Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Winter Wonderland Personalized Snowflake Stocking customer reviews

Red Velvet Personalized Christmas Stockings - 6309
Average Customer Review: (285 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(235)
4 star:
(40)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Niiiiiiiicccceeee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 7, 2011
Well im just a guy so i dont know much about what looks good. But i was really impressed with the quality of the item. My name came out clear and the thing is so soft.
Love these.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, VA) - December 8, 2011
I am so pleased with these. The quality is better than I ever expected and the color is perfect.
Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - December 2, 2011
Excellent shopping experience.
Customer Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarence, IA) - December 6, 2011
I was particularly happy at the size of the stocking, giving me space to include multiple items. Quality of the embroidering and seamstress work was good.
Great quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 6, 2011
Beautiful stocking and great quality. I bought it matching the tree skirt (also available online) and they are absolutely same quality and color. Very pleased with the purchase. Arrived only a few days after i submitted my order online. Great service!!!
Exactly what I needed...
By LuAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful stocking for my new son-in-law!
Snowflake stocking
By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wESLEY CHAPEL, FL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this snowflake stocking along with the snowflake stocking holder & absolutely love both of them. The quality is great & looks so awesome hanging from the stocking holder. I have used your company so many times & have yet to be disappointed. In fact, I have Loved everything I have gotten. But this stocking & holder is even more awesome than I could have expected!!
Excellent quality.... costumer service even better
By Jose H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stockings are excellent quality.... very well made and personalization just as requested even with accent.
Costumer service is even better... if possible... one stocking would not hang properly since the loop in the stocking was little off center. WE contact them and sent us another immediately.
I would definitely buy again from them. Very professional company that clearly cares about their costumers.
:)
By Olivia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings look great. Fantastic quality. I also purchased the matching tree skirt and everything looks so lovely together in my living room.
Love it!
By Caroline V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AP) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stockings turned out perfectly! They look just like expected them to.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the engraved tree skirt with the matching engraved stockings, they came out perfect! The engraving was beautiful, I love the set! My home looks so pretty, if you are thinking about either of these, don't hesitate!
Snowflake Stocking
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of these stockings (first one, and then two more). They are good, medium-sized stockings and beautifully made -- including the monogramming. The product looks exactly as it appears in the online photo.
Wonderful Stocking
By Noreen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west henrietta, NY) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recently had a baby this year and I wanted a stocking she could use forever not just a first Christmas one. That and It was time for mommy and daddy to upgrade our stockings. I love these stockings, they are very soft and look wonderful hanging from our fireplace.

very happy,
NA, NY
bought one for new baby
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, NY) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am considering replacing all of our old stockings with this high quality, beautiful one.
Very Nice!
By Norma H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased stockings for my daughter and her new husband. I was very pleased with the quality of the material and the stitching. I am sure they will be used for years to come!
great gift
By rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (imperial, PA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this gift for my mom...she has 8 grandchildren so i wanted to get her something that would last...she loves them and i am very happy with them
Great Christmas Stockings
By Bridget T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are fabulous. THey add the perfect tough to my fireplace and make the christmas experience that much better
FahBUUULouS!
By Carla E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedminster, NJ) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Got two stockings one that says "Brooke" and the other says "Mom & Dad"... The "e" in Brooke is set off a little far from the other letters because the long tail on the "k" but it totally looks fine. We also got the matchiing tree skirt. Looks very classy. Everyone comments on how beautiful they look.
Thanks so much. We'll def. order again!
Addition to the family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - December 8, 2011
Bought these stocking in 2009 for my husband and me. we just had a son and was excite to only have to buy one new stocking instead of three. great quality
Family Stocking...
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart , FL) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the rich look of the red and the lettering was very nice and elegant yet legible!
Met expectations
By Ed P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Showed up as promised and high quality.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon, MA) - December 29, 2011
I ordered these stockings for my husband and I and they are perfect! They came as a recommendation from my sister. They are a great size and appear to be good quality.
Excellent Quality & Beautiful Embroidering
By Christina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Epping, NH) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love it! Excellent quality and it stretches so you can fill it up! Highly recommend for anybody that needs a nice personalized stocking. Ship time was very quick also.
Beautiful color
By Christie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, PA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking is beautiful. It has a deep, rich, red color and the white snowflakes really pop. Love it!
This was perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville , FL) - December 27, 2011
Was just what we expected
Very Merry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradley, ME) - January 1, 2012
These are beautiful stockings. Nice quality. I wish they were less expensive and I got them on sale. I would recommend them.
Exactly as pictured
By Beth Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronxville, NY) - February 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As many other reviewers have commented, these are very good quality stockings. The embroidery on both the snowflakes and the personalization were both quite nice, and these look very attractive on our mantle. I wish they were a bit larger, but that's only my personal opinion and doesn't reflect upon the overall quality in any way.

We purchased the snowflake stocking holders to coordinate and these and we are very happy with the finished look.
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - March 5, 2012
Our stockings are beautiful. The appearance is great and one that we felt wouldn't every go out of style. The quality is very good too as they are nice and heavy. Of course we had our stockings embroidered as well so we'd know what stocking belonged to who and the quality of the work was very good. We kind of thought they were a little pricey but we justified it with the fact we plan to use them for many years.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita, CA) - November 14, 2012
love theme
Done fast and Done well!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Reading, MA) - January 4, 2012
Absolutely love the stocking that I ordered, my spouse always commented on my having a personalized stocking but not he or the dog, so I ordered them both one. They were cost effective, and done perfectly!
Great Stockings
By Lauren F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - January 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these stockings with the matching tree skirt. The fabric is such a great thick quality and the personalization was done beautifully. Love them
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 10, 2012
Love the quality, stitching was perfect, also got the match tree skirt ---- fabulous product would highly recommend --- very elegant!!!
Very pleased with the quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 14, 2011
I ordered five stockings with embroidered names and am very happy with the product. The size is perfect, and very nice quality. They look great on my mantle!
Just Beautiful
By Robin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stockings are wonderful. They are fully lined & very well made. The embroidery is absolutely beautiful.
Great Quality and Fast Delivery
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Stocking will last for years. Well worth it.
Stockings
By Melody E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them!!! Great quality and very clear!!!
Beautiful stockings
By Tinamarie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Pleasant Beach, NJ) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them!
Great Stocking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 12, 2011
I just ordered these last week and got them within a week. Very nice and wonderful fabric combination! I wanted something nicer than your basic stocking. I love these and highly recommend them!
Stockings
By Jill L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PRIOR LAKE, MN) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them! Always nervous ordering online , but these stockings turned out better than I imagined!
Great Stockings!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, IA) - November 21, 2014
Purchased these for my grandkids who had politely informed me last year that the ones I had were "baby stockings". These are very well made and the embroidery is absolutely beautiful! They look just as pictured online. They are a nice size with lots of room for goodies & small gifts. Shipping was super quick too. Very nice product that will last for years to come. Perfect for all ages-especially kids who are too grown up for Disney characters-lol. Highly recommend!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved