Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Winter Wonderland Personalized Snowflake Stocking customer reviews

Red Velvet Personalized Christmas Stockings - 6309
Average Customer Review: (414 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Priceless
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have wanted to order personalized stockings for my husband and I, and these were the first ones that I didn't find "cheesy". They looked beautiful online and after reading the other comments I decided to order and was NOT disappointed. They are beautifully made, great quality and I have received so many comments on them. They ordered earlier than stated and would recommend to anyone.
Beautiful
By Terra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the ornament stockings for my two daughters and had them personalized. I wanted them to match plus I wanted them to match the snowflake stockings I purchased for my husband and I. They are all very beautiful stockings. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.
what a beautiful keepsake
By amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richmond, VA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved the quality of this item, exquisite. My grandaughter will recieve it for her first christmas and will cherish it through the years
Snowflake Christmas stockings
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for my Grandson. One for his parents house and one for our house at Christmas. The catalog does not do them justice. They are very expensive looking and the workmanship is impecable. The stocking has a satin type lining. This is a beautiful stocking. I highly recommend this item.
Barb S.
San Diego, CA
Timelessly luxurious and classy Stocking
By Anya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Being an international client I was at first skeptical about the quality and workmanship especially wanting something special for my daughter's first Christmas, I was absolutley amazed when I received my order and found a thick and luxurious the stocking...just like something the great big man in red would wear himself. I bought the matching tree skirt and together they add a touch of elegance to our Chirstmas decor. A stocking that will become an heirloom for my litte girl. I will definitely be coming back for more as more additions to the family arrive.
Great Quality
By Kammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon, PA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this stocking for my infant son to have for his first Christmas. It is beautiful and classic. Love it!
Beautiful!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Last year our family was completed with the arrival of our second daughter. In all the rush of the holidays in '08, we neglaected to get Amanda her own stocking. Now that we have the personalized stockings for Mommy, Daddy, Lindsey and Amanda, our fireplace is absolutely beautiful. Santa can't miss the stocking hung with care. We LOVE them!
Very satisfied
By Trisha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillonvale, OH) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied when I received my stockings. They seem to be of very good quality. When I was ordering I was a little concerned how the name would stay on the stocking but it is very secure. I expect these stocking to hold up very well.
Quality Personified
By Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
After searching many other sources for personalized Christmas stockings, we chose Personalization Mall's because the description was clear and included the size, the web site was easy to navigate, and we hoped the slightly higher price would be worth it.
The stockings came very quickly and the quality was pleasing. They are a little darker red than I had wanted, but certainly acceptable. We tend to find lots of "stocking stuffers," and I think these stockings will be just right.
GOOD PRODUCT
By Ryan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The items arrived in only a few days great turn around time and they look great
Beautiful Christmas Stockings
By Carolyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these, very beautiful and "Christmassy".
Excellent Material!
By Danielle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The best stockings I've ever bought for my family. The price may seem a lot at first, but they are made really well and I'm sure will last a long time!
adorable
By edward E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nanticoke, PA) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
very good quality, embroiderey is perfect and enough room to fill with lots of stuff...can't find anything like this at our mall, it's all that felt junk they sell and put glue and glitter on it for name...this is 100% quality
Great quality
By Stacy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality stocking but a little smaller/narrower at the bottom than expected in the foot area. Better for us if larger.
Very Merry Stockings!
By Candise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered from a Groupon, the process was very simple. The items arrived in a reasonable time and I am very satisfied!
pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - April 5, 2016
I was nervous since I did get a good deal on them along with free shipping....I was very pleased with these stockings. I would absolutely recommend them, I foresee many many years of us using them
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, TN) - December 24, 2015
The stockings are very pretty, well made and look beautiful hanging on our mantle.
wonderful item
By Victor L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalized stocking, ordered 4 last year and now that we have a new addition to the family, we order another one. The colors are very vivid, and the material is very good quality~
Great Stockings
By Susanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several stockings and the matching tree skirt. They all look great and are good quality. I would buy these again.
Great Stockings
By Susanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several styles of this stocking and they all look great. The quality is good and I would buy these again.
Very Attractive Stockings for my kids!!
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, FL) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my stockings and was very impressed with shipping time and the quality. The only con is the price BUT is these stockings last for years to come it is well worth the price. I also ordered the tree skirt to match and personalized with my family name. So far I have had a great experience ordering from Personalization Mall.
Good quality
By Kristy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenwood, IN) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the look of the stockings. The stitching matched the bottom red perfectly. The names were down even. Overall looked very professional. Would highly recommend.
Great!
By Tricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelousas, LA) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase these with matching tree skirt--I was very pleased with the quality of the items & also how fast I received them.
beautiful stockings
By Victoria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these stocking for my children to coordinate with the ones my husband and I received as gifts after we got married. These are even prettier in person. Really keeps with our elegant theme for Christmas. I would definitely buy these again if I had to do it all over again and will recommend to my friends/family.
Christmas Stockings
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stockings that I received exceeded my expectations. They were really beautiful and the time in which I received them was awesome as well.
MUST BUY
By Alice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item. I was a wonderful buy. Material looks to be great.... Lettering could be bigger
Great Product
By carrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ponchatoula, LA) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my stockings. They added the touch of elegance I needed on my mantle. They arrived quickly are are very good quality.
Just like the pictures
By Jamie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiteland, IN) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of the stockings. They are true to color from the picture online. Very soft material and all around great quality.
better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west lafayette, IN) - December 24, 2014
These stockings are beautiful. The quality of the fabric
used is superb. The embroidery is done very well.
I was so pleased. I have 7 grandchildren and they each got
one. It makes a wonderful gift that will bring much joy
for years to come.
very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - December 26, 2014
I am pleased with the personalized stocking. Even more, it arrived quickly!
Granddaughter is very happy now!
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
At the last minute, my daughter-in-law said that my 9-year old granddaughter no longer wanted her Disney Princess stocking to hang on the fireplace because it was too childish for her now. (This is the stocking from her first Christmas.) Personalization Mall saved the day---we ordered the personalized snowflake stocking and it came in plenty of time--even with the Christmas rush. My granddaughter was thrilled with it and felt she was more grown up as a result. The stocking is of very good quality, and I am very pleased with this order, as well as all the other items I have ordered in the past. Keep up the good work PM! I'll be ordering a lot more items in the future!
Great Product
By Barb C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was exactly as described! Glad i bought it!
Love the Quality
By Tina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stocking are very good in quality and engraving. They match my Christmas tree skirt!! Would order again.
Beautiful
By Caitlynn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, PA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to see how beautiful they turned out when I got them in the mail!
Beautiful Christmas Stocking
By Laurel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, ME) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Christmas stocking is beautifully done. High quality.
Very nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - December 18, 2014
Purchased this as a gift and the quality is great. The stocking looks exactly as it is pictured on the site. The personalization is perfect.
They look great
By Russell B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of these stockings are quite good. I wanted two unusual names for two girls from Thailand, so they didn't just pull them off the shelf. They sewed the names on, and got them too me within 5 days, just in time for Christmas. Good quality and fast service.
beautiful!
By robert K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west roxbury, MA) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
really nice stockings with great color and embroidery. thank you for the quick delivery!
Stocking
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this stocking, it's very good quality and each year we have added a family member I have purchased a new one the old ones still look brand new and hold up very well!
Love it!
By Judith A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, VA) - October 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast service and efficient every time we order. Love that you can see finished product before you order. Quality is always high, and so happy the product was avaiable, as we were ordering new baby's stocking to match the rest of the family's. Thankful that we didn't need to start over with a whole new set!
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved