Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Mr. and Mrs. Right Personalized Pillowcase Set customer reviews

Mr & Mrs Right Personalized Wedding Pillowcases - 6466
Average Customer Review: (218 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great Quality
By Courtney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillowcases were purchased for a Christmas gift for my brother and his wife that were married earlier this year. The quality of the pillowcases are great, and the shipment arrived in a very timely manner.
Thrilled
By caryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lincolnwood, IL) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with my pillowcases, they were the hit of the shower! Thanks for the great service and quick shipping.
The perfect gift!
By Shaunice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, NJ) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect for the couple who has everything!
Cute
By Kathryn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow cases are very cute. They got a good laugh from everyone. THey're a little bit rough, so I'm hoping that they will soften up when I wash them for the first time. They're very cute though. Glad I bought them.
Congratualtions on Your Engagement
By Candace D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landover, MD) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these pillow cases for a couple that will hopefully get engaged next week. They are going on a cruise, and he has plans to propose. Hopefully she says yes, and while they are still away, I can get them into their place along with candle and wedding planning magazines. I think they are of great quality. They shipped fast and everyone that sees them thinks they are adorable. Hopefully the future Mr. and Mrs. will feel the same way. Thanks for a creative way to say congratualtions!!!
Always a "hit" at showers
By Tammy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MS) - July 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift that is always cute at bridal showers. The only thing I would like to recommend is to make them softer.
So so
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (selden, NY) - February 22, 2013
The material is not soft Nd I thought this was embroidered, just like iron on
Nice pillowcases, ugly package and card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 17, 2011
The pillowcases have nice texture and look good. However I do not like the gift box, it was smashed when I received it. I thought they send a nice card, but I was disappointed to see a white piece of paper with some advertisements on the back. I recommend the pillowcases for a fun gift, but wrap it yourself and buy a nice card somewhere else!
no size selection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - April 25, 2011
this is a very nice product and gift but wish it came in queen or king sizes
Funny Pillowcases
By Patrizia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this set of personalized pillow cases along with a gift card to college friends at their wedding. It fit their relationship to a tee. The names turned out great and the pillows look identical to the picture. The only complaint I had was that the fabric was stiff and hard. I'm hoping that it becomes softer after being washed.
Fun product
By Tammy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These pillowcases were a fun buy. The writings are printed on, not sewn on, so I'm concerned they might wash out or fade after some number of washes. Other than that, I really like them.
Awsome
By Joselyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were awesome pillow cases,i received them very quickly! I would have expected them to be smaller but guess not, over all i really liked them. I will definitely buy from personalization mall again.
Bride very pleased
By Harris J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the pillowcases on a Sunday and they arrived on the following Thur. I was so pleased that they arrived a day before the wedding not thinking that would be possible.The bride text me "I absolutely love it!Thank you."
Fun Gift
By Tina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmer, TX) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are really fun, everyone will get a laugh from them. Seem to be good quality and personalization looks professional and well done. Great price, fun and I received them incredibly quick!
Gave as a Bridal Shower gift
By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, MD) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow cases came very quickly! they were just as pictures however for some reason I got the impression the words were stiched into the pillow case this is not the case it is a decal on the fabric not tacky though very cute!
I was satasfied and so was the bride.
Fun gifts
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, MD) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the pillowcase set for a special friend. Thought it was a fun and very practical gift. Loved how I was able to personalize the pillowcases with the couple's names. Would have liked the pillowcases to be softer to the touch, though.
Not that excited!
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WAS A LITTLE DISAPPOINTED...THOUGHT WORDS WERE GOING TO BE EMBROIDERED FOR THE MONEY.
Mr. & Mrs. Pillow cases
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow cases are a great gift along with the pillows listed on her registry. However, I thought the wording was embroidered and stitched but it is only stenciled on. So, I am disappointed with that. Cute wording though but it probably will not last through many washings.
They loved it!
By Abby I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Green, UT) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for a wedding shower. The bride loved them and immediately took pictures with the groom holding his and the bride holding hers. It was the only time I saw them take pics with a present. The material was stiff and felt a little cheap but it was still a big hit!
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - April 14, 2012
Great wedding gift idea ... its always nice to recieve something special along with some $$$, it shows you put thought and effort in to it.
Not yet given as shower gift
By Patrician O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The fabric appears to be substantial altho' there is quite a lot of sizing to the feel. Everything was just as it was pictured and I'm sure they will be a hit at the shower. I DO wish they came in queen and king sizes as I know the bride and groom have queen pillows but am hoping the will still fit.
WARNING!
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although these are a very cute gift and unique please be aware that the red bleeds into the white when washed on cold water and were only hung to dry. They now have a pink hue to them and no longer are white. It's really too bad because these are a unique gift to give anyone......as long as you don't have to wash and use them.
Cute but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 22, 2011
...the thing I did not like about the product is the size of the names placed on the pillow cases are quite small. I thought the names would've been placed on the pillow cases much bigger than they were. Also, the print on the front and the names give that ironed on look. I pray the bride and groom likes them.
iron on
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - December 21, 2011
brought this as a wedding gifts. recipient didn't so impress with them.
these pillow cases are pretty but i can see the iron on edge on them.
shipping was on time.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 22, 2011
1st anniversary gift. We both thought it was cute and we really laugh because he always say it to me (Mrs. Right)
Very cute and fast delivery.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corona, CA) - April 10, 2012
I was very pleased with the fast delivery of the pillowcase set. I loved the fact that that I was able to view my personalized item before I ordered it. The item looks just like it does in the picture. The reason I only gave it 3 stars is because the painted writing on the pillow case is stiff and very rough to the touch. Other than that it is very cute, and I can't wait to see my niece and soon to be nephew's reaction when they open the gag gift. I just know they are going to love it.
Wonderful Pillow
By Shopper (Kalamazoo, MI) - February 3, 2012
Great GIFT!
nice personalized wedding gift that will last
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greencastle, PA) - August 30, 2011
the personalization was done very well and pillow cases are well made
Mrs.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South San Francisco, CA) - September 13, 2011
The design is so cute and I love it so much. However, I am quite disappointed about the printing quality, the veil (Mrs' pillow) is smeared by the ink.
Bridal shower gidt
By Rose M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodge, SC) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY nice I love them and hope the bride & groom will too quality is awsome for the price
Great Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - July 25, 2012
These pillowcases turned out so nice. I can't wait for the happy couple to see them!
Fabulous Gift
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these twice now for two different Bachelorette parties (I didn't want to give the same old lingerie gift) and each time they were a hit. They are solid and feel very nice! The colors are very vibrant too. Definitely recommend!
Big hit with the bride
By CLAUDIA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST HEMPSTEAD, NY) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Went over great!!!
Jack and Jill Party
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - July 7, 2012
Perfect gift!
Fun wedding gift!
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving these and everyone has loved getting them!
Great wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - April 1, 2013
Very cute! Will be the hit of the bridal shower!! :-)
Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - October 23, 2012
Ordered for my son and his soon to be bride. Very pleased. The fabric quality was much better than I had actually expected, thinking they may be very thin and of a low grade material, but these are nice and thick and appear to be well made.
Adorable Pillowcases!
By Erinn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gig Harbor, WA) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a gift for my Sis who is engaged. I cannot wait to give these to her at XMAS. The quality is excellent. Stitching has NO flaws at all. Packaged well.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - April 16, 2012
my friend love it, very nice gift. perfect for wedding gift.
Happy bride and groom
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were not only a big hit with the couple I bought them for but everyone who attended the bridal shower. This is the only gift the bride took a picture of and posted on facebook. I love shopping here.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved