Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Winter Family Personalized Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Cartoon Character Christmas Lawn Sign - 6332
Average Customer Review: (68 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Love it
By sally R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these magnets...I wish Personalization Mall would come out with more for all months. Love having it in my front flower bed.
Adorable!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Great family portrait
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! I thought it would be cute to decorate the yard of our new home. It is even cuter than I had hoped. My husband and kids love the elf figures I created to represent each of them along with our dogs. Our neighbors now call us all by name. I definitely recommend this yard stake to any family.
My yard stake is darling!
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The yard stake I ordered is just darling and came out perfectly. All seven of our family's names were correct and it looks really cute greeting everyone as they approach our house. I did however order 2 personalized ornaments where one name was omitted and Mom put in it's place rendering them useless.
TOO, TOO CUTE!
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AL) - November 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable yard sign. LOVE that I can just buy replaceable magnets for the changing seasons and holidays without having to buy a new stake each time.
Winter family yard stake with magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Girardeau, MO) - January 1, 2016
Looks great.. Came just I ordered it. Thinking about buying another magnet.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewickley, PA) - January 10, 2016
Everyone loved it. My daughter was so excited, she thought elf on the shelf delivered it just for her! Ps. We needed a wheelchair kid...just a thought.
High Quality Fun
By JK T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - January 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this Yard Stake and customized the winter magnet for our daughter and her husband for Christmas. They loved it and their sons loved that they themselves were "customized" on the magnet - complete with their hair shades and all! She loved it and asked if we might be able to give her a non-winter magnet for her upcoming birthday. Can't recommend the Yard Stakes with Magnets highly enough. High quality. Fun to personalize. Great for families with children. And a great way to help with the "blending" of blended families! We'll be buying more magnets over time ... and eventually get one for ourselves!
Yard stake
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased online for your yard steak I've always wanted one i am happy that I found your website my grandpeeps are going to love it...keep up the good work..
Magical
By LaRoy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NM) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, this yard stake is simply amazing! The quality, size and "wow factor" are all very present with this product. It has only been outside for two days and we have already fielded many questions and compliments about this outdoor addition. It is definitely an item for everyone to own.
Outdoor Sign-Decoration
By Edgardo A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishersville, VA) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Promptly service, delivery, and great products. My neighbors are astonish with the design and material. My yard look great with this add on.
LOVED MY PRODUCT
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely happy with my purchase and liked it even more than the picture on the webpage. Great quality as well.
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Runnells, IA) - December 4, 2012
Sign is so cute and very sturdy. Very pleased!
Yard Stake with Magnet
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylva, NC) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so cute, make wonderful gifts! Can't wait for the kids to open these on Christmas!
Love This!!
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville , NJ) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and super cute!
Welcome Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazle Township, PA) - November 18, 2011
This sign is one of the nicest welcome signs I found. Very easily changes.
Super cute!
By Leigh Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wendell, NC) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This magnet is very cute and great way to showcase the little elves in your lives. I update my mother-in-law's magnet every year with the growing grandkids, and she absolutely loves it. I highly recommend this product.
very cute
By michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i recommend them to anyone. very cute gift!!!!
Adorable
By Tasha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered from this company for the first time. I bought this as a gift. The family I gave it to was thrilled! I will definately purchase other products.
Made a great Gift.
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for a christmas gift and he loved it.
yard stake review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Milwaukee, WI) - December 7, 2011
Wonderful quality. Super quick service. Would highly recommend.
This was a gift & she loved the yard stake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTHAMPTON, PA) - January 6, 2012
This is really nice, good quality & thinking about ordering one for myself! This was a gift & she loved the yard stake!!!
love this product
By Judith P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased magnet with the matching door mat. I can't wait to put them outside!!
Very nice
By Maureen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This yard stake is nice and sturdy and the personalized little family characters are really festive.
Christmas Delight
By Teresa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My children were very much surprised and thrilled to receive this as a gift from me. Great quality and characters to choose from were delightful. May now have to purchase seasonal greetings to attach when winter is over.
Christmas 2011
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bel air, MD) - December 13, 2011
Love the magnet!! Will order from again!!
Happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - December 13, 2011
My yard stake with magnet arrived even sooner than promised. I was very pleased with that and with the quality of the item. The speed at which every detail was accomplished was amazing. Seeing the picture of the finished item before I clicked "purchase" eased anxiety about how the item would look. I'm very excited to see how my friend "who has everything" will react when this gift if opened.
A great idea, with the changeable magnets.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - December 26, 2011
Such an original gift, the other holiday possibities. Great for the person that loves yard decorations.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved