Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Aged to Perfection Personalized Birthday Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Coffee Mugs - Aged to Perfection - 7219
Average Customer Review: star rating (119 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Love this mug
By CHAIM K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLUSHING, NY) - July 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug's slogan was perfect for my wife's 40th birthday. I also like the design and the quality.
Aged to Perfectin mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 18, 2020
Mugs arrived quickly. They packaged very well and all arrived in perfect condition.
The quality of the printing is beautifully done. They made excellent favors for our mother’s
99th birthday party!
Would certainly buy these again.
JUST WHAT I WANTED
By ERMA E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - November 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
PURCHASED THIS MUG FOR MY SON AND IT IS GOING TO BE A PERFECT KEEPSAKE FOR HIS 45th BIRTHDAY - WHICH ISN'T UNTIL NEXT FEBRUARY. CAN'T WAIT TO GIVE IT TO HIM!
Great birthday gift for a special person!!!!!!!
By Carole V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludington, MI) - August 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
A well-made mug with a colorful design and message on the outside. This is a birthday gift for my sister who lives in New Jersey. I am sure she will enjoy the mug and will use it often.
Coffe nug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - December 17, 2018
Amazing
personallized coffee cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (uniontown, PA) - November 20, 2018
received my birthday cup with message and everything was more than I expected. First time customer and very happy with my purchase. I will use this site again. The order came very quickly.
Great Personal Gift
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIO GRANDE, NJ) - November 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought Two of These Cups for Two Different Friends, One 70 and One 80 Years Old! They Loved Their Unique Cups. I Wrote Personal Kind Words to Both of Them. I Wanted Something Unique for Each of Them. Awesome Gift! ??
Very nice mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, OH) - September 29, 2017
This mug is very nice and attractive. The item was created and shipped and received so very quickly.
Beautiful and message area is wonderful to have
By Louise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - March 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this mug; glad the 15oz. is offered, and the personalization on back is great. Ordered a 40th after receiving this.
Mug.
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marbury,, AL) - January 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have no complaints. Very satisfied! It will be given as a gift.
Love This!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delanson, NY) - November 28, 2016
I ordered this mug as a commemorative for my dad's 90th birthday. It's perfectly done and the quality is exceptional!
Perfect birthday gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - October 30, 2016
Bought this mug for a milestone birthday. Came out beautiful. Loved the colors and finish. Would recommend this to anyone. Perfect for all ages!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanwood, MI) - October 25, 2016
This was an awesome gift for our daughter's 50th birthday/
We were able to put our own personal message.
I couldn't believe how fast it got here and how nice it is.
Perfect!
Aged to Perfection Birthday Mug
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized it and it turned out great. Have gotten several personalized coffee mugs over the years and always happy with them.
Personalized birthday mug
By Monique D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampden, MA) - August 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personalized mug for a special birthday girl!
Fun gift
By Christa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville , TN) - August 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We needed a small gift for an 80th birthday celebration. This was perfect. It marked the occasion and allowed us to place something personal on the other side.
Good size mug.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - August 6, 2016
Like the style and colors of this mug and the personalized message looks very good.
Greatest Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 13, 2016
I really like the bright colors on this mug. That in itself is great and then to have it personalized makes it all the more an outstanding and perfect gift for someone special.
Birthday coffee cup
By Jewel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hugo, OK) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the coffee cup with the front of it with the age. Which my daughter just turned 40. At first she said please don't remind me and then when she read the personal message on the back of the cup she just loved it. All of her coworkers really liked it and ask for the website that I purchased the cup. I had no idea I would received the cup as fast as I did. The cup was perfect and so was the fast delivery.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grants Pass, OR) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Prompt service. Received item a few days after order was placed.
Mug looked great and very colorful.
birthday mug
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park , NY) - March 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with the mug
Mom Couldn't Be Happier
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 6, 2015
My mother absolutely loved her mug! She washed it and used it immediately. Then she asked if she could have another one to leave at her volunteer site.
Mug
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caro, MI) - November 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Father's 90th birthday at the last minute and it arrived in less than a week. Very pleased.
great
By Goldie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morehead, KY) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
we love it
So pleased with my mug...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONNERSVILLE, IN) - June 8, 2015
I ordered this for my friend's 75th Birthday...She absolutely loved it. A very nice and colorful mug and service was excellent. Would definitely order again!!!
A Perfect Gift
By Maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My oldest friend loved this special cup that I sent her for her "significant birthday". She was so pleased with it.
great product, great customer service
By LEONA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug was beautiful, however had a defect on the inside bottom of the mug. Contacted customer service, emailed picture of defect. Replacement mug was sent promptly. Impressed. This mug was a present for my husband on his 80th birthday---He loved it as did everyone else.
Birthday Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 3, 2014
Product's quality and appearance are excellent. It arrived very quickly. Receiver was delighted. Would definitely order again.
Product features that I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - September 1, 2014
The Aged to Perfection Personalized Birthday Mug (11 oz) was the perfect selection for a 92 year old female. I was racking my brain thinking of a memorable gift and this mug was definitely the answer.
Great money-holding mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iselin, NJ) - July 4, 2014
What do you get a 30 year old birthday boy who's tech-crazy & you're not? Drop some cash in this mug, write a message on the mug to tell him his "party starts now" and you're done. Our grandson loved it!
Beautiful Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - June 2, 2014
Ordered this cup for my nephew. Came out wonderful, very pleased and an honor to give it to him. Your service is wonderful, received this cup in a few days after ordering it.
Awesome birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, MO) - March 11, 2014
Quality product, perfect gift and incredibly quick shipping.
Age 60 Cup
By Sherri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed a gift for a friend right away. Ordered the perfect gift and received it within 2 days! Great personalized gift, price and deivery!
Love it
By Carolyn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband has everything so since he drinks so much coffee I decided to order this coffee cup & personalize it. He loved it. And of course everything I order from you people are all hits & everyone loves the gifts. A very satisfied customer, thanks. Carolyn J Vogel!!!!!!!!!!
Nice cup
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister's 50th birthday. Always love stuff from this site because the quality lasts and you can personalize it! Nice printing and color.
great mugs
By Carol Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved her mug. She said it made her so happy and it was the nicest mug she ever saw.
Personalization with Practicality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - April 12, 2013
Excellent product. Very lively and personal. Coffee and tea drinkers will be reminded how special they are every morning. Highly recommended!
Perfect gift for my Stepmom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allentown, PA) - March 19, 2013
she loves coffee and what a better way to remind a loved one of a nice memory while they sip on their favorite beverage!
Wonderful
By Phyllis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Acres, FL) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug exceeded my expectations, loved it, and I am sure the birthday girl will as well
birthday
By loretta N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort myers, FL) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
both my nieces said they thought they were beautiful everything I've ever gotten from do you guys have been wonderful beautiful and great quality
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice