Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Winter Wonderland Personalized Snowflake Stocking customer reviews

Red Velvet Personalized Christmas Stockings - 6309
Average Customer Review: (273 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(226)
4 star:
(38)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
THE perfect stocking!
By Mary Jane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been looking for new Christmas stockings for quite some time to replace the old, tattered stockings that our family used for almost 30 years. I simply could not find anything locally, with good quality, that was under $30. I finally searched google for "personalized Christmas stockings", and your website popped up. I was amazed with all the choices! And for $20.95 per stocking (which included the personalization), I felt it was just too good of a deal to pass up. The stockings arrived earlier than I expected, which was an added bonus. They look SO beautiful hanging by our fireplace. I hope you keep these in stock, so I can order more for any new grandchildren that may bless our family. Thank you for an excellent product and service!
perfect stocking
By CHRISTINA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, TN) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking is well made and beautiful perfect addition to my mantle
WONDERFUL!!!
By Kyle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NY) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was skeptical based on a few reviews about the color, but they look incredible! They make our mantle look classic and cozy. I would highly recommend them!
Christmas Stockings for Newlyweds!
By Natalie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I wanted to get matching, personalized stockings for our first Christmas together. We are so excited to hang these up. They turned out perfectly and are just what we wanted. They had very fast shipping time too! Wonderful choice!!
Nice Christmas Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, NE) - November 20, 2013
I was very impressed with these Christmas stockings. I needed new ones for my grandchildren. I just hope they continue to carry this one so I can get them for any future grandchildren. Nice quality and very pretty.
Lovely Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - November 19, 2013
These are very Christmas-y stockings. I needed to replace the ones that wore out from my youth and get new ones for new members of the family. Now, we are all matching.
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jarratt, VA) - November 17, 2013
The product arrived accurately and quickly. The stockings are good sized and of nice quality.
The 6th Christmas Stocking
By Margaret P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the sixth Christmas stocking I have purchased from Personalization. Quality is great, colors are rich and all in all provide a great fireplace presentation.
Great Family Stockings!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guthrie, OK) - November 6, 2013
I ordered 9 of these last year for our family gift exchange and LOVED the quality of these stockings. I just placed an order for 3 more new members of our family and plan to purchase one more in two weeks when I found out if I'm having a boy or a girl (due in April). I hope they still have this design next year because I plan to purchase the tree skirts for each individual family that we celebrate Christmas with! I order from Personalizationmall several times a year and LOVE all their products!
A beautiful stocking!
By Carolyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was introduced to your company by a coworker who uses your company for many things. This was my first experience ordering from you and I was extremely satisfied. I ordered on a Monday evening and received an email Tuesday evening that my order was completed and had shipped. I received it within 5 days. It's beautiful and I was quite impressed!
Thanks so much!
Perfect
By Christina L. (Bluffton, SC) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I ordered these last year as well as the matching tree skirt! They are great quality and look and feel amazing! We just ordered another one today for our son who was born this summer! We were extremely happy to see they still had this design...it is just a very simple but elegant look! You simply can't go wrong!!
Not Christmas Red
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - October 7, 2013
Quality excellent, but I was disappointed in the color..although the picture shows a bright Christmas red..the stocking I received was a dark burgundy which doesn't match the other family stockings..
Gifted Stocking
By Frank S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordsville, IN) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking was well recieved and in a timly manner. It was a remote gift. Recipint said it was perfect and hung it immediately.
Nice Stocking
By Keith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice stocking and embroidery. Would buy again.
Fast and fabulous product and service
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calabasas, CA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my 6 personalized Christmas stockings. Super easy to order and very quick delivery
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodcliff Lake, NJ) - December 23, 2012
These stockings are beautiful! We even have the matching tree skirt wtih our family name on it and it looks great! Great quality and looks so nice! We have these stockings for everyone in our family
Great Stocking!
By Maureen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very high quality, sturdy, soft stocking (inside and out)! Extremely pleased with the stitched snowflakes! I wanted a stocking for my toddler to have the rest of his life...this stocking will last and it is a design he can never outgrow!
Great Quality
By Tinesha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a new daughter this year and wanted to find a nice stocking to go with her brother's nice stocking. And I don't know what the deal was but locally all I could find were poorly made stockings. I love this website so I came on to check it out. I was lucky these were on sale for 20 each at the time and I got one for both kids. And let me tell you these are great quality that will last for years to come. I am definately impressed.
excellent buy!!!
By Rhonda U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammondsport, NY) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
these stockings were even better than I imagined! one of my best finds for this Christmas season! we haven't filled them yet, to see how they hold up...but, they look absolutely beautiful on our mantle now!
Love them
By Celeste A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El paso, TX) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think they are wonderful.
Beautiful but over priced.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - December 14, 2012
I love my new stockings and as always, the engraving was perfect. Very soft stockings. I do think they are overpriced. I paid more than I wanted to, especially this time of year. But I can't say anything bad about the quality of the item or the engraving. Also very fast shipping.
Beautiful stockings
By Ashley V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mingo Junction, OH) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful personalized stockings. I bought these as an early Christmas present for my family. They are a lovely addition to our Christmas decorations.
LOVE THESE!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PRATTVILLE , AL) - December 12, 2012
THE STOCKINGS ARE AWESOME!! I LOVE THEM!! THE COLOR IS BRIGHT RED JUST LIKE THE PICTURE AND SOFT! VERY CLASSY AND CUTE! JUST PERFECT. I AM SO GLAD I BOUGHT THESE. NEXT YEAR I WANT TO BUY THE TREE SKIRT TO GO WITH IT.
Absolutely Beautiful Stockings
By OLIVIA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOWER LAKE, CA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size and great quality. Exactally what I was looking for. The personalization was the perfect touch. The embroidery is beautiful. I am very impressed with this item.
perfect personalized stockings!
By Patti P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE THEM ! LOVE THEM! LOVE THEM!

what more can i say?
perfect
By Melissa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was perfect. Classy and professional looking!
Excellent Quality. A Christmas Staple!
By Georgette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have NINE of these to date! We started with 4, and as our family grew and got married and had children, every Christmas they got a stocking. I LOVE that they bring the exact stockings back every September on the site, so they all look the same on the mantle! These are EXCELLENT quality, the writing is clear, and they are durable! FIVE STARS.
Snowflake Christmas Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - December 11, 2012
Beautiful. Quality was wonderful and personalization was great.
Almost completely happy
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleroi, PA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched for quite a long time for the perfect Christmas stockings for our family. These are quality stockings however I was a little disappointed with the embroidery on one of the stockings. The stocking that says dad is off center and it's quite noticeable. But other than that, they are perfect.
Beautifully Stitched
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 9, 2012
Can't wait to order one next year for our newest addition.
Great stocking!
By Darby L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I only wish I would've ordered more!
Beautiful stockings
By Jessica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alachua, FL) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful craftsmanship, great price
Another great item!
By Hollis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northglenn, CO) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several things through Personalization Mall over the last couple years. I have always been impressed with the quality of the merchandise and the timeliness with which I receive my orders. This year, I bought three of these stockings to start a new tradition for my young daughters and my infant nephew. They're beautiful, large enough to pack full of goodies, and strong enough to survive childhood and continue our traditions in their own homes if they choose. I'm thrilled with them!
Amazed
By James C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great addition to our christmas decor. Our little kids enjoyed having their own personal stocking. I was amazed how quick it was completed and shipped to my home.
Simply Beautiful Stockings
By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply beautiful stockings--great color and high quality embroidery. Products came very quickly and look wonderful on our mantle. We also got the matching tree skirt which matches perfectly. Thanks!
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville , FL) - November 25, 2012
Love, Love, Love these! They are beautiful!!
Christmas stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lindenhurst, NY) - November 25, 2012
Very cheap looking especially for the price. Could have spent $10 elsewhere for much larger, more expensive looking stockings. Very disappointed with personalization mall this time around and for very misleading reviews.
Quality
By Janis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - November 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stockings were made of nice material and well made. They should last forever.
Perfect!
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charleston, SC) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's our 6 month old Daughter's first Christmas and we wanted new stockings as a family. These are even more beautiful in person and seem to be very well made. We are extremely satisfied with our purchase! They will hang for many Christmases to come!
The Best Stockings Ever!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - October 22, 2012
I ordered my first batch of Winter Wonderland stockings for Christmas 2010. Then, my two sister in laws came for Christmas 2011, so I placed my second order. Now, we added another addition to our growing family & he'll need a matching stocking for Christmas 2012, so I placed my third order for the Winter Wonderland stockings. I love that I am able to purchase the exact same stockings year after year from personalizationmall.com, instead of having to purchase brand new stockings for our family every year. I can not say enough about these stockings... The stockings are made up of a great quality material, look beautiful, are large, & have held up very well. Every year Santa has packed our stockings to the brim with bulky & heavy items, & our stockings have maintained their shape/form very well. Personalizationmall.com shipped our order quickly, & our stockings arrived on time, & were packaged nicely & neatly. Our family definitely recommends the Winter Wonderland Snowflake Stockings!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved