Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Winter Wonderland Personalized Snowflake Stocking customer reviews

Red Velvet Personalized Christmas Stockings - 6309
Average Customer Review: (414 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale , CA) - December 14, 2015
The stocking is just as beautiful as shown in person!
perfect stockings!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harborcreek, PA) - December 13, 2015
These are so beautiful! The pictures do no justice~ so so happy with my purchase!
Great Item
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for each attending Christmas dinner and plan to put goodies & small gifts in each one.
Love them!
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful stockings, great quality, got here quick!
Srockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento , CA) - December 12, 2015
Thrilled! They turned out great, they were affordable and they arrived vex timely!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergenfield, NJ) - December 12, 2015
I bought these stockings last year for my family (7 of us). Just purchased another this year for my new daughter-in-law. They are truly beautiful.
just what I needed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west lafayette, IN) - December 12, 2015
I had boughten 7 of these stocking last Christmas.
I needed to get another one for this year and was
worried I would not find one to match the others.
It was so easy to get back on and order what I needed
and it matches perfectly with last years stockings.
So happy!
By Carrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parlin, NJ) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Nice and thick. Got one for every member of my family. Very happy with this purchase.
Personalized Family Stockings
By Marsha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood , WA) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed how beautiful the stockings were with our family's names personalized on each one, they are adorable! We've had mixed match stockings, and now this was a nice added touch to our Christmas decorations! Thank you personalization mall for the stockings~ I love them!
Highly recommend
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was absolutely happy with the stocking and the way they put the name.
Family Heirlooms
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison Heights, MI) - December 10, 2015
I ordered these and they came so quickly! They seem very well made and I'm so happy with them. They'll be kept for a long time.
Simple and Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth Meeting, PA) - December 10, 2015
These stockings are great! The quality is good and the shipping was fast! The embroidery turned out very nicely. The simple snowflakes on the stockings go perfectly with our decor.
Lovely Stocking Red/White
By Christine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice colors. White is very white and red is very red. Well done.
Christmas Stockings
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coxsackie , NY) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the stockings - great quality and great price! The shipment came very quickly too, even though they were personalized. The free personalization is a great feature. Will be ordering from this company again!
Stockings
By carey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable, and I love them.
Stockings
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They look just like the picture. Turn around was very fast. I would order them again.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winder, GA) - December 8, 2015
We bought this for our granddaughter and it was just beautiful.
Beautiful Stockings, Excellent Quality
By Teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - December 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are stunning hanging above our fireplace! We will enjoy these stockings this Christmas and many more to come! We also purchased the matching tree skirt! Awesome!! They are a beautiful matching combo. Having them personalized is the icing on the cake! All are made of durable, top quality material, so adding future grandkids and other son/daughter-in-laws will be easy to do. Thank you for making my family's Christmas decor so special, and gorgeous!!
Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, NY) - December 5, 2015
Love them
The stockings were hung by the fireplace with care
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahomet, IL) - December 5, 2015
These personalized stockings are just the right size and look awesome. We have one for each of our grandchildren.
Great Item
By Kristen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osage, IA) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 5 of these two years ago and with an addition to our family we needed another one and I loved the product so much that I just had to order this product again, and with another addition on the way I will be purchasing another one for next year since I love these stockings!!! They are beautiful stockings and look great being hung up all together, So glad I found this stocking two years ago!!!
Very Classy
By Catherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed by the good quality of the Christmas stockings. They are very classy. Good and durable. I got one for my dog too!
Christmas cheer
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishing creek, MD) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them. They are beautiful, soft, and durable!
great stockings!
By Abbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love these stockings! Great quality and would definitely recommend using this company
Perfect Stockings
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are PERFECT and look beautiful hanging from the mantle! They are very well made with the snowflakes nicely embroidered and soft material!
Amazing Quality
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stockings are amazing and the monogram sets them off. Very satisfied!
Great Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - November 29, 2015
This stocking is good quality. I am pleased with my order.
Stockings
By Nick B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchell, SD) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how these look. I ordered stockings for myself, my wife and our son. These look awesome and I am happy to include these in our family traditions.
Great stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - November 27, 2015
Great product that shipped fast. Good quality. Definately recommend.
Love our new stockings!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, IL) - November 25, 2015
I absolutely love our personalized snowflake stockings. They look perfect hanging in front of our fireplace.
Christmas Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Wenatchee, WA) - November 25, 2015
They came out just as pictured. Good size but not too big. The stitching was good. I have no complaints at all. Very satisfied.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevensville, MI) - November 23, 2015
Stockings are very nice. Font looks really good. Appear to be made very well.
Stocking
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this stocking, it's very good quality and each year we have added a family member I have purchased a new one the old ones still look brand new and hold up very well!
Beautiful products
By Mona C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, MD) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two stockings for my in laws & couldn't be happier with the results. The stockings are beautiful, the quality is amazing and the embroidery was perfect.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mulberry, FL) - November 8, 2015
Over the past 3 years I have purchased, mine and my husbands, my sons, and now my daughters stocking.. It is great quality and I love that they have the same patterns available every year as our family grows. The matching tree skirt is icing on the cake!
Donna Cloutier
By Paul C. (Tyngsboro, MA) - November 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are absolutely the best look of quality, and awesome lettering, at a
terrific value.
I was looking for something that would 'blend' in with a Victorian decorated
tree, in a burgundy color to go with the furnishings, not red. These are
perfect!! Incredible width! I am very pleased, and excited to add these to our
Christmas decor. Thank you.
Christmas Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severna Park, MD) - October 31, 2015
I love these stockings! Good quality and exactly as pictured.
Love it!
By Judith A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, VA) - October 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast service and efficient every time we order. Love that you can see finished product before you order. Quality is always high, and so happy the product was avaiable, as we were ordering new baby's stocking to match the rest of the family's. Thankful that we didn't need to start over with a whole new set!
Winter Wonderland Surprise!
By Robyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son this year as a little surprise, as he & his wife split. They have a daughter, who is 6, and I purchased this for her last Christmas so I wanted him & his daughter to have something to share this year and the years to come. I've very happy with my purchase & he was happy he has something to go share with his daughter. Thank you all for the great work you do.
awesome
By Tamara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JBER, AK) - February 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking are of high quality and exactly what I asked for! They shipped in a timely manner. They are beautiful
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved