Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I must take out this time to say what a wonderful job you all are doing. I'm so very, very pleased with each and every purchase. Thank you for your great products, service and most of all thank you...
    ~Donna - NC

    Our Favorite Pet Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Pet Photo Christmas Ornament - Cats & Dogs - 6346
    Average Customer Review: (153 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (128)
    4 star:
    (20)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect
    By Bobbi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker, LA) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been searching for ornaments that were personal but alike for my 3 animals (2dogs&1cat)... This was perfect and came out wonderful! I love them!!!
    Our Favorite Pet Personalized Ornament
    By Shirley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great idea! The ornament came exactly as advertised and is just beautiful. I would highly recommend this item from Personalization Mall.
    Just beautiful!
    By Karla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 7 of these (3 cats, 4 dogs) - my sister fosters animals so I wanted her to have a memento of all the pets she's looked after and loved. They all turned out beautifully. Excellent quality and the pictures are nice and sharp. I'm sure she'll treasure them forever. I ordered a few of these previously and was impressed thus the reason for getting more. These ornaments are a wonderful personalized keepsake.
    Adorable
    By Samantha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio, WV) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is cute and a great addition for your tree. It is a great way to include your special four legged friend in your holiday celebration. I love the way my favorite photo was used to create this keepsake.
    Exceeded expectations!!
    By Emily T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am usually very hesitant to purchase items online (especially gifts for other people) because I don't really know the quality of what I'm buying until it's delivered - but I was VERY pleased with these ornaments. The picture was very clear, as were the graphics & print. I am thrilled to have found this website - the prices are GREAT & the quality is top-notch. I'll be back!!
    so cute!
    By Kiley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture turned out great! Love it!
    Great personalized holiday ornament
    By Loralee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great website! It was not only easy to customize my ornaments, but it was fun. The preview option is great, and the ornament comes looking exactly as you would have expected -- maybe even better!

    The processing and shipping is the fastest on the internet too!

    I will definitely keep Personalization Mall in mind for future gifts.
    Favorite Pet Ornament
    By Trena H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flintstone, GA) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mother and father lost a pet cat they had for 15 years. This kitten was dropped from a tornado into their yard. The cat was always scared of loud noises and it lived in their tree for two months. The cat ended up with its own apartment downstairs in their home. This is an animal that I was told would never be in the house. And it did. When my mother and father would read from the Bible to each other, the cat would wait until they stopped speaking -- then it would meow like it was saying Amen. Stubbie was a wonderful companion to them.

    That's why this ornament needed to be special and it is.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved