Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Winter Wonderland Personalized Snowflake Stocking customer reviews

Red Velvet Personalized Christmas Stockings - 6309
Average Customer Review: (318 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(265)
4 star:
(43)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - December 28, 2014
Our family has beautiful handmade stockings for each family member from over 30 years ago. They're still in great shape but we needed 2 new ones for a son-in-law and granddaughter. I ordered these and was not disappointed. Although they obviously didn't match the older stockings, they were a beautiful addition and the quality is such that I know they'll last. And, since I found out on Christmas Eve that grandbaby no. 2 is on the way, I'll soon be in the market for another one!
Perfect
By MaryLou T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this 2 years ago and needed another for a new grandchild and I was so happy that they could match!! THANKS!!
snowflake stockings
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia beach, VA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are gorgeous and high quality. A great value for the price. I am very pleased with them. Their classic design will go well as my family ages. I am very happy with my purchase and would recommend them to others
Love the Quality
By Tina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stocking are very good in quality and engraving. They match my Christmas tree skirt!! Would order again.
Stockings
By Jill L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PRIOR LAKE, MN) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them! Always nervous ordering online , but these stockings turned out better than I imagined!
Stockings
By Melody E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them!!! Great quality and very clear!!!
great
By jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hermitage, PA) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was perfect and received it quickly
Great Stockings!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, IA) - November 21, 2014
Purchased these for my grandkids who had politely informed me last year that the ones I had were "baby stockings". These are very well made and the embroidery is absolutely beautiful! They look just as pictured online. They are a nice size with lots of room for goodies & small gifts. Shipping was super quick too. Very nice product that will last for years to come. Perfect for all ages-especially kids who are too grown up for Disney characters-lol. Highly recommend!
Perfect
By Gladys C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I already bought four of these a couple years ago so obviously I don't have an issue with the quality or anything. We got a new addition to the family so I had to get another one. I'm just glad they still had them in stock!
Snowflake Stocking
By Margaret P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - October 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 7 of them and they are of great quality. Colors are vibrant - great product.
Great Quality
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with the quality of the stocking and the stitching of my sons name. Thank you for that
Christmas Stockings
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stockings were beautiful, well made, and I received them in a very short time. I bought several items from this company and everything I bought exceeded my expectations.
Excellent Purchase
By Tera C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersville, IA) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our stockings arrived in a timely fashion and are absolutely gorgeous. My girls were so excited to hang them up. We just love them.
Beautiful
By Caitlynn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, PA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to see how beautiful they turned out when I got them in the mail!
Snowflake Stockings
By Therese L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalmette, LA) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them........Stockings match my Christmas Tree Skirt!
I love this stocking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amityville, NY) - December 7, 2014
I fell in love with this stocking last year when I ordered one for my daughter, this year we were blessed with a son and I knew I would order another one immediately! The embroidery is beautifully done and the stocking is great quality, I know I will have them for years to come!
very pleased!
By Dustin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, ND) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with my purchase of the 5 stockings I ordered for my family. The names on them look great,coloring on them is great. Just love them and will have them for years to come.
Good buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boca Raton, FL) - December 11, 2014
I bought six of these stockings. I did my research. I read the reviews. I was worried about the size but when they came I was vey pleased. They are a nice touch to any home. I'm actually buying another. Hope this helps.
Great stockings for a great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - December 19, 2012
These personalized stockings were exactly what I was looking for. The quality seems very good for the price I paid and I am quite satisfied with my purchase. The personalized names all turned out lovely. I also ordered the matching tree skirt and I am so happy with the set. Thank you!
Very pleased with the quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 14, 2011
I ordered five stockings with embroidered names and am very happy with the product. The size is perfect, and very nice quality. They look great on my mantle!
Just Beautiful
By Robin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stockings are wonderful. They are fully lined & very well made. The embroidery is absolutely beautiful.
Great Quality and Fast Delivery
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Stocking will last for years. Well worth it.
Great Stocking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 12, 2011
I just ordered these last week and got them within a week. Very nice and wonderful fabric combination! I wanted something nicer than your basic stocking. I love these and highly recommend them!
Love these.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, VA) - December 8, 2011
I am so pleased with these. The quality is better than I ever expected and the color is perfect.
Addition to the family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - December 8, 2011
Bought these stocking in 2009 for my husband and me. we just had a son and was excite to only have to buy one new stocking instead of three. great quality
Beautiful stockings
By Tinamarie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Pleasant Beach, NJ) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them!
Excellent Quality & Beautiful Embroidering
By Christina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Epping, NH) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love it! Excellent quality and it stretches so you can fill it up! Highly recommend for anybody that needs a nice personalized stocking. Ship time was very quick also.
Beautiful color
By Christie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, PA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking is beautiful. It has a deep, rich, red color and the white snowflakes really pop. Love it!
This was perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville , FL) - December 27, 2011
Was just what we expected
Very nice
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love these stockings! Well constructed and look great on my fireplace mantle
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - December 18, 2011
I have faith my grandchildren will be getting their santa stocking stuffers for many years to come in this well designed stocking. Thank you.
Snowflake stockings
By Margie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect I would absolutely order another purchase from this company!!!
Exceeded My Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 20, 2011
I am extremely happy with how the stockings turned out!
Niiiiiiiicccceeee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 7, 2011
Well im just a guy so i dont know much about what looks good. But i was really impressed with the quality of the item. My name came out clear and the thing is so soft.
The Best
By Kevin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THESE ARE THE BEST...So elegant. place on my new built in mantel has made my Christmas Village and Living room stand out
Simply Beautiful
By Dominick G. (Bronx, NY) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to wait for our family to be complete, and I didn't want the old stand by stocking with the names written in glitter, I wanted something different for our family of 5. When I got them they were exactly what I was looking for. The quality of and writing on the stockings are beautiful. And they add such a warmth and finish to our Christmas decorations every year. I'm completly satisfied.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jesup, GA) - November 23, 2011
Loved the stalkings, ordered 4 with mine, my boyfriends, and his 2 sons names...my boyfriend said we will have to order 2 new ones when we get married that say mom and dad lol
Great Stocking
By Scott C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was fast and the product was great. The stocking material feels very good and the embroidery is first class. We tossed our old stocking immediately when we received these. They could stand to be a little longer, just my opinion.
Wonderful Stocking
By Noreen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west henrietta, NY) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recently had a baby this year and I wanted a stocking she could use forever not just a first Christmas one. That and It was time for mommy and daddy to upgrade our stockings. I love these stockings, they are very soft and look wonderful hanging from our fireplace.

very happy,
NA, NY
bought one for new baby
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, NY) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am considering replacing all of our old stockings with this high quality, beautiful one.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved