Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Winter Wonderland Personalized Snowflake Stocking customer reviews

Red Velvet Personalized Christmas Stockings - 6309
Average Customer Review: (261 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(218)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon, MA) - December 29, 2011
I ordered these stockings for my husband and I and they are perfect! They came as a recommendation from my sister. They are a great size and appear to be good quality.
Very Merry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradley, ME) - January 1, 2012
These are beautiful stockings. Nice quality. I wish they were less expensive and I got them on sale. I would recommend them.
Simply Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - November 17, 2012
Oh man oh man! I love love love love these stockings!! The material is just perfect! Everything about it is just beautiful.
Love these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 22, 2012
We did these for our whole family and we just love them. Great quality and will be used for years and years to come.
completely satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, WI) - November 29, 2012
On line ordering makes me wonder about quality, but these did not disappoint. Nice fabric, colors and overall quality.
Exactly as pictured
By Beth Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronxville, NY) - February 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As many other reviewers have commented, these are very good quality stockings. The embroidery on both the snowflakes and the personalization were both quite nice, and these look very attractive on our mantle. I wish they were a bit larger, but that's only my personal opinion and doesn't reflect upon the overall quality in any way.

We purchased the snowflake stocking holders to coordinate and these and we are very happy with the finished look.
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - March 5, 2012
Our stockings are beautiful. The appearance is great and one that we felt wouldn't every go out of style. The quality is very good too as they are nice and heavy. Of course we had our stockings embroidered as well so we'd know what stocking belonged to who and the quality of the work was very good. We kind of thought they were a little pricey but we justified it with the fact we plan to use them for many years.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita, CA) - November 14, 2012
love theme
Family Stocking...
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart , FL) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the rich look of the red and the lettering was very nice and elegant yet legible!
Just Beautiful
By Robin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stockings are wonderful. They are fully lined & very well made. The embroidery is absolutely beautiful.
Great Quality and Fast Delivery
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Stocking will last for years. Well worth it.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - December 18, 2011
I have faith my grandchildren will be getting their santa stocking stuffers for many years to come in this well designed stocking. Thank you.
Beautiful stockings
By Tinamarie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Pleasant Beach, NJ) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them!
Great Stocking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 12, 2011
I just ordered these last week and got them within a week. Very nice and wonderful fabric combination! I wanted something nicer than your basic stocking. I love these and highly recommend them!
Very pleased with the quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 14, 2011
I ordered five stockings with embroidered names and am very happy with the product. The size is perfect, and very nice quality. They look great on my mantle!
Excellent Quality & Beautiful Embroidering
By Christina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Epping, NH) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love it! Excellent quality and it stretches so you can fill it up! Highly recommend for anybody that needs a nice personalized stocking. Ship time was very quick also.
Beautiful color
By Christie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, PA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking is beautiful. It has a deep, rich, red color and the white snowflakes really pop. Love it!
This was perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville , FL) - December 27, 2011
Was just what we expected
Snowflake stockings
By Margie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect I would absolutely order another purchase from this company!!!
Exceeded My Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 20, 2011
I am extremely happy with how the stockings turned out!
Very nice
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love these stockings! Well constructed and look great on my fireplace mantle
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved