Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Embroidered All-Star Duffel Bag by Stephen Joseph customer reviews

Boys Personalized Sports Duffel Bag & Travel Case - 7348
Average Customer Review: star rating (107 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great Tote Bags for Kds
By Vera H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logan, WV) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Don’t hesitate! These are really nicely made bags. I’ve ordered 5 of these now at different times as gifts for my grandchildren. They wash up nice too! The matching backpacks are just as nice! ??
Kids bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - December 1, 2022
Very well made and looks great, can't wait to give it to my grandson for Christmas!
duffel bag
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - October 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 7th duffel bag I have ordered. It did not disappoint. I will be giving it to my grand-nephew on his 1st birthday.
Going to grandmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - September 9, 2022
I have ordered this bag for all three of my grandsons and they bring it to grandmas for sleepovers! Love the quality and the size
Nice gift for a boy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 6, 2022
The duffel bag is super cute and well made. It is a great gift for a boy who enjoys his sports. Name came out very nice and can be read easily.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Minette, AL) - March 24, 2022
My 6 year old great grand is going to love this. Perfect size to hold his gear.
Quality duffel at fair price
By Jeffrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - March 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful design -- and the gift arrived in time for the birthday!
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STAMFORD, CT) - January 11, 2022
Bag looks larger and is better quality than expected. Arrived quickly.
Duffel bag
By Rosa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and perfect for babies
Excellent Product
By Rasha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I already bought two of those for both my daughters years ago and they still good and they use them all the time. My new purchase is for my new baby and looking forward to years of enjoyment.
I actually also bought the duffle bags and backpacks as holiday gifts for my nieces and nephew. They all love it and have been using it for years. Totally recommend!
Cute and Useful
By Sally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM HARBOR, FL) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third order of this duffle bag. I've ordered them for all my "great" grandchildren whose Mommies take them occasionally to their grandparents for a day. Even though they are babies, it is perfect for packing for a day. The duffel bag is quality and embroidery beautiful.
All star duffel bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 10, 2021
Like always very satisfied with the products very good quality and fast service.
First gym bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - December 9, 2021
This is such a great gift. Embroidery is beautiful and my nieces/nephews loved them!
Sports bag
By Tanya & Chris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely amazing our nephew loved it!
Perfect for small child!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupelo, MS) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made. Perfect for small child for a weekend bag!
Happy shopper
By Lynda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - November 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delighted with the duffle bag, well made and I know my grandson will be pleased.
My son loves the sports duffle bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - September 29, 2021
Good material quality.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockland, MA) - September 16, 2021
4 year old grandson will love it! Saving for Christmas.
Perfect Duffle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - August 4, 2021
This duffle I ordered for my sister’s 3 year old grandson is just absolutely perfect…. Thick quilted material, size is great and the name lettering came out nice and clear! I am beyond pleased.
Very well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (levittown, PA) - July 1, 2021
Absolutely love this bag
Perfect for weekend trips
Duffel bag embroidery
By Kathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kitts Hill, OH) - May 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandson absolutely loves his duffle bag & he finally got his name on something because Nothing is spelled the way his name is
Thank you for the embroidery
Very nice duffel bag for a young boy.
By Tracey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calverton, NY) - April 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made well.
Duffel Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - February 3, 2021
Love the kids duffel bag for my grandson.....
Love this bag!
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stokesdale, NC) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality bag for price! Great for our toddler!
Duffle Bag
By Debra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, SC) - December 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of this style for grandsons ages 6 & 18 months, and 2yrs old. The Duffle bags are amazingly "very well" made. The colors are bold and beautiful. The bag is much deeper than I anticipated (like a bowling bag.) I plan to place toys and PJ's in them for Christmas! The orders were shipped and received within 4 days, WOW!
Looks great
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - December 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent. Very pleased.
Duffle Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAUGUS, MA) - November 20, 2020
Good size and very good quality.
My grandsons will love them!
We love these bags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - November 6, 2020
This is my fourth order for the personalized duffel bag. They have been Christmas presents for each of our four grandchildren. The kids love them and our 13-year old still uses hers on occasion. Thank you for the great quality, along with speedy delivery.
Toddler Gym Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - October 16, 2020
I'm really excited to give my grand babies their first personalized gym bags as a gift.
Cute nice quality bag
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - August 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute, nice quality duffel bag for a child. Personalization was done very nicely and it turned out great.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - December 27, 2019
I can't say enough about this duffel bag. Great quality, bright colors and best of all, arrived sooner than expected in time for Christmas.
cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 22, 2019
My grandson is entering his first "sport" years. This is a great stocking gift for him. Turned out so cute and delivered so quickly!
Perfect!
By Betty V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - September 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality...timely service!
Sports bag
By Anna Marie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Valley , NJ) - June 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great sports bag and Ve nice quality
Duffel bag
By linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north wales, PA) - May 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag is great..sturdy and spacious. Embroidery was perfect. I would,however, prefer an extra strap that could go over shoulder
Name Bags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Syracuse, NY) - December 31, 2018
They came out great!!
So very well-made!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - December 26, 2018
Beautiful duffel bag that I purchased for my 2 year old grandson so he can go between his house and mine. I am impressed with the quilted sides and just the quality overall. I have ordered from Personalization Mall for years and have yet to be disappointed. At this time of year, I was also quite impressed with the delivery speed of 2 days. Yay Personalization Mall!!
Excellent
By Kelsea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, MI) - December 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute bag and excellent quality
Awesome
By Twinki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont , CA) - November 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this bag for 1st birthday and the recipient loved it
Perfect for your kiddo!
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - September 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I picked this out for my son to use at daycare. All I was really looking for was something big enough to hold his items for naptime, more of an overnight bag. They ask you to bring a small pillow, small blanket, and stuffed animal. It holds all of that perfectly! It’s a great size for him or I to carry and he loves pointing out what sports balls are on the picture! We received three compliments on the first day using it of how cute it was with his name on it. Definitely recommend it!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice