Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Butterfly Embroidered Duffel & Cosmetic Case customer reviews

Girls Personalized Butterfly Duffel Bag & Cosmetic Case - 7347
Average Customer Review: star rating (194 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Awesome gift!
By Vicki H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shinnston, WV) - January 31, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my granddaughter for her first duffle bag and it’s perfect size for dance and gymnastics!
Great Gift
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - January 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 8 year old grand daughter absolutely loved this bag!
Exactly as expected
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearcy, AR) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived in a timely fashion, exactly as expected. This is a smaller duffel bag but perfect for small children!
Adorable!
By Terri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, ME) - March 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My little granddaughter is having so much fun playing with this! She's only one, and doesn't understand what it is for, but will be using it to go with the matching suitcase when she travels.
Sooo pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, AL) - March 5, 2022
Have not actually seen, since the birthday girl is a continent away, but "so Pretty" the adult on that end could not wait for her to get it!!!
Great
By Kadi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dennison, OH) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved it her name was spelled correctly she was so excited and it arrived early
Adorable and Well Made!
By Terri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, ME) - January 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My one year old granddaughter now has her very own suitcase! This is so adorable, and the quality is fantastic.
Grand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Smyrna Beach, FL) - December 24, 2021
Can’t wait until my granddaughter sees it. It is excellent I love it and I’m sure she will be elated
Brooke
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, VT) - December 23, 2021
This cosmetic bag is beautiful.
Embroidered Duffle Bag
By Renee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 embroidered Duffle bags for my granddaughters. The colors are beautiful and the embroidery is very well done. The shipping was very fast. Thank you Personization Mall.
Very cute…
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - December 9, 2021
Purchased to go with the duffel bag in the same design. I look forward to giving both to my granddaughter for her birthday.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - December 9, 2021
Seems very well made…much nicer in person
Butterfly dufflebag
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clover, SC) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect. Got it for my grandaughter's 6th birthday. She loves it. It's made very well and the size is perfect.
Quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - October 23, 2021
NA
Kids duffel bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orrville, OH) - September 10, 2021
This item is adorable. I have bought one for each of my grandchildren - the girls this one and the boys the blue. They bring them to grandma’s and each loves having their own.
Adorable duffle bag!
By Pat S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parrish, FL) - August 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loves her new duffel bag! She wanted to take it to preschool today. Carries it all over the house putting toys and stuffed animals in and out. Her mom and I were impressed with the quality and the bright colors. Definitely a winner!
Personalized duffel bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Caney, TX) - February 27, 2021
These bags are awesome. Plenty of room for several nights closes or toys whatever you want to put in them. I bought 3 of them and going to order 5 more for my grandchildren
Great quality
By Aliah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super pleased will be ordering again
Great bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEYTON, CO) - January 26, 2021
Things I love about this bag: 1)Size-not too little and not too big. Great for a 1-2 night sleepover (just the basics), 2)very well made-there were no visible loose threads and the embroidery was very well done, 3)unstructured-it doesn't take up room like the airline suitcase, can lay flat(ish)to be put on a shelf. Recipient was 6 years old.
Very nice for the price
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice
So cute and functional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Bell, PA) - January 16, 2021
The workmanship and quality of the travel bag is excellent.
This is just the right size for a little toddler girl.
My granddaughter loves it.
Adorable, fun design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Passaic, NJ) - January 12, 2021
I loved this duffel bag! The design is youthful and adorable. The flower on the zipper continues to break, but otherwise I'm very satisfied with this product
Great Purchase
By Janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DORA, AL) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality bag, vivid, true colors and great personalization work!
Perfect size bag for our toddler.
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stokesdale, NC) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great bag! Fast shipment!
Adorable Bag
By Patti B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAUKEE, IA) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for granddaughters, really cute and well made. They use it for play and a handy duffel for sleepovers.
Duffel bag
By Sally B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tea, SD) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came on time and is so very cute!
Love this
By Caroline K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a pre-teen for Xmas. I filled it with hair fixings including brush/comb. It's perfect for her sleepovers.
Duffle Bag
By Debra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, SC) - December 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of this style for my granddaughters ages 4, 6 & 9. The Duffle bags are amazingly "very well" made. The colors are bold and beautiful. The bag is much deeper than I anticipated (like a bowling bag.) I plan to place toys and PJ's in them for Christmas! The orders were shipped and received within 4 days, WOW!
Precious
By Christie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my granddaughter. Her favorite color is purple and she loves butterflies so she will absolutely love it!
Adorable
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camillus, NY) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my granddaughter and it is so adorable. The price is so worth it and it was shipped quickly. I highly recommend this. It’s something she will use for years.
Butterfly Duffel
By Joan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, PA) - November 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received the duffle bag! It looks wonderful. I believe my young granddaughter will love it! Thank you!
Butterfly Duffel bah
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - November 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for my granddaughter for sleepovers. Very well made.
JUST ADORABLE!!!
By Sheila R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this bag is excellent. It was sent out quickly and exactly like the picture shows. I’ve ordered many products from this company and always been highly satisfied.
Wonderful Little bags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EGAN, SD) - September 10, 2020
I plan to give these to my granddaughters at Christmas - they are cute as can be and I'm sure they will love them!
Baby's First Birthday
By Karen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it
super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - August 10, 2020
I ordered this gift for a friend's little girl. She and her sister love to pretend they are packing bags for a trips. Sometimes they do go overnight, so I purchased this overnight bag for her. BIG HIT! She loves that her overnight bag matches another bag I sent to her--a lunchbox! Both have the same butterfly design--and both are cute! She LOVES both!
Super cute bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - August 7, 2020
I ordered this gift for a friend's little girl. She and her sister love to pretend they are packing bags for a trips. Sometimes they do go overnight, so I purchased this overnight bag for her. BIG HIT! She loves that her overnight bag matches another bag I sent to her--a lunchbox! Both have the same butterfly design--and both are cute! She LOVES both!

By Shopper (Effingham, IL) August 7, 2020
Grand daughter LOVED it
By mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dadeville, AL) - July 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my grand daughter. She loves the colors and butterfly design.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - February 11, 2020
My granddaughter loves her new makeup bag
Adorable!
By Kristi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, MA) - January 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these for gifts and was really pleased with how they came out. Cute and well made... perfect!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice