Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Winter Wonderland Personalized Snowflake Stocking customer reviews

Red Velvet Personalized Christmas Stockings - 6309
Average Customer Review: (320 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(267)
4 star:
(43)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are amazing and absolutely beautiful.. Thanks
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - December 3, 2014
This is a great sticking! Looks wonderful
Beautiful stockings!!!
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the stockings great quality and great job on the monograming. I have been trying to get these for awhile now but they kept running out. They match my tree skirt perfectly. YAY!
They are nice but not spectacular.
By Karin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking for matching stockings for my family of five for a few years and I finally stumbled upon these. I like that they are simple, yet stylish. I am a bit disappointed in the stitching however. Our names are not centered in the exact middle of the white. They are all closer to the top. At least they are all high so they still match. My name is on a slight angle too. Some of the stitching isn't tight so there are small loops that look like they may unravel if I am not careful. They are soft and fuzzy but a bit thin. I got them at 30% off so at that price, I am satisfied enough to keep them.
Love my new stockings
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, SC) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to put these up
Very cute and well made
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are very cute and well made but a little smaller than I expected so can't put too much in them
perfect stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (robersonville, NC) - November 18, 2014
I am so pleased with the christmas stockings that I ordered, they came out exactly how i wanted them and were here in no time!
Awesome
By Dana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitesboro, NY) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are such high quality, I am very happy with them, they will last for years.
Beautiful Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - November 15, 2014
Just bought two stockings, one for me and one for my fiancé. We will be celebrating our first Christmas in our new house. These stockings are beautiful. Very thick and plush and the embroidery is very well done. I searched at many other places and by far the quality on these stockings beat the others hands down. The order process is so easy and they arrived quickly. Love them! I only gave the item 4 stars because I think the price could be a little better. Then, they would definitely get 5 stars!
Excellent stockings
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and fast delivery!!
Great
By Anna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis , MO) - November 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality
Love them!
By Cathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Croix Falls, WI) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I started by buying three of three of these stockings last year for my grandchildren and then this year had to buy two more for our twins! I think they are very pretty, more winter wonderland than Christmas, which I like. They are expensive but I think they are worth it.
Love our Snowflake Christmas Stocking!
By Sandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have a new addition to our family...a beautiful grand baby! I was so glad that the Snowflake Stocking was still available. Each family member has their personalized stocking and we love them....very well made, pretty color. I hope they are never discontinued.
nice stocking
By Floyd P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first stocking I received, the name was off center. (way too far to the left) I called customer service and the girl got one out to me the same day and I had it in time for Christmas. This is a deep raspberry colored stocking, and is a nice size. I wish it was fuzzier, (softer) but it is soft. I'm just used to the ones you get at the stores that are like a velvet fuzzy material. But, it is nice and there is nothing wrong with it.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 16, 2013
We ordered two stockings, one for myself and one for my husband. These stockings are so cute! The personalization was done beautifully and I'm so happy with them. The only reason I gave the stockings 4 stars is because I think they are a little small. I didn't read the dimensions before hand so that is my fault but the design is so great that the size doesn't matter too much.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 16, 2013
Just as shown. Even love the material. Great stocking
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malibu, CA) - December 15, 2013
I ordered 2 stockings 5 years ago and they are still in great shape and look high quality. I was excited to see this design is still available as our daughter was born this year. Still just as impressed and it matches perfectly!
Nicer than expected
By Anna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised at how perfect the embroidery was done! I will definitely be ordering from Personalization Mall again... :)
THE perfect stocking!
By Mary Jane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been looking for new Christmas stockings for quite some time to replace the old, tattered stockings that our family used for almost 30 years. I simply could not find anything locally, with good quality, that was under $30. I finally searched google for "personalized Christmas stockings", and your website popped up. I was amazed with all the choices! And for $20.95 per stocking (which included the personalization), I felt it was just too good of a deal to pass up. The stockings arrived earlier than I expected, which was an added bonus. They look SO beautiful hanging by our fireplace. I hope you keep these in stock, so I can order more for any new grandchildren that may bless our family. Thank you for an excellent product and service!
perfect stocking
By CHRISTINA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, TN) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking is well made and beautiful perfect addition to my mantle
WONDERFUL!!!
By Kyle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NY) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was skeptical based on a few reviews about the color, but they look incredible! They make our mantle look classic and cozy. I would highly recommend them!
Christmas Stockings for Newlyweds!
By Natalie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I wanted to get matching, personalized stockings for our first Christmas together. We are so excited to hang these up. They turned out perfectly and are just what we wanted. They had very fast shipping time too! Wonderful choice!!
Nice Christmas Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, NE) - November 20, 2013
I was very impressed with these Christmas stockings. I needed new ones for my grandchildren. I just hope they continue to carry this one so I can get them for any future grandchildren. Nice quality and very pretty.
Lovely Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - November 19, 2013
These are very Christmas-y stockings. I needed to replace the ones that wore out from my youth and get new ones for new members of the family. Now, we are all matching.
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jarratt, VA) - November 17, 2013
The product arrived accurately and quickly. The stockings are good sized and of nice quality.
The 6th Christmas Stocking
By Margaret P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the sixth Christmas stocking I have purchased from Personalization. Quality is great, colors are rich and all in all provide a great fireplace presentation.
Great Family Stockings!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guthrie, OK) - November 6, 2013
I ordered 9 of these last year for our family gift exchange and LOVED the quality of these stockings. I just placed an order for 3 more new members of our family and plan to purchase one more in two weeks when I found out if I'm having a boy or a girl (due in April). I hope they still have this design next year because I plan to purchase the tree skirts for each individual family that we celebrate Christmas with! I order from Personalizationmall several times a year and LOVE all their products!
A beautiful stocking!
By Carolyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was introduced to your company by a coworker who uses your company for many things. This was my first experience ordering from you and I was extremely satisfied. I ordered on a Monday evening and received an email Tuesday evening that my order was completed and had shipped. I received it within 5 days. It's beautiful and I was quite impressed!
Thanks so much!
Perfect
By Christina L. (Bluffton, SC) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I ordered these last year as well as the matching tree skirt! They are great quality and look and feel amazing! We just ordered another one today for our son who was born this summer! We were extremely happy to see they still had this design...it is just a very simple but elegant look! You simply can't go wrong!!
Not Christmas Red
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - October 7, 2013
Quality excellent, but I was disappointed in the color..although the picture shows a bright Christmas red..the stocking I received was a dark burgundy which doesn't match the other family stockings..
Gifted Stocking
By Frank S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordsville, IN) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking was well recieved and in a timly manner. It was a remote gift. Recipint said it was perfect and hung it immediately.
Nice Stocking
By Keith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice stocking and embroidery. Would buy again.
Fast and fabulous product and service
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calabasas, CA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my 6 personalized Christmas stockings. Super easy to order and very quick delivery
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodcliff Lake, NJ) - December 23, 2012
These stockings are beautiful! We even have the matching tree skirt wtih our family name on it and it looks great! Great quality and looks so nice! We have these stockings for everyone in our family
Great Stocking!
By Maureen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very high quality, sturdy, soft stocking (inside and out)! Extremely pleased with the stitched snowflakes! I wanted a stocking for my toddler to have the rest of his life...this stocking will last and it is a design he can never outgrow!
Great Quality
By Tinesha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a new daughter this year and wanted to find a nice stocking to go with her brother's nice stocking. And I don't know what the deal was but locally all I could find were poorly made stockings. I love this website so I came on to check it out. I was lucky these were on sale for 20 each at the time and I got one for both kids. And let me tell you these are great quality that will last for years to come. I am definately impressed.
excellent buy!!!
By Rhonda U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammondsport, NY) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
these stockings were even better than I imagined! one of my best finds for this Christmas season! we haven't filled them yet, to see how they hold up...but, they look absolutely beautiful on our mantle now!
Love them
By Celeste A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El paso, TX) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think they are wonderful.
Beautiful but over priced.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - December 14, 2012
I love my new stockings and as always, the engraving was perfect. Very soft stockings. I do think they are overpriced. I paid more than I wanted to, especially this time of year. But I can't say anything bad about the quality of the item or the engraving. Also very fast shipping.
Beautiful stockings
By Ashley V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mingo Junction, OH) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful personalized stockings. I bought these as an early Christmas present for my family. They are a lovely addition to our Christmas decorations.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved