Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Wedding Party Characters© Magnet Set of 4 customer reviews

Personalized Bride & Groom Wedding Magnets - Just Married - 7266
Average Customer Review: star rating (86 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, PA) - November 6, 2022
These are really cute. I think a newlywed couple will smile every time they open the refrigerator, if that's where they put them! That's a good thing for the times we are in.
Go To Shower Gift for all the Brides
By Elaine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these for almost every shower I've been to in the past ten years. They are adorable!
Cute
By Marguerite H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atchison, KS) - October 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really thought these were cute and funny.
LOVE THEM
By Verna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater , FL) - October 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as an add on gift for my granddaughter’s bridal shower. She loved them as did all her friends. They were a hit!
Excellent!!
By Monica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York Mills, NY) - October 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!
Very cute!
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - September 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for an extra bridal shower gift for my daughter. Can't believe how quickly they arrived. They're adorable!
Awesome!
By Lori Harrell A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - August 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my son and new daughter-in-law and we all love them! They are much bigger than I thought which is a great thing. They are very well made.
Wedding Magnets
By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman , OH) - July 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were sooooo cute!!!
Adorable
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Village, NY) - April 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These magnets are so sweet. My friend and his wife really liked how each one was different. They could not wait to put them on the fridge.
Adorable addition
By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - September 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to add a little something to my daughter's shower gift box and when she opened the box and saw the personalized magnets, she loved them and thought they were adorable!
Something different.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - August 3, 2018
These were for an addition to a monetary wedding gift. I am going to
include them in the card. Very cute item, and I'm very pleased with
how they turned out.
cute magnets
By Janet A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - February 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
these magnets came out SO cute
They're prefect
By Britanee E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederica , DE) - March 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these magnets!
return buyer
By amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these things...they may be a little pricey for magnets but come on they are something no one else will get for the new couple. ..they will be on the fridge for a lifetime
Magnets
By Jeannie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great wedding reminder never forget their anniversary its in their face.. Kids love the magnets
So cute!
By Caryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neptune, NJ) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These magnets are so cute! I received these as a gift when I got married and always get compliments on them. I recently purchased them for my brother and soon to be sister-in-law. The quality is very good. I have had mine now for 3 years, and they still hold up very nicely.
Adorable magnets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - February 26, 2016
These magnets are adorable. Look just as pictured! Perfect little something to give with your cash gift, etc.
Great
By Delores T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were a wedding gift for my friend & she loved the magnets..Happy Shopper:-)
Adorable magnets!
By Anna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable and cute wedding magnets! Good quality! Thank you!
Cute as can be!
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keene, NH) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These magnets are adorable - even more cute than I expected!
Wedding magnetes
By Laura Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute
great idea!
By jean m N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (e wareham, MA) - August 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and his new bride loved these. I re-ordered 2 more sets....one for myself and one for my daughter. Definitely worth buying for the newly weds!
Love them!
By kevin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They're prefect. Wish I could find them in a higher quantity!
ADORABLE MAGNETS!
By cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hobe sound, FL) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these magnets to surprise my son and future daughter-in-law when they get back from their honeymoon! I absolutely love the way they came out and even better than pictured! The quality of the magnets are exceptional, the sizes are just perfect and the personalization is even better! Cannot wait to see them on the refrig! Thank you for an AMAZING job!
Really Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - March 14, 2014
I bought this for my cousin as a wedding present and she loved it!
Magnet Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 12, 2013
These magnets are adorable! I am very pleased with them.
I Love Magnet
By Elaine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These magnets are nice, they are surprisingly very strong and able to hold many things on my refrigerator. Plus they help remind us of our special day!
MAGNET LOVERS
By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverstraw, NY) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute, well-made, good quality
Wedding Magnets
By Holly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painesville, OH) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful & Unique!!Nice size also!Highly recommend!Daughter was thrilled!
magnet great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, WI) - April 21, 2013
I got these for my daughter's up coming wedding. They will love them for their notes on the fridge. They are so cute.
So Cute!!!
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These little magnets are so cute--everyone just loved them!!
Fun Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 5, 2013
My daughter loved this fun gift! A big hit at her shower.
Very cute....
By Bambi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A cute keepsake for the Bride! She loved them!! Thanks Personalization Mall for an added special touch to my wedding gift!
Asorable !
By Deb K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These magnets are absolutly adorable! Will be using them on their fridge to welcome my daughter and her husband home from their Honeymoon. Just so cute, colours are perfect and the writing on them is fantastic. A very cheap addition for sure !
Awesome
By Deb A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were just what I wanted. I'm gonna order another set so I can give to my daughters. Also will consider these for upcoming weddings as they are so reasonably priced, they will make awesome additions to the wrappings. Thanks.
things I like about this product
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this product is very cute and i really enjoyed getting this product for me and my husband to be. He like them too.
Very nice....
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These magnets are really cute and special....
So Cool!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oriskany Falls, NY) - July 29, 2012
Came out great! They will love them!
Cutest Magnets EVER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - May 7, 2012
I recently bought these as part of a wedding shower gift and absolutely love them. They were a hit and the fact that you can pick hair and skin color makes it all that more special. I normally do not like always picking from a registry and this was perfect to add to the gift. I highly recommend!
love love love!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 30, 2012
I absolutelyyyyyyyy love love love these magnets. I bought them for my best friend and couldnt help but buy another set for my sister who got married in 2008. I love that you can personalize the skin and hair color. Both my best friend and sister LOVED these magnets and they can't wait to put it on their fridge. Hopefully by the time I get married they still have this ;)
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice