Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Season's Greetings Return Address Labels customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Return Address Labels - Candy Cane - 7353
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Pleasant, SC) - December 16, 2022
The labels were nicely done! The labels was colorful.
Address labels
By Raynell A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake , VA) - November 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels met up to my expectations
Great return labels
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my order quickly and it was correct. Love the cute labels.
Return Address Labels
By Leah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute labels that make the Christmas Cards I'm sending out so much more festive. Would definitely recommend.
Awesome & easy to read!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, AR) - November 12, 2020
Love our Christmas address labels! The candy canes are fun and these labels were printed beautifully. I’m enjoying using them for our Christmas cards! Thank you for a great product!!
Address labels
By Jacqueline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (massillon, OH) - December 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were well worth the money. Very happy.
Return labels
By Kathlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsvile, OK) - December 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved these labels so much I bought more for friends. Personalized with their names and they loved them as well
extra sharp writing---- perfect colors---arrived on time
By John C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Black Eddy , PA) - December 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I need to save this address, we were pleased with their product. It could not have been nicer experience.

I found the site just by exploring other sites on the internet.
like the labels
By Sarah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'll order them again!
Fast & Just Like the Picture
By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased. Had to order twice but only due to my mistake. Be careful what you proof because I made the error of typing "The Beck's" instead of "The Becks" so had to reorder. Luckily, the price is reasonable so it wasn't a big deal.
address labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Lake, MI) - January 5, 2014
Arrived just in time for Christmas cards---I was pleased with product!
Great Quality Return Address Christmas Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - October 11, 2013
These address labels are made of very nice quality paper and bright colors. They will look great on the Christmas cards we send out!
cute return address labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - December 20, 2012
These return address labels are so cute. They will look great on my Christmas cards. The quality of the items I have bought at PersonalizationMall.com is fastastic. Whenever I need anything personalized I will buy from this site. The shipping is very fast.
Order these!
By REBA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULSA, OK) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these for the holidays. Graphics are great. Very festive.
Always happy with Personalization.com for their quality and quick service.
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, OH) - November 30, 2017
Very nice....easy to read!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice