as always, the engraving was perfect. Very soft stockings. I do think they are overpriced. I paid more than I wanted to, especially this time of year. But I can't say anything bad about the quality of the item or the engraving. Also very fast shipping.
    Great product would order again!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - December 14, 2012
    Shipped very fast! Great product, very well made! Would definitely recommend !
    Beautiful stockings
    By Ashley V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mingo Junction, OH) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very beautiful personalized stockings. I bought these as an early Christmas present for my family. They are a lovely addition to our Christmas decorations.
    LOVE THESE!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PRATTVILLE , AL) - December 12, 2012
    THE STOCKINGS ARE AWESOME!! I LOVE THEM!! THE COLOR IS BRIGHT RED JUST LIKE THE PICTURE AND SOFT! VERY CLASSY AND CUTE! JUST PERFECT. I AM SO GLAD I BOUGHT THESE. NEXT YEAR I WANT TO BUY THE TREE SKIRT TO GO WITH IT.
    Absolutely Beautiful Stockings
    By OLIVIA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOWER LAKE, CA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great size and great quality. Exactally what I was looking for. The personalization was the perfect touch. The embroidery is beautiful. I am very impressed with this item.
    beautiful
    By Valerie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount holly, VT) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i loved them. i was sent the wrong one but a few days later received the right one quick delivery.
    perfect personalized stockings!
    By Patti P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVE THEM ! LOVE THEM! LOVE THEM!

    what more can i say?
    perfect
    By Melissa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item was perfect. Classy and professional looking!
    Excellent Quality. A Christmas Staple!
    By Georgette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We have NINE of these to date! We started with 4, and as our family grew and got married and had children, every Christmas they got a stocking. I LOVE that they bring the exact stockings back every September on the site, so they all look the same on the mantle! These are EXCELLENT quality, the writing is clear, and they are durable! FIVE STARS.
    Better than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waseca, MN) - December 11, 2012
    These stockings are amazing! Shipping was fast and they are a great quality. I will definetly be buying another one when needed. I love these!!
    Snowflake Christmas Stockings
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - December 11, 2012
    Beautiful. Quality was wonderful and personalization was great.
    Beautiful Stocking
    By Cesilia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this two years ago for my 4 older kids and this year we had another baby. The material is durable and the quality is exceptional. I love that they all have matching stockings!
    Beautifully Stitched
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 9, 2012
    Can't wait to order one next year for our newest addition.
    Great stocking!
    By Darby L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I only wish I would've ordered more!
    snowflake stocking
    By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson Station, NY) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    made very nice, better than i thought it would be, very good quality.
    Love these stockings!!
    By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love these stockings! Wonderful quality. Look perfect!
    Love them!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - December 9, 2012
    I'm always a little worried about ordering without having seen a product in person, but my worries melted away when I received my stockings in the mail. They are so cute! The quality is really nice and the size is perfect, not too big or too small. I highly recommend these to anyone looking for a personalized stocking. Can't wait to fill them in a couple weeks!
    Beautiful stockings
    By Jessica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alachua, FL) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful craftsmanship, great price
    Another great item!
    By Hollis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northglenn, CO) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered several things through Personalization Mall over the last couple years. I have always been impressed with the quality of the merchandise and the timeliness with which I receive my orders. This year, I bought three of these stockings to start a new tradition for my young daughters and my infant nephew. They're beautiful, large enough to pack full of goodies, and strong enough to survive childhood and continue our traditions in their own homes if they choose. I'm thrilled with them!
    Great Stockings
    By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had been looking at these stockings for awhile, but was worried about how they would look. They are BEAUTIFUL!!! I am so glad that I got them. The quality is great. If you are thinking about purchasing them, do it.. you will be very satisfied!
    love the stockings!
    By Angie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very soft stockings & craftsmanship nicely done too
    Beautiful stocking
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Valley, WA) - December 6, 2012
    I ordered this stocking for my daughter and couldn't be happier with it. The colors are vibrant and beautiful; the fabric is soft and rich. It looks even better in person than in the picture. Love it!
    Snowflake stocking
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - December 5, 2012
    Love this stocking... great gift and great for stuffing.
    Simply Beautiful Stockings
    By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Simply beautiful stockings--great color and high quality embroidery. Products came very quickly and look wonderful on our mantle. We also got the matching tree skirt which matches perfectly. Thanks!
    Exactly As Shown
    By Josh G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product is exactly as shown and is great quality!
    Looks great and very well done!
    By G. Lamar W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, TN) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Had to get a set of them, one for the Darling Bride and me. And I have to tell you: they're the nicest personalized stockings I have ever seen! We got a matching tree skirt and it really brings the festive look together in the living room. Nicely done!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved