Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Winter Wonderland Personalized Snowflake Stocking customer reviews

Red Velvet Personalized Christmas Stockings - 6309
Average Customer Review: (496 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Christmas stockings
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Christmas stockings are amazing. The quality fabric and design are beautiful! So easy to find what you were looking for on this site, and many options to choose from, so happy to have received them within a weeks time. Stockings are very roomy you are able to fill a lot of little items in there. Very pleased with this purchase and have received so many compliments about these stockings. Love, love, love! Will order items again without hesitation!
Awesome stockings
By Jillian F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston , RI) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I was looking for. Great stockings and embroidery
First time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (howard, PA) - December 24, 2016
I loved the way you can immediately look at your purchase. These stockings are bigger than pic and done very well. The delivery was prompt and the items were even better in person than the picture which is so rare now a days. My family will definitely be getting more items from personalizationmall.
Beautiful
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron Center, MI) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocks are Beautiful! Exactly how pictured in catalog and online. Family loved their names on them as well. Perfect
Very Pleased
By Paulette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking is adorable. The service was very quick! Great Company! Will do business with them again.








































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































Love it!




Family Christmas Stockings
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Stockings are high quality, beautiful and delivered to me within days. I love this store!
Different sizes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 17, 2016
I ordered 4 and some are a few inches different in length both the stocking and the white trim! I wasn't very pleased. I could have bought some cheap stockings that would have been closer the same size and had a family friend embroider the names on them! She probably could have done snowflakes too!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Park, CO) - December 16, 2016
From the picture, you can't tell what the quality of the snowflakes is. I wasn't sure if I should expect iron on snowflakes that would peel off over time. I am happy to report that they are embroidered. The quality, look and feel of the stockings is superb. I ordered 8 and I am so happy.
Beautiful Stockings!
By carolyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (thonotosassa, FL) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The velvet stockings are so pretty! The monograms were done extremely well. We love having them hang on the mantel!
Snowflake Stocking
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made with colorful snowflake design.
Beautiful Christmas stockings
By Peggy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so impressed with the quality of the Christmas stockings that I ordered. I would recommend them to anyone looking for gorgeous stockings. The personalization makes them extra special. I can't wait for my family to see them!!!
Good Product
By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemidji , MN) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was as described, embroidery was beautiful would purchase from personalization mall again
Personalized Stocking
By Stacy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these stockings. Perfect addition to our mantle!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chardon, OH) - December 12, 2016
Stockings were exactly what I was expecting! I've been looking at them for a couple of years and so glad I finally ordered 5 of them. Great quality and they look perfect on our mantle!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 12, 2016
These stockings were more beautiful in person than in the picture. They look great hanging on my mantle! A friend even asked where she could get some just like them.
Just Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 12, 2016
I love the quality of the stockings, the names came out just perfectly. I definitely will reorder in the future.
Christmas stockings
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheat Ridge, CO) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality
Magical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg, PA) - December 10, 2016
Beautiful stockings! Excellent quality! Looks beautiful in my home!
Personalized Stockings
By Liz V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So incredibly beautiful! I've been wanting family stockings since my first son was born 5yrs ago, but knew I should wait until our family was complete. Now, after having 2 amazing boys, my husband & I are expecting a little girl! We are over joyed. Our family of five is now complete & we just stare at our beautiful stockings, picturing our three kids looking through them each Christmas morning to come!
Christmas Stockings
By Jay C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, MO) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are very nice and really big. Big enough to hold everything you can stuff into them. The wife and kids loved them, plus they match the pattern of the tree skirt we bought the year before.
Hung by the chimney with Care.
By Annette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the stockings. It was easy ordering and they arrived quickly which was wonderful. I forgot we had two additions to our family when I decorated the day after Thanksgiving. Because of my life situation we Celebrate Christmas with my children on St. Nicholas Day or weekend, (first week in December)they are great quality and look beautiful. I know have 11 of them and next year hope to have to more additions, so do get rid of the style. I believe I have order 3 years in a row. Merry Christmas.
love it!
By Nicole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these stockings after a friend told me how beautiful they are and in fact, when i received the order, it was perfect. I love them so much. The quality is great and it looks beautiful hanging by my tree. I recommend these stockings, it was a great choice.
Exactly what I expected
By Bernadette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MO) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been wanting to order these for a while. They are great quality and they were exactly what I had expected. They look great on our mantel and my family was excited to see them. They look great!
Great Stocking
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the perfect family stocking at a reasonable price!
Perfect Christmas Stockings
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 of the Snowflake Stockings for our family. I first saw them when I came across the sight last year but when I tried to order they were out of stock. This year I ordered and was worried that they wouldn't be as nice as what they are pictured to be, but they just beautiful!! They were delivered in a very timely fashion and I just love how they look on our mantle. I would hugely recommend these stockings, you won't be disappointed!
Snowflake stockings
By Sandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, MN) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out beautiful, my family was thrilled with their new Christmas Stockings!
Christmas Stockings
By Elaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bancroft, WI) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something more on the elegant side, something I would have for many years. These came and they were perfect, beautiful and classy. :)
Winter Wonderland
By Markiesha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 6 of these stockings and they are beautiful!!!
Years apart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - November 25, 2016
I first ordered a set of these stockings when I had my daughter, and I just ordered another after having my son. I was so excited when his came and it was the same color, and the details matched perfectly! No one would ever guess that I ordered them years apart.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - November 22, 2016
I purchased these for my husband and me 5 years ago and I was pleased to see personalization mall still carried the same ones so I could buy some for our 2 children. They came quickly and they are really nice quality. The embroidery is also very well done. I think it's a great price for the high quality you receive.
Love my stockings
By Terri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFayette, AL) - November 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are even more beautiful than I thought they would be, can't wait to decorate my mantel.
Family Stockings
By Maggie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cutler bay, FL) - November 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stockings are just as beautiful in person, as pictured. Very well made, elegant & classic. However, if it weren't for the sale price I don't think I would have purchased them.
Monogrammed Christmas stocking
By Rickey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - November 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased 9 of these last year and loved them. We purchased 2 more of the same design this year for our new twin boy grandsons. We are very happy with the desigb match, and quality!!
Great size, good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - December 26, 2015
Was looking for a nice stocking that wasn't too small (or too big). This one was perfect! It's soft and "fuzzy" and nicely made. Add in the embroidered personalization and it's gorgeous! They were a surprise for the family and they loved them!
Stockings
By Marie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 stockings. One was great, but the other one was very disappointing. They were the same kind, just different names on them. One was crooked. The white on the top apparently had been sown on crooked, but it is not smooth like the first one. The lettering made it all wrinkled and unattractive. I wish it looked smooth and pretty like the other one. The stockings are good, but they should have thrown out the crooked one and sent me 2 great ones instead of one good and one bad!! I was very disappointed! The one that said Don was fine, but the one that said Marie is NOT good.
Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, MO) - December 24, 2015
The stocking was so pretty I order the matching tree skirt and it is beautiful I love them both
great stocking, especially for the price
By Michelle N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality for the price, and I loved the writing
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - December 24, 2015
Love the fabric. Love the size. Love the deep red color. Beautiful personalization!
Love them
By Lynora H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OFallon, MO) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are nice and they look great!
In Love with these stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richlandtown, PA) - December 23, 2015
They look amazing. The personalization is embroidered, which is fantastic. I have already recommended them to several family members. Great purchase!
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved