Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    The communications I have engaged in with this company have been extrememly pleasant. This is the type of customer service that customers hope to receive but rarely do. The customer service of this...
    ~Melissa - NY

    Our Favorite Pet Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Pet Photo Christmas Ornament - Cats & Dogs - 6346
    Average Customer Review: (153 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (128)
    4 star:
    (20)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Her daddy loved it!
    By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I made this one for our baby to give to her daddy for Christmas! It looks GREAT hanging on our ornament tree and he absolutely loved it! The quality is outstanding and you can't beat the price! I definitely will recommend this site to everyone looking for anything personalized & I will be ordering from them again in the future!
    Cute!
    By Melanie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect ornament for our mini dachshund! She is a family member & needed an ornament like the boys!
    Really Cool !
    By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, MI) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This really makes a great Christmas Present for any Dog Lover. Price is Reasonable & the Ornament looks good weather hanging on your tree, or with the optional ornament hanger that is available. There is no longer any type of retail shop in my area to get personalized items, such as this ornament. Thanks to the Internet & Personalization Mall, theses types of personalized items are readily available.
    Great photos
    By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Dora, FL) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always, the photos of the animals are fantastic
    Wonderful Memory
    By Trudi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallstead, PA) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our fabulous dog of 11 years is in Heaven and I got this ornament for each of my kids so they will always remember their 1st wonderful dog. It is a beautiful piece. I had the month and year he was born and the month and year he pasted. It is hanging on the front of our tree. Billy Curtis will be greatly missed.
    Centered perfectly!
    By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFayette, NY) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a little nervous that the picture would not be centered perfectly, but it was.. I love this, it came out great!
    Our Favorite Pet Personalized Ornament
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very fast delivery! Great service! Ornament is very cute!
    We made your wish come true!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - December 17, 2011
    We thought our cat may actually wanted to become one of the ornaments, so we made one of his wish come true. We hope he is smiling from heaven now. Personalization.com, we are grateful for you being Santa's big helper.
    MY BABIES
    By rebecca S. (EL PASO, TX) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    GREAT GIFTS
    Really nice!
    By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These ornaments are good quality, pics uploaded and they turned out great!
    Excellent Experience and Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 16, 2011
    I received a similar ornament as a gift 2 years ago and love it. I decided to get customized pet ornaments for a few people this Christmas and the Personalizaion Mall site made it simple and quick. I love the preview feature so you can actually see what you are getting with your own image on it. Items shipped the very next day and arrived a few days after that. Wonderful experience. Great value for the money.
    I love it!!
    By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks Great!!! I can't wait to hang it on my tree!!
    Nice ornament
    By Tiffin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this personalized ornament of our dear companion! It is a great way to show off his photo for the holidays and honor him for being in our lives. Thank you for creating another great item!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fanwood, NJ) - December 8, 2011
    The ornaments we ordered of our puppy came out great! The picture is clear and I can't wait to give them out to our family as presents from the dog.
    Dog ornament
    By Tom W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good product. I'll be scoring big time this Christmas!
    Great gifts!
    By Crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These turned out great!! I bought two,one for me and one for my best friend. Just make sure you choose a good quality picture!
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brodheadsville, PA) - December 1, 2011
    This product is really cute. Item was exactly as described and I can not wait to put it on the tree.
    Kitty Cat Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 30, 2011
    Absolutely beautiful. Order arrived in a week. Love it!
    memories
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, NH) - November 26, 2011
    My pet ornament of Charlie will always be handing in my Bay Window. The work put into the ornament is so real. It's truly a lovely keepsake piece. I keep going back too Personalization because of their nice work put into each piece.
    Very Cute!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great ornament to commemorate my dogs big win.
    Beautiful ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, NC) - November 14, 2011
    This is the perfect personal ornament. Excellent quality, very easy to download picture. Just beautiful!
    Very happy with this purchase
    By Tami G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When my sister had to put their dog down, I wanted to give her something special to remember him by. I found this ornament, and ordered it with his picture on it. Turned out beautiful. It is a perfect size, and the picture turned out perfectly. I reccomend this to anyone who has lost a pet, and or who wants to give a thoughtful gift to a pet lover.
    Great way to display your pets
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hays, KS) - November 8, 2011
    This was adorable and so great to have as a memory of your pets. Great idea.
    Christmas Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lago Vista, TX) - October 15, 2011
    I have ordered several Christmas ornaments. I couldn't be more pleased with the quality of each ornament. They will be treasured items for my family that will be cherished each Christmas. All ornaments were shipped quickly. I definitely recommend this company. Outstanding!
    A Beautiful Surprise
    By James G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a personalized pet ornament to give to a friend. She had to put her dog to sleep a few months ago, and she was very upset about it. I thought a Christmas ornament that commemorates the life of her pet would be nice. It turned out beautifully. The picture is nice and clear, and the quality couldn't have been better. I loved it, and my friend loved it. I've ordered from here a few times, and have always been VERY happy with what I've received. Thank you!
    Perfect Pet Remembrance
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul Park, MN) - September 5, 2011
    This was perfect as a remembrance for my dog that passed away. I liked that I could personalize the saying at the top. The picture quality was excellent and I like that the picture was big (it seemed bigger than the picture you could get on the pet memorial ornament). Thank you for a great product!
    something i can keep forever even though she is no longer with us!
    By Holly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i would highly reccomenr this to a friend!
    Beautiful Ornament
    By Andrea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Allemands, LA) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These ornaments are beautiful. Ordering is very easy and the finished product is first-rate and I am still amazed at how quickly I received them. I will definitely order from you again and definitely recommend you to friends. The picture I made of it just does not do it justice.
    Thank you!
    Cute ornament
    By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gerrardstown, WV) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is really cute and looks great hanging from our tree. There is a lot of white on it and the picture is smaller than I expected. Other than that, it's a great idea and a cute way to make mortal a loved one.
    To remember that precious pet
    By Pamela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We got this ornament for my dad. Our cat, his bud, passed away this year. He took it very hard, so we wanted to get him this ornament to remember him. We put our own saying at the top (instead of Pick of the Liter) and downloaded one of my dad's favorite pictures of the cat. It's a very nice pet memorable ornament.
    Dog ornament
    By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved this ornament. Created one for my son's bulldog. Easy to create and arrived quickly. A great keepsake for him for years to come.
    Wonderful and beautiful gift!
    By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Every year I give my daughter a Christmas ornament to symoblize something special that happened that year. My hope is when she is grown and has her own tree and family, she will have these ornaments to look back upon.

    This year she got her first pet.. a guinea pig. I looked everywhere for a guinea pig/first pet ornament and couldn't find one.

    I found these personalized ornaments and i loved the ease of ordering, the price, and the amount of wording i could put on the ornament. I do wish they had at least one generic picture option instead of only the mice for cat and the bones for dog.

    I uploaded a picture of my daughter's guinea pig and personalized it. The ornament is beautiful!!! Everyone was so impressed Christmas morning. The picture looks great. It's a beautiful porclein with a lovely ribbon and keepsake bag.

    I would definitely order from this company again. Thank you!
    Love it!!
    By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so pleased with the ornament. I love that I was able to personalize it exactly the way I wanted it. It was easy to order and shipped promptly. The quality is excellent! I highly recommend this product.
    Wonderful Addition to Our Tree
    By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We just love the ornament we ordered to honor the first Christmas with our new dog, Nibbles. The quality is beautiful and service was very prompt. Highly recommended!
    Perfect in every way!
    By Cathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the personalized pet ornament as a gift for my husband. Our dog is the most precious animal and I wanted a way to commemorate him forever. This was the perfect thing. The process was easy, the ability to crop the photo and get it done in one quick step was outstanding, and the ornament arrived in just a few days, exactly as requested. I will definitely use this site again for future purchases. Excellent quality and service!
    Favorite Pet Personalized Ornaments
    By Kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorton, VA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these ornaments-one for a dog and one for a cat. They are perfect and I got them so fast. It was an easy process and I am totally satisfied. I bought them as gifts and they will sure to please.
    Personalized Pet Ornament
    By Laura F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericktown, OH) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely beautiful. I have ordered more ornaments. Your prices are so reasonable also. I have book marked you as one of my favorite places. Thank You!!!
    Easy to create & looks perfect!
    By Brandi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Easy to lay out & know exactly what the final product will look like. Picture & overall quality look great!
    So impressed and happy!
    By Emily J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We had to put our dog down this year and I wanted an ornament to memorialize him. I searched all over the web but kept coming back to this site. I looked at the pet memorial ornament but the picture was too small, so I chose this one. From the comments others have used this as a memorial ornament so I felt comfortable ordering it. I used regular shipping and they shipped it in 2 days (it was a weekend) and it arrived in 3 days. So impressed with the shipping and it is the week before Christmas. What really has me impressed is the quality of the ornament. The picture transferred to the ornament really well. Our dog was jet black and very hard to photograph so it made me nervous how it would transfer. It is perfect and will be cherished for years and years to come. I am absolutely impressed with the site, the shipping, and the quality. I am definitely going to order again!
    My Daughter's Ornament
    By Katherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament turned out so cute. My daughter absolutely loves her new ornament with her new kitty's picture on it. Every ornament I've ordered this year from Personalization Mall has turned out awesome!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved