Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Your website is so quick and easy to use!! Thank you!!
    ~Catherine - FL

    Mr. and Mrs. Right Personalized Pillowcase Set customer reviews

    Mr & Mrs Right Personalized Wedding Pillowcases - 6466
    Average Customer Review: (203 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (156)
    4 star:
    (24)
    3 star:
    (16)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (5)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    iron on
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - December 21, 2011
    brought this as a wedding gifts. recipient didn't so impress with them.
    these pillow cases are pretty but i can see the iron on edge on them.
    shipping was on time.
    So so
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (selden, NY) - February 22, 2013
    The material is not soft Nd I thought this was embroidered, just like iron on
    Very cute and fast delivery.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corona, CA) - April 10, 2012
    I was very pleased with the fast delivery of the pillowcase set. I loved the fact that that I was able to view my personalized item before I ordered it. The item looks just like it does in the picture. The reason I only gave it 3 stars is because the painted writing on the pillow case is stiff and very rough to the touch. Other than that it is very cute, and I can't wait to see my niece and soon to be nephew's reaction when they open the gag gift. I just know they are going to love it.
    Bride very pleased
    By Harris J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the pillowcases on a Sunday and they arrived on the following Thur. I was so pleased that they arrived a day before the wedding not thinking that would be possible.The bride text me "I absolutely love it!Thank you."
    nice personalized wedding gift that will last
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greencastle, PA) - August 30, 2011
    the personalization was done very well and pillow cases are well made
    Mrs.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South San Francisco, CA) - September 13, 2011
    The design is so cute and I love it so much. However, I am quite disappointed about the printing quality, the veil (Mrs' pillow) is smeared by the ink.
    Always a "hit" at showers
    By Tammy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MS) - July 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a gift that is always cute at bridal showers. The only thing I would like to recommend is to make them softer.
    no size selection
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - April 25, 2011
    this is a very nice product and gift but wish it came in queen or king sizes
    Not yet given as shower gift
    By Patrician O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The fabric appears to be substantial altho' there is quite a lot of sizing to the feel. Everything was just as it was pictured and I'm sure they will be a hit at the shower. I DO wish they came in queen and king sizes as I know the bride and groom have queen pillows but am hoping the will still fit.
    WARNING!
    By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although these are a very cute gift and unique please be aware that the red bleeds into the white when washed on cold water and were only hung to dry. They now have a pink hue to them and no longer are white. It's really too bad because these are a unique gift to give anyone......as long as you don't have to wash and use them.
    Nice pillowcases, ugly package and card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 17, 2011
    The pillowcases have nice texture and look good. However I do not like the gift box, it was smashed when I received it. I thought they send a nice card, but I was disappointed to see a white piece of paper with some advertisements on the back. I recommend the pillowcases for a fun gift, but wrap it yourself and buy a nice card somewhere else!
    Great Product, On-Time Service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 21, 2014
    Absolutely loved the product I bought as a gift for my sisters wedding. Great Quality, great customization, product arrived sooner than expected. Very Happy with my purchase, will be shopping for more on personalizationmall.com
    pillowcases review
    By Tam N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is pretty..and original..however, i dont like much the material..it is not soft enough..
    Mr. & Mrs. Pillow cases
    By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pillow cases are a great gift along with the pillows listed on her registry. However, I thought the wording was embroidered and stitched but it is only stenciled on. So, I am disappointed with that. Cute wording though but it probably will not last through many washings.
    Congratualtions on Your Engagement
    By Candace D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landover, MD) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these pillow cases for a couple that will hopefully get engaged next week. They are going on a cruise, and he has plans to propose. Hopefully she says yes, and while they are still away, I can get them into their place along with candle and wedding planning magazines. I think they are of great quality. They shipped fast and everyone that sees them thinks they are adorable. Hopefully the future Mr. and Mrs. will feel the same way. Thanks for a creative way to say congratualtions!!!
    Cute but...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 22, 2011
    ...the thing I did not like about the product is the size of the names placed on the pillow cases are quite small. I thought the names would've been placed on the pillow cases much bigger than they were. Also, the print on the front and the names give that ironed on look. I pray the bride and groom likes them.
    Birthday Baby
    By donald L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These Pillow Cases were just one of the gifts that I gave my Wife on her Birthday, she laughed and enjoyed them so, at nights end you would have thought that it was MY BIRTHDAY!!!!
    Not that excited!
    By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I WAS A LITTLE DISAPPOINTED...THOUGHT WORDS WERE GOING TO BE EMBROIDERED FOR THE MONEY.
    Cute
    By Kathryn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pillow cases are very cute. They got a good laugh from everyone. THey're a little bit rough, so I'm hoping that they will soften up when I wash them for the first time. They're very cute though. Glad I bought them.
    Pillowcase
    By KIMBERLY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENTON, TX) - January 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for some friends of ours. They are beautiful. The pillowcases have a nice feeling, nothing cheep, and the stitching is gorgeous!
    Happy bride and groom
    By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were not only a big hit with the couple I bought them for but everyone who attended the bridal shower. This is the only gift the bride took a picture of and posted on facebook. I love shopping here.
    The perfect wedding gift.
    By Violet N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just heard back from the mother of the bride that my gift was the talk of the wedding party. The bride loved it and needless to say, it set a standard that the groom will have to expect!
    nicely made
    By Roberta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longs, SC) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the look and the quality
    Very cute
    By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maitland, FL) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very happy with my purchase; the pillowcases look exactly like they do on the website. Thanks!
    Fun wedding gift!
    By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I heard about this from a friend-she often buys it for a wedding/shower gift. I can't wait to see their faces when they open it! Despite it being personalized, it arrived really quick, packed very well! Thanks for taking the trouble out of shopping!
    unique gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 13, 2012
    my brother and sister in law loved these pillow cases. good quality, fits most pillows. the printing was very legible and wedding decor of the tuxedo bowtie and bride veil really added to the theme. so happy i purchased this item.
    love the product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, Victoria, WA) - February 4, 2012
    the best purchase ever!! highly recommended! definitely gonna come back!
    great************
    By Carmen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    shipping was great product wonderful very please will buy again
    Best purchase ever!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - November 11, 2013
    Excellent idea for a gift for my sister-n-law & her husband.
    Awesome gift!
    By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What you see is EXACTLY what you get. No surprises and it shipped way faster than I had imagined. Perfect way to add some nice humor to a wedding gift!
    Fun gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - August 14, 2011
    My cousin and her new husband LOVED these pillowcases. I shipped them directly, so I can't comment on the quality. However, I thought the price was very reasonable, and they shipped out the day after I ordered them.
    Awesome Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - August 26, 2011
    Product looked great and the bride loved it.
    Best Pillowcases!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goleta, CA) - September 12, 2011
    These pillow cases are amazing! They are so cute. They look in real life exactly the way they do online. My husband loves them as well. They are very comfortable and I am just so happy we got them! I have shown them to a bunch of my friends and they all loved them as well. I have not heard one negative thing about them. They are a perfect little gift for ourselves after the wedding.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - September 11, 2011
    The couple love it!
    Pillow Cases
    By Ashleigh L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (weirton, WV) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with my recent purchase!! I loved the quality of the product and it was the perfect gift~
    al little gift for a friend wedding
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Italy) - March 20, 2012
    great service, fast shippg, my friend was thrilled with this unique gift :))
    mr. and mrs. right
    By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denair, CA) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the pillow cases. I purchased them for a bridal shower gift. Everybody loved them and cant stop talking about them. I had several people ask me where I got them. I am sure they will be visiting the website in the future. I know I will be visiting again soon. There are several items I want for myself and for future gifts.
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - April 8, 2013
    I love these pillow cases. They really make a great gag gift for a wedding shower.
    Great wedding gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - April 1, 2013
    Very cute! Will be the hit of the bridal shower!! :-)
    mr. and mrs. right
    By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denair, CA) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the pillow cases. I purchased them for a bridal shower gift. Everybody loved them and cant stop talking about them. I had several people ask me where I got them. I am sure they will be visiting the website in the future. I know I will be visiting again soon. There are several items I want for myself and for future gifts.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved