Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Summer Sunflowers Personalized Magnetic Garden Sign customer reviews

Personalized Yard Stakes - Summer Sunflowers - 7197
Average Customer Review: star rating (73 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
My perfect garden!!!
By Ivis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My garden was missing something, now it looks perfect!!!
Love it
By Patricia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Myers, FL) - August 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered different inserts and love each of them. I get many compliments
Welcome Sunshine
By Joanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenside, PA) - March 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these colorful magnetic street signs, and I purchased one for each season as it’s so easy to replace. Great gift, but remember initially must buy stand. Enjoy the variety of color and design!
Great sign
By joan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, NY) - March 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bright and cheerful sign I can replace my regular sign with for the spring! Love the magnetic post so I can change sign seasonally!
So pretty
By Sherry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - March 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way it looks. It is a gift and I am looking forward to giving it.
My perfect garden!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 9, 2021
My garden was missing something, now it looks perfect!
Beautiful and sunny
By Carmon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - May 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third sign I purchased from you. Once you have one magnetic garden sign holder the rest all fit nicely. Mine came very QUICKLY!I love them!
Sunflower Magnet
By Jan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - April 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the colors and perfect for summer
MAGNETIC GARDEN SIGN
By jacque C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I JUST LOVE MY NEW MAGNETIC SIGN. I LOVE CHANGING THE MAGNETIC SIGN FOR DIFFERENT SEASONS!!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barker, NY) - March 20, 2021
This is added to my seasonal collection! Love the variety and quality.
Bright and cheerful
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havre de Grace, MD) - February 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Magnetic yard sign fits well on sign post
Brightens the yard
Yard Sind
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - January 29, 2021
Love these magnetic yard signs. So easy to change from one season to another.
Christmas gift
By Erica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludlow, MA) - December 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this with the stand for a Christmas gift. She loves it
good item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenton, OH) - July 8, 2020
great item, arrived on time, even was early!
Pretty
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coplay, PA) - July 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
While I am very pleased with my address sign, I would prefer the address numbers be done in a darker color possibly, glow in the dark for emergency purposes.
COLORFUL SIGN
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, KY) - May 21, 2019
This magnetic garden sign is vey nice , the magnet is strong you won't have to worry about this coming off the stake . The colors are bold and bright , i hope the colors stay as bright with the sun beaming on it. I will be ordering me another one come fall time.
Adorable
By mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hamburg, NY) - May 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this
Wish they made seasonal magnets I would buy all of them!
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 27, 2018
Love this and looks fab at our cottage
So Summery
By Geri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - May 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these magnetic garden signs because they are unique and affordable. The magnet withstands all kind of weather and always looks new. Bring on more designs and I will buy again.
very elegant
By Anthony J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zachary, LA) - April 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Real pretty
High Quality for Reasonable Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, KY) - July 21, 2017
I absolutely LOVE my Summer Sunflowers Yard Stake with Magnet! I was actually quite surprised by the size when I opened my box! I know you can get a tape measure and see dimensions on the website, but that still doesn't compare to you actually seeing the item. Magnet stays put and I have some really strong winds where I live! And I love the fact I can change them with different magnets! I'm a frequent shopper with PersonalizationMall.com and do not plan to stop any time soon! You certainly do not disappoint!
Love it!!!!!!!
By pat B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHOENIX, AZ) - July 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought signs for ALL my family members....Great gift!!
Garden stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Codwater, OH) - January 7, 2017
We bought this garden stake for a friend . It was very nice quality, and the magnetism sign was very pretty.
Very Pleased
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - September 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This magnet has beautiful color...Very inviting to guests.
sunflower magnet
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - August 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the Sunflower Magnet -- have your other seasons and love them too! I am
sure I will be ordering other products in the future.
Perfectly Adorned!
By joann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clifton, NJ) - July 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The magnet was a perfect touch to welcome our guests!!
Like it
By evrim E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, CA) - June 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like in the picture.
Sunny welcome
By Lisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Twp., NJ) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Collecting for all seasons
I love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAYLORVILLE, IL) - April 30, 2016
Sturdy sign I added to the edge of the flowerbeds along side of the house.
Perfect as always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - April 29, 2016
Heavy duty metal sign with magnet inlay. I have ordered many items from PM and every item has been top notch quality! They are the best internet company out there !!!
Housewarming gift
By Kristine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockville Centre, NY) - April 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the stake when it arrived in the mail.Cannot wait to see the reaction when I present it to the new homeowners.I can also buy future magnets for different holidays.
very welcoming
By ila T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kosse, TX) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product. I love it.
Awesome Personalized Sunflower Stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - May 26, 2015
We purchased this yard stake as a gift for our daughter and son-in-law's anniversary. They absolutely LOVED it!! We look forward to purchasing additional magnets as gifts for them to change out during the year!
solid and versatile
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 21, 2015
It is solid and I can add the french accent. Love the idea to change the magnet according to nseason or event such as Christmas, Easter, winter... Wish I could write bienvenue instead of welcome.
great item
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA Grange, KY) - March 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would purchase this item again
Sumertime Scene
By James V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramus, NJ) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When replacing an Autumn and Holiday magnet I decided to add a Sumertime magnet to our collection.

The new magnet will brighten our from garden area.
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - August 5, 2014
love the bright summery colors and have gotten lots of compliments on it already
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - July 20, 2014
This custom made sign arrived on time and the quality and weight was better than expected
colors bright and cheerful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocomoke, MD) - July 19, 2014
Received order in good time. Pleased with color...will see how colors hold up. :-)
Personalization is great!
By caroline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarks summit, PA) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We can't wait to buy additional magnets!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice