Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    You have a new customer for life!!! The products I ordered are great! And I am SO IMPRESSED with the customer service I have received! One of my mugs was broken upon arrival. I was shocked when I...
    ~Keri - NC

    Mr. and Mrs. Right Personalized Pillowcase Set customer reviews

    Mr & Mrs Right Personalized Wedding Pillowcases - 6466
    Average Customer Review: (201 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (154)
    4 star:
    (24)
    3 star:
    (16)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (5)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    Not so hot
    By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanderson, FL) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my pillowcases today and it did not look the same as it did on the website, I was not pleased with my order, the ink was very light. I also ordered some mugs and they was really cute.
    WARNING!
    By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although these are a very cute gift and unique please be aware that the red bleeds into the white when washed on cold water and were only hung to dry. They now have a pink hue to them and no longer are white. It's really too bad because these are a unique gift to give anyone......as long as you don't have to wash and use them.
    Not yet given as shower gift
    By Patrician O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The fabric appears to be substantial altho' there is quite a lot of sizing to the feel. Everything was just as it was pictured and I'm sure they will be a hit at the shower. I DO wish they came in queen and king sizes as I know the bride and groom have queen pillows but am hoping the will still fit.
    pillowcases review
    By Tam N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is pretty..and original..however, i dont like much the material..it is not soft enough..
    Funny Pillowcases
    By Patrizia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this set of personalized pillow cases along with a gift card to college friends at their wedding. It fit their relationship to a tee. The names turned out great and the pillows look identical to the picture. The only complaint I had was that the fabric was stiff and hard. I'm hoping that it becomes softer after being washed.
    Fun Gift
    By Tina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmer, TX) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are really fun, everyone will get a laugh from them. Seem to be good quality and personalization looks professional and well done. Great price, fun and I received them incredibly quick!
    Gave as a Bridal Shower gift
    By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, MD) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pillow cases came very quickly! they were just as pictures however for some reason I got the impression the words were stiched into the pillow case this is not the case it is a decal on the fabric not tacky though very cute!
    I was satasfied and so was the bride.
    Always a "hit" at showers
    By Tammy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MS) - July 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a gift that is always cute at bridal showers. The only thing I would like to recommend is to make them softer.
    no size selection
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - April 25, 2011
    this is a very nice product and gift but wish it came in queen or king sizes
    Cute
    By Kathryn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pillow cases are very cute. They got a good laugh from everyone. THey're a little bit rough, so I'm hoping that they will soften up when I wash them for the first time. They're very cute though. Glad I bought them.
    Congratualtions on Your Engagement
    By Candace D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landover, MD) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these pillow cases for a couple that will hopefully get engaged next week. They are going on a cruise, and he has plans to propose. Hopefully she says yes, and while they are still away, I can get them into their place along with candle and wedding planning magazines. I think they are of great quality. They shipped fast and everyone that sees them thinks they are adorable. Hopefully the future Mr. and Mrs. will feel the same way. Thanks for a creative way to say congratualtions!!!
    So so
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (selden, NY) - February 22, 2013
    The material is not soft Nd I thought this was embroidered, just like iron on
    Very cute and fast delivery.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corona, CA) - April 10, 2012
    I was very pleased with the fast delivery of the pillowcase set. I loved the fact that that I was able to view my personalized item before I ordered it. The item looks just like it does in the picture. The reason I only gave it 3 stars is because the painted writing on the pillow case is stiff and very rough to the touch. Other than that it is very cute, and I can't wait to see my niece and soon to be nephew's reaction when they open the gag gift. I just know they are going to love it.
    iron on
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - December 21, 2011
    brought this as a wedding gifts. recipient didn't so impress with them.
    these pillow cases are pretty but i can see the iron on edge on them.
    shipping was on time.
    Bride very pleased
    By Harris J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the pillowcases on a Sunday and they arrived on the following Thur. I was so pleased that they arrived a day before the wedding not thinking that would be possible.The bride text me "I absolutely love it!Thank you."
    Fun gifts
    By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, MD) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased the pillowcase set for a special friend. Thought it was a fun and very practical gift. Loved how I was able to personalize the pillowcases with the couple's names. Would have liked the pillowcases to be softer to the touch, though.
    Fun product
    By Tammy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These pillowcases were a fun buy. The writings are printed on, not sewn on, so I'm concerned they might wash out or fade after some number of washes. Other than that, I really like them.
    Awsome
    By Joselyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were awesome pillow cases,i received them very quickly! I would have expected them to be smaller but guess not, over all i really liked them. I will definitely buy from personalization mall again.
    Pillow case
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SeaTac, WA) - September 30, 2013
    I have now ordered these twice. They came fast and look awesome.
    The perfect wedding gift.
    By Violet N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just heard back from the mother of the bride that my gift was the talk of the wedding party. The bride loved it and needless to say, it set a standard that the groom will have to expect!
    nicely made
    By Roberta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longs, SC) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the look and the quality
    Happy bride and groom
    By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were not only a big hit with the couple I bought them for but everyone who attended the bridal shower. This is the only gift the bride took a picture of and posted on facebook. I love shopping here.
    unique gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 13, 2012
    my brother and sister in law loved these pillow cases. good quality, fits most pillows. the printing was very legible and wedding decor of the tuxedo bowtie and bride veil really added to the theme. so happy i purchased this item.
    love the product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, Victoria, WA) - February 4, 2012
    the best purchase ever!! highly recommended! definitely gonna come back!
    Very cute
    By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maitland, FL) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very happy with my purchase; the pillowcases look exactly like they do on the website. Thanks!
    great************
    By Carmen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    shipping was great product wonderful very please will buy again
    Fun gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - August 14, 2011
    My cousin and her new husband LOVED these pillowcases. I shipped them directly, so I can't comment on the quality. However, I thought the price was very reasonable, and they shipped out the day after I ordered them.
    Best purchase ever!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - November 11, 2013
    Excellent idea for a gift for my sister-n-law & her husband.
    Awesome gift!
    By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What you see is EXACTLY what you get. No surprises and it shipped way faster than I had imagined. Perfect way to add some nice humor to a wedding gift!
    Awesome Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - August 26, 2011
    Product looked great and the bride loved it.
    Best Pillowcases!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goleta, CA) - September 12, 2011
    These pillow cases are amazing! They are so cute. They look in real life exactly the way they do online. My husband loves them as well. They are very comfortable and I am just so happy we got them! I have shown them to a bunch of my friends and they all loved them as well. I have not heard one negative thing about them. They are a perfect little gift for ourselves after the wedding.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - September 11, 2011
    The couple love it!
    Pillow Cases
    By Ashleigh L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (weirton, WV) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with my recent purchase!! I loved the quality of the product and it was the perfect gift~
    Fun wedding gift!
    By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I heard about this from a friend-she often buys it for a wedding/shower gift. I can't wait to see their faces when they open it! Despite it being personalized, it arrived really quick, packed very well! Thanks for taking the trouble out of shopping!
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - April 8, 2013
    I love these pillow cases. They really make a great gag gift for a wedding shower.
    Great wedding gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - April 1, 2013
    Very cute! Will be the hit of the bridal shower!! :-)
    Fun wedding gift!
    By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love giving these and everyone has loved getting them!
    mr. and mrs. right
    By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denair, CA) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the pillow cases. I purchased them for a bridal shower gift. Everybody loved them and cant stop talking about them. I had several people ask me where I got them. I am sure they will be visiting the website in the future. I know I will be visiting again soon. There are several items I want for myself and for future gifts.
    Gorgeous and Unique
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - June 21, 2013
    The set of pillowcase was a gift to my niece. She married and moved to Alaska, so I had to find something that was small and light weight for her to take among so many other things she needed to carry in her luggage. Bingo! This gift is super cute and both she and her husband will remember me often.
    Great wedding/engagement gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robert, LA) - May 3, 2013
    I purchased as an engagement present. I thought it was a great price and loved that it was personalized.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved