Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Winter Wonderland Personalized Snowflake Stocking customer reviews

Red Velvet Personalized Christmas Stockings - 6309
Average Customer Review: (401 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Small For The Price
By Laurie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell , WA) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very excited about getting new stockings after having the same ones for 13 years (they still looked new but the teens out grew the choo-choo train and baby doll stockings)but I was disappointed with the small size of these stockings. The embroidered name was done well and although the stockings are small they look good on the mantle.
perfect stockings!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harborcreek, PA) - December 13, 2015
These are so beautiful! The pictures do no justice~ so so happy with my purchase!
Great Item
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for each attending Christmas dinner and plan to put goodies & small gifts in each one.
Love them!
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful stockings, great quality, got here quick!
Personalized Family Stockings
By Marsha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood , WA) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed how beautiful the stockings were with our family's names personalized on each one, they are adorable! We've had mixed match stockings, and now this was a nice added touch to our Christmas decorations! Thank you personalization mall for the stockings~ I love them!
Family Heirlooms
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison Heights, MI) - December 10, 2015
I ordered these and they came so quickly! They seem very well made and I'm so happy with them. They'll be kept for a long time.
Simple and Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth Meeting, PA) - December 10, 2015
These stockings are great! The quality is good and the shipping was fast! The embroidery turned out very nicely. The simple snowflakes on the stockings go perfectly with our decor.
Christmas Stockings
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coxsackie , NY) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the stockings - great quality and great price! The shipment came very quickly too, even though they were personalized. The free personalization is a great feature. Will be ordering from this company again!
Beautiful Stockings, Excellent Quality
By Teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - December 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are stunning hanging above our fireplace! We will enjoy these stockings this Christmas and many more to come! We also purchased the matching tree skirt! Awesome!! They are a beautiful matching combo. Having them personalized is the icing on the cake! All are made of durable, top quality material, so adding future grandkids and other son/daughter-in-laws will be easy to do. Thank you for making my family's Christmas decor so special, and gorgeous!!
The stockings were hung by the fireplace with care
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahomet, IL) - December 5, 2015
These personalized stockings are just the right size and look awesome. We have one for each of our grandchildren.
Very Classy
By Catherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed by the good quality of the Christmas stockings. They are very classy. Good and durable. I got one for my dog too!
Christmas cheer
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishing creek, MD) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them. They are beautiful, soft, and durable!
Stocking
By Colleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NH) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the feel and look of these stockings and have them for our entire family. I do wish you could choose a different font so that when spelling a name with a k in the middle, it wouldn't look so pronounced as it does for Jackson. Regardless, we love our stockings!
Snowflake Stocking.
By Wuanita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange City, FL) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and size of this stocking is perfect. The personalization is a bonus for that extra special touch for the holiday.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - November 29, 2015
Seems to be a quality item, and it's really cute where we use it. The name is not quite centered, but the stocking will get plenty of comments and compliments.
Great Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - November 29, 2015
This stocking is good quality. I am pleased with my order.
Great stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - November 27, 2015
Great product that shipped fast. Good quality. Definately recommend.
Love our new stockings!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, IL) - November 25, 2015
I absolutely love our personalized snowflake stockings. They look perfect hanging in front of our fireplace.
Christmas Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Wenatchee, WA) - November 25, 2015
They came out just as pictured. Good size but not too big. The stitching was good. I have no complaints at all. Very satisfied.
Stocking
By Dorothy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aldan, PA) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stocking are beautiful well made look so nice look like they will hold up for many many years
Beautiful products
By Mona C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, MD) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two stockings for my in laws & couldn't be happier with the results. The stockings are beautiful, the quality is amazing and the embroidery was perfect.
Pretty But Poor Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - November 9, 2015
I was happy with the size of the stocking and personalization is always done well, but the quality of the material used was a big disappointment. I expected something much richer, softer (like the photo shows) then what was received. The fabric was thin and felt cheap. Too bad I really enjoyed the snowflake pattern.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mulberry, FL) - November 8, 2015
Over the past 3 years I have purchased, mine and my husbands, my sons, and now my daughters stocking.. It is great quality and I love that they have the same patterns available every year as our family grows. The matching tree skirt is icing on the cake!
Donna Cloutier
By Paul C. (Tyngsboro, MA) - November 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are absolutely the best look of quality, and awesome lettering, at a
terrific value.
I was looking for something that would 'blend' in with a Victorian decorated
tree, in a burgundy color to go with the furnishings, not red. These are
perfect!! Incredible width! I am very pleased, and excited to add these to our
Christmas decor. Thank you.
Christmas Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severna Park, MD) - October 31, 2015
I love these stockings! Good quality and exactly as pictured.
Winter Wonderland Surprise!
By Robyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son this year as a little surprise, as he & his wife split. They have a daughter, who is 6, and I purchased this for her last Christmas so I wanted him & his daughter to have something to share this year and the years to come. I've very happy with my purchase & he was happy he has something to go share with his daughter. Thank you all for the great work you do.
awesome
By Tamara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JBER, AK) - February 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking are of high quality and exactly what I asked for! They shipped in a timely manner. They are beautiful
I am ALWAYS pleased!!
By Sandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization.com is GREAT! I have been a customer for years....always happy.
However, I ordered a Christmas stocking for my granddaughter in December and felt that the embroidery was not to my satisfaction. I sent a photo of that stocking comparing with the others and I was sent a new stocking which is perfect! Thank you Personalization.com for your consistent high quality and immediate attention to any concern.
Snowflake Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo , FL) - December 25, 2014
I'm so happy I found personalizationmall.com! I had been searching for quality stockings at an affordable price and was thrilled to learn the personalization was included at no extra charge. The Snowflake stockings are beautiful! After seeing the quality of these products, I ordered many more items. Everyone has been thrilled with their gifts!
Winter snowflake stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granville, NY) - December 22, 2014
The stockings are beautiful bright and vibrant .
Beautiful Christmas Stocking!
By Teri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Springfield, OH) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Christmas stocking is absolutely beautiful...very plush, and wonderfully made...a great addition to our stocking line-up!
Gorgeous Snowflake Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - December 20, 2014
I purchased four snowflake stockings and I am delighted with them! The quality is excellent and they look beautiful hanging from my mantle.
beautiful but....
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stockings appear good quality and the embroidery is very nice what I don't like is the amount of space from the top of the stocking and the letters is not the same on the stockings. They should have a standard amount of space from the top because when side by side, the names are in different places. Also, shipping took a long time.
Very Nice
By Sylvia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased... I had bought one last year, so I knew it would be happy..
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coto de Caza, CA) - December 16, 2014
These stocking were nice quality and turned out great with names. Would buy again
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coto de Caza, CA) - December 16, 2014
These stocking were nice quality and turned out great with names. Would buy again
Beautiful family stockings
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 4 last year, and another one this year as we have added to our family. I love the quality, but waited for a promo code or sale as they can get quite expensive when buying 5.
Good buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boca Raton, FL) - December 11, 2014
I bought six of these stockings. I did my research. I read the reviews. I was worried about the size but when they came I was vey pleased. They are a nice touch to any home. I'm actually buying another. Hope this helps.
Excellent
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weare, NH) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these stockings. I just purchased my third one for my newborn granddaughter. I also bought these for my two grandsons when they were born.
Exactly what I wanted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - December 4, 2014
The stockings I ordered are gorgeous. I ordered 4 total for my family's 1st Christmas in our first home. My daughters love them and they are definitely worth every penny spent!
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved