Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I would just like to commend everyone at PersonalizationMall.com! I've ordered various things throughout the years, and my personalized gifts not only arrive fast, but they're also of good quality....
~Melissa - TX

Our Favorite Pet Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Pet Photo Christmas Ornament - Cats & Dogs - 6346
Average Customer Review: (153 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(128)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Bobbi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker, LA) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been searching for ornaments that were personal but alike for my 3 animals (2dogs&1cat)... This was perfect and came out wonderful! I love them!!!
Our Favorite Pet Personalized Ornament
By Shirley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great idea! The ornament came exactly as advertised and is just beautiful. I would highly recommend this item from Personalization Mall.
Just beautiful!
By Karla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 7 of these (3 cats, 4 dogs) - my sister fosters animals so I wanted her to have a memento of all the pets she's looked after and loved. They all turned out beautifully. Excellent quality and the pictures are nice and sharp. I'm sure she'll treasure them forever. I ordered a few of these previously and was impressed thus the reason for getting more. These ornaments are a wonderful personalized keepsake.
Adorable
By Samantha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio, WV) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is cute and a great addition for your tree. It is a great way to include your special four legged friend in your holiday celebration. I love the way my favorite photo was used to create this keepsake.
Exceeded expectations!!
By Emily T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am usually very hesitant to purchase items online (especially gifts for other people) because I don't really know the quality of what I'm buying until it's delivered - but I was VERY pleased with these ornaments. The picture was very clear, as were the graphics & print. I am thrilled to have found this website - the prices are GREAT & the quality is top-notch. I'll be back!!
so cute!
By Kiley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture turned out great! Love it!
Great personalized holiday ornament
By Loralee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great website! It was not only easy to customize my ornaments, but it was fun. The preview option is great, and the ornament comes looking exactly as you would have expected -- maybe even better!

The processing and shipping is the fastest on the internet too!

I will definitely keep Personalization Mall in mind for future gifts.
Favorite Pet Ornament
By Trena H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flintstone, GA) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother and father lost a pet cat they had for 15 years. This kitten was dropped from a tornado into their yard. The cat was always scared of loud noises and it lived in their tree for two months. The cat ended up with its own apartment downstairs in their home. This is an animal that I was told would never be in the house. And it did. When my mother and father would read from the Bible to each other, the cat would wait until they stopped speaking -- then it would meow like it was saying Amen. Stubbie was a wonderful companion to them.

That's why this ornament needed to be special and it is.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moultonboro, NH) - December 28, 2013
Came out great although picture could have clearer but got the essence
and looked just like preview.
Great job on my pictures
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton Grove, IL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament itself wasn't that creative. i.e. it is flat and little dog bones. And by the picture, for some reason I thought it was silver. But they are white. Stands out on my tree in a bad way.

But the quality of the picture and writing were great. I am very happy I picked this over other ornaments. I would def recommend to other buyers. Price was great too. I made my mother tear up when she saw them. Mission accomplished!
Darker than Expected
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, OH) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this product before and loved it. This time the whole order turned out darker than the picture I sent and I even lightened them. You can barley tell the difference between the cat and the couch. The receiver still loved it. Packaged well and shipped promptly. Will order again.
Memorial Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubec, ME) - December 8, 2012
I was pleased with this ornament. I made it in memory of my beautiful dog.
The color on the ornament is good and the photo is rather clear. I would say it's made out of pottery with a shiny finish over the top. It comes in a fancy black personalization mall little purse. This ornament looks perfect on my tree.
Pet Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SeaTac, WA) - December 28, 2011
We had several photo ornaments made this year for various individuals to capture the year in review, and we couldn't forget our pets either.
We loved this ornament, however the only reason for the "4" rating was that because a dog or cat photo is often times caught in a side profile, if you wanted more than a head shot then you had to shrink the photo down pretty small to get the full body. That was a little tricky. We opted for half the body along with the head to get the full coloring of our pets and that worked OK as well.
It was nice to have a special ornament just for pets.
Nice But
By Ingrid S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the 2nd ornament I purchased in memory of my pet I loss in Oct. It is nice, and I like that I could personalize it, but I think the Pet Photos ornament I purchased first is much nicer.....because the picture is larger. I would recommend this product though. So far I'm at 2 ornaments....I plan to order more in her memory.
Great Ornaments for our 4 legged children
By Chrystal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 4 of these ornaments for my 4 cats. I was pleased the way they came out. I did have problems finding a picture big enough for the program to accept but overall I thought this was a great idea!
my favorite dog
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - January 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved her new ornamanet of her beloved pet Princess.
I used this as a pet memorial!
By Margaret R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatfield, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each Christmas Eve we give an ornament to each of our five kids, and we choose the ornament to remind us of some special time we had together during the year or some event. Well, our beloved Golden Retriever died earlier this year, and in my quest for an ornament I decided to see if I could find a pet memorial ornament. Your site, and others, had some, but I didn't care for them...so I used your "Our Favorite Pet Personalized Ornament" and changed it to be a Memorial! It read "We miss you!" on top, then her name on the bottom with her dates below that. It worked great! And the process was SO easy, especially being able to actually see the finished product on the screen! The kids loved the ornaments! My only disappointment was that one of the 6 ornaments (I ordered one for us too) had the picture & writing slightly off center to the right :-(, but I kept that one for us. The other 5 were perfect! Thanks for making this so easy!
Mostly satisfied
By Elaine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am happy with the pet ornament, with the following exception: it was very difficult to manipulate the photo in the manner I desired. I was not able to include the portion of the photo that I wanted. I got about 80% of the image, but ended up 'cutting off' one ear because I just couldn't get the crop feature into that area of the photo.

The quality of the ornament was good, and the photo reproduction quality was about an A-. This was a good value, especially considering that a cheap plaster ornament at the mall was the same price!
Very cute!
By Kristi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these ornaments for all the dogs amongst our family, and they turned out very cute! I will definitely order more from this site!
Very nice
By Denise O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramount, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was purchased as a tribute to my dog who passed in Sept. 2009. It came out exactly like the preview showed. Very pretty.
Cute
By Cara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute way to always have our dogs on our tree! Quality was good and the delivery was very prompt.
So Easy!!!
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I meant to buy an ornament in 2007 when we got our dog, but did not get around to it. I love that I can create an ornament for any year through this site. I also purchased memorial pet ornaments for the pets that have passed on.
Puppy ornament
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even though my picture was a little fuzzy,it is a very cute ornament.I like the pouch it was packaged in...a nice touch. And,it was delivered very quickly!
Special Keepsake
By Laurie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this ornament was better than I had expected. However, the gold ribbon to hang the ornament was missing from the package.
Great gift!
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute ornament and the picture quality was very good. Turnaround time was excellent so if you are not in a total rush don't waste money on 2-day delivery. I placed my order on a late Wednesday night and got the oranment Monday.
Great "In Memory" ornament for pet
By Holly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)

We lost our family cat right before the holidays. We decided to get an ornament with her picture on it as a rememberance of her and it will be a great thing to see each Christmas.

The ornament was very nice and the picture was very clear. I was happy with it. My only suggestion would be that there was less white border and more room for the picture...but it did look great.

As pictured
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MN) - November 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ornament - We added a kitten to our family this year and I thought the ornament would be a nice addition to our tree as well.
Could have been brighter
By JoAnne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came out nice, but the colors are very dull. Looked a lot brighter when I looked at the way it would be online.
Not completely happy...
By Elaine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Toms river, NJ) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of the ornament is off center and seems to be off center.
Picture ok
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture on the ornament was more blurry than the original image on my computer. The image I uploaded was the size recommended by the website, so I'm not sure why the picture was blurry. But, the ornament is cute and I will still display it on my tree.
photo did not look so great
By melissa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new York, NY) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
the ornament itself was nice, but the photo i put on it came out kind of blurry and not crisp. the photo looks great on my computer, so i don't think it was quality of my picture, but rather the transfer onto the ceramic. if you order make sure you get a photo that is suited for the small space provided on the ornament.
little dissapointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (henrico, VA) - December 6, 2011
the bones were printed over the picture so it took away from the dog themed ornament. i feel i would have been more satisfied using one of the other ornaments that was more colorful.
Disappointment is Unusual
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, OH) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item I received was beautiful except that it was way off center. I called and you are sending me a replacement. I am anxious to receive it. I order from your company all the time and have always been extremely satisfied. There has only been one other occassion when I was disatisfied with the quality of the merchandise and you made it right. I will continue to do business with your company and recommend it to friends because of your willingness to make your customers happy.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved