Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I really like your site design. It's easy to use and I also really appreciate the fact that we can preview the personalizations. It makes it very easy to see what the finished product will look like.
    ~Leanne - CA

    Winter Wonderland Personalized Snowflake Stocking customer reviews

    Red Velvet Personalized Christmas Stockings - 6309
    Average Customer Review: (259 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (216)
    4 star:
    (34)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    A beautiful stocking!
    By Carolyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was introduced to your company by a coworker who uses your company for many things. This was my first experience ordering from you and I was extremely satisfied. I ordered on a Monday evening and received an email Tuesday evening that my order was completed and had shipped. I received it within 5 days. It's beautiful and I was quite impressed!
    Thanks so much!
    Perfect
    By Christina L. (Bluffton, SC) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and I ordered these last year as well as the matching tree skirt! They are great quality and look and feel amazing! We just ordered another one today for our son who was born this summer! We were extremely happy to see they still had this design...it is just a very simple but elegant look! You simply can't go wrong!!
    Not Christmas Red
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - October 7, 2013
    Quality excellent, but I was disappointed in the color..although the picture shows a bright Christmas red..the stocking I received was a dark burgundy which doesn't match the other family stockings..
    Gifted Stocking
    By Frank S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordsville, IN) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The stocking was well recieved and in a timly manner. It was a remote gift. Recipint said it was perfect and hung it immediately.
    Nice Stocking
    By Keith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice stocking and embroidery. Would buy again.
    Fast and fabulous product and service
    By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calabasas, CA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love my 6 personalized Christmas stockings. Super easy to order and very quick delivery
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodcliff Lake, NJ) - December 23, 2012
    These stockings are beautiful! We even have the matching tree skirt wtih our family name on it and it looks great! Great quality and looks so nice! We have these stockings for everyone in our family
    Great Stocking!
    By Maureen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very high quality, sturdy, soft stocking (inside and out)! Extremely pleased with the stitched snowflakes! I wanted a stocking for my toddler to have the rest of his life...this stocking will last and it is a design he can never outgrow!
    Great Quality
    By Tinesha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had a new daughter this year and wanted to find a nice stocking to go with her brother's nice stocking. And I don't know what the deal was but locally all I could find were poorly made stockings. I love this website so I came on to check it out. I was lucky these were on sale for 20 each at the time and I got one for both kids. And let me tell you these are great quality that will last for years to come. I am definately impressed.
    excellent buy!!!
    By Rhonda U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammondsport, NY) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    these stockings were even better than I imagined! one of my best finds for this Christmas season! we haven't filled them yet, to see how they hold up...but, they look absolutely beautiful on our mantle now!
    Love them
    By Celeste A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El paso, TX) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think they are wonderful.
    Beautiful but over priced.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - December 14, 2012
    I love my new stockings and as always, the engraving was perfect. Very soft stockings. I do think they are overpriced. I paid more than I wanted to, especially this time of year. But I can't say anything bad about the quality of the item or the engraving. Also very fast shipping.
    Beautiful stockings
    By Ashley V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mingo Junction, OH) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very beautiful personalized stockings. I bought these as an early Christmas present for my family. They are a lovely addition to our Christmas decorations.
    LOVE THESE!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PRATTVILLE , AL) - December 12, 2012
    THE STOCKINGS ARE AWESOME!! I LOVE THEM!! THE COLOR IS BRIGHT RED JUST LIKE THE PICTURE AND SOFT! VERY CLASSY AND CUTE! JUST PERFECT. I AM SO GLAD I BOUGHT THESE. NEXT YEAR I WANT TO BUY THE TREE SKIRT TO GO WITH IT.
    Absolutely Beautiful Stockings
    By OLIVIA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOWER LAKE, CA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great size and great quality. Exactally what I was looking for. The personalization was the perfect touch. The embroidery is beautiful. I am very impressed with this item.
    perfect personalized stockings!
    By Patti P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVE THEM ! LOVE THEM! LOVE THEM!

    what more can i say?
    perfect
    By Melissa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item was perfect. Classy and professional looking!
    Excellent Quality. A Christmas Staple!
    By Georgette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We have NINE of these to date! We started with 4, and as our family grew and got married and had children, every Christmas they got a stocking. I LOVE that they bring the exact stockings back every September on the site, so they all look the same on the mantle! These are EXCELLENT quality, the writing is clear, and they are durable! FIVE STARS.
    Snowflake Christmas Stockings
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - December 11, 2012
    Beautiful. Quality was wonderful and personalization was great.
    Almost completely happy
    By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleroi, PA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I searched for quite a long time for the perfect Christmas stockings for our family. These are quality stockings however I was a little disappointed with the embroidery on one of the stockings. The stocking that says dad is off center and it's quite noticeable. But other than that, they are perfect.
    Beautifully Stitched
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 9, 2012
    Can't wait to order one next year for our newest addition.
    Great stocking!
    By Darby L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I only wish I would've ordered more!
    Beautiful stockings
    By Jessica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alachua, FL) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful craftsmanship, great price
    Another great item!
    By Hollis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northglenn, CO) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered several things through Personalization Mall over the last couple years. I have always been impressed with the quality of the merchandise and the timeliness with which I receive my orders. This year, I bought three of these stockings to start a new tradition for my young daughters and my infant nephew. They're beautiful, large enough to pack full of goodies, and strong enough to survive childhood and continue our traditions in their own homes if they choose. I'm thrilled with them!
    Amazed
    By James C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great addition to our christmas decor. Our little kids enjoyed having their own personal stocking. I was amazed how quick it was completed and shipped to my home.
    Simply Beautiful Stockings
    By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Simply beautiful stockings--great color and high quality embroidery. Products came very quickly and look wonderful on our mantle. We also got the matching tree skirt which matches perfectly. Thanks!
    Fantastic
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville , FL) - November 25, 2012
    Love, Love, Love these! They are beautiful!!
    Christmas stockings
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lindenhurst, NY) - November 25, 2012
    Very cheap looking especially for the price. Could have spent $10 elsewhere for much larger, more expensive looking stockings. Very disappointed with personalization mall this time around and for very misleading reviews.
    Quality
    By Janis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - November 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The stockings were made of nice material and well made. They should last forever.
    Perfect!
    By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charleston, SC) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's our 6 month old Daughter's first Christmas and we wanted new stockings as a family. These are even more beautiful in person and seem to be very well made. We are extremely satisfied with our purchase! They will hang for many Christmases to come!
    The Best Stockings Ever!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - October 22, 2012
    I ordered my first batch of Winter Wonderland stockings for Christmas 2010. Then, my two sister in laws came for Christmas 2011, so I placed my second order. Now, we added another addition to our growing family & he'll need a matching stocking for Christmas 2012, so I placed my third order for the Winter Wonderland stockings. I love that I am able to purchase the exact same stockings year after year from personalizationmall.com, instead of having to purchase brand new stockings for our family every year. I can not say enough about these stockings... The stockings are made up of a great quality material, look beautiful, are large, & have held up very well. Every year Santa has packed our stockings to the brim with bulky & heavy items, & our stockings have maintained their shape/form very well. Personalizationmall.com shipped our order quickly, & our stockings arrived on time, & were packaged nicely & neatly. Our family definitely recommends the Winter Wonderland Snowflake Stockings!
    Beautiful, Elegant, Still Fun
    By Matthew R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered four of these before Christmas last year. When they arrived in the mail they were so beautiful we had to get the matching tree skirt. Happy to report God blessed us with another baby and we just ordered his as well.
    what a beautiful keepsake
    By amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richmond, VA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely loved the quality of this item, exquisite. My grandaughter will recieve it for her first christmas and will cherish it through the years
    Pretty but not worth the money
    By Wanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolla, MO) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The stocking was as nice as I thought it would be and the lettering doesn't look as need as it does in the pictures. It is pretty, but not worth $30 plus shipping.
    Great Quality
    By Kammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon, PA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this stocking for my infant son to have for his first Christmas. It is beautiful and classic. Love it!
    Snowflake Christmas stockings
    By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 of these for my Grandson. One for his parents house and one for our house at Christmas. The catalog does not do them justice. They are very expensive looking and the workmanship is impecable. The stocking has a satin type lining. This is a beautiful stocking. I highly recommend this item.
    Barb S.
    San Diego, CA
    Beautiful!
    By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Last year our family was completed with the arrival of our second daughter. In all the rush of the holidays in '08, we neglaected to get Amanda her own stocking. Now that we have the personalized stockings for Mommy, Daddy, Lindsey and Amanda, our fireplace is absolutely beautiful. Santa can't miss the stocking hung with care. We LOVE them!
    Wonderful!
    By Diana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved both the color and the feel of the velvet and the embroidery on this. I searched a lot of places for an elegant stocking and so glad I found it here!
    Christmas stocking
    By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered three of these stocking with monogram last year and was very pleased with the quality of this product. However, I ordered one this year to add to my collection of grandchildren stockings and was disappointed with the quality. The velvet was not as soft and plush and the white fur trim looked cheap! The stocking was smaller than before even though it appeared the same as last years stockings. Since it was monogramed, I was not able to return it.
    Priceless
    By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have wanted to order personalized stockings for my husband and I, and these were the first ones that I didn't find "cheesy". They looked beautiful online and after reading the other comments I decided to order and was NOT disappointed. They are beautifully made, great quality and I have received so many comments on them. They ordered earlier than stated and would recommend to anyone.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved